Dunno is it me too impatient or wat. i havent get a positive OPK test since i started tracking for 2 cycles. I only get negative result leh. but from my bbt chart it seems like i did O leh. :confused:

maerceci,
did you test daily ? like from CD10 onwards ?
use the cheapo strip ... cos CD will be too costly

stoney,
sure, next mth when you are more assured, you can start to lelong your stuff there, i am sure alot of buyers cos all want to have your luck ...
i am indeed runnin low of the CB O kit ... so ex and costly to replenish.

i am wonder if dustygitty is still around ... i only hope to receive her strips for "heng heng" !

this mth really chiong all the way ... hope tt my prayers will be answered

Pooh,
Yup. Once I See my little Beanie heartbeat, I Shld b more assure. Then I will lelong lelong.
At least 4box opk n 10over sticks of CB opk can lelong. Hahaha.

U Jia you.. I waiting for u....

Pooh,
Yup. Once I See my little Beanie heartbeat, I Shld b more assure. Then I will lelong lelong.
At least 4box opk n 10over sticks of CB opk can lelong. Hahaha.

U Jia you.. I waiting for u....
Hahah wait for all of us.

Hmm think I haven't O yet but will be soon I think. The test line has been faint this morning and the past few days. Today I'm beginning to bloat and cm getting very stretchy but still not full ewcm type. Boobs also a bit sore. My symptoms of O. Then the test line getting really dark and close. Hopefully tmr still no peak until sat morning. Lol by then my hub shd have recovered and I can just eat him up! Lol.
ImageUploadedByForum1394118626.438209.jpg

Hmm think I haven't O yet but will be soon I think. The test line has been faint this morning and the past few days. Today I'm beginning to bloat and cm getting very stretchy but still not full ewcm type. Boobs also a bit sore. My symptoms of O. Then the test line getting really dark and close. Hopefully tmr still no peak until sat morning. Lol by then my hub shd have recovered and I can just eat him up! Lol. View attachment 226316
Just gobble him up! Usually like that, I start to bd Liao..

I want to. But he really too weak for me to even attack him. Lol. I think I can just out my name to 23 April. I probably get my LH surge in a couple of hours. If only O in 12 hours I still can try tmr night or sat morning to catch the egg. But if he is still weak I will join angel mommy for mays cycle :)

Hopeful_mum,
Waiting waiting...

Wow. Ur lines look quite dark le. Shld b Oing anytime. My tis cycle can't even get So dark line.

Jiayou!!!! Rape Ur hb. Hahaha...

I want to. But he really too weak for me to even attack him. Lol. I think I can just out my name to 23 April. I probably get my LH surge in a couple of hours. If only O in 12 hours I still can try tmr night or sat morning to catch the egg. But if he is still weak I will join angel mommy for mays cycle :)

Hahah.. Hopeful mom, you are so funny .. Lol! :) jus try your best.. Once hubby is well enough, can still bd.. You'll never know;) if really not successful, we can be cycle buddies:D though i wish you can get a BFP soon! You know, things can happen when we least expect it:)

Hahaha thanks Stoney and Angelmommy. Well I also abit kan Kai. If have any mth also can. Importantly baby healthy. Not horse baby nvm Liao. Really must force my way thru to get IUI already. Then don't have to keep worrying abt bd. After the test on hubby soldier I think it's less stressful for him to just do it himself. Lol. Then we can just enjoy bd as usual without stress to strike. I must be firm coming review on 24th march!

Same here.. No horse baby I'm also okie too.. As long as the baby is healthy.. My hubby also still having flu and cough.. With all the sickness and medicine, I think maybe the sperms also not so strong liao as compared to when he is well and fit.. Hope our hubbys recover soon and be fit and strong again !:) hope you can put your point across on your coming review!:) meanwhile , tiao your body well and prepare it well for a healthy pregnancy:)

hee hee thanks for sharing!!! inside is it those dried leaves? can let us knw e taste aft u have tasted?
Yes like dried leaves. But don tink is pure one ... if wan pure maybe hv to try body inc. I tried it .. The taste is lighter version of ribena. .

