angel_fairy
Is it true that chances of conceiving increases after laparoscopy?
Reminds me of some drama.. Squeaky sound seems to have more feel.. Hahawoohoo ladies .. how is everyone today ?
maerceci,
why you no mood ?? cheer up, there will be a few days when down but will be up again.
cheer up, okie !
hopeful mom,
thanks thanks , even its O period, also too tired to BD everyday, just trying to maintain twice alternate weeks
angel mummy,
thanks thanks and yes, we came as family, with my boy !
i also hope to make in Aussie le, and this month is my month plus last mth for horsey , hope that god is kind to me.
so far, my hb has been nice, taking his supplements, no coke and wear boxer now.
lets hope tt this will continue.
tell u ladies a joke.
last nite was trying to bd, but the bed is super squeaking, with alot of sound, end up, i told my hb tt i insisted on calling them to change room this morning, then the recept was trying to ask me for the reason on change, and without thinking, i just went ahead and said the bed is too noisy, then she paused for awhile, i wonder what is she talking at that point of time .... i heck care cos it affects my mood to bd ... and finally this evening, i managed to change the room .... then my hb said ... so now u happy ??? can do it ??? lox ! cannot imagine myself doing that ....
I know.. But trying natural is really too tiring.. So I can only pray hard and hope to graduate soonBooy,
Oic. Mayb our Med is different. But III is Not 100%. My 1st so-iui failed. Spend ard 2k.
Pooh,
U are so cute. But I Tink the way u say scare the reception. Lol....But since chg room , remember to bd more...Lol. enjoy...
Qin17,
b it pcos or Nt. So long u Did ovulate, the Ppl Shld show dark line. But If not, the line can b faint or totally no line.
Angel_fairy,
Is Ur af late??
I believe most of us here feel the same too.. But no choice.. We just need to keep trying.. If you don't try, you will never get it.. Cheers!*hug* dear i totally feel you. my AF reported as well. and i went on a holiday to relax, and i was relaxed, ate properly, exercised, hubby also the same. we BD every or alternate nights from CD10 to CD18 and yet this. and we do the same also every month. so tiring.....so disappointing...![]()
The trip was good but negative last cycle. Trying again this cycle. Too much stress on her causing her to have mind made symptoms and causing her af to be late. Sigh. This cycle her bbt din rise do but sure if there was o but nonetheless still hoping. Doesn't help that she is sick now. She Been sleeping the whole day alreadygooiee you're back!!! how was ur trip? so did ur wife test +?
Qin17,
b it pcos or Nt. So long u Did ovulate, the Ppl Shld show dark line. But If not, the line can b faint or totally no line.
Stoney i saw darker line on CD14 but then after that it become faint, temp din rise till CD19.
Today feel like vomit after brush teeth lor, sigh.. think is my mind making up the "preg" sign again. hahaha.. must b thinking too much. I try not to think but seem so hard leh! Then stomach crampy and gt pulling effect! argh!
I also wonder why.. My #1 i also strike at first attempt (strike until I don't know that I already strike!) but trying for #2 is like so tough.. Try for 1 year still no luck.. So many factors that contribute to the successful conceiving of baby!tdy i saw my son's exclassmate mommy.. she carrying a baby (age gap w her 1st child is 4yrs apart).. we had a conversation while waiting at bus stop..
she tried for more than 1 yr for this 2nd child and in btw had 2 mc..
she seek tcm help at eys..
conclusion is really not ez to hv a baby !!!!!!!!!!
don understand why i strike easily for my 1st one and not the subsequent tries..
I also wonder why.. My #1 i also strike at first attempt (strike until I don't know that I already strike!) but trying for #2 is like so tough.. Try for 1 year still no luck.. So many factors that contribute to the successful conceiving of baby!
Bel_vodka,
heard clearblue is Morning. Other opk is between 2-10pm.
Chocopiggie,
Is Dr Loh Suggest. Different is iui is to take pills to simulate. Ur eggs grow. So-iui is by injection
Jus finished my post-op review with gyne.. Thank God everything is cleared. Uterus is clear and uterus lining is good. Right ovary is clear. Left ovary is basically alright too (I had a lap done last nov to remove 5.3cm clear cyst and some endometriosis cysts at left ovary ). Gyne said the machine is so good that it picked up two 8mm cyst at my left ovary but it is not a concern unless it grows 10x bigger.. She said could be egg cysts too so it is hard to tell from looking at scan but she said I'm basically fine and can jus go ahead to try naturally.
