angel_mommy
Jia you!Lol ya I hope it's a good investment. Tmr will try to wake same time to take temp again.
angel_mommy,
only my dad n sis n sil knw. hahaha. only intend to tell my mum after 3mths (which my dad also say). as super worried my mum will go announce to the whole world like wat she did when she knw my sis was preg last time. hahaha....
as for my in laws, will let them knw 2wks later, after my cousin wedding (as my PIL are invited, scare tell them now, tat day saw my mum, will say out everything). lol...
gd food dun tink so. my MIL busy take care other ppl kids. no time ba. my mum no time to cook. so doubt so.
hmm, not really have any symptoms. still breast abit sore. then nausea not really.
hope wun b too bad.... if not working time keep go toilet. i will faint there. lol...
Thank you stoney! I hve been diligently bd-ing this month, hopefully some good news. Crossed fingers. Take good care of itselfDora,
mine is not the whole breast. more on nipples area.
touch will abit pain...
stoney, haha.. ya, maybe it is better to let your mum knows later..angel_mommy,
only my dad n sis n sil knw. hahaha. only intend to tell my mum after 3mths (which my dad also say). as super worried my mum will go announce to the whole world like wat she did when she knw my sis was preg last time. hahaha....
as for my in laws, will let them knw 2wks later, after my cousin wedding (as my PIL are invited, scare tell them now, tat day saw my mum, will say out everything). lol...
gd food dun tink so. my MIL busy take care other ppl kids. no time ba. my mum no time to cook. so doubt so.
hmm, not really have any symptoms. still breast abit sore. then nausea not really.
hope wun b too bad.... if not working time keep go toilet. i will faint there. lol...
Hahaha Stoney, u need to have many lanes to guide all of us to u. Quick use ur baby dust wand.booy,
come come... * laying babydust on the floor*
let it guide u to me. hahaha....
Reminds me of some drama.. Squeaky sound seems to have more feel.. Haha
Me too.. Regretted not trying earlier! Now my boy is already 6 years old and I still no news! My boy loves baby .. When he sees other babies, he will always ask me to look and keep saying they are so cute![]()
angel mommy,
i feel wat you go through with your boy !
same lor, my boy loves bb too, and also always ask me how to make bb in my tummy ... haiz
Went to gynae today. My cyst has grown bigger to abt 5cm. Decided to do lap next week. Ladies who did e surgery before.. is it v painful? When can try to bd again?
I think our boys really desire to have another sibling! Hope we can give them a sibling soon!
How long will you be staying in Australia? So nice to go on a holiday...I badly needed oneReally hope you can get a bfp this cycle... jia you!
![]()
yar easier to arouse... but is so crazy... i cannot imagine wor... maybe will groggy until fall asleep lolhahaha maybe can try ur luck at pharmacy should hv i think unity might have.. i go check out ltr and update again!
royal jelly to be consume in morning w empty stomach..
haha wake up in the middle of night or when they slp half way gd ma.. i think men will be easier to be arouse?
duphaston if not wrong is to stabilize the pregnancy... correct me if im wrong..
yeah!! 1 boy 1 girl is ideal!!!I would love twins. Best is 1 boy 1 girl and then can close shop..
Glad that you are still so ON.. Nowadays, this kind of mood is rare.. The attitude is just do it! And get over with it..
whoa so cute keep ur mum in the dark onlyangel_mommy,
Gals let's hurry and follow Stoney's baby dust paths! Hahaha
Following closely erm hope can start engine soon. Praying for hubby to recover from his fever. Fever 3 days Liao worried that it's dengue but seen dr twice they say it's not. So hope he can recover tmr and we can at least bd once or twice near O. Today cd 15 Liao. Abt time to O for me.
Pooh sure tg chance one ur boy will have a sibling soon![]()
yar easier to arouse... but is so crazy... i cannot imagine wor... maybe will groggy until fall asleep lol
yeah!! 1 boy 1 girl is ideal!!!
whoa so cute keep ur mum in the dark only
thanks hopeful mum ...
this month been working damn hard ... BD alternate days from CD10 onwards, trying to follow Stoney's path
yesterday tested O and tonight tested, O gone liao
hopefully can catch the ride
Poohthanks hopeful mum ...
this month been working damn hard ... BD alternate days from CD10 onwards, trying to follow Stoney's path
Woooo sounds good. I sure u did it!thanks hopeful mum ...
so cheap??? 2 decimal thermometer? i bought at $12+Oh ya I got guardian bbt is ard 6.90 .. Juz happen to c guardian brand instead of omron
i feel u lor. mine worst. tell him to bd 3x a week, don want. discount to 2x a week, don want. he wants his way. last time no married cannot bd he always wantsDoodoo123: I onli BD for 2 days onli before my o kit turn dark. When it become fainter I din try coz hubb don cooperate lor! Super sian! He say y force him he so tired! Sian liao
i am also finding lei. cold storage cant find. sheng siong oso don sell. ntuc oso no. dono where to buy.anyone knows where to buy raspberry leaf tea? i heard is good, but i couldn't find it at cold storage!
but troublesome lei. pick up at chinatown.How abt buy from godblessmybaby? She has excess. Haha maybe can get some of her lucky baby dust. She gave birth to a healthy bb boy in dec 2013
ya i think tt way too. last time i target 30yrs old. but haiz now i extend it to 33 yrs old. 34 35 36 too old liao i think no good. now already old n weak.Recently, i tell myself that i will only try until i reach 34. so probably another 3 yrs which is ard 36 cycles to try. if no news, i will probably stay childless le. Or go for adoption if my hb is open. Imagine when i am 60 but my first child is still not independent and working, still relying on me and my husband for living.![]()
hee heeh nice to hear tt.hi ladies.
i m bk. seen my gynae. did my scan.
can c tiny little dot. hahaha. very small only. still cannot hear heartbeat.
gynae ask me go bk 2 wks later to listen to heatbeat.
prescribe me duphaston to take for 2 wks.
hope all will be well...![]()
so do it tonight hahahahHeheh... I think my hubby is also giving in to me .. Said he will take royal jelly when he comes home tonight!love him to the max!
