Haha thanks booy and qin. Yeah I have a hope. But honestly. This one time doesn't really give me much hope. Still better than none. I just relax Loh probably and hopefully I won't be crazy during tww again like every mth.

Ladies enjoy ur weekend!

Thanks gal. We managed to bd. When I was up to take my temp I started to seduce him. Honestly it was a rather quick one which is good and for me it was more for the sake of doing it. I didn't really enjoy too early Liao and I'm too sleepy. But no matter what objectives met. lol managed to bd. Yeah!
Hahah, glad to hear that!:) who knows you have jus caught the egg !;) waiting to hear good news !:)

Thanks hopeful mum. I shall not waste my strip though i got a lot of strips at hm! hahaha.. ordered a lot the last round. That theproblem with too many strip coz will keep on test and test.. Last time with #1 i tested 1 days before menses due (tested negative) hahaha.. But on the day itself (menses due) it is positive but very very faint.. Then after that stop testing coz too exp to keep testing. hahah

Yeah! At least objective met.. hahhaa.. good luck to u!

Qin, I also think you may have tested too early.. Test again a few days later.. Jia you! :)

Hahah, glad to hear that!:) who knows you have jus caught the egg !;) waiting to hear good news !:)
Omg. My flu and cough haven't recover and now my turn to fever already! So sad. Weekend gone. Feeling so tired and weak. Fever my long time old friend...

Sian meaning my temp tmr will be affected by my fever. Argh

Omg. My flu and cough haven't recover and now my turn to fever already! So sad. Weekend gone. Feeling so tired and weak. Fever my long time old friend...

oh dear... take care of yourself!! at least you bd-ed... but now to recover well again!!

to those who eat royal jelly ah... how much do you eat? i just realized the capsules have diff mg... 1000mg? or 100mg is enough? the price difference is a lot leh...

Doodoo123: mine is suntory brand, royal jelly + sesamin E, it's 4 small tablets daily... it's 1800mg per day dosage lo...

Anyway the tcm I visited today damn scary I think... she's at serangoon there but specialised in children acupuncture n tuina... the toddler went in to treat cough or what cry till the clinic will shake sia... then she refer us to go see Tan Siew Buoy lo.... still thinking wanna go or not or just stick to Dr loh for awhile first.... hmmm...

Doodoo123: mine is suntory brand, royal jelly + sesamin E, it's 4 small tablets daily... it's 1800mg per day dosage lo...

Anyway the tcm I visited today damn scary I think... she's at detention there but specialised in children acupuncture n tuina... the toddler went in to treat cough or what cry till the clinic will shake sia... then she refer us to go see Tan Siew Buoy lo.... still thinking wanna go or not or just stick to Dr loh for awhile first.... hmmm...
Wahahaha sounds scary. Go lah. I also make appt decided to try another tcm TSB. HEhehe u just make appt cox they give u very late dates one. I made the appt last week and they gave me 15th April leh. So by then u an decide whether want to see her or not. If preggie Liao then u don't have to see her already. But I'm going alone hub will continue with dr Su.

oh dear... take care of yourself!! at least you bd-ed... but now to recover well again!!
Thanks. Haha this cycle I not much hope though we bd once. Cox he is sick so soldiers also probably sick and weak after he took one week of paracetamol. Then I was sick also and now got worse. Nvm now I just hope to recover and enjoy my weekends. Very tiring to cough, and have block nose. Now fever I also feeling cold and weak. Baby can come when I get better :)

Hopeful_mum: TSB has a few branches issit? She prescribe the medicine is what kind one? I super scared of those 三碗煮成一碗type lo... got bad experience when I was a kid... very bitter n smelly!!!!!

Think the Chinatown one is this type must boil one. Then there is one at ntu. This namecard is angel mommy share with me.

Shd be lah I also not very sure which one is boil which one is powder type. Have to ask the ladies who see her.

ImageUploadedByForum1394280467.665481.jpg

Hi all *wave* been a silent reader but can't seem to catch up w all the post. This thread progresses so fast !

My cycle is quite haywire so I don't know which part of the cycle I am now and dun even know when I ovulate. Cd9 though
I see tsb at Chinatown. Her med are prescribed after she takes ur pulse, and after asking u some standard questions. Waiting time can be long n med must be brewed from scratch. No powder no instant drink kind.

Hi all *wave* been a silent reader but can't seem to catch up w all the post. This thread progresses so fast !

My cycle is quite haywire so I don't know which part of the cycle I am now and dun even know when I ovulate. Cd9 though
I see tsb at Chinatown. Her med are prescribed after she takes ur pulse, and after asking u some standard questions. Waiting time can be long n med must be brewed from scratch. No powder no instant drink kind.
How is it. How long u have been seeing her? Do u think it's improving ur health generally. Many said it helps regulate their cycles better.

