ok, will try to BD alternate days. Wa, TTC really very tedious... ltr preg le hv to worry the baby healthy anot...Want to be mum also not easy..haiz.

Enjoy your Valentine's Day today too :)

I also have retroverted womb.. Gyne told me won't affect fertility too:) my #1 I conceived at first try:) hope this will encouraged you :) but hor, trying for my #2 seems like so difficult.. Could be due to my biological clock.. Old liao.. Oven rusty and malfunction too;)
Happy valentine's day ladies! Hope those waiting to test BFP will have a little valentine waiting for them

Thanks angel mommy, I feel comforted reading that u easily strike with #1 despite the womb situation. I will try harder!

Happy Valentine's Day babes!!! :)

Going to get a kit later at lunch time to test with post-lunch pee. Plus one digital to test tomorrow morning.

Happy valentine's day ladies! Hope those waiting to test BFP will have a little valentine waiting for them

Thanks angel mommy, I feel comforted reading that u easily strike with #1 despite the womb situation. I will try harder!

Yes, don't worry:) I have a few frens also have retroverted womb, but also have kids liao :) gyne did say the retroverted womb can be corrected (made it straight up) via surgery. But she said not very necessary . Sometimes the uterus being stretched during pregnancy, so easily become retroverted. That is wat gyne told me. Keep trying:) 加油! ;)

Happy V'day everyone! Today no present for me. I will try again! Am not sure if i should buy the monitor or not. OPK also din really work for me. I have long cycle but not really irregular AF. So still able to use the fertility monitor right? My TCM also told me if i din strike this mth, ask me go and do a detail scan to check my womb, any blockage etc :( and also eat pills to help fertility tog with her medicine.

I so wanna go for holidays like some of the ladies here. Feel like giving up to all those temp monitoring etc.

Happy V'day everyone! Today no present for me. I will try again! Am not sure if i should buy the monitor or not. OPK also din really work for me. I have long cycle but not really irregular AF. So still able to use the fertility monitor right? My TCM also told me if i din strike this mth, ask me go and do a detail scan to check my womb, any blockage etc :( and also eat pills to help fertility tog with her medicine.

I so wanna go for holidays like some of the ladies here. Feel like giving up to all those temp monitoring etc.
Hi Emily, i tink tt you shld get a monitor, as i am also in the same situation as u. Long cycle, so we don't noe when will we ovulate. i am also lazy to chart my temp. but now with this monitor, it will prompt u to test daily. so i feel that its quite useful.

ok
Hi Emily, i tink tt you shld get a monitor, as i am also in the same situation as u. Long cycle, so we don't noe when will we ovulate. i am also lazy to chart my temp. but now with this monitor, it will prompt u to test daily. so i feel that its quite useful.
Okok :) i will get it. how long is your cycle? mine can be 32 days to 40 days. that monitor for testing ovulation is called the fertility monitor right?

sorry ah that time some of u mentioned abt the clearblue monitor? do u still have the link where to buy? i can't find at qoo10. or maybe i typed e wrong name in search. is it $200+

i bought from http://babydustshop.blogspot.sg/...comes with a box of test kit.. approx $292 including mail
Ladies ur cycle so long must be prepared to pay more when buying the test strips for the monitor. For the first cycle it will ask u to test until u get positive. Then slowly adjust. After that don't need to test everyday.

What I do is I sometimes play cheat cox I know my cycle quite well so I will skip some days. Hahaha

Ladies ur cycle so long must be prepared to pay more when buying the test strips for the monitor. For the first cycle it will ask u to test until u get positive. Then slowly adjust. After that don't need to test everyday.

What I do is I sometimes play cheat cox I know my cycle quite well so I will skip some days. Hahaha
ya lo..expensive investment..but worth it if really conceive..btw where can get cheaper test kit for this montior ar?

Happy v day to all ladies!

1 qns to ask...

I'm waiting for af not to come on 20th Feb haha..

Should I take temp every morn first thing when I opened my eyes or wait till my enemy come on 20th Feb (touch wood?

Btw my backside itchy ..

I went to test twice on cd 21 night n cd 22 morning

1 invalid on cd21
1 negative on cd22

Den my hb say still processing test for wad.. >. <

Happy Double Vdae girls!!
To those who tested today and received BFN, don't worry yet! go out for a good meal... no news is good news! :)

Waiting to get BFP on:
9 Feb - gooiee (tested bfn)
11 Feb - hwifie
14 Feb - Emily Tan (tested bfn)
15 Feb - Pooh232
15 Feb - catinthesky
17 Feb - maerceci
17 Feb - dustygritty (tested bfn)
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
20 Feb - bel_vodka (tested bfn)
22 Feb - hopeful mum
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
25 Feb - doodoo
28 Feb - Sonia78
2 Mar - Booy
4 Mar - wantababy
5 Mar - Hlixian
11 Mar - chocopiggie
15 Mar - dora_
18 Mar - qin17

