haha I usually will pee in a cup then dip the test in it. like that not messy. then just close the cap can put it in. I just got the card yesterday. my box + the small booties is less than $10. lol the most expensive thing in there is the pee stick! omg

This is so sweet~! I feel so touched when I see the little socks!
Ops! Sorry, nowadays I cant help looking at baby clothes... :oops:;)
ur time will come dear. its just whether u can hold the secret and then give hubby a surprise. actually this is very unlike me. +ve is something I cannot keep a secret from my hubby. but maybe this time is just different :) wishing for the best.

You must jia you and have a strong strong body to support your cute beanie. Nx time when baby wear the booties, post a pic to share here!
Yup, I will remain hopeful... Hehe... So that I can shop for baby clothes... :)

You must jia you and have a strong strong body to support your cute beanie. Nx time when baby wear the booties, post a pic to share here!
Yup, I will remain hopeful... Hehe... So that I can shop for baby clothes... :)
lol I think baby born u already graduate liao. so nvm as long as u don't change nic, I will send u a private message! then u can tell me which Month thread u are in.

Bel - how are u feeling today? I guess still normal bah, now still early. are u going to Due in Dec or Nov???
hopeful mum.. shd be 30th Nov or 1st Dec :) from ytd morning i started feeling queasy or nauseous for like whole day. I was still telling my bff tt i muz be crazy hor maybe those fake preg symptoms.. she juz ask me be patience haha.. till nw also queasy.. wad abt u ?

Cos of stick: 30 dollars. Happiness: priceless
lol u are very interesting! I Like! lol

so today u CD what already? don't chong too hard okay? I was sharing with angel mommy privately. this cycle we very sick right? so cannot bd so many times.
so when he went to test for his sperms he was told to either BD or DIY 2-3 days before the test. so this cycle since he was sick, I told him to DIY on thurs. lol I don't know whether he did it coz he refused to say. coz I wanted him to clear old stocks. maybe that helps. so really must clear old stocks. but give some time for new stock to build up.

Need advice

Is this ovulation soon?
ImageUploadedByForum1395735418.299314.jpg

hopeful oh ya since last wk i keep frequently toilet to pee ... i cannot imagine tts was the earliest symptom yet i fail to pick up. LOL
i still tot was UTI which i had past few backs .. i endure and didnt tk the citric acid worrying it will spoil my environment inside ... juz keep drowning myself with water and cranberry juice

hopeful mum.. shd be 30th Nov or 1st Dec :) from ytd morning i started feeling queasy or nauseous for like whole day. I was still telling my bff tt i muz be crazy hor maybe those fake preg symptoms.. she juz ask me be patience haha.. till nw also queasy.. wad abt u ?
im just having sore boobs and fatigue. coz im on steroids, it will cover a lot of the pregnancy symptoms. but I tell u, every night MIDNIGHT I will feel hungry. so I drink one cup of milo. I did felt slightly queasy on the day I attempted to stop my steroids. but after I took it in the afternoon, im okay liao.

View attachment 242331
After opening the box there will be an envelope
Then a card
View attachment 242333
View attachment 242334

I will pee on the stick maybe tmr lunch time or what or go home hide in the toilet.

I don't know to leave it there on the bed so when he come back airport can see it immediately. Or I shd give it to him personally so that I can see his expression. Lol during our wedding I did a secret video for him. He was tearing. Lol

This is the first time in doing such things. The past I was too scared and worried. And usually he is in sg so will tell him immediately.
aiyo so sweet... me make wanna cry >.<

lol mum-to-be we are very emo now. lol. don't cry, u also can go get booties. $4.90 only. I just randomly walk into a shop in vivo, I saw then buy loh. wanted to buy 2 pairs coz I was hoping for twins, but like very extra, and where got so easy.

im just having sore boobs and fatigue. coz im on steroids, it will cover a lot of the pregnancy symptoms. but I tell u, every night MIDNIGHT I will feel hungry. so I drink one cup of milo. I did felt slightly queasy on the day I attempted to stop my steroids. but after I took it in the afternoon, im okay liao.

oic... ya i also felt hungry hahaha i drink water to replace any hunger pangs. do keep yourself hydrated ya !

idk... think if it is too thick that means no pt to take?
my understanding is clomid side effect is thin lining. so not recommended for ladies whose lining is thin...
Need advice

Is this ovulation soon? View attachment 242403
Looks positive to me also...