![]()
oh dear. hope it resolve soon and bd and bfp.Went to gynae today. My cyst has grown bigger to abt 5cm. Decided to do lap next week. Ladies who did e surgery before.. is it v painful? When can try to bd again?
Pooh once u tested o suppose to bd for 2 days ? Tml mornin is my first time using cb opk but I'm already at cd 13 n my Ave cycle is 28 / 29 days ..hopefully my o haven't come
Pooh
U use what to check ur O " the cheap one" is it?
no le, i very hardworking, even brought along my CB ovulation kit to test lor !
super onz, rite ??? hahaha
Thanks.. Following diligently now.. Hope you will have a smooth and healthy pregnancy..booy,
come come... * laying babydust on the floor*
let it guide u to me. hahaha....
change room and continue also good lah.. As long as you have feel.. Don't need bed, can also do it..booy,
no more feel leh, super irritating so buay tahan and request to change room
Thanks.. Following diligently now.. Hope you will have a smooth and healthy pregnancy..
change room and continue also good lah.. As long as you have feel.. Don't need bed, can also do it..
Me yes morning wake up got Abit discharge out.....haha cannot dont need bed le !
btw, i have question to ask u ladies !
- usually u gals BD in the night, then next morning when u wake up, do you feel that there is discharge coming out ?
this happened to me, and i kept thinking if the spermy didnt go in, and flow out once i stand up .... pardon me for being so ku ku !!
Hahah.. I think those that flow out are those soldiers that cannot make it.. Those that can swim faster should already get in. Before sleep bd is still the best .. If I bd in the afternoon, then go out, I need to wear pad cos sometimes I experienced that a lot jus flow out.. Sometimes feel so wasted..haha cannot dont need bed le !
- usually u gals BD in the night, then next morning when u wake up, do you feel that there is discharge coming out ?
this happened to me, and i kept thinking if the spermy didnt go in, and flow out once i stand up .... pardon me for being so ku ku !!
Hahah.. I think those that flow out are those soldiers that cannot make it.. Those that can swim faster should already get in. Before sleep bd is still the best .. If I bd in the afternoon, then go out, I need to wear pad cos sometimes I experienced that a lot jus flow out.. Sometimes feel so wasted..![]()
Actually I read that those that flow out are those soldiers that are dead or cannot make it inside.. There are millions of soldiers being ejaculated each time, so the chance of sperm meets egg should be high.. So those that flow out are actually not considered wasted but sometimes when I see so much flow out I jus can't help but feel very wasted.. Hahah.. Many factors involved for a successful pregnancy.. Sometimes i also dunno what is wrong leh.. Jus have to keep tryingyeah lor, like that it means that the soldier flow out, then so wasted ?
sometimes i am wondering if it is me who is not absorbing the soldiers, so it is normal huh ?
I know it is normal that some of the semen will flow out.. My frens all tell me that it happens to them tooyeah lor, like that it means that the soldier flow out, then so wasted ?
sometimes i am wondering if it is me who is not absorbing the soldiers, so it is normal huh ?
I know it is normal that some of the semen will flow out.. My frens all tell me that it happens to them too![]()
It's confirmed normal.. That's why people advise to rest on bed for half an hour after BD.. So can ensure all the good soldiers enter e fort.. The lousy ones will then flow out..haha cool so this means that i am not the abnormal one !!!
angel mommy,
like what you said, sometimes its just luck or fated ... no matter how hard we try, but still i told myself, i have done my best, never strike also beyond my control !
so cheap??? 2 decimal thermometer? i bought at $12+
i feel u lor. mine worst. tell him to bd 3x a week, don want. discount to 2x a week, don want. he wants his way. last time no married cannot bd he always wants
i am also finding lei. cold storage cant find. sheng siong oso don sell. ntuc oso no. dono where to buy.
but troublesome lei. pick up at chinatown.
ya i think tt way too. last time i target 30yrs old. but haiz now i extend it to 33 yrs old. 34 35 36 too old liao i think no good. now already old n weak.
hee heeh nice to hear tt.
bel_vodka,
hiyah u know hor, the night before i tested O in the morning, the bed is super squeaky, end up no mood to do, till night time then do.
haha cannot dont need bed le !
Hmmm can I ask.. After bd u all go n bath n pee will it affect chances ??? Bcos I experience the semen flow out too maybe after 1-2 hrs
N by the way, it's common to ovulate at cycle day 20?? I have not tested when's my ovulation before.. 3rd mth ttc.. Have been using the iPhone apps but like not Zhun one, either that or maybe my body too cooling..
N someone asked abt raspberry tea.. I bought at cedele cost abt 10.90 I think can't rem
Anyone can advice what happened after tested positive for beta. What is the next appointment for? What to do and not to do?
Thanks. Just tested positive yesterday and today's appointment considered first appointment for new pregnancy.Next appt is juz to confirm and prescribed folic acids and 2wks ltr to confirm n detect heartbeat ..
Don do strenuous exercise bah .. don eat cooling stuffs.. no raw food salad fish etc ... shellfood better not too ..
Drink more water ...
Thanks. Just tested positive yesterday and today's appointment considered first appointment for new pregnancy.