Yes I'm
Lol ya Loh by right I not supposed to ttc this few mths. But comes to tww somehow just very Gan chiong!
Such 2ww wait really drive us crazy.. Haha..[/quote]
Totally agree!!!!
Yes I'm
Lol ya Loh by right I not supposed to ttc this few mths. But comes to tww somehow just very Gan chiong!
Oh ic. Wah so chim.I told my tcm that I have bad backache and she told me that's because of weak kidneys.. And these are not good signs for pregnancy.. Can lead to miscarriage..
No problem. My answers probably didn't help much. Lol. No expert in bbtThis cycle I definitely won't be pregnant cos we are not TTC until April .. This month I am just trying to track my ovulation. From CD 1-11 , temp was Noam average of 36.28. Today it jus shoot up to 36.95. I think I'll see how is my BBT tmr..thanks hopeful mum![]()
Heheh.. At least I feel that u are more knowledgable than me!No problem. My answers probably didn't help much. Lol. No expert in bbt
Such 2ww wait really drive us crazy.. Haha..
every visit to tcm and gynea gives us new knowledge.. Really like never ending.. Then my gynea & tcm says must drink lotsa water.. At least 2L.. can't they just tell me what I need to do once and for all.. HaizzzOh ic. Wah so chim.
Last month I'm looking forward to Xmas present.. This month looking forward to cny present.. Dunno when will I get my present.. Every sympthoms become something that I can google to see if they are early pregnancy signs.. Really gonna bonkers..[/quote]Totally agree!!!!
I told my tcm that I have bad backache and she told me that's because of weak kidneys.. And these are not good signs for pregnancy.. Can lead to miscarriage..
I all the have backache one since I had my no 1. Lol... But lately v bloated got pple ask if I am pregnant![]()
whoa pple will ask so directly one meh? or they know you ttc? i tot very sensitive.. if ask correct is good, but if not correct like indirectly saying the person put on weight...
cant understand why these people are so rude.I have this collg who asked me twice if I'm preg.
Cos I have put on weight (due to Thyroid).
The 2nd time when she walked to me, she straight off said "Congrats!!!!"
I was like "What's going on?????"
Then she said "You are preg right?"
She was so lucky there was a table and a divider in between us at that time.......
Yeah totally agree!chocopiggie,
tat is gd news. at least all is ok. especially ur hb warriors.
so tis 2 cycles Jia You!!!
Sigh all hopes are lost. A lot of brown cm and only on dpo11. So af probably going to report on time this weekend when I'm in msia. Nvm I can enjoy myself there![]()
Hi everyone.. back from dr loh clinic... SA for Hubby is very good in terms of count, morphology n mobility of the soldiers... dr loh told us to try 2 more cycles then if still unsuccessful then go for hsg....![]()
some ppl is like tat. always tink wat they guess is rite..
can ask whether preg. but not directly say u are preg.
if the person mind alot will b damn sad... i tink.
Thanks Stoney & hopeful_mum... but it does feel stressful when u know yr egg count is gd, no cysts no fibroids, warriors r gd but still no baby... it'll only make me feel that my tubes are the problem...![]()
Don't stress. Imptly u know both of u are healthy. Chances are high. Sometimes stress is a prob. Breathe and Jia you!Thanks Stoney & hopeful_mum... but it does feel stressful when u know yr egg count is gd, no cysts no fibroids, warriors r gd but still no baby... it'll only make me feel that my tubes are the problem...![]()
Hahaha I also hope. But I always have brown discharge before af. Anyway yesterday I dream negative right so I tested. So it's bfn means correct Loh. Lol waste my stick again. DammitCould it be implantation bleeding? Cos AF couldn't have report so early leh..![]()
Hahaha I also hope. But I always have brown discharge before af. Anyway yesterday I dream negative right so I tested. So it's bfn means correct Loh. Lol waste my stick again. Dammit
Hi everyone.. back from dr loh clinic... SA for Hubby is very good in terms of count, morphology n mobility of the soldiers... dr loh told us to try 2 more cycles then if still unsuccessful then go for hsg....![]()
But I already tested. If have already BFP Liao. Dpo10 shd be positive.Hahah.. You never know cos implantation bleeding happens about 1 week after Ojus take care not to drink alcohol or eat raw food like sashimi..
![]()
But I already tested. If have already BFP Liao. Dpo10 shd be positive.
Lol ya lo. Been very busy and tired at work. Screamed at my hubby over nothing yesterday. So I thought maybe big mood swings means BFP. So tested. Lol who knows negative. LolI guess you know your body bettertake care
if your AF comes during the weekends, then you can enjoy all the good food over at the wedding dinner
![]()
Lol ya lo. Been very busy and tired at work. Screamed at my hubby over nothing yesterday. So I thought maybe big mood swings means BFP. So tested. Lol who knows negative. Lol
So I need a drink desperately. Will drink over the weekend have some fun![]()
At 9DPO, me still feeling normal.. really normal. unlike other cycle. Cant wait for this to end earlier.
BTW, anybody with Dr Tan Kian Sing here? The TCM doctor in clementi. It is my first visit to TCM doctor. Dunno what to expect.![]()
haha. chocopiggie,
good to relax. now i goin bk to exercise to release all the stress. even in 2ww. so need to do some work out.
trying to find bk my momentum. lol.....
ya I think I need a break. work somehow has become madness this Jan when dec was happy and relax. think maybe I PMS also, lol so just bad mood.Me too.. Super hectic at work too.. Very tired everyday .. Looking forward to the weekends!good lah, go for a good break to relax yourself
![]()
I have picked up exercising for awhile. I stay in lakeside area - JURONG lol.Good choice.
I have stopped exercising ever since I TTC....
Bad choice.
Thinking of starting my exercise routine once I recover from my flu.
Care to share which part of Singapore are you ladies from if you dont mind?
I'm staying in Serangoon Central at the moment... Moving to Punggol once my own place is ready.![]()
I have picked up exercising for awhile. I stay in lakeside area - JURONG lol.
I do swimming and outdoor cycling or sometimes brisk walking. today I have swimming lessons, learning new strokes lol happy!
lol nvr know we may be friends in some school. I have always been a west side kid. that's why I very lazy to go to tcm at marine parade though he is soooo famous. lol.I used to stay in Jurong East too!!!!
For like 20+years until I got married...
hey gal, u can google this. I cant rem the address. Ban choon chan - TCM name.hopeful_mum: which TCM in marine parade? looks like my homework not done fully. start feeling a bit silly to travel to west when i stay in Kallang.
hopeful_mum: which TCM in marine parade? looks like my homework not done fully. start feeling a bit silly to travel to west when i stay in Kallang.
hopeful..me too neg anyway tiao your body and try again..hugsYup it's ban Choon chan. Near Marine Parade central oppo the Polyclinic. But queue is v long on wkends..
ChrisL, no baby dust to share this round. AF came.. Going to SGH for BT tmrw to close off this cycle.. Hope to hear gd news from u soon!
hopeful..me too neg anyway tiao your body and try again..hugs