Just to share some informations that I think it may be useful
1) Drink DOM every night to 补身子 (guys also can drink)
2) Skip cold drink and cooling stuff
3) Dont eat too much chicken
4) Eat warm food like: Ginger sesame pork slice, (I only know this)

I was told so to keep womb warm. Some has miscarriages due to weak womb, so this is one of the method that one can try.

hopeful_mum,
yup. she brave. did not go iui. straight to ivf. but failed. she say will try again.
pei fu her...

maerceci,
oic. i thought stop liao. or u wan to wait for another 2 days then test again?

hopeful_mum,
Tats a nice one... dun knw when i got the chance to test. lol...
my AF always very zhun after O, 14-15 days will come. Ji tao no chance to have hope at all.
lol...

Hi all, AF just reported... T_T I join the queue from bottom again.

Waiting to get BFP on:
9 Feb - gooiee (tested bfn)
11 Feb - hwifie
14 Feb - Emily Tan (tested bfn)
15 Feb - Pooh232
17 Feb - maerceci
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
20 Feb - bel_vodka (tested bfn)
21 Feb - doodoo
22 Feb - hopeful mum
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
28 Feb - Sonia7829 Feb - Taeyang
2 Mar - Booy
4 Mar - wantababy
5 Mar - Hlixian
11 Mar - chocopiggie
15 Mar - dora_
16 Mar - Tungchia
17 Mar - catinthesky
18 Mar - qin17

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Jan:

tanja78, dogdog and wivi789

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Feb:
little_bud, Dustygritty

I wonder how are these ladies doing
9 Feb - gooiee (tested bfn)
11 Feb - hwifie
hope they got their BFP, too happy to update :)

Maerceci,
Oh I mean your spotting lor.
Cos I usually don't spot and AF report directly.

Stoney,
No need Ivf for you, try naturally !
For me it's abit bo Bian, my last resort

Maerceci,
Oh I mean your spotting lor.
Cos I usually don't spot and AF report directly.

i see. ya i always have 1-2 days of spotting before AF. So at this phase, i cant tell if it is implantation bleeding or AF coming. Have already sian of seeing spotting, coz usually AF will come soon.

Pooh, so you will try one more cycle naturally before you try IVF ? Your hubby also agrees to IVF ? My hubby told me he doesn't want to try IVF .. If try natural for one year still no good news, he will give up liao :( now he is jus diligently taking supplements. While i see my TCM to tiao my body and take folic acid at the same time. Today two of my frens reveal the good news of them preggy .. One of them told me this is her first try .. Last month test for ovulation using clearblue ovulation kit until she sees a smiley face, then once detected she bd daily (she said smiley face lasted for two days) and voila! Got got a BFP. I told her we also tried something like that but never strike leh.. Jus now was feeling a bit depressed.. Happy for her but inside me , I know I'm feeling a little blue.. But I know I'll feel better soon.. Jus have to pick myself up and tell myself my time is not here yet
Can totally understand this feeling.. Now seeing a stranger.. pregnant lady walk pass me can also make me sign.. There's a psychological barrier that you need to overcome for ivf.. At least you have 1..

Just to share some informations that I think it may be useful
1) Drink DOM every night to 补身子 (guys also can drink)
2) Skip cold drink and cooling stuff
3) Dont eat too much chicken
4) Eat warm food like: Ginger sesame pork slice, (I only know this)

I was told so to keep womb warm. Some has miscarriages due to weak womb, so this is one of the method that one can try.
This is very true.. Keep away from those very cooling stuff like melons, Liang teh, crab etc..

thanks. ya for that we nvr plan holidays. till now I still dare not plan! and I haven't gone to Europe or japan before :( argh!!
don't know lah, but well, at least now I can move forward.

1) the results give me a peaceful mind coz I don't have to think is it his sperm that caused me to miscarry.

2) if his sperms results are bad, he he will be very emotionally affected. self-blaming etc will happen

3) now i dont have to think of alternatives etc etc. and now he probably thinking he can still do a bit of small drinks coz his sperms are strong LOL. so the drinks didn't affect, luckily he doesn't smoke also.

my hubby friends by march will have 2nd child popping out, and we still don't have one yet so totally feel u!
good for you.. At least you have 1 less hurdle now.. Gambatte!

This 2ww forever makes me crazy.. I'm only 3 dpo.. And I'm feeling all the boob soreness, cramps and even nausea.. This is driving me crazy..

Maerceci / Stoney,
yesterday evening i feel that i have got quite CM, and this morning when i measured, my bbt went back to 36.8, dont know what happen.
siao liao, now dont know how long will my AF take to come.

shall i be gg back to the gynae or to see a TCM now ?
i have stopped seeing Dr Su for quite a while

Maerceci / Stoney,
yesterday evening i feel that i have got quite CM, and this morning when i measured, my bbt went back to 36.8, dont know what happen.

