Thanks all for the encouragement. My body temp din fluctuate which was y I tot I haven O. But bec I took the HCG jab after my gynae scanned that I have 2 matured eggs. He told me the eggs will be released after 36 hours, which is y he asked me to BD last night, and I could not bec I was at an event till late. Sigh...
Actually u probably have caught the egg like me. After it's been released u still have a min 12 hours window to catch it. Of cox better have soldiers to wait for the egg. But doesn't mean they can't meet half way :)

hopeful mum, how's everything? still having diarrhea?

bel vidka, how much u bought your red raspberry leaf tea? how many grams?

angelbaby, don be sad. since u have BD, u also covered e important days. my tcm advised to BD b4 O, BD on O and rest 1 day then BD again 1x. so think u oso covered your dates :)

sloshy thanks for ur encouraging. still cramping though.

I am in e same boat with wantababy and twinkletot... cycle buddy with twinkletot
crampy buddy with wantababy

tae yang, enjoy ur trip. relax n don think of anything.
Hi Emily. Thanks. Boobs were very sore then suddenly in the afternoon not sore. So I freaked out a little. But now as I'm typing I feel that one side is sore again. Lol so "bian tai" like the pain. The pain somehow gives me some assurance.
And cox I still coughing sometimes I feel queasy in the stomach during my cough and feels like puking.

My diarrhoea stopped already. But I'm only having my chinese meds after dinner later. Fx everything's fine.

Actually u probably have caught the egg like me. After it's been released u still have a min 12 hours window to catch it. Of cox better have soldiers to wait for the egg. But doesn't mean they can't meet half way :)

agree with her here.. me think u also have high chance of catching it when you bd this morn... and male spermies are super fast and amazing swimmer, so dun sweat over it. Bd tonite to cover base as well

Emily, if you are not in a huge rush to get your RRL tea, you can buy from iherb. It's much cheaper, and easier cuz they come in tea bags, not leaf form, and usually when i order they come within a week. So not too bad.

big hugs to angelbaby! I know its hard not to feel down, but gotta cheer yourself up and distract yourself otherwise TWW is a tough time to pass. Agree with all the ladies here that you have a good fighting chance... a lot of times BFP really don't need to BD so many times to strike... u may have just gotten it already!

sorry just being a bit bo lian here.. coz kindda stressful over this pregnancy mah.. so tot of saying crazy things to relieve...

There was one time I met my gfs for dinner and share with them that I'm monitoring my O with OPK strips, they told me never knew got such things, they want a bb is a really easy task. Never knew that TTC can be so trying...really. Thanks all

hopeful mum, how's everything? still having diarrhea?

bel vidka, how much u bought your red raspberry leaf tea? how many grams?

angelbaby, don be sad. since u have BD, u also covered e important days. my tcm advised to BD b4 O, BD on O and rest 1 day then BD again 1x. so think u oso covered your dates :)

sloshy thanks for ur encouraging. still cramping though.

I am in e same boat with wantababy and twinkletot... cycle buddy with twinkletot
crampy buddy with wantababy

tae yang, enjoy ur trip. relax n don think of anything.

Hey emily sorry all day out ...

The tea bags is 20 each box ... 2 box is 9.90 ;)

Thanks for ur encouragement ya..
Still waiting for af to report .

angelbaby: I know of many many frienda who get preggy at the drop of a hat. it's easier than sneezing. as long as there is a sperm and an egg, viola- baby appears. my ex colleague just told me last week she is preggy with no 4 and she was really upset. took three pregnancy test to confirm and her hubby still in depression. but for the rest of us- we still try so hard. guess only those of us here know the pain we go through each month when AF comes. another round of disappointment with no light of the tunnel in sight..one man's meat is really another man's poison! !

