Ya lor.. Didn't expect so long.. Seller said the mail maybe lost.. So seller sent again .. Maybe due to cny festive season too.. This seller's strips seems quite good though.. Test strip 's line is dark and clear when I jus take one strip to test :) the previous batch that I bought from another supplier , quite a few turned out to be invalid.. Dunno why too.. Heheh..
at least the seller agreed to send again! tt's v nice... which seller is this? i sometimes wonder if my strips are correct? so cheap.... but the control lines are there so should be ok right? i found super duper cheap strips lor... like 2cents or something... but sell only in bulk >.<

gammahedging. i am also at CD50s haiz.. but taking tcm medi to induce my AF.

good luck to u :)

Booy, qin17, let's jiayou. i feel e frustration too. like u gals. :( sob sob
sometimes i wonder why some ladies 2ww and they gain something. why most of us here has been in this 2ww wait so many 2ww still here haiz.
i am really getting depressed. feel so stress and sian and tired. feel like giving up all the charting, but tcm and gynae visit still must go. maybe i shld stop testing my opk and oso BD when e mood comes. It has been a while since we nv BD already. we have been so tired. i guessed e tired comes from BD-ing. even weekends we were so tired till we don even feel like going out. haiz.... but bbt i will still chart cos i think it is quite fun althou a little stress to do it daily.
Yours is worse.. More than 2ww.. Hope you can get out of the agony soon.. I'm also not BDing after ovulation.. No mood..

at least the seller agreed to send again! tt's v nice... which seller is this? i sometimes wonder if my strips are correct? so cheap.... but the control lines are there so should be ok right? i found super duper cheap strips lor... like 2cents or something... but sell only in bulk >.<

I bought from this seller from Qoo10 called "best medical direct".. :) ya, at least seller is willing to resend:)

A lot of us planning trip to Taiwan or just came back!

whinypooh, jia you!

angel mommy, I am also going Taiwan in May! :)

doodoo123, I also miss Taiwan! Can't wait to be back!

so sad :( doodoo123 when do u intend to test again? btw, 2 decimals thermometer better ah? mine just normal thermometer lei. can work or not?

Emily Tan, for bbt, you need to use 2 decimal places thermometer to be accurate. Shouldn't use those normal thermometer as it only has 1 decimal place and cannot accurately track the different in temp as it might be very small change.

I bought from this seller from Qoo10 called "best medical direct".. :) ya, at least seller is willing to resend:)

angel mommy, just went to check out this seller on Qoo10. Must buy in "bulk"? Coz no individual strips sold and only in packages of 10/20/50 etc? The strips also not that cheap... Think smh bp seller is cheaper. Anyone using the smh seller? Her prices for Clearblue Digital also cheaper than Qoo10.

Emily Tan, for bbt, you need to use 2 decimal places thermometer to be accurate. Shouldn't use those normal thermometer as it only has 1 decimal place and cannot accurately track the different in temp as it might be very small change.

angel mommy, just went to check out this seller on Qoo10. Must buy in "bulk"? Coz no individual strips sold and only in packages of 10/20/50 etc? The strips also not that cheap... Think smh bp seller is cheaper. Anyone using the smh seller? Her prices for Clearblue Digital also cheaper than Qoo10.

Ya, must buy in bulk.. I bought 50 of The ovulation test strips .. And 10 pregnancy test strips.. Cos those from previous seller not so good.. So I decided to change supplier to try out. This current one seems quite good.. But I'll try out more to conclude:) I'll be using clearblue easy digital ovulation test kit to confirm once I see two dark lines with the strips:)

yar not too cheap... but ok lah the sizes are reasonable... i saw those real bulk ones are like 10,000 strips!!! *faint* i bought from another seller, looks like the exact same strips actually,.. but how good it is, i dunno.. coz no positive before LOL

angel mommy, will wait for your feedback and review! tks! :)

ya, I think need a break else will go crazy with all these.

doodoo123, 10000??? use until when??? which seller did you use? but no positive? hm...

