hopeful_mum
lol angel mommy not trying yet. she just temping to keep track then start engine in May. but hope she strike the moment she starts engine!angel mommy: your tempt level sounds good!! hoping for BFP for you and us all!
Hahah.. I really hope so too!lol angel mommy not trying yet. she just temping to keep track then start engine in May. but hope she strike the moment she starts engine!
guess so. although they say is fresh juice. hahaha...I think those lime juice that comes from lime juice concentrate is not so good.. Try fresh lemon.. Healthier.. That is what I did when i conceive my #1, it works for me cos I had very bad nausea and some vomiting during first trimester. Plain crackers works for me too![]()
hey thanks dear. Well, he will be back on Wed. Im bought a small pair of those 0-3months baby booties, put inside a box, a long with a test stick. will pee on it on wed morning, a digital one (showing the weeks). on top of it will put a note or card, haven't thought of it. then give it to him as presentHi morning ladies,
WOW so many posts to catch up till cannot catch up. My 2WW has passed 6 days.. almost 1 more week of waiting. Tdy is DPO6. ppl said if 14 days DPO still no AF meaning high chance for preg??? Cos i O very very late. My last AF was early Jan, the whole of Jan, Feb no O, only one e 19th march i O. So my cycle is really long. Still having breast pain since O day. e breast pain has not subside, in fact getting more painful and bouncy lol. cramping on and off throughout e day. Dono if it is a good sign or a sing of PMS? But i guessed, every one is different. I am seeing TSB this week!!! very excited. But i know i am not preggy so won't be taking an tai medicine from her.
Stoney, when is your next check up with gynae??? If i am not wrong, u just went to scan your little beanie right? How's your nausea? Any better? U can also try taking ginger sweet. Those really contain ginger kind. it is in cubes and u can really taste e ginger. (thy mixed ginger and rock sugar tog, i think is rock sugar). Did u vomit? I heard my friend said whenever she wana vomit, she will bear with it. don go n vomit, and eventually she did not vomit. if those vomit one will continuously vomit aft every meals or morning sickness vomiting. Stoney, if u really feel too tired in e noon, why not u take a leave? Go home n rest? Cos too tired oso cannot focus on work. hee hee.
Hopeful mum, u can also try ginger sweet.It is really nice. i like it althou i am not pregnant lol. Hope u are doing good. When is your visit to gynae? Ur hubby is coming bk soon right? What did u plan to surprise him hahah kpo me.
bel vodka, don be sad. must chin up a bit and feel a little positive. yes a little bit by bit ok? AF din come oso consider got some hope but of cos if AF late for 2 weeks then hmmm... must see doc le. tell u... my AF oso many mths nv come one. very long cycle eversince TTC. so hmmm... am feeling slightly positive althou i tested BFN. I O very late too... ppl O or have AF monthly. I only have AF every 3mths and i only O the 3rd mth!!! so i m no better than u. Hopefully my vain of TTC can lead me to somewhere.. still hoping though.
chocopiggie, enjoy ur trip ya. wah u so daring, i don dare to tatoo...
wantababy and twinletot, how are u girls doing? we are O buddies this mthpray hard and hope we proceed to BFP buddies
Ya, first trimester can be very tough especially when you still need to work but rem don't overwork or over exert yourself. Need to rest, try to rest as much as you can. Sleep early at night tooguess so. although they say is fresh juice. hahaha...
yaya. later after work i go find lemon.
today like cannot concentrate. feel nausea but cannot vomit. gd sign, but tough, hahaha.
plus working.
hi i am not e expert, am oso trying to understand my O period. but what i see abt urs is tt... u might O 21 to 24 march. not very sure cos ur temp fluctuate. sometimes in e aircon room can be different too. or sometimes if u wake up in e early morn to pee and slp bk. or mayb ur waking time differsHi I've been desperately trying to catch my O time but still no positive opk n ewcm leh. can someone help me analyse this chart ??