Bel_vodka,
hahaha... common lar. sometimes u will have symptoms super early.
for me, i was like normal. not much issue. still can eat, walk and run. lol...
u sure cannot imagine to c me still goin kickboxing.
but i do feel something different when i go for my classes. haha... mayb tats y prompt me to take my temp and HPT. lol...

View attachment 242331
Then a card
View attachment 242333
View attachment 242334

I will pee on the stick maybe tmr lunch time or what or go home hide in the toilet.

I don't know to leave it there on the bed so when he come back airport can see it immediately. Or I shd give it to him personally so that I can see his expression. Lol during our wedding I did a secret video for him. He was tearing. Lol

This is the first time in doing such things. The past I was too scared and worried. And usually he is in sg so will tell him immediately.
really very sweet leh u !!!
u now how i broke the news to my hb.. LOL

i almost told my 2 BFF b4 telling him ...
I drop hints to my Bffs - I got gd news to tell u... (then they noe agar agar)
so i quickly send the pic to hb 1st den i sent to my bffs haha

my hb cannot believe and he cannot make out the background of the pic is actually my DS's bedsheet hahaha he tot i bluff him with a pic from google..

really very sweet leh u !!!
u now how i broke the news to my hb.. LOL

i almost told my 2 BFF b4 telling him ...
I drop hints to my Bffs - I got gd news to tell u... (then they noe agar agar)
so i quickly send the pic to hb 1st den i sent to my bffs haha

my hb cannot believe and he cannot make out the background of the pic is actually my DS's bedsheet hahaha he tot i bluff him with a pic from google..
lol!!! no ppl know besides all u ladies! lol usually he will be the first to know. if he is not around I will take pic send him. if he is at home I will ask him come inside the toilet help me see if my eyes are blurred or something hahaha

wow hopeful mom so sweet.. i think ur hub will tear :)
actually like I say im very scared doing this. coz now still early stages, and with my past history, I cant help but do think of the negative side.. I bought him a birthday card. I did say lets hope for the best. becoz giving him this gift is going to have a huge impact in our life. if this is successful, of coz we are happy, else it will haunt him every birthday. so im really worried. but I did tell him in the card, whatever it is, lets just embrace the moment and pray and hope for the best. theres nothing else I can do except to pray, and take care of myself.

my understanding is clomid side effect is thin lining. so not recommended for ladies whose lining is thin...

Bel_vodka,
but i do feel something different when i go for my classes. haha... mayb tats y prompt me to take my temp and HPT. lol...

Ya apparently if ur lining is thin then u run the risk of miscarriage. But what I think he means is tt cd 6 is still sufficiently early. ..if u think abt it at cd 2 ur lining is definitely thinning cos of the shedding.

Bel_vodka,

ya lor #2 my symptoms is showing sooner den #1 ... but still ok .. all bearable!
u wan to relax abit or not on ur exercise... kickboxing rather Ji Lie wor .....

actually like I say im very scared doing this. coz now still early stages, and with my past history, I cant help but do think of the negative side.. I bought him a birthday card. I did say lets hope for the best. becoz giving him this gift is going to have a huge impact in our life. if this is successful, of coz we are happy, else it will haunt him every birthday. so im really worried. but I did tell him in the card, whatever it is, lets just embrace the moment and pray and hope for the best. theres nothing else I can do except to pray, and take care of myself.
Pray for smooth pregnancy .. put in HIS hands :)

Hugs hopeful_mum. Really hope that your pregnancy can stable soon given your past history. Wish for all the best things for your baby.

ya lor #2 my symptoms is showing sooner den #1 ... but still ok .. all bearable!
u wan to relax abit or not on ur exercise... kickboxing rather Ji Lie wor .....

