bel_vodka,
lol. prob is i dun even knw i late for hw many days before i test. hahaha..
i need to make appt wif gynae soon is becoz need to check n confirm. due to i got PCOS. so gynae last time mention muz immediately go c him once preg.
hmm. daily feeling. muz wait til the bb bigger then got more feeling? now mayb juz excited.

angel_mommy,
yup. shiok. so after seeing this dun tink will be false alarm liao. hahaha...
if nt can sue clearblue le. hahaha.
the estimator show 2-3weeks. mayb tat is y i can detect so easily.
yup. took a pic on tat. hahaha.... no prob. sure will update u gals.
yup. taking my folic acid daily. hope tomolo scan can c something. hahaha...

Hlixian,
dun be disappointed. tat time me also like tat. BD alt days. but still no kana.
sometimes mayb u wan to change abit of ur diet and ur hb de. might have effects u never knw.
at least tats wat happen to me.
n relax more....

Hi Stoney
Hope u are doing great! So many msg here to catch up. Have been busy lately too. It's really a very good news that aft doin so much, u get preg naturally. This is really good to hear. I feel natural is still e best than doing all those chemicals/medications. Moreover u have PCOS. But at least u can ovulate. I can't. :( haiz.

Haiz.... AF reported... So disappointed. This round bd so hard... every alt days since CD14... still cannot tio. Don't know what is wrong. Think I will have to go back to gynae. If my endo still there, may have to do op and remove it.. "yi liao bai liao"... :(

yar... v disappointing when AF reports after BD-ing so faithfully! but hor... i read somewhere that if all factors are covered (i.e. ovulated, BD-ed regularly throughout fertile period, healthy sperms etc), chance of preggie is still ~20%... so there are still things that are not within our control, to make sure the sperm+egg meets successfully... tt's why say 6mth-1year for 20-30+ yr old couple to successfully conceive is normal, assuming faithfully doing everything every month!! >.<

Hi Stoney

Congrats on BFP! I have been really busy lately.

Last night hubby and I bd. This afternoon, I have discharge and mild bleeding. Scare me to death. (Thought I become virgin again... Hehe... I know my joke v lame...) then cramps in the afternoon on and off. I google the symptoms and found this

www.everydayhealth.com/pms/ovulation-pain.aspx

I have never encountered this during mid cycle esp the bleeding. I tested on my opk and got a light line. (Not positive) could I have ovulated? Or haven ovaluate? :) I am kind of excited coz I never had this ovulation symptom! Haha

yar probably ovulation bleeding/pain... i too experienced tt for the first time last month!! but the bleeding was also quite alot for a few days so could not BD after tt... :( maybe tt's why not successful even though the ovulation was so obvious. so yar go ahead and continue BD-ing despite this!! :p

stoney: what diet did u change? I already cut down on cold drinks. But still drink coffee every morning (very diluted one). Taking frolic acid every morning. Don't know what else I can do.
actually my hb make the most changes. he taking supplements, drink more water. ard 2L per day. n changes those tight undies to boxers. i tink all these help.
for me i only take folic acid n recently start on royal jelly. so i tink my hb changes more. last time his warriors not so gd de. tink the changes makes his warriors better...

Hi Stoney
Hope u are doing great! So many msg here to catch up. Have been busy lately too. It's really a very good news that aft doin so much, u get preg naturally. This is really good to hear. I feel natural is still e best than doing all those chemicals/medications. Moreover u have PCOS. But at least u can ovulate. I can't. :( haiz.
hmm. actually this round cannot really track O. i also based on estimation when i c the darker line. but not as dark as control line. so juz bd after tat. actually did not expect tat. mayb u can juz relaz n try to track ur O.

doodoo123,
oh. last mth.. hmm. if early april still can hit dec 2014 bb. lets all jia you ok???

actually my hb make the most changes. he taking supplements, drink more water. ard 2L per day. n changes those tight undies to boxers. i tink all these help.
for me i only take folic acid n recently start on royal jelly. so i tink my hb changes more. last time his warriors not so gd de. tink the changes makes his warriors better...

hmm. actually this round cannot really track O. i also based on estimation when i c the darker line. but not as dark as control line. so juz bd after tat. actually did not expect tat. mayb u can juz relaz n try to track ur O.