View attachment 240712
Good temperatures!!! My temperatures like never been so high like you gals before... i can hit as low as 35.5x and highest i can get is 36.2x?? Im thinking what's wrong with me..Last cycle my luteal phase is only 11 days and TSB commented that it is quite short, need to lengthen.. This cycle I'm praying hard can be about 13 or 14 days long.. I'm taking TSB 's medicine.. On top of that , I read that vitamin c can help too. So I'm trying out.. Today is my 11DPO.. So far my bbt this morning is still high (36.92).. Past two days were 37.01 (Saturday) and 36.91 (Sunday) .. Keeping my finger crossed that my luteal phase can ideally be about 14 days .. Jia you ladies!![]()
yup for sure i will update.Gd morning gals! Today my dpo5. When I entered my temperature in FF today, 2 red lines appeared. It detect my ovulation and cover line. Wow I am so amazed. So advanced. Haha first time using mah.
Emily gd luck to your visit with TSB. Do update here k.
Angel mummy wow TSB very pro still can do tuning like guitar string. Ahaha..![]()
wondersss, my temp was like yours until i O then started to go up high till 36.7 like that. my lowest is 35.5 highest is 36.7Good temperatures!!! My temperatures like never been so high like you gals before... i can hit as low as 35.5x and highest i can get is 36.2x?? Im thinking what's wrong with me..
Dr TSB never mention much on my temperature like what she told u gals.. haixxx
don take oily and spicy stuffs. will make u worst. dori fish oso can make u feel nausedEmily,
my next visit is next sat. still long wait. hahaha.
but then nausea on n off. so difficult to say got better or nt. lol...
i dun vomit all the time. only when i really cannot tahan. sometimes if dun vomit, feel worse.
today quite busy. dun tink can take leave.
bel_vodka,
haha. only particular brand i eat. now seldom snacks.
almond gd. hahaha. my fav,. need to find nice once.
the other day i eat cod fish i almost wan to vomit. hahaha...
hopeful_mum,
tats gd. keke. ur HCG raising. gd news.
jia you. dun worry too much. ok?? rest more. eat well.
Don't worry lah, don't need to be paiseh.. Honestly i really hope I'm TTC now but I think this break is good cos hubby and I are enjoying each other's company , just like the good old days of dating, honeymooning .. Heheh.. And TSB is helping to build up my body for conception and correcting any hindrances in my TTC effort such as lengthening my luteal phase which I didn't notice it as a prob in the past .. Yes, let us all have one shot one kill too!pai seh paiseh angel mommy: I hope u strike gold in May..one shot one kill like hopeful mum!
Hi I've been desperately trying to catch my O time but still no positive opk n ewcm leh. can someone help me analyse this chart ??
View attachment 240712
Hahah.. Ya, she sure can tune very well.. Expert level liao!!Gd morning gals! Today my dpo5. When I entered my temperature in FF today, 2 red lines appeared. It detect my ovulation and cover line. Wow I am so amazed. So advanced. Haha first time using mah.
Emily gd luck to your visit with TSB. Do update here k.
Angel mummy wow TSB very pro still can do tuning like guitar string. Ahaha..![]()
I guess different bodies so will be different .. I rem my fren's bbt also not very high.. But she also strike during that cycleGood temperatures!!! My temperatures like never been so high like you gals before... i can hit as low as 35.5x and highest i can get is 36.2x?? Im thinking what's wrong with me..
Dr TSB never mention much on my temperature like what she told u gals.. haixxx
thanks doodoo123yup, if you';re certain of your O, then Af should come ~12-16 days after tt... no matter how long your cycle is, only the pre-O phase varies largely, the post-O (aka luteal) phase shudn't be too different... so if 2-3 weeks no AF, then there's probably a high chance preg! since you're seeing tsb this week, good time to check and find out too! fx![]()
Hahah.. Last time during my first trimester, I also cannot take fish.. Will sure trigger me to feel nauseous and vomit. Look at the fish I'll also feel nauseous. One time I passed by the fish stall at a fish stalk at hawker centre.. Saw the fish and started to cover my mouth cos felt like gg to vomit.. The uncle didn't know I was preggy cos only first trimester, no tummy yet., asked me jokingly, "my fish not fresh ah?" I apologise and explained myself , then he laughed .. Super paiseh !Emily,
my next visit is next sat. still long wait. hahaha.