haha yar lor. probably hospitals or some thing lor... all_accessories...
no positive... coz i never buy opk.. only hpt... :) waiting for tht hpt positive lah :p

Hahah.. Sure, once my AF comes and go, I'll use the ovulation test strips and see if they are good.. Will let you all know:)

caffeine very bad for health. but some ppl need coffee in e morning to keep them awake. without coffee they are like zombie. u can try drinking it alternate days. cos if drink everyday oso tired lei. or maybe 3 times a week. or u can drink everyday, put like 5 or 6 red dates in your bottle of 500ml at least not so concentrated, drink like water. but must smash and boil (u can smash when it is almost boiling) so tt e taste will come out, or soak in hot hot flask of water.

yup i hv been trying to cut down from daily intake to alt days :)
thanks for the info i will go get red dates to work :D

later also gg medicine hall n buy bazhen too to boil after AF says gdbye..

sob sob... i have such a terrible sharp headache... which is making me so nauseous... (but unfortunately is not nauseous as a direct symptom)... :confused:

I have been a silent reader in SMH. Have been ttcing for number one. Going to see Tan Siew Buoy in Mar. Any feedback on her so far? Anybody know if her medicine is power type or brew type?

Hi. welcome.
u seeing her at where?
Heard tat NTU is poweder type. chinatown de is brew type.

hi stoneystoney,
oh ok thks for your info. i will see her in chinatown coz i stay in the east.
previously was at eu yan sang paragon for 2 years but no good news so hopefully she can help me.

hi stoneystoney,
oh ok thks for your info. i will see her in chinatown coz i stay in the east.
previously was at eu yan sang paragon for 2 years but no good news so hopefully she can help me.
i heard tat she is quite gd. i also book to c her. but end up no go c. lol..
mayb wait for another mth or so. then i c hw. wan to c her or nt....

Hi twinkletot, I'm seeing TSB at NTU clinic .. She has both powder and brew type of medicine:) I've just started seeing her too starting late Jan. This cycle taking her powdered medicine. Will be seeing her the second time in mid-march. She requires her patients to take bbt. So can start to take your bbt if you have not done so, then bring your bbt record to show her:)

hi stoneystoney,the q to see her is so long..one month. :(
hi angel_mommy, do you think i can tell her if i wan to skip bbt? i dislike taking bbt. making me very stressed.

hi stoneystoney,the q to see her is so long..one month. :(
hi angel_mommy, do you think i can tell her if i wan to skip bbt? i dislike taking bbt. making me very stressed.
yup. q very long. i book 1 mth b4. then end up i see another one. then now no c . then i juz basically let go all the TCM til next round then c hw.... so if wan to make another appt will be another mth waiting time.

gammahedging. i am also at CD50s haiz.. but taking tcm medi to induce my AF.

good luck to u :)

Booy, qin17, let's jiayou. i feel e frustration too. like u gals. :( sob sob
sometimes i wonder why some ladies 2ww and they gain something. why most of us here has been in this 2ww wait so many 2ww still here haiz.
i am really getting depressed. feel so stress and sian and tired. feel like giving up all the charting, but tcm and gynae visit still must go. maybe i shld stop testing my opk and oso BD when e mood comes. It has been a while since we nv BD already. we have been so tired. i guessed e tired comes from BD-ing. even weekends we were so tired till we don even feel like going out. haiz.... but bbt i will still chart cos i think it is quite fun althou a little stress to do it daily.

Emily Lets jia you together!! I am sure you can have BFP soon too!

I have a positive opk yesterday and today (darker)!!! Hopefully can strike this cycle!!! There no thermal shift on my temp yet! My testing date will be put forward! woo.. hehehe

Dear ladies!! I'm back from Africa!! How I missed Singapore food when I was there! Everything was pretty up to standard until my return trip was screwed up by SQ, ya u r not reading wrongly, SQ screwed up. U can read more about my complain here: https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10152324618854175&id=532544174 now still waiting for their response...

Anyway, I'm flying to Taipei on 20th Mar, so if this Made in Africa project fails I'll go for a Made in Taiwan project! Lol...