Anyway the tcm I visited today damn scary I think... she's at serangoon there but specialised in children acupuncture n tuina... the toddler went in to treat cough or what cry till the clinic will shake sia... then she refer us to go see Tan Siew Buoy lo.... still thinking wanna go or not or just stick to Dr loh for awhile first.... hmmm...
thanks chocopiggie! 1800mg for 4 tablets... means 450mg per tablet lah? whoa 4 times a day ah so many... ok thanks!!! i'll go buy soon too :p

I have Been seeing her for a year ... Off and on coz of my holidays n ivf so it wasn't a continuous stretch
So I can't exactly tell if it worked for me or I feel better but i still have faith in her med

Think the Chinatown one is this type must boil one. Then there is one at ntu. This namecard is angel mommy share with me.

Shd be lah I also not very sure which one is boil which one is powder type. Have to ask the ladies who see her.

View attachment 227784
I see her @ her ntu clinic. But she will only be there like few specific days a week I think. She has both type of medicine available at the ntu clinic.

Hi chocopiggie, I agree with hopeful mom, can jus make appointment with her first.. If you got a BFP, then don't need to see her , unless you would like to see her for an tai medicine which some of my frens and rac14 did. I'm seeing her at NTU clinic.. She has both brew type and powdered medicine type. I'm trying the powdered medicine type .. Hope my body is absorbing well:) next week I'm gg back to see her .. Will let u all know how is my second visit:) for me, I'm quite used to taking Chinese medicine.. So taking her medicine is not a prob.. Heheh.. Maybe you tell yourself that it is good for your body and with one big gulp , gulp down the medicine :)

Thanks. Haha this cycle I not much hope though we bd once. Cox he is sick so soldiers also probably sick and weak after he took one week of paracetamol. Then I was sick also and now got worse. Nvm now I just hope to recover and enjoy my weekends. Very tiring to cough, and have block nose. Now fever I also feeling cold and weak. Baby can come when I get better :)
Hopeful mum, you 'll never know:) baby cones when we think it is impossible.. Comes when we least expected it!:) I'm waiting to hear your good news leh.. 加油! :)

Mine is tt
softgel type and I take 2 capsule every
Thanks gal. We managed to bd. When I was up to take my temp I started to seduce him. Honestly it was a rather quick one which is good and for me it was more for the sake of doing it. I didn't really enjoy too early Liao and I'm too sleepy. But no matter what objectives met. lol managed to bd. Yeah!

Cool ! At least u get to be and who knows. It's just the right time !
Meanwhile speedy recovery to you and hubby.

Qin17,
still early to test ba. Maybe u Wait til 12 n AF no appear, u can test..

Chocopiggie,
Jia you. I waiting for Ur news....

Pooh,
Tink u better bd til til cd 20. Increase the chances...

Stoney,
Ok you are my role model and I start continue to cd20. In the past I never bd after cd16 or cd17.

Pooh we had the exact same cycle leh. I also 19 feb and my cycle is between 30-34 days too!!! Of cox that doesn't stop u from Oing early. Like for me this is early. I usually only get peak on cd18-19. I suggest u bd on cd 19 and cd 21 again if have the energy. Just to play safe.

The funnie thing abt our body is u can have surge Twice and in diff days and may not be consecutive. I ganna that once. Meaning ur body is preparing to O so got the surge but maybe stress or travel or other factors it didn't O. Then u detect surge again. Eg cd 14 surge. Cd 15 negative. Then cd 16 surge again. So those who stopped bd may have missed the O. That's why some websites encourage ppl to bd more times. Unless u track bbt then u know when exactly u O. That's what I'm trying to do now.

Hopeful mom,
So we are cycle buddies for this mth !! Ok since I have chiong for the past days, I shall continue for another few days ! Really drying up soon !!

Hopeful mom,
So we are cycle buddies for this mth !! Ok since I have chiong for the past days, I shall continue for another few days ! Really drying up soon !!
Hahaa once u don't feel wet inside hor u probably O. Last night I had cramps and super bloated and I was half aslp becox of the flu meds. Didn't slp well think I probably Ovulated last night. So was panicking hahah cox I didn't get it last night. Luckily this morning I did but I don't know if my sick cm can bring the sick soldiers to the egg. If I don't spot on from dpo 9 onwards maybe I have chance. Once I spot is gone case.