Pooh can u be pregnant? Test again?

hopeful mum,
cannot be, i tested twice also BFN.
i am just suspecting that is it tt i didnt O, till yesterday, cos of the thick CM.
i also dont know le !
but this morning temp went back to high ... so frustrating, i am just waiting for AF to land

hopeful mum,
cannot be, i tested twice also BFN.
i am just suspecting that is it tt i didnt O, till yesterday, cos of the thick CM.
i also dont know le !
but this morning temp went back to high ... so frustrating, i am just waiting for AF to land

maybe you tested too early mah... test again lah! the strips don't cost too much anyway :D
do you remember having ewcm during your cycle at all? if so, then this isn't O-ing ah... but if you never detected it all throughout the cycle until now, then possible...

morning temp back to high is good news! :p test test test!!

maybe you tested too early mah... test again lah! the strips don't cost too much anyway :D
do you remember having ewcm during your cycle at all? if so, then this isn't O-ing ah... but if you never detected it all throughout the cycle until now, then possible...

morning temp back to high is good news! :p test test test!!

doodoo123,
no la, i didnt test through the whole cycle during the O, and also realised that i dont recall seeing 2 days of ewcm le !
thats why lor .. now confused
but i tested twice liao, both BFN, dont want to test again and get disappointed.

ImageUploadedByForum1392685901.939422.jpg

Pooh, maybe can try this brand (from Watsons)

Maerceci / Stoney,

Pooh, i read that implantation may cause temp to drop and if it goes up again and stays up means good news is coming! very promising.. maybe u wait another 1 -2 days and test again. Hcg might not be high enough now. I am not as lucky as you. My temp again drop a bit to 36.5. sian.. but weird is that the spotting seems lesser now. AF is suppose to come yesterday le.

hahaha actually i dont pin so much hope on BFP.
just tt i am suspecting if i could have O late, but in the past, my temp will only go up after O not before.
so now also dont know why ....
i just dont want my cycle to drag, want to come , come now ... hahaha

hmmm for your case, wait and see how ! as long as AF didnt report .....

yup, implantation causes a drop in temp (~1 day)... thus those biphasic/triphasic bbt charts lor...

maerceci: AF late means good sign, no matter what the temp says! all these signs we see are "textbook" answers... but every woman is different... are you intending to test anytime soon if AF still doensn't report?

hi all, been reading all you conversations in silence. kinda discouraged. my gynae wanna d HSG for me today, so yesterday I started my antibiotics, but I developed all sort of side effects, fever, backaches, no strength and today I cant do the procedure, and I have a feeling I am alergic to the anti-biotics, now I dunno what I can do.....sianz...

hihi u wan check with doctor about your effect on the antibiotics?
mai sian mai sian !

y do HSG need to take antibotics???

NUH very efficient, really like them. I email to ask abt IUI or SO-IUI, on cost and process. today early morning 830 call me to explain to me already. I think for IUI with subsidy maybe abt 500, and SO-IUI slightly more ex, but becoz the scanning is a package already don't need to pay everytime, so its abt 600+. hahaha think after I come back from China I make apt, or make now?

my af confirm coming liao, this morning still hiao hiao test with FRER, waste my FRER. hahaha BFN. and spotting getting heavier, I always spot 4-5 days in advance. coz they say need to start monitoring by CD12.

NUH very efficient, really like them. I email to ask abt IUI or SO-IUI, on cost and process. today early morning 830 call me to explain to me already. I think for IUI with subsidy maybe abt 500, and SO-IUI slightly more ex, but becoz the scanning is a package already don't need to pay everytime, so its abt 600+. hahaha think after I come back from China I make apt, or make now?

my af confirm coming liao, this morning still hiao hiao test with FRER, waste my FRER. hahaha BFN. and spotting getting heavier, I always spot 4-5 days in advance. coz they say need to start monitoring by CD12.

what's the diff? iui/so-iui?
just make appt first lor... if end up bfp or whatever, then cancel immed! :p

coz they scared infection. I cant rem if I took it last time. even if I did properly after the process. actually after doing hsg can the tubes can get infected very easily one.
i dun remember i got take antibotics for my HSG... tink diff gynae do different ways ba...

oic. u go NUH is as private or public?? becoz wondering if want to take grant, will need to take long time or nt?

hahaha actually i dont pin so much hope on BFP.
just tt i am suspecting if i could have O late, but in the past, my temp will only go up after O not before.
so now also dont know why ....
i just dont want my cycle to drag, want to come , come now ... hahaha

hmmm for your case, wait and see how ! as long as AF didnt report .....

I think you probably already O ba. i think u can wait another day to test. For me, i am seeing more red le. I think AF coming very soon. Feeling a bit of cramp also. haiz. got to restart again.

yes i also think so, and hope so !
if O liao, please let AF report fast, dont want to drag further

i dun remember i got take antibotics for my HSG... tink diff gynae do different ways ba...

oic. u go NUH is as private or public?? becoz wondering if want to take grant, will need to take long time or nt?

keep me posted on NUH, can ?
i dont mind to explore as i find that KKH nurses are quite rude when i called yesterday ...