Dear ladies!! I'm back from Africa!! How I missed Singapore food when I was there! Everything was pretty up to standard until my return trip was screwed up by SQ, ya u r not reading wrongly, SQ screwed up. U can read more about my complain here: https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10152324618854175&id=532544174 now still waiting for their response...

Anyway, I'm flying to Taipei on 20th Mar, so if this Made in Africa project fails I'll go for a Made in Taiwan project! Lol...
Cool! Looks like you have many different projects.. Sure got one to hit the jackpot!

Booy: I hope so too lo!! Then in Sep I'll be in my second trim to safely fly to Spain (where my hubby is having his conference)!!! Lol... like super nice plan right? As if so easy will go as I planned...
Wow! So many nice holidays for you!:) hope you can get a "made in Africa" ! :) then can relax at Taiwan and Spain :)

Hi ladies, anyone interested in buying utrogestan and red raspberry leaf tea? Got few boxes to let go. Pm me if keen. Meanwhile gambete girls!! Bfp bfp bfp!

Hi ladies, my AF reported this evening .. As Hubby suggested to take a break from
TTC and also for me to recover well from
my operation, we will only start TTC in April .. Today is CD28 and AF came. As I have been taking my bbt , I kinda concluded that I might have Ovulated on CD14 looking at my bbt trend. So today at CD28 my AF came, I kinda think most probably I might have O at CD14. As I have been taking TCM TSB's medicine since my AF ended last cycle for about a month, I somehow can feel the difference.. Not sure if it is TCM medicine or the royal jelly that I've been eating , My menses came without any cramping, jus super slight crampy feeling that is almost negligible that sort of signal that AF will come today. So slight that I almost don't feel anything. And when AF came, it is straightaway fresh red blood.. No spotting or brownish blood just before AF. Last month when I start to take royal jelly (but not TCM medicine ) , I already can see improvement such as lesser cramping before AF but I do have a little bit of spotting just before AF.. But this cycle, I feel it is much better than last month.. The only new thing I took was the TCM medicine. last year when I still had my ovarian cysts, I remember my AF not so good.. Even though still quite accurate (usually 28-30 days) In the sense, I'll experienced cramps and sometimes bad cramps just before AF and I'll have brown spotting before and after AF for quite a few days. Gyne said not good to have so many days of brown spotting ..
Next week I'll be gg back for my post-op review. My gyne will check to ensure that my cysts do not grow back.. Keeping my fingers crossed!;)

Oh yes, just to add on.. Why I suspected that I O on CD14.. Cos I first detected a smiley face using clearblue easy digital ovulation test kit on cd 13. Then on CD14, I continue to get a smiley face. On CD14, temp increased too. (Temp before CD14 has been lower). Then when I tested with clearblue ovulation kit on CD15, I don't get any smiley face (got a blank circle which means low fertility). So I have two days of smiley face (CD13 & 14). Together with the temp increased on CD14, that is how I predicted that I might have O on cd14. And since today at cd28 my AF came, it kinda concluded that I really could have O on cd14. My temp before I got the smiley face is lower, with the lowest temp recorded as 36.26. After cd14, my temp slowly increase and maintain a high temp, with the highest temp of 36.99. Starting from CD26, my bbt started to drop.. That is also how I know my AF is coming.. So I really see the usefulness of taking bbt:)

Typo error.. My bbt started to spike on cd15. Thus that is how I suspected that I
Might have O on cd14. The smiley face is to confirmed that I have LH surge on cd 13 and 14:)

Could not help it but break down and cry over my AF(Or its lack thereof). Probably going to the gynae if AF doesn't come by this week instead of waiting till mid march as one gp I consulted advised. I think this whole thing is giving me much more stress than work.