Totally. And I tried to perk myself up and say It's OK, but whether is it OK only we know...

i know, a friend same age as me 33, only getting married this year hasn't started trying for a baby. she was amused with opks, temping and TCM! she didn't know i had 4 mcs, and is trying HARD for a baby. she went on and on, her colleagues was doing this. she was saying oh why so stress, it should be easy. i really hope that when its her turn it will be easy. coz everything else i really don't know what to talk to her lol. i will still share if she asks or needs help.

her hubby to be is abt 43, unless he is like a horny guy, and they also one shot one kill, i think to bd every alternate night will be tough. or maybe if they are trying without stress they may just strike? i don't know.

so yes, good luck to all the ladies here! you will strike very soon, this or next cycle!

hopeful mum: I guess when they start trying they will know what we go through. I started two years back and didn't bother to take bbt, opk, etc. but nothing happened!! that's why till now still trying.

i know, a friend same age as me 33, only getting married this year hasn't started trying for a baby. she was amused with opks, temping and TCM! she didn't know i had 4 mcs, and is trying HARD for a baby. she went on and on, her colleagues was doing this. she was saying oh why so stress, it should be easy. i really hope that when its her turn it will be easy. coz everything else i really don't know what to talk to her lol. i will still share if she asks or needs help.

her hubby to be is abt 43, unless he is like a horny guy, and they also one shot one kill, i think to bd every alternate night will be tough. or maybe if they are trying without stress they may just strike? i don't know.

so yes, good luck to all the ladies here! you will strike very soon, this or next cycle!

One cant be too sure or overly confident esp when it comes to the mystery world of ttc....

Hi just bringing the list back. the list do get improvement, we will have more BFPs along the way, do add in ur name and lets hope that it moves to the lower section soon :)

Waiting for BFP:
21 Mar - JumboGirl
23 Mar - bel_vodka
26 Mar - Whinypooh
28 Mar - doodoo123
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - Twinkletot
03 Apr - Booy
03 Apr - Hlixian
16 Apr - maerceci
17 Apr - Dora_
18 Apr - Emily Tan (why i chose this date is bcos it is a GOOD FRIDAY, ya so i hope my day will be good)
Qin + Chocopiggie + Tae Yang- taking a break, Pooh232 - may be trying for ivf

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Jan:
tanja78, dogdog and wivi789
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Feb:
little_bud, Dustygritty
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Mar:
Stoneystoney, hopeful_mum, sloshysoup

angelbaby: I think to really know if u O every month, u may need to take a blood test. my ex colleague gets her AF every month but after a blood test, she found out she was not Oing. but seems that doctor gave her meds and it helped her O.

A silly qn: my AF comes regularly, would there be a chance that I would not O every month?
this is not a silly qns. read this http://www.healthcentral.com/encyclopedia/408/388.html
it is known as anovulation if its true for u. early detection can be using temping to know if u really O. and like lemon tart says u can visit a gynae.
i have wondered this myself so i did look up.
but since my opks do turn positive I'm less concern.

So I will boldly join in the line

Waiting for BFP:

21 Mar - JumboGirl
23 Mar - bel_vodka
26 Mar - Whinypooh
28 Mar - doodoo123
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - Twinkletot
03 Apr - Booy
03 Apr - Hlixian
07 Apr - angelbaby
16 Apr - maerceci
17 Apr - Dora_
18 Apr - Emily Tan (why i chose this date is bcos it is a GOOD FRIDAY, ya so i hope my day will be good)

little_bud, Dustygritty

Hi gals, wld like to do a review on bbt chart.

I chart my first Bbt this cycle due to tsb requirement. So far i find it useful. Din noe I ovulate on cd15 till I chart. In the past, my opk mostly show positive on cd11 so i bd from cd11 to 13. Now i realise oh i din bd on ovulation date.

So gals my opinion is dun rely too much on opk. It is only a guide. Just try to bd on fertile days. :)

A silly qn: my AF comes regularly, would there be a chance that I would not O every month?