but then nausea on n off. so difficult to say got better or nt. lol...
i dun vomit all the time. only when i really cannot tahan. sometimes if dun vomit, feel worse.
today quite busy. dun tink can take leave.
bel_vodka,
haha. only particular brand i eat. now seldom snacks.
almond gd. hahaha. my fav,. need to find nice once.
the other day i eat cod fish i almost wan to vomit. hahaha...
hopeful_mum,
tats gd. keke. ur HCG raising. gd news.
jia you. dun worry too much. ok?? rest more. eat well.
Hey choco. Thanks. Pouring loads of bb dust on u! Laser very painful leh. Hmm go do hair and nails. Their salon service is best!! Have fun!
thanks. keke. yup. at tat pt is excited. hahaha... 1st time ma.
enjoy ur trip there..... i also wan to go taipei. keke.
c later stage able to go anywhere for babymoon or nt.
Enjoy yourself in Taipei !!take time to pamper yourself
how is the weather in Taipei now?
![]()
enjoy ur trip! have u been BD ing? haha holidays mood is v advantageous for bb mking ..
Dont cover tattoo lor.. add another design easier , lol no need laser .. hv fun in Taiwan!
hw many days is ur trip? Im gg May 1 - May 8 also...
Hi morning ladies,
WOW so many posts to catch up till cannot catch up. My 2WW has passed 6 days.. almost 1 more week of waiting. Tdy is DPO6. ppl said if 14 days DPO still no AF meaning high chance for preg??? Cos i O very very late. My last AF was early Jan, the whole of Jan, Feb no O, only one e 19th march i O. So my cycle is really long. Still having breast pain since O day. e breast pain has not subside, in fact getting more painful and bouncy lol. cramping on and off throughout e day. Dono if it is a good sign or a sing of PMS? But i guessed, every one is different. I am seeing TSB this week!!! very excited. But i know i am not preggy so won't be taking an tai medicine from her.
Stoney, when is your next check up with gynae??? If i am not wrong, u just went to scan your little beanie right? How's your nausea? Any better? U can also try taking ginger sweet. Those really contain ginger kind. it is in cubes and u can really taste e ginger. (thy mixed ginger and rock sugar tog, i think is rock sugar). Did u vomit? I heard my friend said whenever she wana vomit, she will bear with it. don go n vomit, and eventually she did not vomit. if those vomit one will continuously vomit aft every meals or morning sickness vomiting. Stoney, if u really feel too tired in e noon, why not u take a leave? Go home n rest? Cos too tired oso cannot focus on work. hee hee.
Hopeful mum, u can also try ginger sweet.It is really nice. i like it althou i am not pregnant lol. Hope u are doing good. When is your visit to gynae? Ur hubby is coming bk soon right? What did u plan to surprise him hahah kpo me.
bel vodka, don be sad. must chin up a bit and feel a little positive. yes a little bit by bit ok? AF din come oso consider got some hope but of cos if AF late for 2 weeks then hmmm... must see doc le. tell u... my AF oso many mths nv come one. very long cycle eversince TTC. so hmmm... am feeling slightly positive althou i tested BFN. I O very late too... ppl O or have AF monthly. I only have AF every 3mths and i only O the 3rd mth!!! so i m no better than u. Hopefully my vain of TTC can lead me to somewhere.. still hoping though.
wantababy and twinletot, how are u girls doing? we are O buddies this mthpray hard and hope we proceed to BFP buddies
do u feel weird seeing a male gynae? hee i used to ask for a female one very long ago.. i think i will paiseh in front of male... and i have bad experience during a health check up for my insurance with a male doctor...