Hi, I am currently like having the menses cramp today, like menses coming.may I know if like that is ovulating.but my menses just finished.tks

Could not help it but break down and cry over my AF(Or its lack thereof). Probably going to the gynae if AF doesn't come by this week instead of waiting till mid march as one gp I consulted advised. I think this whole thing is giving me much more stress than work.
Hug hug!:) last year I also felt so stressed that I cried many times and felt kinda depressed esp when pp around me kept getting preggy except me .. To add on the stress, gyne discovered one ovarian cyst at my left ovary .. A few months later, another two more blood cysts at left ovary.. I jus felt hard to cope with one avalanche after another.. With encouragement from hubby, we took one thing at a time.. Went for op to remove all cysts, check for blockage etc.. Took time to recuperate from op and now taking a total break from TTC until April (also for body to recuperate fully from op).. I also take this break time to see TCM to tiao my body, continue to understand my body by tracking my bbt and using OPK. And taking my supplement and folic acid. And of course taking time to relax and gg for holidays:) so sometimes taking a little break and pampering ourselves with things we enjoy doing will help to take our mind off TTC for a while. I know it is easier said than done but if it is taking a toil on our emotional well being, we must take good care of ourselves .. :) big hug for you!:)

Hi ladies, my AF reported this evening .. As Hubby suggested to take a break from
my operation, we will only start TTC in April .. Today is CD28 and AF came. As I have been taking my bbt , I kinda concluded that I might have Ovulated on CD14 looking at my bbt trend. So today at CD28 my AF came, I kinda think most probably I might have O at CD14. As I have been taking TCM TSB's medicine since my AF ended last cycle for about a month, I somehow can feel the difference.. Not sure if it is TCM medicine or the royal jelly that I've been eating , My menses came without any cramping, jus super slight crampy feeling that is almost negligible that sort of signal that AF will come today. So slight that I almost don't feel anything. And when AF came, it is straightaway fresh red blood.. No spotting or brownish blood just before AF. Last month when I start to take royal jelly (but not TCM medicine ) , I already can see improvement such as lesser cramping before AF but I do have a little bit of spotting just before AF.. But this cycle, I feel it is much better than last month.. The only new thing I took was the TCM medicine. last year when I still had my ovarian cysts, I remember my AF not so good.. Even though still quite accurate (usually 28-30 days) In the sense, I'll experienced cramps and sometimes bad cramps just before AF and I'll have brown spotting before and after AF for quite a few days. Gyne said not good to have so many days of brown spotting ..
Next week I'll be gg back for my post-op review. My gyne will check to ensure that my cysts do not grow back.. Keeping my fingers crossed!;)
interesting... did gynae say why many days of brown spotting is no good?

sounds like your body is really improving!!! :D
oh dear calm down babe... If visiting gynae will help then go ahead... not just to check on ur AF but also relief the stress... :)

twinkledot,
I c the TCM is at Jurong east.

Pooh,
Welcome bk. gd luck. jia you...
wow. ur trip bk wif SQ sounds terrible. wif no system n rushing for meal.
OMG. make sure SQ reply u wif gd ansver

wah busy thread ladies. been busy with work since I came back from my short trip. im waiting to O next week :)
hope to hear more BFP stories! jia you!

newmummy, thank u. do u know where can i buy 2 decimal places thermometer? I couldn't find in our local watson and unity. How much is it? Is it very expensive? As my current one is the very normal one which cost about $10+. TIA.

U can try to search test strips under "Bulk Purchase" from this forum. They sell quite a few. and yes, u need to buy at least 10 that kind. It is cheap, abt 50cents per pc if you buy in bulk. :) Qoo10 seems more expensive. If u wan to get from http://bbshop01.blogspot.sg/

everyone is going taiwan lol

Yours is worse.. More than 2ww.. Hope you can get out of the agony soon.. I'm also not BDing after ovulation.. No mood..
it is really good that u can BD and u know when is your ovulation. My doc said i don ovulate at all! NOT at all!!! haiz. even e opk strips oso always negative or very faint positive. dono is it my thermometer not working. nevertheless, i am getting the 2 decimal points thermometer.
yar not too cheap... but ok lah the sizes are reasonable... i saw those real bulk ones are like 10,000 strips!!! *faint* i bought from another seller, looks like the exact same strips actually,.. but how good it is, i dunno.. coz no positive before LOL
10 000 strips so many how to buy lol. oso very expensive! unless we all combine to buy here together??? but SO many how to finish using lol. I saw some they have 1000 or 5000 bulk one.