It doesn't mean tt u ovulate every month.. what i understand is that when the gynae asks if ur periods r painful , they r trying to see if u ovulate. Cos if u do apparently u will experience cramps.

ya

I chart my first Bbt this cycle due to tsb requirement. So far i find it useful. Din noe I ovulate on cd15 till I chart. In the past, my opk mostly show positive on cd11 so i bd from cd11 to 13. Now i realise oh i din bd on ovulation date.

So gals my opinion is dun rely too much on opk. It is only a guide. Just try to bd on fertile days. :)
i agree, i think my bfp can partially contribute to temping though i did it for a short while. lucky 2-3 days before O. combine with opk, I was quite sure i O.

So I will boldly join in the line
Waiting for BFP:
21 Mar - JumboGirl
23 Mar - bel_vodka
26 Mar - Whinypooh
28 Mar - doodoo123
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - Twinkletot
03 Apr - Booy
03 Apr - Hlixian
07 Apr - angelbaby
16 Apr - maerceci
17 Apr - Dora_

little_bud, Dustygritty

Datz the spirit!

Hahah.. That was my past mistakes too.. The whole of last year.. Until TSB ask me to chart bbt and told me when I ovulated. I also used to think bd when I get smiley face only. But actually when we get positive on OPK, it is to tell us there is LH surge and gg to ovulate soon.. TSB did tell me some ladies ovulate as late as 5 days after LH surge.. For me , last cycle I ovulated 2 days after LH surge was detected.. As seen on the bbt chart and TSB showed me how to tell from the graph. So when I start engine in May, I need to try to cover all bases and not make the same mistakes again :)

It's D14, gynae has specially asked me to BD last night, this morning and tonight. But when I think about the OPK I'm really sad. I believed I O much earlier which I never expected but I did not able to track it. I only BD on D9 coz DH away and came back sick...really all the wrong timings
This morning is a pretty good timing as well.. Cheers as the two might already met and happily ever after..

Angel mummy: Ya man. Gg to tsb is a wise move I made. Shock to know I ovulate 4 days later after LH surge.
Ya, I'm glad i understand my body better now too:) lesson learnt: combine OPK with charting bbt. And don't stop bd after detect positive OPK.. Continue to bd actively to cover all bases.. Until ovulation has been detected. .. Let us Jia you!!:)

Some just have a bb easily.. My friend just got married and conceive the following month when they are not at all ready to have one.. Bb already born and I'm still trying.. Now I only confide in people whom knows what I'm going thru.. For the rest who is not on this journey, they can never understand...
I agree too.. My colleague jus got married last month.. Now jus discovered preggy.. She said getting preggy is easy as ABC.. I can only smile.. Sigh.. Only those who go through the TTC journey like us can truly understand ..

Ya lor. There was once a friend asked me " why u married so long dun wan bb?" :mad: then I just smile. In my heart thinking not I dun wan is dun haf leh. Now I dun care if ppl ask I will just say "我生不出!" Then they will shut up n dun dare to ask anymore.

Hahah., that should keep their mouth shut tight! ;)

It doesn't mean tt u ovulate every month.. what i understand is that when the gynae asks if ur periods r painful , they r trying to see if u ovulate. Cos if u do apparently u will experience cramps.
I have pains almost every month but my pain threshold v high one, so does tt mean I O? And also I know I have eggs, does it mean I will sure O?

Have eggs doesn't mean u will O. Regular menses oso doesn't mean u will O.
U can only know if u O through 1.blood test 2.opk or 3. Bbt chart. :)

How I wish it's as easy as ABC.. Everything in my life is quite planned for and I also planned on the age to be a mummy.. But it's now seriously overdue.. This TTC is totally out of my control.. And usually these people who says Like ABC are also always complaining on why it strikes them when they did not intend to have one yet.. What an irony..

Haha.. You are brave.. Usually I will just say planning planning.. I don't wish to touch too much into these topics..