That's so cheap!!
Yea ! 2 boxes is cheaper

Where u bought it????
Holland & barrett. . C my ytd post ..but seems like not all outlets hv stock .. mine was a transferred stock from elsewhere ..I got it from ps.

thanks all for the concern. the thing is, he is the type who rather die than get poked by needles, very very tough to convince him to take blood test. he was initially down with just fever, now cough and flu all have. but I think today fever subside already so not so bad. ya so totally no mood for BD. lol but I evil leh, I tell him if he cannot BD hor, he clear his old stock himself. then erm hopefully by tmr or sat he will be okay to BD once. lol I really have no idea if I O, coz I didn't hold my pee for hours before testing on opks. plus im also sick so may have affected this cycle. lol I hope I haven't O yet, and O only on Sunday or Monday, so got time for both of us to recover.
then doesn't sound like dengue. dengue fever is on/off one... prolly is normal flu... get well soon, both of you!!

Yes like dried leaves. But don tink is pure one ... if wan pure maybe hv to try body inc. I tried it .. The taste is lighter version of ribena. .

Yea ! 2 boxes is cheaper

Holland & barrett. . C my ytd post ..but seems like not all outlets hv stock .. mine was a transferred stock from elsewhere ..I got it from ps.
sounds yummy!! :D

Need advice from you ladies...

I had smiley face from my clearblue O kit yesterday at at 7am. So we bd last night. Do we need to bd again tonight?

My temp today is 37.08 dpo10. tested BFN le.. sad.. i tot got chance coz temp not so high before (6am) and today boobs super pain, who know saw BFN lor.. Super sian liao lor..

stoney that time u nv detect darker line is it coz u tested only once a day for opk? coz for last mth i tested twice (1 in the morning, 1 at night). First tested at 8pm for opk, it is a faint line (visible but is faint), the next day morning ard 7am i tested is positive opk (darker than crt line), then at night ard 8pm i tested again. It is a faint opk . So if i test once a day i cant detect the darker opk (which mean test at 8pm is faint opk, then next day 8pm test also faint opk though I may have positive opk)

Janine,
U can bd tonite. juz in case. keke. .Jia you...

qin17,
mayb u still too early to test. dpo10 might not have enough hcg to be tested.
mayb u can wait for another few days. best is after dpo14

qin17,
yup. i tested 1 per day. normally at nite.
so which means the LH surge might b in our body less than 24hrs. thus i cannot detect dark line this round.
so i shld b glad tat i still BD on the few days before n after i detected tat. keke...
in time to catch the sperm n egg to mit....

Indeed tiring... no, should be exhausting...
bd on the day before O, during O and after O. hub and I are drying up already...

My temp today is 37.08 dpo10. tested BFN le.. sad.. i tot got chance coz temp not so high before (6am) and today boobs super pain, who know saw BFN lor.. Super sian liao lor..

qin17, looks promising for you. i think u can standby another HPT for later :p

qin17,
so which means the LH surge might b in our body less than 24hrs. thus i cannot detect dark line this round.
so i shld b glad tat i still BD on the few days before n after i detected tat. keke...
So good!! so envy!!! Hope to join you soon! But tested BFN lor. really pra hard the temp will continue stay at this level 37 then got chance! if below 36.7 i think no chance le.. you lelong your strip leh i wan i wan!! hahaha think a lot ppl in here wan too!! hehehe

qin17, looks promising for you. i think u can standby another HPT for later :p
But tested BFN lor.. sian le.. I using strip type.. still gt a lot at hm.. i saw guardian selling $13.90 for digital one.. wonder whether my eyes got see wrongly or not.. I tot all along is $20+ I just hope for the next few days the temp do not go downhill lor.. coz sometimes from 36.9 it go down 36.6 and stay there and I know i cant be preg le..

sounds yummy!! :D
Yup ! Gd alternative than drinking starbucks , Teh etc...

woohoo!!! Time to get down to work!
Tonight ! Lol

Need advice from you ladies...

I had smiley face from my clearblue O kit yesterday at at 7am. So we bd last night. Do we need to bd again tonight?
I think btr bd again ...