I told her I'm taking royal jelly too .. She laughed and said jokingly ,"you really wanted a baby!" She said there is no concrete scientific proof that royal jelly helps in fertility (though it does help the queen bee's fertility ) but she said as long as I'm not allergic to it , can continue to take it as a nutritional supplement , even during my 2wwso I'll continue to take it .. Next week gg back to see TSB again.. My menses jus ended.. Time to get the next round of Chinese medicine to tiao my body. Hopefully my body is absorbing the powdered medicine well
![]()
Me too.. Regretted not trying earlier! Now my boy is already 6 years old and I still no news! My boy loves baby .. When he sees other babies, he will always ask me to look and keep saying they are so cuteya man........
i should have try again aft my mc .. and not dragging for another 2 yrs.. regrets.
JTS : http://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/a...rch-finds-older-dads-likely-mutant-sperm.html
important for our hbs to be healthy !
Wah, good that your 1mm cyst does not grow bigger .. I'm praying hard also that these two tiny cysts don't grow big.. Very scared liao after having to do lap to remove the cystsGong xi gong xi !!
i also have a cyst of 1mm -.- hope it doesn't grow. Did a check last yr is still 1mm.
what brand is good for royal jelly?
Me too.. Regretted not trying earlier! Now my boy is already 6 years old and I still no news! My boy loves baby .. When he sees other babies, he will always ask me to look and keep saying they are so cute![]()
Wah, good that your 1mm cyst does not grow bigger .. I'm praying hard also that these two tiny cysts don't grow big.. Very scared liao after having to do lap to remove the cysts
The first time I bought my royal jelly from nature farm but I'm finishing that bottle liao.. Going to visit the iherb website to buy.. You can download the iherb app in your smartphone .. Quite a few brands but I think I trust iherb website and its products.. I haven't really browse through the wide selection yet but am gg to do so soon. I think some ladies here bought the soft gel type.. Some bought capsule types![]()
That's great news. good to know that everything is fine. Jia you, when ur hub is back from Italy, u all can start engine liao!Jus finished my post-op review with gyne.. Thank God everything is cleared. Uterus is clear and uterus lining is good. Right ovary is clear. Left ovary is basically alright too (I had a lap done last nov to remove 5.3cm clear cyst and some endometriosis cysts at left ovary ). Gyne said the machine is so good that it picked up two 8mm cyst at my left ovary but it is not a concern unless it grows 10x bigger.. She said could be egg cysts too so it is hard to tell from looking at scan but she said I'm basically fine and can jus go ahead to try naturally.
I told her I'm taking royal jelly too .. She laughed and said jokingly ,"you really wanted a baby!" She said there is no concrete scientific proof that royal jelly helps in fertility (though it does help the queen bee's fertility ) but she said as long as I'm not allergic to it , can continue to take it as a nutritional supplement , even during my 2wwso I'll continue to take it .. Next week gg back to see TSB again.. My menses jus ended.. Time to get the next round of Chinese medicine to tiao my body. Hopefully my body is absorbing the powdered medicine well
![]()
Oh dear.. Please take care and get well soonThat's great news. good to know that everything is fine. Jia you, when ur hub is back from Italy, u all can start engine liao!
me and hub so sick, today cd 15 still haven't start engine. lol and I supposed to O on cd 18 to cd20. sian totally missed this mth. hahaha sick liao how to bd. he fever I bad sore throat. both see dr already but haven't recover yet
i went eys paragon tiao my body for almost 2 yrs coz i had endo before. not bad but ex.tdy i saw my son's exclassmate mommy.. she carrying a baby (age gap w her 1st child is 4yrs apart).. we had a conversation while waiting at bus stop..
she tried for more than 1 yr for this 2nd child and in btw had 2 mc..
she seek tcm help at eys..
conclusion is really not ez to hv a baby !!!!!!!!!!
don understand why i strike easily for my 1st one and not the subsequent tries..
Bel_vodka,
heard clearblue is Morning. Other opk is between 2-10pm.
