This cycle I definitely won't be pregnant cos we are not TTC until April .. This month I am just trying to track my ovulation. From CD 1-11 , temp was Noam average of 36.28. Today it jus shoot up to 36.95. I think I'll see how is my BBT tmr..thanks hopeful mum:)
No problem. My answers probably didn't help much. Lol. No expert in bbt

Such 2ww wait really drive us crazy.. Haha..

Totally agree!!!![/quote]
Last month I'm looking forward to Xmas present.. This month looking forward to cny present.. Dunno when will I get my present.. Every sympthoms become something that I can google to see if they are early pregnancy signs.. Really gonna bonkers..

Totally agree!!!!
Last month I'm looking forward to Xmas present.. This month looking forward to cny present.. Dunno when will I get my present.. Every sympthoms become something that I can google to see if they are early pregnancy signs.. Really gonna bonkers..[/quote]

Lol same. So after cny too fast to wish for vday present! Tired. Lol

I told my tcm that I have bad backache and she told me that's because of weak kidneys.. And these are not good signs for pregnancy.. Can lead to miscarriage..

i think weak kidneys is lower back ache only... esp nearer to the sides instead of the middle... so depends on where your backache is..

I all the have backache one since I had my no 1. Lol... But lately v bloated got pple ask if I am pregnant :(

whoa pple will ask so directly one meh? or they know you ttc? i tot very sensitive.. if ask correct is good, but if not correct like indirectly saying the person put on weight...

Doodoo123,

I never tell pple I ttc-ing. Never mind still say woah u got baby why never tell me... I was like @_@... Speechless!

Sigh all hopes are lost. A lot of brown cm and only on dpo11. So af probably going to report on time this weekend when I'm in msia. Nvm I can enjoy myself there :)

whoa pple will ask so directly one meh? or they know you ttc? i tot very sensitive.. if ask correct is good, but if not correct like indirectly saying the person put on weight...

I have this collg who asked me twice if I'm preg.
Cos I have put on weight (due to Thyroid).
The 2nd time when she walked to me, she straight off said "Congrats!!!!"
I was like "What's going on?????"
Then she said "You are preg right?"

She was so lucky there was a table and a divider in between us at that time.......

I have this collg who asked me twice if I'm preg.
Cos I have put on weight (due to Thyroid).
The 2nd time when she walked to me, she straight off said "Congrats!!!!"
I was like "What's going on?????"
Then she said "You are preg right?"

She was so lucky there was a table and a divider in between us at that time.......
cant understand why these people are so rude.

some ppl is like tat. always tink wat they guess is rite..
can ask whether preg. but not directly say u are preg.
if the person mind alot will b damn sad... i tink.

Hi everyone.. back from dr loh clinic... SA for Hubby is very good in terms of count, morphology n mobility of the soldiers... dr loh told us to try 2 more cycles then if still unsuccessful then go for hsg....:(

That's good news:) at least you know your hubby's troops are still strong.. Jus have to try again and sure will strike!:)

Thanks Stoney & hopeful_mum... but it does feel stressful when u know yr egg count is gd, no cysts no fibroids, warriors r gd but still no baby... it'll only make me feel that my tubes are the problem... :(

some ppl is like tat. always tink wat they guess is rite..
can ask whether preg. but not directly say u are preg.
if the person mind alot will b damn sad... i tink.

Agree.. They should jus ask discreetly and quietly if u are preggy.. Not jus say straightaway assume you are preggy.. Jus ignore her ignorance .. Heheh..

Thanks Stoney & hopeful_mum... but it does feel stressful when u know yr egg count is gd, no cysts no fibroids, warriors r gd but still no baby... it'll only make me feel that my tubes are the problem... :(

If it is really your tubes that are having problem, then a HSG test will tell and some of my frens after flushing of tubes, they conceived after that liao:) Jia you!
For me, I still dunno what's wrong.. Trying to find out too.. Hope u strike within these two cycles:)

chocopiggie,
dun stress. ok? cont trying.... sometimes is the timing not rite....

ytd went to my mum place .then happen my auntie also there. tok abt preg. then my mum look at me say i also old liao. faster have bb. haiz... really dun knw wat to tell her.
if tell her wat happen, later my uncles n aunties will knw. so dun say, she will aim at me now. haiz....

Don't stress. Imptly u know both of u are healthy. Chances are high. Sometimes stress is a prob. Breathe and Jia you!

Hahaha I also hope. But I always have brown discharge before af. Anyway yesterday I dream negative right so I tested. So it's bfn means correct Loh. Lol waste my stick again. Dammit

Hahah.. You never know cos implantation bleeding happens about 1 week after O :) jus take care not to drink alcohol or eat raw food like sashimi.. :)

Hi Chocopiggie..
How much did u pay in all for this checkup for both u n yr hub?

At 9DPO, me still feeling normal.. really normal. unlike other cycle. Cant wait for this to end earlier.