doodoo123,
oh. last mth.. hmm. if early april still can hit dec 2014 bb. lets all jia you ok???

yupyup early april might still be able to make it... yes we will all jiayou to join you!!! :D

I think I didn't O cos no line detected. Since now my AF came, is it a good time to go to gynae to check if I have PCOS and blocked tubes if any?

i told my hubby to BD at least 3 times a week, he disagree, said very tired. I gave him discount say 2times a week... he oso said don want. haiz how like tt? he very da nan ren (big man) how to strike if only BD once every 1 week or 1 week+? :( dono y guys r so stubborn.

on my side i am already trying my very best and yet he shows no support. i really very stress and yet he only ask me don stress. use words to say only. he is not those romantic kind. not sensitive oso. he don feel my sadness when i told him i tested BFN. he always say slowly slowly but no effort lei.

i am taking tcm medi , fish oil and folic acid. he takes nothing. see doc oso i go myself. he still goes on with life. drink coffee or tea every morning. he keeps complaining he is tired yet don wanna slp early. 1 day only slp 6hrs who not tired?

Hey ladies,

I am waiting for AF to come (cross fingers). My AF is regular and should come yesterday or today. Till now not here yet. I am tired of waiting actually. Should i go test with pregnancy test kit now? AT least if it shows negative, then i will patiently wait for AF to come.

I didnt go through the 2WW for previous 2 pregnancies coz they were unplanned. Now the waiting feeling is like waiting to conceive #1. So funny.

I think I didn't O cos no line detected. Since now my AF came, is it a good time to go to gynae to check if I have PCOS and blocked tubes if any?
same here. i din O at all. like tt oso cannot preg right? anything i can eat to produce O? YES YES my gynae said AF 2nd or 3rd day is e best to do ultrasound scan to check PCOS. i am still waitn for AF to come den i can go n do e scan :(

Hey ladies,

I am waiting for AF to come (cross fingers). My AF is regular and should come yesterday or today. Till now not here yet. I am tired of waiting actually. Should i go test with pregnancy test kit now? AT least if it shows negative, then i will patiently wait for AF to come.

I didnt go through the 2WW for previous 2 pregnancies coz they were unplanned. Now the waiting feeling is like waiting to conceive #1. So funny.
u shld test in morning or your 1st urine of e day.

Thanks Emily
Then I should go tomorrow. Haiz... once and for all check the engines inside. Tired of waiting and disappointment. If need op then just op lah..

Hlixian,
hmm. oic. mayb u can go see gynae n have a check...but mayb u can call up the clinic and check when is the best time to go c gynae for check.

Emily,
u jia you... if AF still haven report then go c gynae for a check liao if tcm med still cannot induce ur AF.
tink is like tat lor. same as me. but as these 2 mths i no take med, so sort of not much expectations liao. so mayb more relaz this way....

some guys are more insensitive. mayb u need to slowly tok to him. becoz quite impt ur hb have to support u. n make changes together if necessary.

yew_yew,
if ur AF is very accurate, u can try testing tomolo if AF no appear.

Stoney. Ahhaha the more u test the happier u get right? Keke don't worry. Tmr when u see Gynae will be fine one. Just stay happy and excited. So excited for u!

Any cycle buddies with me? I think shd be pooh32. I probably also Oing this week. Haven't start engine yet cox I'm sick and hubby also sick. See how bah. If not meant to be then I try next mth.

i told my hubby to BD at least 3 times a week, he disagree, said very tired. I gave him discount say 2times a week... he oso said don want. haiz how like tt? he very da nan ren (big man) how to strike if only BD once every 1 week or 1 week+? :( dono y guys r so stubborn.

on my side i am already trying my very best and yet he shows no support. i really very stress and yet he only ask me don stress. use words to say only. he is not those romantic kind. not sensitive oso. he don feel my sadness when i told him i tested BFN. he always say slowly slowly but no effort lei.

i am taking tcm medi , fish oil and folic acid. he takes nothing. see doc oso i go myself. he still goes on with life. drink coffee or tea every morning. he keeps complaining he is tired yet don wanna slp early. 1 day only slp 6hrs who not tired?