Emily, THanks for comforting.. U see my chart.. DO u think i O on the CD17?wondersss, my temp was like yours until i O then started to go up high till 36.7 like that. my lowest is 35.5 highest is 36.7
Angel_mommy, I hope so too.. Remember u help me to see my previous chart and mentioned that i might O-ed in CD9?? But i think my temp is too scary that the red lines remove itself.. whahaha Still cant detect my O date..I guess different bodies so will be different .. I rem my fren's bbt also not very high.. But she also strike during that cycle![]()
huh that replacement doctor sounds so bimbo... i seriously hope her intention was to try to divert ur sadness though...
can i check... so for male gynae.. when u do pap smear.. is the nurse do or the male doc do?
hmm cant really tell for now, if ur temp increase for next 2 days means u could have OHi I've been desperately trying to catch my O time but still no positive opk n ewcm leh. can someone help me analyse this chart ??
View attachment 240712
Wow, weather is so shiok compared to here!Ya, dunno wanna chop my hair shorter or not... just did my perm in Jan, but like very dry lei... see how later lo.
My group had 2 preggy mum join us, but they didn't extend like us n went back le.. they eat n shop so much lo... lol.. u should come here for bbmoon...
The weather is crazy these days, first 2 days are ard 13-16 degrees... yesterday and today 22-23 degrees... but cooling still shiok than sg... heehee!
Ya, next time then do tattoo probably... my trip is 7D6N lo... last night BD but not really my fertile period yet...
Emily, tattoos can be addictive.. i m one of them.. haha!
hard to see. 10mar 17mar 24mar temp seems high. but nv maintain. so dono when O lei.Emily, THanks for comforting.. U see my chart.. DO u think i O on the CD17?
Angel_mommy, I hope so too.. Remember u help me to see my previous chart and mentioned that i might O-ed in CD9?? But i think my temp is too scary that the red lines remove itself.. whahaha Still cant detect my O date..![]()
I show u my manually plotted bbt chart cos I used the bbt chart that TSB give to me. She helped me put a red triangle at CD17 saying that I ovulated on cD17. She then circled CD13,14,16,18 and said if bd on those days will be very ideal .. As you can see from my chart, I jotted down notes like I have smiley face using clearblue on CD11-12. And I ovulated 3 days after i last detected the surge. I also noted that on CD24, my sleep was interrupted cos I woke up twice in the middle of night to check on my boy who was having fever, so only managed to take bbt at 8.15am. Usually I take bbt at 7am. Then menses came on CD28. Which is why she said my luteal phase is short , not good, need to lengthen .Emily, THanks for comforting.. U see my chart.. DO u think i O on the CD17?
Angel_mommy, I hope so too.. Remember u help me to see my previous chart and mentioned that i might O-ed in CD9?? But i think my temp is too scary that the red lines remove itself.. whahaha Still cant detect my O date..![]()
lol think slowly lah. permed hair is like that one, will be dry. hehe continue to enjoy the weather. nvm lah fertile or not just bd, its good to build and keep the bond mah. at least not bd for the sake of ttc. come back to SG liao then can maintain the happy mood.Ya, dunno wanna chop my hair shorter or not... just did my perm in Jan, but like very dry lei... see how later lo.
My group had 2 preggy mum join us, but they didn't extend like us n went back le.. they eat n shop so much lo... lol.. u should come here for bbmoon...
The weather is crazy these days, first 2 days are ard 13-16 degrees... yesterday and today 22-23 degrees... but cooling still shiok than sg... heehee!
Ya, next time then do tattoo probably... my trip is 7D6N lo... last night BD but not really my fertile period yet...
Emily, tattoos can be addictive.. i m one of them.. haha!
lol I hardly wear pants coz like very tight at the tummy area coz I put on weight for a few years lol so I like dresses. eat all u can and cannot feel the tightness. can cover belly fats some more.hopeful_mum,
lol... ya shop online. i goin to start shopping online also.
time to buy some pants le. goin to cannot wear soon. lol...