Chocopiggie,
Is Dr Loh Suggest. Different is iui is to take pills to simulate. Ur eggs grow. So-iui is by injection
i feel u. mine too.I already told hb how many times to do this wk (4x) and next wk(3x) and the wk after next. (4x)
Grand total: 11 X
he give me this kind of face:![]()
i also feel u. mine oso like tt. tot 1x a week can liao. sometimes 1 week oso nv do.LOL haahahaha yar same same!! hb thought was 1x per week is good enuff... alamak.. end up bargain summore. faint.
actually.. week after next isn't tt 2 weeks post O? still do ah?
that was really funny hhahhawoohoo ladies .. how is everyone today ?
tell u ladies a joke.
last nite was trying to bd, but the bed is super squeaking, with alot of sound, end up, i told my hb tt i insisted on calling them to change room this morning, then the recept was trying to ask me for the reason on change, and without thinking, i just went ahead and said the bed is too noisy, then she paused for awhile, i wonder what is she talking at that point of time .... i heck care cos it affects my mood to bd ... and finally this evening, i managed to change the room .... then my hb said ... so now u happy ??? can do it ??? lox ! cannot imagine myself doing that ....
nice to hear that angel mommy!Jus finished my post-op review with gyne.. Thank God everything is cleared. Uterus is clear and uterus lining is good. Right ovary is clear. Left ovary is basically alright too (I had a lap done last nov to remove 5.3cm clear cyst and some endometriosis cysts at left ovary ). Gyne said the machine is so good that it picked up two 8mm cyst at my left ovary but it is not a concern unless it grows 10x bigger.. She said could be egg cysts too so it is hard to tell from looking at scan but she said I'm basically fine and can jus go ahead to try naturally.
![]()
do take care. haze is here.That's great news. good to know that everything is fine. Jia you, when ur hub is back from Italy, u all can start engine liao!
me and hub so sick, today cd 15 still haven't start engine. lol and I supposed to O on cd 18 to cd20. sian totally missed this mth. hahaha sick liao how to bd. he fever I bad sore throat. both see dr already but haven't recover yet
good ma. ur hubby so supportive! my hubby tot bd once a week more than enff liaoI see... wonder if I see him the next time will he suggest to me? although everything OK with us but after 1 year ttc still no results ma... my hubby even more enthu, say wanna do ivf or not! I was like "wait tio twins how??", he say "the more the merrier!"!!!![]()
Wow! Good ! Your hubby very enthu .. Very good and supportive.. Heheh.. My fren went IVF .. Tio triplet! Two boys and one girlI see... wonder if I see him the next time will he suggest to me? although everything OK with us but after 1 year ttc still no results ma... my hubby even more enthu, say wanna do ivf or not! I was like "wait tio twins how??", he say "the more the merrier!"!!!![]()
wah ur friend very pro lei!!! is it she oso has twins background tt y?Wow! Good ! Your hubby very enthu .. Very good and supportive.. Heheh.. My fren went IVF .. Tio triplet! Two boys and one girl![]()
wow..seldom heard triplet.Wow! Good ! Your hubby very enthu .. Very good and supportive.. Heheh.. My fren went IVF .. Tio triplet! Two boys and one girl![]()
lol twins are my dream!!! whoa just found out my friend got 2nd set of twins!! whoa liao.. and natural one summore... so shiok 2 tries and 4 kids pop out!I see... wonder if I see him the next time will he suggest to me? although everything OK with us but after 1 year ttc still no results ma... my hubby even more enthu, say wanna do ivf or not! I was like "wait tio twins how??", he say "the more the merrier!"!!!![]()
Maybe guys are slow in reacting. give him some time. my hubby oso very relaxed for the first one year. now he takes supplement diligently and quit smoking which i really pei fu him.now i am very sian liao. i think my hubby not ready yet. by e time he will regret when my body cannot work BD-ing. i think i should give up. don wanna have baby anymore
wahaha...tat's amazing.lol twins are my dream!!! whoa just found out my friend got 2nd set of twins!! whoa liao.. and natural one summore... so shiok 2 tries and 4 kids pop out!![]()
What happened, Emily?now i am very sian liao. i think my hubby not ready yet. by e time he will regret when my body cannot work BD-ing. i think i should give up. don wanna have baby anymore
Ya, first fren of mine who got triplet through IVF.. They already have 1 boy. So now four kidswow..seldom heard triplet.
