*Sigh* Need to nag abit. This cycle 2WW very torturing and stressful. Perhaps yearning too much for a Dec baby coz my wish is to celebrate CNY 2015 with bb and DH. 一家三口团团圆圆. this portrait is so touching. haiz...if i fail will very sad. pin too much hope is no gd. disappointment will be greater. sure very down if BFN. never see positive sign before so pathetic. not in a gd mood today. every month tell hubby "So sad, my menses is here!" then he will always reply "Never mind, we try again ok". my god! has been repeating this conversation with him for umpteen times. When all these will come to an end? Getting more n more impatient liao...can scold F words here @#%&&**())%$@!@!. terribly sorry gals need to vent some frustration here. Pls forgive me. :(:mad::confused:
totally feel you... im' so hoping for a dev baby too!! for cny, but also coz i like year end babies :) last month to have chance for dec baby... so fx!!! i'm going on vacation towards the end of my 2ww... so that will help me discipline-- no test strips available!! hee... heck the issue about flying in 1st trimester

*Sigh* Need to nag abit. This cycle 2WW very torturing and stressful. Perhaps yearning too much for a Dec baby coz my wish is to celebrate CNY 2015 with bb and DH. 一家三口团团圆圆. this portrait is so touching. haiz...if i fail will very sad. pin too much hope is no gd. disappointment will be greater. sure very down if BFN. never see positive sign before so pathetic. not in a gd mood today. every month tell hubby "So sad, my menses is here!" then he will always reply "Never mind, we try again ok". my god! has been repeating this conversation with him for umpteen times. When all these will come to an end? Getting more n more impatient liao...can scold F words here @#%&&**())%$@!@!. terribly sorry gals need to vent some frustration here. Pls forgive me. :(:mad::confused:

twinkletot, I understand..
Just now I went toilet and I think.. haiz.. if only I can have a baby to carry to bai nian for 2015. Is not to earn ang bao, I just want to have a whole family, like anyone else... Like a baby of our own.. Haiz... Typed this, my tears also dropping. :(

But we don't despair, nx year CNY is in Feb so we still got hope. Lets work harder.

No worries, feel free to ventilate and rant here.. Better than to bottle up inside , else will explode !:) there are times I need to ventilate too, usually will feel better after ventilation :)

Hugs! I know its just frustrating. lol go ahead and @#$%^&* vent all u want. I guess this is the place where we can let it out.
sometimes tell hubby, no matter how understanding they are, they also don't know.

like I always ask why cannot once pregnant then give birth next mth or 2 weeks later or next day. then don't have to worry so much. done !

Trying for no. 1 :)
Last night my husband talked to me.. he told me don't be stress and we can still be happy just being two of us.. He said it will be nice to have a kid but if don't have, then it is ok. I think that really help me relax a lot.. and I actually sang in my shower.. LOL.
So I just try to take things easy and believe that everything is planned and meant to be...
ur hubby is so sweet. whenever i tell my hubby no hope liao or tested negative again... he will say nvm la try again lor. n he goes snooze mood liao :( got once he said don stress over it, and don stress him too.

Just now I went toilet and I think.. haiz.. if only I can have a baby to carry to bai nian for 2015. Is not to earn ang bao, I just want to have a whole family, like anyone else... Like a baby of our own.. Haiz... Typed this, my tears also dropping. :(

But we don't despair, nx year CNY is in Feb so we still got hope. Lets work harder.
Yes, conceive in May .. Still in time for cny :)

hug hug! I think since we have the list started in dec last year it has been working well. at least it reminds us that it can happen and ppl do get their bfp eventually. so its just a matter of fast and slow. at least the list wasn't stagnant, meaning some day is your turn, maybe this cycle, if not next cycle?

lol I already TTC until go to extend to go pray at zhu sheng niang niang temple in nov 30 last year. then I got preggie in dec but chem pregnancy.
so one lady told me, u pray in nov, think ur baby will come in nov so don't give up. I hope this is true meaning my current pregnancy will be successful :p

u see I already "Zhou Huo Ru Mo" hahahaha

Mai sian...u nv noe maybe is 2nd kid will be a dec baby?
When af comes is sian but better u can start bu yi bu during tt period and warm e womb to get rdy for the next try

Hugs !

Twinkle: dun despair I'm also in ur shoes ... Also wan to bring my bb to bai nian but end up nothing and still got Suan by relatives . Damn! And kena Suan after I did d&c.

I'm so desperate I also went to pray to Zsnn n guanyin. And friends r also praying for me at church...