BTW, anybody with Dr Tan Kian Sing here? The TCM doctor in clementi. It is my first visit to TCM doctor. Dunno what to expect. :rolleyes:

I guess you know your body better:) take care:) if your AF comes during the weekends, then you can enjoy all the good food over at the wedding dinner:)
Lol ya lo. Been very busy and tired at work. Screamed at my hubby over nothing yesterday. So I thought maybe big mood swings means BFP. So tested. Lol who knows negative. Lol

So I need a drink desperately. Will drink over the weekend have some fun :)

Lol ya lo. Been very busy and tired at work. Screamed at my hubby over nothing yesterday. So I thought maybe big mood swings means BFP. So tested. Lol who knows negative. Lol

So I need a drink desperately. Will drink over the weekend have some fun :)

Me too.. Super hectic at work too.. Very tired everyday .. Looking forward to the weekends!:) good lah, go for a good break to relax yourself:)

At 9DPO, me still feeling normal.. really normal. unlike other cycle. Cant wait for this to end earlier.

BTW, anybody with Dr Tan Kian Sing here? The TCM doctor in clementi. It is my first visit to TCM doctor. Dunno what to expect. :rolleyes:

Heard about this TCM .. Heard he is also good I'm treating male fertility prob:) think I read it somewhere at the forum:) think he is also quite good:)

haha. chocopiggie,
good to relax. now i goin bk to exercise to release all the stress. even in 2ww. so need to do some work out.
trying to find bk my momentum. lol.....

haha. chocopiggie,
good to relax. now i goin bk to exercise to release all the stress. even in 2ww. so need to do some work out.
trying to find bk my momentum. lol.....

Good choice.
I have stopped exercising ever since I TTC....
Bad choice.
Thinking of starting my exercise routine once I recover from my flu.

Care to share which part of Singapore are you ladies from if you dont mind?

I'm staying in Serangoon Central at the moment... Moving to Punggol once my own place is ready. :D

that's actually good news, chocopiggie! jia you for these 2 cycles!!! :D

Me too.. Super hectic at work too.. Very tired everyday .. Looking forward to the weekends!:) good lah, go for a good break to relax yourself:)
ya I think I need a break. work somehow has become madness this Jan when dec was happy and relax. think maybe I PMS also, lol so just bad mood.

Good choice.
I have stopped exercising ever since I TTC....
Bad choice.
Thinking of starting my exercise routine once I recover from my flu.

Care to share which part of Singapore are you ladies from if you dont mind?

I'm staying in Serangoon Central at the moment... Moving to Punggol once my own place is ready. :D
I have picked up exercising for awhile. I stay in lakeside area - JURONG lol.
I do swimming and outdoor cycling or sometimes brisk walking. today I have swimming lessons, learning new strokes lol happy!

I have picked up exercising for awhile. I stay in lakeside area - JURONG lol.
I do swimming and outdoor cycling or sometimes brisk walking. today I have swimming lessons, learning new strokes lol happy!

I used to stay in Jurong East too!!!!
For like 20+years until I got married...

Thanks everyone for boosting my morale! I will jiayou for these 2 cycles!!!

Whinypooh: my first consultation with vaginal scan & blood test (for rubella antibody & thalassemia) is $400+, SA is $50+ if I'm not wrong, today just 2nd consultation $120+...

hopeful_mum: which TCM in marine parade? looks like my homework not done fully. start feeling a bit silly to travel to west when i stay in Kallang.

hey gal, u can google this. I cant rem the address. Ban choon chan - TCM name.

I wanted to go there for 6 mths, and then just keep postponing until I gave up! lol. coz they say super long queue. but after my friends hubby went, his sperm count from bad become normal after listening to his instructions and brewing the medication. so amazing. and the tcm was the one who told him to do a sperm analysis. so he went to dr loh there and do. then I don't rem after how many mths, he test again and dr loh was also surprised told him that it has improved significantly and no need to do anything abt it anymore.

Yup it's ban Choon chan. Near Marine Parade central oppo the Polyclinic. But queue is v long on wkends..

ChrisL, no baby dust to share this round. AF came.. Going to SGH for BT tmrw to close off this cycle.. Hope to hear gd news from u soon!

Yup it's ban Choon chan. Near Marine Parade central oppo the Polyclinic. But queue is v long on wkends..

ChrisL, no baby dust to share this round. AF came.. Going to SGH for BT tmrw to close off this cycle.. Hope to hear gd news from u soon!
hopeful..me too neg anyway tiao your body and try again..hugs

Let's see how.. This is already my 2nd fresh cycle. It's really v draining.. I don't know if I shd go for the 3rd fresh cycle.. I have no frozen this round again.

So r u coming back to sing in feb?

The cleaning Aunty at my workplace who likes to chi chat with me told me today that at the age of 41, she jus discovered that she is pregnant with her 7th child! Her oldest child is 21 years old and this cleaning Aunty is already a young grandmother of 2! :) I am happy for her but inside me I am thinking why it is jus so easy for others to conceive one child after another but so tough for me :( sorry ladies, jus need to ventilate out:( recently so many pp around me keep getting pregnant .. Need to breathe and relax more :( sorry for ranting away ... :(