Im seeing tcm to tiao my body and hoping to regulate. But I know many ladies do and it works.Is there anyone who tried TCM to regulate their menses?
wow, long postings over the weekend, take awhile to read through !
hopeful mum,
hang on ... and stay positive ... who knows, rite ?
angel mommy / stoney,
me here and i am fine
the detailed blood test report turns out to be ok, my egg reserved is normal le, so dr said it could be due to some hormone changes the 1st time when i took the test , so makes me worried for nothing !
did another round of ultrasound, and polyps still there so best way is to remove them. Plan and schedule to remove by end dec ! Dr advised me to do it after AF so that just in case ... of course he said, pray that i strike this mth so no need to do the surgery.
wow, long postings over the weekend, take awhile to read through !
Thanks pooh. The wait is long im still waiting here just to take blood. Already so not at ease lol waiting makes an impatient person more impatient. Lol
U Jia you hope u strike and no need to do op.
Thanks Emily. Hope that ur af arrive soon then u can start ttc or just strike without having af yet. Else just enjoy the Xmas first.stoney pls take care. wish u good luck.
hopeful mum, pls take care too. wish u good luck too.
pooh232, hope u have hormones smooth smooth and strike.
wish everyone strike and have this as our best xmas present lol. and of cos me too... lol... has been away for a few days from this chat. had been feeling so tired. AF still has not report! Have not tested ever since i saw my gynae.
hmm the blood test is out. HCG super low, probably a chemical pregnancy. its only at 5.8.Stoney: Ya.. we both blur blur.. wahahah!! Hopefully get good news from u n hopeful_mum!!!
im okay lah, I very kan kai. chemical pregnancy is sperm meets egg but didn't implant well. So become normal period. I tink to be pregnant needs to be MUCH higher for the beginning. like at least 25 to 300? lolhopeful_mum,
so fast knw liao ar.
HCG suppose to be wat level than is normal???
oh. so thurs u need to go dwn to take blood test.
hmm.. muz take gd care. dun tink so much.....
wat is FRER?
btw, wat causes chemical preg???
lol ya loh. not thinking liao. there is nothing I can do know except to continue taking my prenatals. actually I was planning to call NUH to ask for IUI already. lol lazy to try.hopeful_mum,
Oic. since you say still got chance, dun give up yet ok?
who knws wat will happen 2 days later.
tink u better rest well n dun tink so much.
if its ur, it will be urs....
hmm the blood test is out. HCG super low, probably a chemical pregnancy. its only at 5.8.
so they want me to take blood again on thurs. if still low, means quite confirmed its chemical.
Wah I tink FRER is really super powerful, so low also can pick up the hcg level.
lol thanks dear. yup I had a chemical pregnancy once. hopefully this will not be the second timeHi hopeful mum, if your AF not due yet and blood test detected low HCG level, you still have chance to get a BFPwait for the next blood test. A few months ago when I kena chemical pregnancy, my AF late for two days so prompted me to test. Got a faint line on clearblue. Next day used clearblue digital and got the word "pregnant (1-2 weeks) " sign on test kit. I had some symptoms b4 that too.. Like tiredness, frequent urination and sore breasts. But I kan cheong , 3rd day test ago (I think I crazy at that time, can't convince myself that I'm pregnant.. Hahah).. But strangely on 3rd day, breasts not sore anymore.. Clearblue no more lines and by evening , I started to have AF kind of bleeding. I was scared and worried. Lie in bed and cry and slept through the night .. Next day went for blood test.. Shows hCg level only at 8. So mine is confirmed chemical pregnancy .. Cos two days later went back for blood test again and HCG drop to 2.5. But that AF was quite heavy.. Chemical pregnancy is also like a very early miscarriage. So I felt tired that time. But hopeful mum, don't worry, yours is before AF. So u have a very good chance that HCG level will rise. Hope it rise and rise!
jus take care of yourself in the meantime ., hope to hear good news!
![]()
lol thanks dear. cannot give up lah, until I turn 40 bah then I will give up. 7 more years to go.Hopeful_mum,
jia you... hope ur HCG will raise 2 days later..... n keep raising....
I waiting to test.
but is blood test. hahaha... super sianz lei.
tink tis whole wk no mood to work liao. hahahaha....
Is there anyone who tried TCM to regulate their menses?
Hi Hopeful_mum,lol thanks dear. cannot give up lah, until I turn 40 bah then I will give up. 7 more years to go.
lol wait for blood test. now that I go for blood test I can save my urine test for future TTC coz I want 2 kids. This is assuming this works lol but I did a research, ususally beta so low the pregnancy is not viable. Still, until the dr tells me so, I shall keep my thoughts positive.
Thanks dear. I try but I abit give up home already. If successful then really quite a miracle.Hi Hopeful_mum,
Faint line means got chance! Rest more... Don't work so hard for the next few days! Stay positive!
Not really consider pregnant. Hcg level above 25 then is consider really pregnant. Anything between 5-25 has to monitor again.I m a bit confused.. so u r actually preggy now rite?
u r worried coz ur hcg level low n afraid itz not goin to be viable. am I correct?
thanksok. I m not very sure about chemical pregnancy except that it happens in the very early stage n it is detected when women tested too early, that's why some see faint line in the beginning then it became a negative later...
hve u been given any jabs to stabilize it? or waiting for thurs blood test?
I will be praying for u.
early pregnancy and losses cannot really be saved. coz due to some issues it may just not work. so sometimes better to end early then the child to suffer later.maybe can see ur Chinese sinseh n see wat she say...
early pregnancy and losses cannot really be saved. coz due to some issues it may just not work. so sometimes better to end early then the child to suffer later.
i will be here to jia you with u ladies! Gambate!
maybe also to self console, but no choice have to stay positive. the road ahead of us is still long.This, I agree totally with you coz the pain of having to lose it later on will be so much greater.... I read of pple who lost theirs at 2nd even 3rd trim, and I think its so painful... Also agree with u on wanting a healthy pregnancy n baby part. Coz that's the most impt for any mummy to be.
If waiting a bit longer for a healthy pregnancy n smooth birth to happens, the wait is all worth it
lol relax breathe!!! everything wil be good and u will get good advice!Morning ladies... I'm now at thomson fertility centre waiting to see dr Loh.. so kanchiongzzzz... Lol...