Thanks ! i will press on..... last 1 mth left for 2014... hb keep telling me God is telling us we are not ready yet LOLbel vodka: dun give up hope..press on!!
Hi morning ladies,
lol I hardly wear pants coz like very tight at the tummy area coz I put on weight for a few years lol so I like dresses. eat all u can and cannot feel the tightness. can cover belly fats some more.
Thanks ! i will press on..... last 1 mth left for 2014... hb keep telling me God is telling us we are not ready yet LOL
my son say baby is still with God yet. havent ready for me too >.<
ya lor... don feel stress tis cycle but AF late.. tot my AF cycle was quite standard in the past..
i feel u man.. hope u can achieve BFP real soon ~!!!
seeing so many here using FF .. i also go n log in and try
http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/4e1b37
hopeful mum, congrats!!!!!!!!! your edd should be in nov rite. just in time to catch horsey bb
i just went for my oscar scan last week, eveything is good. now am in my 14 weeks, 2nd tri.
actually it's ok i think. as long as u r not preg. cos it is e machine radiation tt is harmfuljust wanna ask anyone here who is ttc and undergoing IPL for underarm? I have been doing it for the past year. wondering if it has any co relation. any thoughts?
I used to do ipl for Brazilian with strip. since I started ttc and had mcs, I scared liao. I left some sessions and haven't been going for years. lol coz just worried. IPL I also nvr do for underarms anymore. that's for me lah coz I kia si mahjust wanna ask anyone here who is ttc and undergoing IPL for underarm? I have been doing it for the past year. wondering if it has any co relation. any thoughts?
wave hand to wivi789. hi hi long time no see u .... great tt things are goin wellhopeful mum, congrats!!!!!!!!! your edd should be in nov rite. just in time to catch horsey bb
i just went for my oscar scan last week, eveything is good. now am in my 14 weeks, 2nd tri.
wah u r making me anxious lol. last mth for horse bb??? tot is mid apr??Thanks ! i will press on..... last 1 mth left for 2014... hb keep telling me God is telling us we are not ready yet LOL
my son say baby is still with God yet. havent ready for me too >.<
ya lor... don feel stress tis cycle but AF late.. tot my AF cycle was quite standard in the past..
i feel u man.. hope u can achieve BFP real soon ~!!!
seeing so many here using FF .. i also go n log in and try
http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/4e1b37
don't give up yet, now ur temp still high leh. wah! coz mine is up and down even pregnant already. hmm looking good and so far nvr drop below cover line.
its quite a useful app
lol ur son is so cute.
ya april is last month for 2014., but for horse is may coz horse stretch until 2015 Janwah u r making me anxious lol. last mth for horse bb??? tot is mid apr??
oic no wonder. lol must try to be consistent. here's my chart.Haha my bbt mayb inaccurate esp during wkend coz i woke up few hrs later ... I don really noe hw to judge the temp but nw haven't drop .. if haven't drop n no strike means af v late liao... see if really is late implantation. . Last Hcg test on Fri ... shall see how ba..
Tonight try boil red dates longan n drink ..
Attached pic is the drinks my frd bought from Taiwan. ...
My mom say gui hua ttc or preg cannot drink hence I only gg to try the brown sugar +ginger drink..
wow based on e chart TSB know when u r getting smiley positive opk lei. she is really pro. my TCM dono until i have a very very clear temperature dwn den go up.I show u my manually plotted bbt chart cos I used the bbt chart that TSB give to me. She helped me put a red triangle at CD17 saying that I ovulated on cD17. She then circled CD13,14,16,18 and said if bd on those days will be very ideal .. As you can see from my chart, I jotted down notes like I have smiley face using clearblue on CD11-12. And I ovulated 3 days after i last detected the surge. I also noted that on CD24, my sleep was interrupted cos I woke up twice in the middle of night to check on my boy who was having fever, so only managed to take bbt at 8.15am. Usually I take bbt at 7am. Then menses came on CD28. Which is why she said my luteal phase is short , not good, need to lengthen . View attachment 240766