Pray for smooth pregnancy .. put in HIS hands :)
haha. i already stopped once i tested positive. dun wan to take the rest. lol...
i also scare....

thanks gals! u ladies been awesome. ya so the past week I have been living in limbo. one moment super happy and excited then the other moment scared and worried. lol so im trying my best to relax and enjoy! :)

Maybe is the pregnancy hormones that make you happy and worried very frequently. Even my friend who is usually super rational (for a lady), also got badly affected by pregnancy hormones.
Take it as a good sign!

lol u are very interesting! I Like! lol

so today u CD what already? don't chong too hard okay? I was sharing with angel mommy privately. this cycle we very sick right? so cannot bd so many times.
so when he went to test for his sperms he was told to either BD or DIY 2-3 days before the test. so this cycle since he was sick, I told him to DIY on thurs. lol I don't know whether he did it coz he refused to say. coz I wanted him to clear old stocks. maybe that helps. so really must clear old stocks. but give some time for new stock to build up.

Today is cd 15 for me. Hb cleared stock with my help yest and a few times last week. Yest afternoon I crawled on his back and said eh.. today is the 3rd day after I stopped. Supposedly results r seen 5 - days after. Wa then he very 精神.

lol!!! so funnie!!

me ar. having curry firsh head i tink... c wat my mum tabao back. today goin bk to my parents house.
u better dun take raw food hor... be gd hor....keke...

Ya I wont lah. unless someone use a gun and point at my head. haha I not very guai. don't even dare drink cold water. the past week I also went to my parents house to eat, coz cook for one PAX super diff. but today my parents flew to japan holiday celebrate their 40ths anniversary.

think I will just dabao home.

lol!!! so funnie!!

Ya I wont lah. unless someone use a gun and point at my head. haha I not very guai. don't even dare drink cold water. the past week I also went to my parents house to eat, coz cook for one PAX super diff. but today my parents flew to japan holiday celebrate their 40ths anniversary.

think I will just dabao home.
hahaha. i still take cold drinks occassionally lar. but not tat often like last time le. totally dun take is impossible. juz cut dwn.
wow, ur parents so shiok.....

me want curry fish head too!!!!
hahaha. go eat go eat. although dun knw i can take it or nt. tonite we shall c. lol...

It is very useful. Nowadays I used this to cook rice.. v fast and can remove all the rice since it is stainless steel.. Not like rice cooker, always will stick to the bottom.
Wow cool. I am interested. Can only steam? Take how long to finish cooking?

twinkletot: Like maybe 10mins or so, the rice will be cooked le.
Fish, must depend. Sometimes I buy those per piece of fish from super market and cook. but don't take v long.
Or can steam like broccoli, carrot, etc.
Yah, I think only steam.

Lemon tart: good for a healthy living, right? I like it too!
Yoei ones is it can cook more? As in bigger? If yes, I probably will "upgrade"!

View attachment 242331
Then a card
View attachment 242333
View attachment 242334

Hi hopeful mum, did u learn this from one of the well known fitness instructor wife, this is exactly what she did but she waited when her 3 months is over. The hubby teared when he saw the present, coz there was a touching letter and the hubby is over 40yo. After I saw that Ive decided I wanna do this too. Lol! So excited for u, update us on his reaction.

lol no leh, I didn't about it. but I haven't pass the 3 mths marked. coz the expected due date is close to my hubby birthday. so its like an advanced bday pressie. and this is one of the cheapest method lol. daiso box at $2, those stuffed strips also daiso $2! lol

and I think when ttc now just we tired, the man also tired. so give him a small surprise. lol besides my new wallet is coming back tmr hehehe

actually I wanted to make him a customized t-shirt, like dad-to-be or something. but no time liao hahaha so go with something simple, easy and memorable. KISS - keep it short and sweet

piggling: yoei one can have single or double layer. I bought double layer cos can steam more stuff. it can also be removed to be one layer.