SloshySoupy
I took that before I start engine (pre O) and aft that, no more ba zhen soup.
Can eat. Only no cold beverage.I am so hungry. but after drinking tsb med cannot eat anything right? I felt v tired aft taking her med. seems like it's for me to hav a gd slp. tdy is my 10dpo but I m losing hope![]()
Watch some porn.. Can spice things up and hopefully he don't feel so sleepy after that..
We are cycle buddies.. Don't lose hope gal! It's too early for that..I am so hungry. but after drinking tsb med cannot eat anything right? I felt v tired aft taking her med. seems like it's for me to hav a gd slp. tdy is my 10dpo but I m losing hope![]()
Ya japan av so pro but so fake. *yawn* Oppzzz...I like Jap porn... lurve the whinning..
Took my bed yelling class frm there... Fee: FOC
Me too.We are cycle buddies.. Don't lose hope gal! It's too early for that..
theres one whole list that cannot be eaten.. Eat a bit of coconut rice won't kill lah.. The list that she mentioned is pretty similar what dolly gal posted.. But on top of that it's confirmed no ginseng, dang gui, all cooling stuff, all fried stuff, all cold food... Cannot eat very bu stuff, but also cannot be too cooling stuff..tsb nv tell me lei
jus now I still eat coconut rice nasi lemak :'(
I like to watch those jap girls.. Sometimes their plot is very funny..Ya japan av so pro but so fake. *yawn* Oppzzz...![]()
Haha.. They are really good at whining.. Think guys feel high after hearing these.. Good place to pick up a trick or 2 indeed..I like Jap porn... lurve the whinning..
Took my bed yelling class frm there... Fee: FOC
Let's work hard and become the first few apr BFP!Me too.![]()
Can eat. Only no cold beverage.
huh!! no fruits ah? oh my god.!! tdy I not so crampy liao. den I go drink fruit juice with a bit of ice. not very icy type but is a bit cold. no wonder my cramp comes bk argh...twinkletot is right and NO FRUITS too
thanks booy for comforting me. we shake hand hug hug. with twinkletots too... tdy as Saturday, is my 11dpo... 3 more days to 12dpo.We are cycle buddies.. Don't lose hope gal! It's too early for that..
huh!! no fruits ah? oh my god.!! tdy I not so crampy liao. den I go drink fruit juice with a bit of ice. not very icy type but is a bit cold. no wonder my cramp comes bk argh...dare not liao. then I bought many fruits in my fridge... cannot eat... nvm I ask hubby eat. or eat 1 small bite. herh herh.
Reading the msgs very funnie. Lol really makes me smile.
After eating some instant noodles to temp stop my craving I feel slot Liao. Good night ladies.
Good luck to the next batch of BFP testers !
U all make me hungry. Feel like eating instant noodles too.![]()
go eat ba haha. usu at tis timing haven't slp will crave for food one. recently I bend dwn bend up, my bk very suan. same sign as my pms.U all make me hungry. Feel like eating instant noodles too.![]()
Lol morning ladies. So cute early
Morning see these messages makes me smile. Hahah hope every enjoyed their supper last night. Woke up to pee and feeling paranoid so took temp. Still on the 36.61 range slightly lower but still high. Feeling better. Now a bit cannot get back to slp. Hmm shall try my best to slp and rest!
Happy weekend everyone!
Attached is a DON'T do list during 2ww given by my ivf ctr... perhaps ladies here just avoid all these during 2ww....
Lol morning ladies. So cute early
Morning see these messages makes me smile. Hahah hope every enjoyed their supper last night. Woke up to pee and feeling paranoid so took temp. Still on the 36.61 range slightly lower but still high. Feeling better. Now a bit cannot get back to slp. Hmm shall try my best to slp and rest!
Happy weekend everyone!
Aiyo then u take care. Drink more water. Take care.Hey ladies, just to update on my UTI status... after 2 days of antibiotics, the pain n urge to pee finally stopped but due to the side effects of antibiotics, I feel nauseous n diarrhea in the morning... so emo now...![]()
twinkletot, we are really so cycle buddy... ytd we ate instant noodles almost e same time, slept so late and yet morning 7 eraly 8 early (qi zao ba zao) woke up... actually i woke up for peeing and I shun bian take temp if not e feeling will be huanting me. then aft tt wanna slp cannot slp. sian n tired. and previously 2 or 3 days my temp dip a bit. den next day go up. tdy still going up... ... smae as u. hopefully it's e bfp symptoms.I can't sleep after taking temp. This bbt chart drive me nuts. The temp up my mood up. If it down I oso down. Lol. Temp was 36.96 the highest 2 days ago then Yesterday temp drop to 36.66 tot no chance then this morning rose to 36.90. hope it implantation dip. Confused![]()
thanks dolly gal. hope u n beanie is doin wellDaffodilgal, I tik ang moh forum kp talking abt taking pineapple to help implantation wherelse us here say nono...
Wow! Yr temp is high! Yes could be implantation dip if you cross one week post o day!I can't sleep after taking temp. This bbt chart drive me nuts. The temp up my mood up. If it down I oso down. Lol. Temp was 36.96 the highest 2 days ago then Yesterday temp drop to 36.66 tot no chance then this morning rose to 36.90. hope it implantation dip. Confused![]()
Hi dolly gal. Thanks for the insight! Jialat ah, I took twice since post ovulation! I did the same the last time I was preg but I stopped before dpo 12, had a blighted ovum pregnancy ;( hope it was not due to the pineapple. Sigh. I shall steer clear this time.Daffodilgal, I tik ang moh forum kp talking abt taking pineapple to help implantation wherelse us here say nono...
Just bd on alternate days lor
I feel it's so diff to bd when we need to... Sometimes hub is tired sometimes I'm tired then sometimes timing just isn't right
haha yeah sometimes we discuss abt the porn and soft porn on youtube.. damn funny.
The jap one is actually quite funny.. but i watched a docu.. they said in the japanese culture, men and women have sex without any strings attached. They just enjoy it and it is very common to have lunch time sex with people they dont know. And they embrace nudity and casual intercourse as part of their lives and culture. It is not something disgraceful and it can start as young as schooling age. They also engage in BMSM and they feel so OK about it. Well. abit of culture shock.
Anyway i think this mth never O liao already CD 29. temp still in the range of 35 and highest was 36.03 only.
so will take duphaston next week to induce AF then take medication for FET soon.