Hug hug!:) last year I also felt so stressed that I cried many times and felt kinda depressed esp when pp around me kept getting preggy except me .. To add on the stress, gyne discovered one ovarian cyst at my left ovary .. A few months later, another two more blood cysts at left ovary.. I jus felt hard to cope with one avalanche after another.. With encouragement from hubby, we took one thing at a time.. Went for op to remove all cysts, check for blockage etc.. Took time to recuperate from op and now taking a total break from TTC until April (also for body to recuperate fully from op).. I also take this break time to see TCM to tiao my body, continue to understand my body by tracking my bbt and using OPK. And taking my supplement and folic acid. And of course taking time to relax and gg for holidays:) so sometimes taking a little break and pampering ourselves with things we enjoy doing will help to take our mind off TTC for a while. I know it is easier said than done but if it is taking a toil on our emotional well being, we must take good care of ourselves .. :) big hug for you!:)
you really have a sweet hubby. my hubby don seem to be concerning at all. no feeling one. only said nvm la try again lor. o_O for me i am waiting for AF to report so that i could proceed to do e scan from gynae. after AF still need to go bk n do another scan. So now if i am not preg, which i am really not preg... i need to wait for AF then do scan. Hopefully can get an answer and solution and proceed to TTC.

angel mommy, usu aft AF, cysts will be gone. i am oso tt case. and i can be sure that ur AF less crampy is bcos of TCM medi. Cos last time i used to have very painful AF, aft taking TCM, it really improved. not so painful and sometimes no feeling. can even go shopping. last time i will need to take MC and lie in bed for like 2 days :(
angel mommy, do u mind to post your bbt and show me? i am still dono how to see lei. cos my temp wont go up so i dono when to BD. and oso i no O, sad :(

wah busy thread ladies. been busy with work since I came back from my short trip. im waiting to O next week :)
hope to hear more BFP stories! jia you!
welcome bk. how was your trip? the chat has been a little quiet though :)

Oh yes, just to add on.. Why I suspected that I O on CD14.. Cos I first detected a smiley face using clearblue easy digital ovulation test kit on cd 13. Then on CD14, I continue to get a smiley face. On CD14, temp increased too. (Temp before CD14 has been lower). Then when I tested with clearblue ovulation kit on CD15, I don't get any smiley face (got a blank circle which means low fertility). So I have two days of smiley face (CD13 & 14). Together with the temp increased on CD14, that is how I predicted that I might have O on cd14. And since today at cd28 my AF came, it kinda concluded that I really could have O on cd14. My temp before I got the smiley face is lower, with the lowest temp recorded as 36.26. After cd14, my temp slowly increase and maintain a high temp, with the highest temp of 36.99. Starting from CD26, my bbt started to drop.. That is also how I know my AF is coming.. So I really see the usefulness of taking bbt:)
angel mommy, can share what kind of thermometer u are using? where to buy? how much? mine is 1 decimal place de. and some how my temp is always 35.8 35.9 35.7 :( so low lei. at most 36.0.

welcome bk!

Emily Lets jia you together!! I am sure you can have BFP soon too!

I have a positive opk yesterday and today (darker)!!! Hopefully can strike this cycle!!! There no thermal shift on my temp yet! My testing date will be put forward! woo.. hehehe
congrats to having +opk! i din even get a + :( my doc said i don O at all. opk negative. bbt oso very low. 35.7 35.8 35.9

can anyone share what thermometer u are using? is it 2 decimal places? where u buy cos i can't find. How much? Do u test orally or virginally? TIA

U can try to search test strips under "Bulk Purchase" from this forum. They sell quite a few. and yes, u need to buy at least 10 that kind. It is cheap, abt 50cents per pc if you buy in bulk. :) Qoo10 seems more expensive. If u wan to get from http://bbshop01.blogspot.sg/

it is really good that u can BD and u know when is your ovulation. My doc said i don ovulate at all! NOT at all!!! haiz. even e opk strips oso always negative or very faint positive. dono is it my thermometer not working. nevertheless, i am getting the 2 decimal points thermometer.