My bbt is mad now I dun even know when I ovulate. Cd 26 today but no positive opk. Think this mth is gone for me

Heading to see Tsb now ...

ur hubby is so sweet. whenever i tell my hubby no hope liao or tested negative again... he will say nvm la try again lor. n he goes snooze mood liao :( got once he said don stress over it, and don stress him too.
I scare if I said a few more times "negative again", he will become zzz mood also... Hopefully he remain understanding throughout!

Good luck for your session with TSB!!!

Yes, conceive in May .. Still in time for cny :)
At least I still got April and May. :)

hug hug! I think since we have the list started in dec last year it has been working well. at least it reminds us that it can happen and ppl do get their bfp eventually. so its just a matter of fast and slow. at least the list wasn't stagnant, meaning some day is your turn, maybe this cycle, if not next cycle?

lol I already TTC until go to extend to go pray at zhu sheng niang niang temple in nov 30 last year. then I got preggie in dec but chem pregnancy.
so one lady told me, u pray in nov, think ur baby will come in nov so don't give up. I hope this is true meaning my current pregnancy will be successful :p

u see I already "Zhou Huo Ru Mo" hahahaha

I hope for you too. Remain cheerful, u will be fine! You are so kind and keep encouraging us and providing us with info, zhu sheng niang niang will definitely help you through.
Big hugs to u! Really very thankful for your encouragement.

if i wan a 2014 horse baby, i must give birth in 31 Dec 2014 based on western calendar. cos afterall we are always seeing western calendar though 2015 jan is still horse. meaning we must conceive by March. If early Apr also a bit risky.

Maybe you already strike!
No matter when come, as long as got and healthy, is good enough!

Emily, I didnt BD last nite la...Today already my DPO3.. I only BD on the CD17 (Sat) One day before my O.. Suppose to BD on Monday again.. He too tired.. Ytd i too tired so i give up la...
What is meant to be is meant to be..

36.70 is also very high liao. The max i ever hit is 36.4x.. Thanks for your assurance.. I feel better now :)
ic ic BD b4 O is a good thing too.

Piggling, that is what my hubby told me too:) he told me with me only, the family is already complete. If have children, it is a bonus and the family will still be complete:) that is what he told me before we try for #1.. And yes, that really help me to relax too.. :)
so sweet. i wished my hubby can be so sweet at times. nowadays even if i test i oso nv tell him is negative. i guessed i shld pressed on and hold on to e sorrows myself. no point keep telling him i neg. anw he oso don care. dono when i shld test dono when i hav AF dono when i O ... i mean i don blame him for these as every cycle oso seems diff. but at least i hope he can occassionally ask me abt my testing or give me some comfort. i feel tt i am alone. sometimes dare not tell him i m sad.

yup jus vent it here. :) and don forget... u have only 6 more days to testing!!! 6 more days... enjoy ur weekends ok!

doodoo123, tat's a gd idea to go vacation. I really need a vacation to relax myself but DH always so bz with work everyday. weekend oso work. enjoy ur holiday! :)
Piggling, i feel u. juz now while i typing oso feel like tearing. thk u for your encouragement. lots of luck to u.
angel mummy, yup i abt to explode so rant here. nobody to turn to. all my friends can conceive so easily. they wun understand.
hopeful mum, yup men dun understand the feeling. sometimes he see I very down he will bring me out for a stroll at the beach. at least DH is supportive. still an wei.

Mai sian...u nv noe maybe is 2nd kid will be a dec baby?
When af comes is sian but better u can start bu yi bu during tt period and warm e womb to get rdy for the next try
yup i oredi bu for two yrs diligently. drink medi twice daily. tat why getting very frustrated. I will still try to pick myself up. thk u. :)

Emily my hub also doesn't seem to know wats going on n wat cycle I am. He see all the opk in the toilet bin also nv ask
He just zzzzz
ya lor. i thnk thy find it too complicted to understand so thy rather don ask. do update us on ur visit to TSB ok??? 1st time seeing her? i will be there in e late noon. 1st time see her.

Twinkle: dun despair I'm also in ur shoes ... Also wan to bring my bb to bai nian but end up nothing and still got Suan by relatives . Damn! And kena Suan after I did d&c.

I'm so desperate I also went to pray to Zsnn n guanyin. And friends r also praying for me at church...