yar v difficult if hb don't cooperate... it takes 2 to make a bb... my hb also initially v against it... say bd should be relaxed and as and when we want, not timed and 'forced' for another purpose... but i keep analyzing with him.. etc... give him data and numbers (coz i know he is receptive to that) and now he is better lor... still no medical checkups nor bbt-ing and opk-ing... so we each take a step back and see what happens first lor...

hopeful_mum,
ya. will get excited. juz hope all goes well.. lol...
thanks pal. start next mth also gd. then u officially rested 3 mths. so can officially restart ur engine.
so muz rest well and take care...
once mine confirm and stable. tink i need to ask who wan my OPKs.. hahaha. becoz i juz instock.
end up my home alot liao. OMG.....

hopeful_mum,
thanks pal. start next mth also gd. then u officially rested 3 mths. so can officially restart ur engine.
once mine confirm and stable. tink i need to ask who wan my OPKs.. hahaha. becoz i juz instock.
Stoney stoney... haha i wan. can i chop lol :)

hopeful_mum,

I want too!

yar v difficult if hb don't cooperate... it takes 2 to make a bb... my hb also initially v against it... say bd should be relaxed and as and when we want, not timed and 'forced' for another purpose... but i keep analyzing with him.. etc... give him data and numbers (coz i know he is receptive to that) and now he is better lor... still no medical checkups nor bbt-ing and opk-ing... so we each take a step back and see what happens first lor...
same like u lor. he said slowly. but age is catching up. ladies cannot slow. guys slow nvm. 70yrs old got sperms still can preg. women 40 yrs old very old liao.

Stoney. Ahhaha the more u test the happier u get right? Keke don't worry. Tmr when u see Gynae will be fine one. Just stay happy and excited. So excited for u!

Any cycle buddies with me? I think shd be pooh32. I probably also Oing this week. Haven't start engine yet cox I'm sick and hubby also sick. See how bah. If not meant to be then I try next mth.
so happy tt u all can O. now my waiting time is really worse than having AF or neg HCG. cos i must wait for AF to go for gynae checks (scannings etc) if not cannot. so currently takin med to AF.

Hlixian,
hmm. oic. mayb u can go see gynae n have a check...but mayb u can call up the clinic and check when is the best time to go c gynae for check.

Emily,
u jia you... if AF still haven report then go c gynae for a check liao if tcm med still cannot induce ur AF.
tink is like tat lor. same as me. but as these 2 mths i no take med, so sort of not much expectations liao. so mayb more relaz this way....

some guys are more insensitive. mayb u need to slowly tok to him. becoz quite impt ur hb have to support u. n make changes together if necessary.

yew_yew,
if ur AF is very accurate, u can try testing tomolo if AF no appear.
stoney, i am sensitive to taking western medicine tt y i cannot take western med for AF. e side effects are horrible. not even able to go to work. tt y taking tcm medi

I agree .. The more prep we do, the more stress up we get and the greater the disappointment if AF comes.. So we must try to stay relax as best as we can though I know it is easier said than done.. So the best is to engage ourselves in activities that we enjoy.. Or go for short getaway if things seem to overwhelming. For me, at first plan to start engine next month, but jus got to know that hubby will be outstationed before, during and after my supposedly O period in April , so no chance to BD... so I guess I can only really start in May.. So good lah, give myself more time to tiao my body and recharge and relax well:)

Angel. .ya lo u still can try bd w hb when he is in sg .. mayb nv pin hope n u can heng kenna ?

bel_vodka,
lol. prob is i dun even knw i late for hw many days before i test. hahaha..
i need to make appt wif gynae soon is becoz need to check n confirm. due to i got PCOS. so gynae last time mention muz immediately go c him once preg.
hmm. daily feeling. muz wait til the bb bigger then got more feeling? now mayb juz excited.

angel_mommy,
yup. shiok. so after seeing this dun tink will be false alarm liao. hahaha...
if nt can sue clearblue le. hahaha.
the estimator show 2-3weeks. mayb tat is y i can detect so easily.
yup. took a pic on tat. hahaha.... no prob. sure will update u gals.
yup. taking my folic acid daily. hope tomolo scan can c something. hahaha...