10 000 strips so many how to buy lol. oso very expensive! unless we all combine to buy here together??? but SO many how to finish using lol. I saw some they have 1000 or 5000 bulk one.

you really have a sweet hubby. my hubby don seem to be concerning at all. no feeling one. only said nvm la try again lor. o_O for me i am waiting for AF to report so that i could proceed to do e scan from gynae. after AF still need to go bk n do another scan. So now if i am not preg, which i am really not preg... i need to wait for AF then do scan. Hopefully can get an answer and solution and proceed to TTC.

angel mommy, usu aft AF, cysts will be gone. i am oso tt case. and i can be sure that ur AF less crampy is bcos of TCM medi. Cos last time i used to have very painful AF, aft taking TCM, it really improved. not so painful and sometimes no feeling. can even go shopping. last time i will need to take MC and lie in bed for like 2 days :(
angel mommy, do u mind to post your bbt and show me? i am still dono how to see lei. cos my temp wont go up so i dono when to BD. and oso i no O, sad :(
hmm seems like everyone's body is improving with TCM... less cramps... i am suffering from the opposite leh... i used to have no feeling when AF one... activities go on as per normal... no cramps no pain... until recent years i took regulatory pills to go diving/holiday etc... then after tt AF screwed, and suddenly alot of cramps too on 1/2 days of AF... dunno issit the hormonal pills, or my body just happen to be going downhill these couple of years? maybe is time for me to go tcm too... cramps for AF is so not fun!!

Hi twinkletot, I'm seeing TSB at NTU clinic .. She has both powder and brew type of medicine:) I've just started seeing her too starting late Jan. This cycle taking her powdered medicine. Will be seeing her the second time in mid-march. She requires her patients to take bbt. So can start to take your bbt if you have not done so, then bring your bbt record to show her:)
i was wondering, if her q is so long, 1mth, what if we O during e days we din see her? and what if her medi not suitable or what??? or what if we have any serious matter wanna see her how ah?

sob sob... i have such a terrible sharp headache... which is making me so nauseous... (but unfortunately is not nauseous as a direct symptom)... :confused:
doodoo, that's a sign of migraine. some migraine can be as serious as u can't see . u vision very black and dark, makes u dizzy wanna faint and of cos nausea and vomiting.

i bought blackmores conceive well gold ytd to try.. hope it will help me ..
nw at CD 6 .. hardly see any red since last 2 days only wait see red flowing out when i go to the ladies.
issit normal ?

haha so cute!!! im waiting for my Made In Bali!!! Still have a week to go before testing... gaahhh... so longggg...

Hi Emily, I haven't plot the bbt graph yet (my TCM gave me a hardcopy to plot the graph to show her).. But I'll post my bbt record here:

My bbt record are all taken in bed at 7am upon waking up: (CD1 taken on 30 Jan)

30/1(CD1): 36.67 (bbt taken in the morning at 7am. AF came in the afternoon )
31/1- 36.26
1/2- 36.27
2/2- forget to take bbt
3/2-36.29
4/2-36.33
5/2- 36.37
6/2- 36.47 (having headache, going to have flu )
7/2-36.56 (slowly recovering)
8/2- 36.40
9/2- 36.39 (woke up 1x at night to use the toilet)
10/2- 36.41
11/2 (CD13): 36.48 (first smiley face detected on Clearblue)
12/2 (CD14): 36.56 (second smiley face detected.. Tested 3x at 3am and at 8am, 11pm- all have smiley faces (ovulated?)
13/2: 36.88 (blank circle, no smiley face)
14/2: forget to take bbt
15/2: 36.82
16/2: 36.87
17/2: 36.92
18/2: 36.95
19/2: 36.99
20/2: 36.95 (CD22)
21/2: 36.91
22/2: 36.67 (woke up at 3am and 4.45am to monitor my boy's fever. woke up at 8.15am then take bbt)
23/2 (Cd25): 36.92
24/2: 36.83
25/2: 36.87
26/2 (CD28): 36.75 (AF came at 7pm)
27/2: 36.29 (AF- bbt dropped) CD1 new cycle