My bbt is mad now I dun even know when I ovulate. Cd 26 today but no positive opk. Think this mth is gone for me

ya i oso desperate till go pray ZSNN n guanyin. I even go on ZSNN birthday with fruits. Gd luck on ur visit with TSB.

doodoo123, tat's a gd idea to go vacation. I really need a vacation to relax myself but DH always so bz with work everyday. weekend oso work. enjoy ur holiday! :)
Piggling, i feel u. juz now while i typing oso feel like tearing. thk u for your encouragement. lots of luck to u.
angel mummy, yup i abt to explode so rant here. nobody to turn to. all my friends can conceive so easily. they wun understand.
hopeful mum, yup men dun understand the feeling. sometimes he see I very down he will bring me out for a stroll at the beach. at least DH is supportive. still an wei.
sweet hubby. mayb if he cant take leaves off for vacation, mayb can ask him to go for a short getaway? like batam during e weekends? or spare u a day, jus e 2 of u without interuption go n enjoy tog??? can do anythin u like or even book in a hotel that night etc

Ladies, remember if u pray , do pray for healthy babies. don pray by saying as long as i have a baby i am happy etc. i heard ppl saying pray must pray baby healthy baby good good (guai guai)

poor thing twinkletot!! I also feel you and can understand your pain. baby sparklers and piggling too. guess many of our friends and relatives dun understand but we're here to support you. Let's keep praying for each other. just wondering if there are any Christian ladies here? sorry no offence to those who are not..let's uphold one another in prayer!

Hugz!:) Jia you okie:)
Let us know how is your visit to TSB :)

Thk u ladies for a listening ear. I have been in this forum for a few weeks and always got alot support and encouragement here. it is really a blessing to know you ladies from the bottom of my heart. I dun have much friends and most of them have no problem conceiving. Dun understand the plight I am in. DH always very bz with work. :)

hugz hugz to all ladies here !
i guess there is a certain point that we tried until frustrated and need a place to vent out.
no matter what, it is still tough for man to understand what is 2WW and what we are going through.
we got to console ourselves and move on for the next new cycle !
so jia you ladies !
we are all here for each other.

i kinda of sianz, dont know what to do liao ...
to go through ivf, i scare i cannot take the failure since the % is not high for my age range.
to go through natural, now its all depending on my hb condition, although he is taking supplements now, also not sure how soon his condition will improve !
so i decide to take a break and see how, cos i think my hb also feel bad when every mth i feel disappointed when AF reports.

big hugs to you pooh232! many things in this life are beyond our control, much as we hope they are..I have been through countless cycles of disappointment and frankly, I dun even think I have any confidence left. But I shall just take things easy and leave it to God. Maybe you can try to focus your mind on other things that make u happy to distract yourself?

yar i also begged v v long coz hb and i are workaholics... our last hols alone together was in 2009!!!!! planned so long for this one, finally booked a short trip... few days later GOT BIZ APPT CLASH whoa ultimate sianz!!! and cannot change timing coz we have clashing schedules the rest of the month... so bo bian i gave up and dragging my mom along for the trip instead... hb better, but got holiday mai hiam! mom appreciates it too coz free trip and we seldom spent time together after getting married :) now going to attempt another trip with hb... 2-day short weekend trip! wun so suay bah...
Lemon tart I am christian as well.
me three!

big hugs to you pooh232! many things in this life are beyond our control, much as we hope they are..I have been through countless cycles of disappointment and frankly, I dun even think I have any confidence left. But I shall just take things easy and leave it to God. Maybe you can try to focus your mind on other things that make u happy to distract yourself?

thanks Lemon Tart !
i am doing fine, tt why removing myself from the list and decide to take a break and see how things goes !
now concentrating on my work and my #1 ..... stop thinking of TTC for #2

doodoo123: let's pray for each other!!
Yes, for every hopeful mother here, for those who have BFP-ed, and for all the little beanies in production!! :D
when are you testing? i'm supposed to test this weekend... but might be waiting for another 1-2 weeks to avoid disappointment!! trying to stop my obsession with the test strips (gonna ask my hb to lock em up tonight!!) if AF still doesn't report in 1-2 weeks, should be almost certain ler dun even need to test :p

thanks Lemon Tart !
i am doing fine, tt why removing myself from the list and decide to take a break and see how things goes !
now concentrating on my work and my #1 ..... stop thinking of TTC for #2
tt's a good plan! seems like many pple tio when not thinking abt it... so you might be just one of them too!! :)

yar i also begged v v long coz hb and i are workaholics... our last hols alone together was in 2009!!!!! planned so long for this one, finally booked a short trip... few days later GOT BIZ APPT CLASH whoa ultimate sianz!!! and cannot change timing coz we have clashing schedules the rest of the month... so bo bian i gave up and dragging my mom along for the trip instead... hb better, but got holiday mai hiam! mom appreciates it too coz free trip and we seldom spent time together after getting married :) now going to attempt another trip with hb... 2-day short weekend trip! wun so suay bah...

me three!
Me four ! Haha

Hopeful mum you are so romantic!

Haven even BD i having diarhoea liao.. sian lor.. i hope this mth can ttc lor.. hopefully can faster recover!