By night time, my cm is no longer stretchy or watery. It has turn sticky Liao. I didn't know the effects so fast on the cm after ovulation.

thanks chocopiggie! 1800mg for 4 tablets... means 450mg per tablet lah? whoa 4 times a day ah so many... ok thanks!!! i'll go buy soon too :p

Erm, I usually take 4 at one go when I wake up.. but this brand can only buy online, I buy direct from suntory wellness japan website then use tenso to ship over.. qoo10 got pple selling also, maybe can go there check it out?

Hi chocopiggie, I agree with hopeful mom, can jus make appointment with her first.. If you got a BFP, then don't need to see her , unless you would like to see her for an tai medicine which some of my frens and rac14 did. I'm seeing her at NTU clinic.. She has both brew type and powdered medicine type. I'm trying the powdered medicine type .. Hope my body is absorbing well:) next week I'm gg back to see her .. Will let u all know how is my second visit:) for me, I'm quite used to taking Chinese medicine.. So taking her medicine is not a prob.. Heheh.. Maybe you tell yourself that it is good for your body and with one big gulp , gulp down the medicine :)

Angel_mommy: those powder type medicine is bitter n smelly one ah? I cannot lei... I sure puke after eating de... think I have to give up on TSB liao la... :(

Haha.. I think they are not very bitter.. I don't find them smelly leh.. Heheh.. Or maybe I'm used to it liao.. Jus gulp down .. You think you can gulp it down ?:) I usually mixed with warm water.. I like it a bit warm:) you really can't take it ah? Or wanna give it a try?:) of course the best is you can get a BFP this cycle so you don't need to see her anymore;)

I couldn't get used to her med initially but much better now. I prefer her med over Brands essence of chicken
Hahah.. Ya, I agree.. Her medicine is more bearable than essence of chicken though I also can take essence of chicken:D I think since young , my mum trained me to take these kind of Chinese brew medicine , herbal soup, take chicken essence etc.. So I still can bear with them .. Can swallow without the urge to puke.. I guess giving ourselves some time to adjust to the taste and smell helps :)

Ya actually will get used to it. Think all tcm meds are similar. I actually enjoyed dr su meds after I drank for a week. I treat it like a tea. Lol make a big cup with boiling water drink while it's hot. It's better than the 十全soup she ask me to boil and drink. I think rather drink powdered then brew type. I love bitter soups with lotsa of ginseng or other herbs that my made. Find them extremely tasty when brew with chicken. Lol that type I super used to it. That's why maybe dr su says my body is quite okay haha cox since young take all these herbs to bu. just I nvr tiao after my miscarriages so now need to tiao. But I think recent dr su meds over Heaty. I got sore throat etc so I stopped taking. Maybe take one dose a day instead of two.

Juz wan to rant ;*
I gt smiley face on 7th mar and bd for 1 x until tdy mn 9th mar coz hb wan go find his frds at the last min ! So mad. Didn't bd on 8th Mar. Suddenly Juz feel so sad.
Ytd at ard 8pm I hv sudden thick mucus discharge but yet he wan go find his frds ... do u all think still b in time ? Hais I did another opk tis morning and got a low fertility results.

Bel_vodka,
U still can bd Today. Still Not too late. Normally warriors can stay up to 72hrs inside u.

Pooh,
Haha... I become Ur role model liao.
Jia you!!!

Juz wan to rant ;*
I gt smiley face on 7th mar and bd for 1 x until tdy mn 9th mar coz hb wan go find his frds at the last min ! So mad. Didn't bd on 8th Mar. Suddenly Juz feel so sad.
Ytd at ard 8pm I hv sudden thick mucus discharge but yet he wan go find his frds ... do u all think still b in time ? Hais I did another opk tis morning and got a low fertility results.
Since u bd during midnight shd be okay. Still got chance. Totally understand how u feel. Very frustrating.

This cycle is very interesting so many O around the same time. I also got my peak on Friday. At least u managed to bd on 7th mar. I bd on 8th early morning at abt 7-8am lol. Then no bd.
Jia you!!

Juz wan to rant ;*
Sigh... I can understand the frustration.. I detected my smiley face on 6th March, 7am and 9pm. Though we managed to bd on 5th and 6th March, I wanted to play safe and bd again on 7th March. I somemore choped my hubby already! Yet he forgotten all about the time and stayed out with his friends till late. By the time he reached home was already past midnight and I was soooo pissed off. But by 7th march, I don't experience anymore discharge.. pretty dry by then... hopefully we can hit the right time!

Bel_vodka,
U still can bd Today. Still Not too late. Normally warriors can stay up to 72hrs inside u.

Pooh,
Haha... I become Ur role model liao.
Jia you!!!

I bd- ed juz nw lor at 3am coz really mad when he chose frds over bd when I already mk it known to him ... I tot of doing 2 days consecutive once tested smiley on clearblue . Sigh.
Anyway hope his spermy is strong enuff ba. Depends in God's will liao. .