As for my cysts, they are not the functional cysts .. Functional cysts will disappear after AF. But for me, gyne scan at different days of my cycle and it is always there. So have to operate cos have been TTC but still unsuccessful and gyne began to suspect the cysts could be the cause of it..

As for why gyne said too many days of brown discharge is not good after AF.. Last year before I removed my cysts, I always have 3-4 days of brown discharge near to end of AF.. My AF used to be like 4 days of blood discharge , then 3-4 days of brown discharge. Told gyne and she said not good cos body may be trying to clear out something.. That was when she discovered the blood cysts in addition to the clear cyst. After removal of cysts, my AF pattern not like that anymore.. Nowadays AF about 5 days .. Straightaway red blood flow and ending is jus a brief brown discharge that last less than a day.. Not much cramps too

doodoo, that's a sign of migraine. some migraine can be as serious as u can't see . u vision very black and dark, makes u dizzy wanna faint and of cos nausea and vomiting.
yar it's migraine coz it's only on 1 side of my head... it was so painful!!! but i'm not prone to migraines and headaches... so glad it's over and i'm all normal again today :)

Hi Emily, I haven't plot the bbt graph yet (my TCM gave me a hardcopy to plot the graph to show her).. But I'll post my bbt record here:

My bbt record are all taken in bed at 7am upon waking up: (CD1 taken on 30 Jan)

30/1(CD1): 36.67 (bbt taken in the morning at 7am. AF came in the afternoon )
31/1- 36.26
1/2- 36.27
2/2- forget to take bbt
3/2-36.29
4/2-36.33
5/2- 36.37
6/2- 36.47 (having headache, going to have flu )
7/2-36.56 (slowly recovering)
8/2- 36.40
9/2- 36.39 (woke up 1x at night to use the toilet)
10/2- 36.41
11/2 (CD13): 36.48 (first smiley face detected on Clearblue)
12/2 (CD14): 36.56 (second smiley face detected.. Tested 3x at 3am and at 8am, 11pm- all have smiley faces (ovulated?)
13/2: 36.88 (blank circle, no smiley face)
14/2: forget to take bbt
15/2: 36.82
16/2: 36.87
17/2: 36.92
18/2: 36.95
19/2: 36.99
20/2: 36.95 (CD22)
21/2: 36.91
22/2: 36.67 (woke up at 3am and 4.45am to monitor my boy's fever. woke up at 8.15am then take bbt)
23/2 (Cd25): 36.92
24/2: 36.83
25/2: 36.87
26/2 (CD28): 36.75 (AF came at 7pm)
27/2: 36.29 (AF- bbt dropped) CD1 new cycle

As for my cysts, they are not the functional cysts .. Functional cysts will disappear after AF. But for me, gyne scan at different days of my cycle and it is always there. So have to operate cos have been TTC but still unsuccessful and gyne began to suspect the cysts could be the cause of it..

As for why gyne said too many days of brown discharge is not good after AF.. Last year before I removed my cysts, I always have 3-4 days of brown discharge near to end of AF.. My AF used to be like 4 days of blood discharge , then 3-4 days of brown discharge. Told gyne and she said not good cos body may be trying to clear out something.. That was when she discovered the blood cysts in addition to the clear cyst. After removal of cysts, my AF pattern not like that anymore.. Nowadays AF about 5 days .. Straightaway red blood flow and ending is jus a brief brown discharge that last less than a day.. Not much cramps too
wow thanks angelmommy for the explanation. that's v interesting... abt the brown discharge... now i understand more abt all the little things we observe from our AF... i always just left it as part and parcel of life, never bothering much abt it..