Hlixian,
dun be disappointed. tat time me also like tat. BD alt days. but still no kana.
sometimes mayb u wan to change abit of ur diet and ur hb de. might have effects u never knw.
at least tats wat happen to me.
n relax more....

Haiz.... AF reported... So disappointed. This round bd so hard... every alt days since CD14... still cannot tio. Don't know what is wrong. Think I will have to go back to gynae. If my endo still there, may have to do op and remove it.. "yi liao bai liao"... :(

Don give up! ;)

we share share
Emily I hope that ur af comes soon so that u can solve ur issue. My sis in law also have pcos. So now she is trying to lose weight and also see Gynae at same time. She not married yet buy preparing so prepare good body Marry and quickly have kids Liao.

Emily / bel_vodka,
ok ok . once i get confirmation fr gynae n stable. i will let u ladies knw.... :):)

Emily,
Oic. hmm. then no choice have to stick to TCM med and take it slowly...
dun worry. ur AF shld come soon...

hopeful_mum,
wow. ur SIL so hardworking. so muz b she got c gynae regularly since young.
gd lar. lose some weight go exercise. me also started exercise since jan.... hopefully tat is also part of the reason.
healthier me??? lol...

we share share
I wan share share also can?

I now in my 2ww.. Start of the 2ww i feel cramp liao.. very sian le.means AF coming soon. don think will strike this cycle, onli do twice! Emily, my hubb same as your hubb lor.. wan baby don wan work hard! haiz.. ask him do at the most fertile period he don wan lor! stubborn!

I read some article stating that even if BD on o day, the chances is there but not 100% will tio. It is best recommended to BD before the o day coz sperm can stay for 2 days in our body. My AF hasnt even due yet and I feel crampy liao.. super super sian le..

qin17,
no prob. will let u all knw once i can give away. hahaha...
u juz beginning of 2ww. dun tink so much. u neber knw. tis cycle i also no bd much. tink 4-5time?

maerceci,
wat happen? y no mood??

qin17,
no prob. will let u all knw once i can give away. hahaha...
u juz beginning of 2ww. dun tink so much. u neber knw. tis cycle i also no bd much. tink 4-5time?

maerceci,
wat happen? y no mood??
No cox she got bf mah and period nvr come. Hahaha so worry if she is pregnant. See dr Liao then realised it's pcos. So now treating. And she over weight. Now both of then exercise then can be pretty bride and handsome groom.

Ya rest of the ladies Jia you. I know how torturing the tww is!

Angel. .ya lo u still can try bd w hb when he is in sg .. mayb nv pin hope n u can heng kenna ?

Don give up! ;)

Heheh.. Will still try but very unlikely cos he will be outstationed 3+ weeks.. It is like AF haven't end then he will be away.. When he come back maybe my next AF maybe coming cos mine is about 28 days cycle .. So I'll give up on April liao.. Never mind.. Will look forward to May then start full engine:)

hopeful_mum,
oic. no wonder. lol....
getting married sure need to exercise to make sure body is gd n be prettiest during her photoshoot and wedding. haha...

Emily, maybe slowly talk to your hubby .. I think probably he also care but maybe not the type who will show it out:) your Australia trip is a good time for two of u to enjoy each other's company and I think in a more relaxed mood, will BD more often:) Jia you!:)

what supplements does your hb take? maybe i need to buy some for my partner too....

Stoney and Angel_mommy,
Somehow i feel we are losing the feel. just do for the sake of doing. Kind of sian to think that way and sometime really cannot go into the mood and end up bd fail.

Qin17: I'm also in tww, only nd 2 times, and still got one week to go b4 AF arrives, now crampy liao... super sianz... no chance for horse bb liao... :(

maerceci,
tink is common for everyone. once when u really into ttc and start to keep track tis n tat. sure will affect your mood de.
my hb always call it as homework. time to hand in homework. then 2ww will be waitin for result. once end then will knw hw we fare the round. so to us, we kinda joke abit. if nt really very sianz to keep bd bd bd when the time come...

chocopiggie,
dun tink like tat. BD 2 times doesnt mean no chance. juz the timing.... ok?