Since u bd during midnight shd be okay. Still got chance. Totally understand how u feel. Very frustrating.

This cycle is very interesting so many O around the same time. I also got my peak on Friday. At least u managed to bd on 7th mar. I bd on 8th early morning at abt 7-8am lol. Then no bd.
Jia you!!

;) ur hb fever ma ..at least got bd. . Mine is frds over bd. I told him bd first den go find his frds since he is sending me n son hm but he diedie wan to go and start penalizing on me. :*

I bd- ed juz nw lor at 3am coz really mad when he chose frds over bd when I already mk it known to him ... I tot of doing 2 days consecutive once tested smiley on clearblue . Sigh.
Anyway hope his spermy is strong enuff ba. Depends in God's will liao. .

;) ur hb fever ma ..at least got bd. . Mine is frds over bd. I told him bd first den go find his frds since he is sending me n son hm but he diedie wan to go and start penalizing on me. :*
Men are like that. Last cycle also my hub chose to go clubbing over me. Though he end up not going we also end up not getting to bd. Think when we O they also quite stress. U hardworking enough shd be okay. :)

Let's all wait together. Can start taking 1-2braxil
Nuts a day. Helps in implantation.

Sigh... I can understand the frustration.. I detected my smiley face on 6th March, 7am and 9pm. Though we managed to bd on 5th and 6th March, I wanted to play safe and bd again on 7th March. I somemore choped my hubby already! Yet he forgotten all about the time and stayed out with his friends till late. By the time he reached home was already past midnight and I was soooo pissed off. But by 7th march, I don't experience anymore discharge.. pretty dry by then... hopefully we can hit the right time!
Wow Janine we can high 5 liao ! By the time my hb back also past mn ..I was so pissed tt I need to cool down from 12mn to 3am. Pray hard we all can strike ...

Still try to tell myself to tk it normal ... don put stress on myself . But the moment he say meeting frds my stress all chiong to me >. <
Nw i c hb also still v angry . Doubt I can try bd tdy anymore

Men are like that. Last cycle also my hub chose to go clubbing over me. Though he end up not going we also end up not getting to bd. Think when we O they also quite stress. U hardworking enough shd be okay. :)

Let's all wait together. Can start taking 1-2braxil
Nuts a day. Helps in implantation.

Thanks hopeful .. I'm maintaining alt days bd loh. But still ttc requires many factors . Really not up to me liao. Quite upset hor... life is so difficult liao .ttc stress work kid and hb haiyo
Where to buy Brazil nuts ..?

Wow Janine we can high 5 liao ! By the time my hb back also past mn ..I was so pissed tt I need to cool down from 12mn to 3am. Pray hard we all can strike ...

Still try to tell myself to tk it normal ... don put stress on myself . But the moment he say meeting frds my stress all chiong to me >. <
Nw i c hb also still v angry . Doubt I can try bd tdy anymore

Hah hah... yes.. The anger really gets to me. I can't control myself and nagged at him. He told me he THOUGHT can bd after that as well. I was still thinking maybe can bd yesterday but got so tired and nauseas that I had to take med and slp...

Now I'm praying that my O last only 12 hrs and we can hit the jackpot this time! Haha!

Can buy Brazil nuts in those nuts store. Sorry I stay in the west so I think jem sells outside ntuc or near ntuc. Then Jurong point outside the 24hours ntuc. And I heard causeway point also sell these nuts.

found some useful info on differences between normal opks and normal fertility monitor:
  • Ovulation prediction kits respond to luteinizing hormone (LH) and are "positive" just before ovulation when you are most fertile.

• Fertility Monitors respond to both estrogen and luteinizing hormone and indicate fertility is "high" when estrogen levels are high, and "peak" when they detect a surge of luteinizing hormone (LH).

• Devices can be useful for cross-checking your primary fertility signs but are not essential for having an accurate and reliable chart.

AF came. :( It chose to come late in the month that I planned to conceive. Like trying to trick me into thinking I might be pregnant. AF cycle is usually 27/28/29 days. This time AF came on day 35. Come to think of it, maybe coz I was sick sometime during ovulation. Been 3 weeks but haven't recover fully.

Shall not try this month. Resume in April.

Jia you, everyone!

AF came. :( It chose to come late in the month that I planned to conceive. Like trying to trick me into thinking I might be pregnant. AF cycle is usually 27/28/29 days. This time AF came on day 35. Come to think of it, maybe coz I was sick sometime during ovulation. Been 3 weeks but haven't recover fully.

Jia you, everyone!
:( don't be too hard on yourself! Nest urself back to health and work harder next try!

Jia you, everyone!
Don't be discouraged .. Jia you for your next try in April:)