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Jan:

tanja78, dogdog and wivi789

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Feb:
little_bud

7EA532C0-C569-4C71-9618-938E18AC8F82_zps4ztq2jnq.jpg

My friend say got very faint middle line... can see? Possible of being a faint positive? First time use Clearblue.

well MAYBE... and you did it at lunch time right?? if I was you i would try again tonight and tomorrow morning and sunday morning :) (am a POAS addicted)

7EA532C0-C569-4C71-9618-938E18AC8F82_zps4ztq2jnq.jpg

My friend say got very faint middle line... can see? Possible of being a faint positive? First time use Clearblue.
Finally able to c thru hp. stupid office website block.... :(
hmm. mayb got line. as i cant see properly. but u can test tomolo morning or sun morning.
by rite HCG will raise n if preg will be able to c the line darker.
Jia you!!!!

looks like a lil bit!!!! CONGRATS :D
lol don't congrats yet!!! not definite... don't dare to keep my hopes up

well MAYBE... and you did it at lunch time right?? if I was you i would try again tonight and tomorrow morning and sunday morning :) (am a POAS addicted)
Yup... 1pm+? Wah that's alot of times! lol~ I'll just try again on Sunday morning...

Not sure... but try first pee tmr morning instead lor... mid-days are never really recommended for early tests :)
Just in case... I save until Monday morning. :x

i think you test again on sunday, coz hcg double every 2-3 days. and ur af not due yet, so may be early then cannot see clearly. keeping FX for u.
Thanks!! Yeah I guess, too kancheong lol

Happy V Day to all lovely ladies here !
Hope all of you have a great evening, be it whether you are celebrating or not.

dustygritty,
congrats, it also looked like positive to me !
jia you !
when is your AF suppose to due ?

didnt feel well today, feeling slight giddy this morning when i woke up, not sure is it becos i slept late, then earlier skip lunch as very busy, and take abit of snack, and experiencing the giddiness again.
dont know what wrong with me, either not enough sleep, if not maybe too stress at work

Yup... 1pm+? Wah that's alot of times! lol~ I'll just try again on Sunday morning...

Okok cross fingers hahahaha happy happy but muz act cool ;)

dustygritty,
jia you !

didnt feel well today, feeling slight giddy this morning when i woke up, not sure is it becos i slept late, then earlier skip lunch as very busy, and take abit of snack, and experiencing the giddiness again.
dont know what wrong with me, either not enough sleep, if not maybe too stress at work
Happy vday to you! :) My af supposed to be due on 17 feb. Will test again that day to be sure (if af doesn't report). Crossing fingerssssss

time for u to test tmr!!! maybe is positive :D

dustygritty,
jia you !

pooh, so u testing tomorrow??

her test date supposed to due on Monday or Tuesday I think. just looked at the list and I forgot, ahahh old liao.

Hi ladies, can I also join in this space of TTC?

Some background abt myself: My #1 is 17 mths now, so trying for quite a few months for #2 already. AF is due on the 17th ("high-five" to dustygritty and maerceci), although not much hope coz only BD once this month =S

what kind of symptoms? share share!! this is exciting... another bfp brewing!! :D
Boobs ache until very hard to walk (but improve the past couple of days), feverish throughout the past week, cramps on lower back/lower right front, nausea started yesterday and I almost threw up on the MRT platform on the way home... >_< If this doesn't happen, have to see doctor liao. lol

hopeful mum,
i dont know when to test or to test or not.
AF is supposed to report tomorrow.
just that i took my BBT this morning, still considering slightly on the high side.
but due to the surgery tt i have done, not sure if my cycle is 30 or more ...
dont want to pin hopes cos i tested on Monday night and its BFN with cheaper watson brand

Hi ladies, can I also join in this space of TTC?

Some background abt myself: My #1 is 17 mths now, so trying for quite a few months for #2 already. AF is due on the 17th ("high-five" to dustygritty and maerceci), although not much hope coz only BD once this month =S

I also bd once nia... take leave on chu4 to bd. hahahah

hopefully we can be bfp triplets. :)

hopeful mum,
i dont know when to test or to test or not.
AF is supposed to report tomorrow.
just that i took my BBT this morning, still considering slightly on the high side.
but due to the surgery tt i have done, not sure if my cycle is 30 or more ...
dont want to pin hopes cos i tested on Monday night and its BFN with cheaper watson brand
normally is like that, coz watsons type normally have to wait until AF due day then use more accurate.

I also bd once nia... take leave on chu4 to bd. hahahah

hopefully we can be bfp triplets. :)

Ur test seems promising! Excited for u!

I no chance this mth lor... BD on CD 8, then subsequently fever and vomit over O period... Hahaha... No matter how u count also doesn't make sense wor

Boobs ache until very hard to walk (but improve the past couple of days), feverish throughout the past week, cramps on lower back/lower right front, nausea started yesterday and I almost threw up on the MRT platform on the way home... >_< If this doesn't happen, have to see doctor liao. lol

Looking good :) do u feel warm or cold in 2ww? Is your cramp like everyday for whole day? I am obsessing with symptoms