tsb nv tell me lei :(
jus now I still eat coconut rice nasi lemak :'(
theres one whole list that cannot be eaten.. Eat a bit of coconut rice won't kill lah.. The list that she mentioned is pretty similar what dolly gal posted.. But on top of that it's confirmed no ginseng, dang gui, all cooling stuff, all fried stuff, all cold food... Cannot eat very bu stuff, but also cannot be too cooling stuff..

huh!! no fruits ah? oh my god.!! tdy I not so crampy liao. den I go drink fruit juice with a bit of ice. not very icy type but is a bit cold. no wonder my cramp comes bk argh... :( dare not liao. then I bought many fruits in my fridge... cannot eat... nvm I ask hubby eat. or eat 1 small bite. herh herh.

wat we meant is aft u take the tcm med, dun take cold drinks and fruits...

U all make me hungry. Feel like eating instant noodles too. :p
go eat ba haha. usu at tis timing haven't slp will crave for food one. recently I bend dwn bend up, my bk very suan. same sign as my pms. :( I oso realised my body n legs itchy. but I think is mosquito bites lol

Lol morning ladies. So cute early
Morning see these messages makes me smile. Hahah hope every enjoyed their supper last night. Woke up to pee and feeling paranoid so took temp. Still on the 36.61 range slightly lower but still high. Feeling better. Now a bit cannot get back to slp. Hmm shall try my best to slp and rest!

Happy weekend everyone!

Morning see these messages makes me smile. Hahah hope every enjoyed their supper last night. Woke up to pee and feeling paranoid so took temp. Still on the 36.61 range slightly lower but still high. Feeling better. Now a bit cannot get back to slp. Hmm shall try my best to slp and rest!

Happy weekend everyone!

Glad to hear you are feeling better:) as long as spotting has stopped, it is good:) go back to sleep and have a good rest .. Rest as much as you can since it is weekend and you don't need to work:)
Smile... It is weekend! :)

Attached is a DON'T do list during 2ww given by my ivf ctr... perhaps ladies here just avoid all these during 2ww....

Hi Dolly gal - thx for the list. Btw I was surprised pineapple is on the list! I read in some website that pineapples are good for implantation. Sigh. I took some liao. ;p

Oh btw seems like a lot of experts here on temp taking. ;) so like to seek yr advice.

What is the range/ difference in temp post vs pre ovulation which indicates a good chance of pregnancy when monitoring basal temp during tww?

Happy weekend everyone!

Good to hear u r better and no spotting since. ;)

Hopeful mum glad u are better nw. try to bed rest more. I have spotting last tine when I preg. I realise if I walk a lot there sure spotting or when I eating cold drink or dessert. Though my gynae say nt related. I believe it is repated coz too coincidence everytime I walk more or eat cold dessert. Sure have!

Ladies I stilk tot this mth ttc but I think I miss the o day. Temp is 36.75 today. Gt bd once last night only but weird is opk still detect positive.

I can't sleep after taking temp. This bbt chart drive me nuts. The temp up my mood up. If it down I oso down. Lol. Temp was 36.96 the highest 2 days ago then Yesterday temp drop to 36.66 tot no chance then this morning rose to 36.90. hope it implantation dip. Confused :confused:

Hey ladies, just to update on my UTI status... after 2 days of antibiotics, the pain n urge to pee finally stopped but due to the side effects of antibiotics, I feel nauseous n diarrhea in the morning... so emo now... :(

angmo also surf, hike, wakeboard when they are in their 1st trim... some even life weights!!! and gynae were always telling us dun lift heavy things dun squat for long etc....

thanks dolly gal for the list!!! cannot exercise ah.... omg... and carry heavy stuff?? oh dear... going holiday and shopping sure carry alot of stuff (luggage and shopping) ><

I can't sleep after taking temp. This bbt chart drive me nuts. The temp up my mood up. If it down I oso down. Lol. Temp was 36.96 the highest 2 days ago then Yesterday temp drop to 36.66 tot no chance then this morning rose to 36.90. hope it implantation dip. Confused :confused:
twinkletot, we are really so cycle buddy... ytd we ate instant noodles almost e same time, slept so late and yet morning 7 eraly 8 early (qi zao ba zao) woke up... actually i woke up for peeing and I shun bian take temp if not e feeling will be huanting me. then aft tt wanna slp cannot slp. sian n tired. and previously 2 or 3 days my temp dip a bit. den next day go up. tdy still going up... ... smae as u. hopefully it's e bfp symptoms.

booy oso same cycle buddy as us. hopefully we 3 will be e April bfp!!! somemore we O abt 1 day different

Daffodilgal, I tik ang moh forum kp talking abt taking pineapple to help implantation wherelse us here say nono...
thanks dolly gal. hope u n beanie is doin well

hopeful mum, slp as much as u can ya.
chocopiggie, hope u r feeling better. drinks lots of water to flush it dwn. plain porridge water is good too.

Wow! Yr temp is high! Yes could be implantation dip if you cross one week post o day!

Mine only ard 36.6 or 36.7 since post ovulation and my highest was only 36.9 on o day. Now is dpo3. Then I no hope liao. ;'(

Daffodilgal, I tik ang moh forum kp talking abt taking pineapple to help implantation wherelse us here say nono...
Hi dolly gal. Thanks for the insight! Jialat ah, I took twice since post ovulation! I did the same the last time I was preg but I stopped before dpo 12, had a blighted ovum pregnancy ;( hope it was not due to the pineapple. Sigh. I shall steer clear this time.

haha yeah sometimes we discuss abt the porn and soft porn on youtube.. damn funny.

The jap one is actually quite funny.. but i watched a docu.. they said in the japanese culture, men and women have sex without any strings attached. They just enjoy it and it is very common to have lunch time sex with people they dont know. And they embrace nudity and casual intercourse as part of their lives and culture. It is not something disgraceful and it can start as young as schooling age. They also engage in BMSM and they feel so OK about it. Well. abit of culture shock.

Anyway i think this mth never O liao already CD 29. temp still in the range of 35 and highest was 36.03 only.
so will take duphaston next week to induce AF then take medication for FET soon.

Haha I was asking hb keen to watch poem with me or not he said not interested. I rly wanna learn new positions leh.... sigh

Sian today is my usual O day but opk still only faint line. haha. I not ttc already gan chiong can't imagine next mth when really ttc.