Jia you!!! All the best!
Thx u ! Pray hard!

bd on the day before O, during O and after O. hub and I are drying up already...
Nvm put some fragrance on ... keep ur mood up...

clea

digital cb kit seem much more easier to see than stip. How much u bought?
I bought at qoo. .10 counts abt $ 57

this morning i test again, the line got darker liao but still not as dark as ctrl line. Then i see ewcm liao, so the surge confirm is today, lol just don't know if i get to BD or not.

hopefully surge is today, then 24hrs later egg release meanng tmr noon release? i can try to attack hub tmr morning. lol. if not, if the egg guai guai listen to me, release noon tmr, can stay in body for 12hrs, i bd tmr night still got chance!

lol as if i can ctrl right, but im just saying this is the ideal scenario. at least can bd once.

qin17,
u monitor ur temp ba. u might not need my strips after all...

hopeful_mum,
tats gd. BD tomolo. hahaha. muz. u can sedure ot rape ur hb tomolo....
jia you!!!!

Thanks ladies for your various inputs..

Hopeful Mom, Booy, Pooh 232, you're right, i'm losing my trust for my gynae, though the likability factor is still there, I can't imagine going forward I have to keep wondering if she's knows what she's doing.

I'm starting to recall more incidences of how she seems more than a little careless/inattentive - small things like now giving me my thyroid n papsmear test results done in 2012, did a tube x-ray couple of weeks back but up til now have not seen the results or have it explained to me, only briefly told by the nurse in some technical terms that I don;t understand, and I have since seen her 2-3 times etc. I guess all along I adopted the no news means ok attitude as well giving my full faith, before I think back and realise perhaps more care should have been given both by the gynae and myself :(

On charges, i've asked a few friends, they say post op emergency reviews shouldn't be charged? Hlixian - is it true, that if the doc comes to see you after the op while you are still warded is also chargeable? I thought its part of the whole package. I paid few grand and only saw my gynae for 5 seconds for before i was knocked out.
I'm not trying to count beans, just wanted to know our rights as a patient..

Yea ! 2 boxes is cheaper

Thanks I will track back the post.......

Hopeful Mom, Booy, Pooh 232, you're right, i'm losing my trust for my gynae, though the likability factor is still there, I can't imagine going forward I have to keep wondering if she's knows what she's doing.

I'm starting to recall more incidences of how she seems more than a little careless/inattentive - small things like now giving me my thyroid n papsmear test results done in 2012, did a tube x-ray couple of weeks back but up til now have not seen the results or have it explained to me, only briefly told by the nurse in some technical terms that I don;t understand, and I have since seen her 2-3 times etc. I guess all along I adopted the no news means ok attitude as well giving my full faith, before I think back and realise perhaps more care should have been given both by the gynae and myself :(

On charges, i've asked a few friends, they say post op emergency reviews shouldn't be charged? Hlixian - is it true, that if the doc comes to see you after the op while you are still warded is also chargeable? I thought its part of the whole package. I paid few grand and only saw my gynae for 5 seconds for before i was knocked out.
im not sure, normally post op review i also have to pay. but bcoz can claim insurance so i just pay loh. bcoz review is not like a package per say. im not sure abt others but this is my personal experience.

ya try other gyanes.

Hmm think I haven't O yet but will be soon I think. The test line has been faint this morning and the past few days. Today I'm beginning to bloat and cm getting very stretchy but still not full ewcm type. Boobs also a bit sore. My symptoms of O. Then the test line getting really dark and close. Hopefully tmr still no peak until sat morning. Lol by then my hub shd have recovered and I can just eat him up! Lol. View attachment 226316
yaya start to BD at this time. if u have EWCM best! my opk no very dark line, all same as u. and my TCM said i ovulated already. Luckily i got BD when i see e not very dark line. Though not e best time to BD but at least got a bit of chance. Dono is it she scared i don wanna see her liao tt y ytd when i saw her, she said i got O. but of cos she dono i m going to see TSB but waiting for my appt date so meanwhile don wanna stop my TCM medicine. so i went bk to see my TCM.