I'm not sure whether she has twins background but like us , she has been trying for very long for #2.. Decided to try IVF and got triplet!wah ur friend very pro lei!!! is it she oso has twins background tt y?
wah 4 kids!!!! hmmm... i will faint with 4 lol but luckily they have 1 girl. If not very sad. All 4 are boys.I'm not sure whether she has twins background but like us , she has been trying for very long for #2.. Decided to try IVF and got triplet!but the baby girl is very small at birth .. About 1.9kg. So was in hospital for a while. The other two baby boys are between 2-2.8kg
wah! ur friend oso very pro!!! 4 kids. i faint first. somemore 2 at one go of e same age will faint faster! do things double at a time. need double energy.lol twins are my dream!!! whoa just found out my friend got 2nd set of twins!! whoa liao.. and natural one summore... so shiok 2 tries and 4 kids pop out!![]()
aiyo age climbing up cannot relax n go slow lei. we are not in 20s liao lei. last time i wanna stop when i hit 30. now what oso don have. so cannot close shop. shop open so long still no sales , going to close dwn liao. i really don wan to be as old as 36 38 then i have #1 lei. i have seen ppl with that, but so hard on them lei. no energy liao kids still young, so old oso hard to find job still need to support kidsMaybe guys are slow in reacting. give him some time. my hubby oso very relaxed for the first one year. now he takes supplement diligently and quit smoking which i really pei fu him.
haha...my shop oso open very long liao. who knows..maybe our sales will cum in hmmm...next mth. most impt muz try to get sales first..whahawah 4 kids!!!! hmmm... i will faint with 4 lol but luckily they have 1 girl. If not very sad. All 4 are boys.
wah! ur friend oso very pro!!! 4 kids. i faint first. somemore 2 at one go of e same age will faint faster! do things double at a time. need double energy.
aiyo age climbing up cannot relax n go slow lei. we are not in 20s liao lei. last time i wanna stop when i hit 30. now what oso don have. so cannot close shop. shop open so long still no sales , going to close dwn liao. i really don wan to be as old as 36 38 then i have #1 lei. i have seen ppl with that, but so hard on them lei. no energy liao kids still young, so old oso hard to find job still need to support kids
nice story!!!Ya, my Uncle got triplets when they did IVF very long ago! His wife luckily is quite big built cuz by the third trimester her tummy super big lo! She c-sect when the triplets are 8mth in the tummy, all come out normal size no need incubator! 2 boys 1 girl... they married for 9 years with 3 m/cs, one shot all come back! Lol... Now the three of them in poly already...
hahahhaha...my shop oso open very long liao. who knows..maybe our sales will cum in hmmm...next mth. most impt muz try to get sales first..whaha![]()
4 kids happy and re4 nao4 mah! and her 1st set only 1yr+... i really dunno how they will cope manz. but i guess it's a hapy problemwah 4 kids!!!! hmmm... i will faint with 4 lol but luckily they have 1 girl. If not very sad. All 4 are boys.
wah! ur friend oso very pro!!! 4 kids. i faint first. somemore 2 at one go of e same age will faint faster! do things double at a time. need double energy.
aiyo age climbing up cannot relax n go slow lei. we are not in 20s liao lei. last time i wanna stop when i hit 30. now what oso don have. so cannot close shop. shop open so long still no sales , going to close dwn liao. i really don wan to be as old as 36 38 then i have #1 lei. i have seen ppl with that, but so hard on them lei. no energy liao kids still young, so old oso hard to find job still need to support kids
Ya, my Uncle got triplets when they did IVF very long ago! His wife luckily is quite big built cuz by the third trimester her tummy super big lo! She c-sect when the triplets are 8mth in the tummy, all come out normal size no need incubator! 2 boys 1 girl... they married for 9 years with 3 m/cs, one shot all come back! Lol... Now the three of them in poly already...
Qin17 AF coming soon boob will pain????And now I feel my boob pain!!! irritating AF arriving soon!
Yup. one of the AF symptom.. but it can e preg symptom also.. but i think not so heng to tio lor.. haiz.. my #1 very easy tio. Do once onli after mc leh.. now #2 seem so hard!!! Try for 3 mths liaoQin17 AF coming soon boob will pain????
Who hv nature farm membership can pm me ur nric ?
3 mths quite common... and hor... never know when you will really be heng leh!!Yup. one of the AF symptom.. but it can e preg symptom also.. but i think not so heng to tio lor.. haiz.. my #1 very easy tio. Do once onli after mc leh.. now #2 seem so hard!!! Try for 3 mths liao