Stoney and Angel_mommy,
Somehow i feel we are losing the feel. just do for the sake of doing. Kind of sian to think that way and sometime really cannot go into the mood and end up bd fail.
How about going for a short holiday ? Or give yourself one cycle break from active TTC? (Don't need to prevent too).. Jus tell yourself, this month you want to fan the flames of love alive once again :) go on more dates with hubby with your kid.. :) when we are taking 3 months break from TTC (at first I was against the idea) but I realised that this break is doing me good in the sense , I get to tiao my body back after my op and I feel I am not bd-ing for the sake of TTC only (last year used to feel this way).. I feel the love between me and hubby was back to when we first got married:) and I love that kind of feeling:) so Jia you.. Take a little breather if you need to then come back to try again :) take this time to grow initimately with your hubby once again .. In hearts too:)

Stoney and Angel_mommy,

I totally understand what u r gg thru... that time my hubby got erectal dysfunction for 2-3 months lo... super sianz lo!!! Maybe can buy some role play costumes/tools n watch some Rated 21 movies to spice up the boring-ness abit?

Heheh.. Will still try but very unlikely cos he will be outstationed 3+ weeks.. It is like AF haven't end then he will be away.. When he come back maybe my next AF maybe coming cos mine is about 28 days cycle .. So I'll give up on April liao.. Never mind.. Will look forward to May then start full engine:)

yar abit troublesome when hb travels for work... my hb and i also always try to plan his trips so they're ~outside of fertile period... but not always successful... well.. at least got try lor :)
Stoney and Angel_mommy,
yar sometimes abit liddat feeling hor? but i dun care leh... as long as is golden period, got feel no feel also must bd!! :p

Qin17: I'm also in tww, only nd 2 times, and still got one week to go b4 AF arrives, now crampy liao... super sianz... no chance for horse bb liao... :(
Don't be discouraged :) your AF not here yet, so you will never know;) my fren bd only once, today she told me she is preggie liao.. Super envy her le.. But more happy for her than envy !:) Jia you chocopiggie!:)

maerceci,
tink is common for everyone. once when u really into ttc and start to keep track tis n tat. sure will affect your mood de.
my hb always call it as homework. time to hand in homework. then 2ww will be waitin for result. once end then will knw hw we fare the round. so to us, we kinda joke abit. if nt really very sianz to keep bd bd bd when the time come...

chocopiggie,

True la... but seeing so many pple getting pregnant n giving birth, celebrating bb shower.. more or less will feel sian lo... until now I dun pin hopes of striking anymore... cuz my AF is like my BFF... even I dun need it, it'll still stay by me faithfully n punctually.. wahahaha

maerceci,

chocopiggie,

yar, chocopiggie... not the number of times... is the luck!!! made in africa!! :p and if i rem correctly, dustygritty bd once when she tio!!!
I totally understand what u r gg thru... that time my hubby got erectal dysfunction for 2-3 months lo... super sianz lo!!! Maybe can buy some role play costumes/tools n watch some Rated 21 movies to spice up the boring-ness abit?
ttc never smooth sailing one hor. sometimes this problem, sometimes that problem. maybe tt's how God makes sure we all appreciate the bb when we finally make one :)

True la... but seeing so many pple getting pregnant n giving birth, celebrating bb shower.. more or less will feel sian lo... until now I dun pin hopes of striking anymore... cuz my AF is like my BFF... even I dun need it, it'll still stay by me faithfully n punctually.. wahahaha

LOL bffs also need to take 10-month break once in a while!!

yar abit troublesome when hb travels for work... my hb and i also always try to plan his trips so they're ~outside of fertile period... but not always successful... well.. at least got try lor :)

yar sometimes abit liddat feeling hor? but i dun care leh... as long as is golden period, got feel no feel also must bd!! :p
Ya, usually his work don't need to travel so much but this time so zhun! Send him
Away when we plan to start engine.. Sigh sigh sigh.. ;)

Thanks ladies for the idea. it is indeed a tough journey. I think i am losing the interest, not him. Probably too much "work" to do to get preg and not seeing any improvement or results.

Sorry for the complain. but cant help feeling moody today. Things just not going well these nights