So good!! so envy!!! Hope to join you soon! But tested BFN lor. really pra hard the temp will continue stay at this level 37 then got chance! if below 36.7 i think no chance le.. you lelong your strip leh i wan i wan!! hahaha think a lot ppl in here wan too!! hehehe

But tested BFN lor.. sian le.. I using strip type.. still gt a lot at hm.. i saw guardian selling $13.90 for digital one.. wonder whether my eyes got see wrongly or not.. I tot all along is $20+ I just hope for the next few days the temp do not go downhill lor.. coz sometimes from 36.9 it go down 36.6 and stay there and I know i cant be preg le..
qin, ur temp so high one.

qin17,
yup best is to do b4 and aft. i oso did tat. cos my opk always seems dark line but not as dark as e ctrl line or not darker than e ctrl line. they said is negative. but i think i have EWCM and e line seems dark i will BD liao IF IF IF e BD mood is there. cos everyday oso very tired. sometimes jus for e sake of doing only.

ya lor no choice ma. wanna gain something must work hard. no work no gain lei. sometimes work so hard oso no gain but at least wont regret.

aiyo don give up. try again next week ok

sometimes trying another gynae as an 2nd opinion will be good. u can still hold on to this gynae. but at e same time try to seek another for opinion n u guage

bel_vodka, how is e red raspberry leaf tea like??? it is not tea right? it is like a drink right? cos i don drink tea or coffee one. is it sour? cos i don take sour drinks. TIA :)

im not sure, normally post op review i also have to pay. but bcoz can claim insurance so i just pay loh. bcoz review is not like a package per say. im not sure abt others but this is my personal experience.

ya try other gyanes.
huh have to pay one ah? i tot is like e doc responsibility to check on u again?

nevertheless, u can still BD even not O period. who knows mayb thos LH not accurate, or what de???

stoney that time u nv detect darker line is it coz u tested only once a day for opk? coz for last mth i tested twice (1 in the morning, 1 at night). First tested at 8pm for opk, it is a faint line (visible but is faint), the next day morning ard 7am i tested is positive opk (darker than crt line), then at night ard 8pm i tested again. It is a faint opk . So if i test once a day i cant detect the darker opk (which mean test at 8pm is faint opk, then next day 8pm test also faint opk though I may have positive opk)
e best time is to test in e noon. but i prefer morning. cos can judge better. usu in e day we eat n drink, e food can do changes in our pee. so i think best is to test in e morning concentrated pee.

huh have to pay one ah? i tot is like e doc responsibility to check on u again?
post review, u still go to the clinic, maybe do scan etc so still have to pay. its like visiting the dr.
that's why insurance also cover post reviews of up to 180 days. if don't need to pay i tink insurance wont cover already.

Hi guys sorry to interrupt here. Raspberry leaf tea actually just taste like english breakfast tea except it has no caffeine. So to answer Emily's question, yyes it's a tea. And it can't possibly taste like ribena.. If it does it's not raspberry leaf tea. HTH.

Hi Olivia G,
yes there are charges if the doc comes to see you after the op while you are still warded. I paid for that too. Like wat hopeful_mum said post op review have to pay. I paid too.

e best time is to test in e noon. but i prefer morning. cos can judge better. usu in e day we eat n drink, e food can do changes in our pee. so i think best is to test in e morning concentrated pee.
Just to share, my TCM doctor actually told me not to test with the the 1st morning urine. Becos LH is more concentrated after 8 hr of sleep and may give false results. He said better to test with the 3rd urine. So that is wat i have been doing. but still no luck of getting positive result too. :confused:

ImageUploadedByForum1394179108.731439.jpg

As at 4pm confirmed LH surge Liao. So if cannot bd tonight. Think tmr morning will be just nice to catch eggy. Wish me luck that hubby is not too sick and in the mood

Just to share, my TCM doctor actually told me not to test with the the 1st morning urine. Becos LH is more concentrated after 8 hr of sleep and may give false results. He said better to test with the 3rd urine. So that is wat i have been doing. but still no luck of getting positive result too. :confused:
that explains emily's statement that noon time pee is best then :)
View attachment 227044
As at 4pm confirmed LH surge Liao. So if cannot bd tonight. Think tmr morning will be just nice to catch eggy. Wish me luck that hubby is not too sick and in the mood
whoa you test at work?
best of luck in bd-ing!!!! :D