pooh,
ok. no prob. will keep u updated.

angel_mommy,
i did the checking of the tubes. hmm..
experience ar. abit painful lor. abit similar to pap smear procedure but this one is insert tube n they pour a dye in. after tat will take x ray.

dun give up. Nov is not tat far also...... Jia You......

Stoney, were did they inject anything to make the experience less painful? For me cos I'll be doing the keyhole surgery and under GA, so my gyne will do it at the same time.. So i guess I should be unconscious .. Hahah.. Cos my pain threshold very low.. Heheh..

Stoney, labbittree and maerceci, thank you for all your encouragement !:) I hope the surgery will be a smooth one and I can have a BFP really soon after recuperating from surgery !:)

angel_mommy,
if u under GA then no feeling. lol... for me is fully awake. whahaha.
the nurse is beside me telling me its ok. relax relaz.
hahaha.. very fast will over....

it will be a smooth one. hope u BFP soon.. hahaha.
wooo. goin to c my gynae coming monday. really dun knw wat to expect fr this cycle. lol...

angel_mommy,
if u under GA then no feeling. lol... for me is fully awake. whahaha.
the nurse is beside me telling me its ok. relax relaz.
hahaha.. very fast will over....

it will be a smooth one. hope u BFP soon.. hahaha.
wooo. goin to c my gynae coming monday. really dun knw wat to expect fr this cycle. lol...

That time after the procedure , gyne saw that your tubes are okie, not blocked? My gyne said she will recommend to do a hydrotubation., she said it is good for me to still do a good "flush".. I also dunno wat to expect.. Suddenly feel very hopeless but I'll hang in there. You too, Jia you k:) BFP for you soon too!:)

amgel_mommy,
my tubes not blocked based on the x ray. tubes ok.
now is juz dun knw y no BFP. hahaha...

its like tat. me also.... helpless at times. but we are here to support one another.
so lets Jia You....

amgel_mommy,
my tubes not blocked based on the x ray. tubes ok.
now is juz dun knw y no BFP. hahaha...

its like tat. me also.... helpless at times. but we are here to support one another.
so lets Jia You....

Thanks Stoney.. Glad to have encouragement and support from
Here .. :) glad to hear that your tubes are not blocked .. :) keep trying and don't give up .. I'm telling myself this too:) Monday you are visiting the doc to ask about IUI? For me , tried 5 months liao, also dunno wat's wrong .. Hope this doc that I'm seeing in nov can shed some lights to me..

angel-mommy , stoney,
you girls are not alone le ! still have me around !
i tried close to 9mths actively, also no news till i also sianz !
thats why suddenly having the thought of iui and also havent done any detailed check !
didnt expect it to be tt serious that cannot concieve !

angel_mommy

I had done laparoscopy in 2009 before. Did that to check if my tubes are blocked. You'll be put under GA and day surgery. On MC (hospitalisation leave -but not in hospital) for 10 days.

From it, found out that my left tube is blocked and cannot be flushed. However, one month after I did that keyhole surgery, I conceived. So maybe the "flushing" helps? hehe.

But strangely, when I did my "X-ray" 2 months ago, to check if tubes are blocked, the results show both tubes are not blocked leh. But still cannot conceive yet.

so angel mommy, maybe after you do the laparoscopy, flush it liao...tubes more "smooth", can conceive le! Jiayou!

angel_mommy,
not til the last resort wun give up.
keke... ya, lucky tubes not block
but still dun knw y not preg. lol....

ya. will check wif gynae the next step....

Pooh,
same lor. seems like tings is not wat we c so easy....
go for check. c wat gynae say...

angel-mommy , stoney,
you girls are not alone le ! still have me around !
i tried close to 9mths actively, also no news till i also sianz !
thats why suddenly having the thought of iui and also havent done any detailed check !
didnt expect it to be tt serious that cannot concieve !

Pooh, same here.. Didnt expect the second child can be so hard to conceive.. Maybe I have some underlying problems that I don't know yet.. From now till I see the recommended gyne from my own gyne, it is about one month, dunno should I just continue to try or don't.. I think i'll just let it be 'natural'.. But will not be so 'on' and most likely notvin the ttc mode.. Anyway i know even if I let it be 'natural', I'll not hit jackpot so easily .. If so easy, past 5 months when i tried, would have strike liao.. My fren discovered she has cysts when she was pregnant and went for ultrasound scan. Gyne monitored the cysts throughout her pregnancy. When she has c-section during delivery of baby, gyne removed the cysts at the same time. Such perfect scenario! But for me I don't have such perfect scenario.. Heheh..

angel_mommy

I had done laparoscopy in 2009 before. Did that to check if my tubes are blocked. You'll be put under GA and day surgery. On MC (hospitalisation leave -but not in hospital) for 10 days.

From it, found out that my left tube is blocked and cannot be flushed. However, one month after I did that keyhole surgery, I conceived. So maybe the "flushing" helps? hehe.

But strangely, when I did my "X-ray" 2 months ago, to check if tubes are blocked, the results show both tubes are not blocked leh. But still cannot conceive yet.

so angel mommy, maybe after you do the laparoscopy, flush it liao...tubes more "smooth", can conceive le! Jiayou!

Thanks junie.. Thanks for sharing your experience with me.. And your encouragement .. Feel very comforted :) how long did u take to recover fully from the laparoscopy ? My gyne told me I'll need to stay 3 days in hospital then 14 days of mc.

angel_mommy,
not til the last resort wun give up.
keke... ya, lucky tubes not block
but still dun knw y not preg. lol....

ya. will check wif gynae the next step....

Pooh,
same lor. seems like tings is not wat we c so easy....
go for check. c wat gynae say...

Yes Stoney, I really admire your perseverance!:) I have to learn from you.. Never give up:) thanks for your timely reminder that I should not give up so easily :) Jia you Stoney!! :)

I also been trying for some time ard 8 months although not v intense ttc.. Feel v disappointed every moment see AF reports. Recently I did ask hb, do u think we have problem conceiving ? Sad...

It's day 2 from the day AF is supposed to be due. It's still not here. I used a preg test kit and was tested negative. My nips feels tingly and painful to the touch. Sigh... Y AF not here yet?

angel_mommy,
thanks. hahaha.... ya. will jia you....
u also jia you......

tanja78,
mayb HCG not high yet. wait for another 2 days ba....
mayb AF will not appear? keke.. ur AF last time is super on dot or will late de??

My AF is usually super on the dot. But this month seems to be 2 days late.
Not sure is it because I'm running a slight fever, that's why delayed

Guess so... Just got wait n see. My hubs funny la, he's convinced i'm not preg cos I didn't order Milo Kosong when we go to the coffee shop for drinks. Lol

Hi tanja, may HCG level too low to be detected.. Wait for another two days and if still not here, test again.. Hope it is a BFP!!! Jia you! :)

Aiyo, typo error, resend again:
Hi tanja, maybe HCG level too low to be detected.. Wait for another two days and if still not here, test again.. Hope it is a BFP!!! Jia you! :)

I also been trying for some time ard 8 months although not v intense ttc.. Feel v disappointed every moment see AF reports. Recently I did ask hb, do u think we have problem conceiving ? Sad...

Labbittree,we are all here to support and encourage one another and lend a listening ear.. Persevere on!:) I also wonder why I can't conceive so easily like my first pregnancy but I'll keep all the ladies here in prayers.. May we all get BFP soon!:)

Thank you ladies for all the encouraging words... Will wait awhile more before testing again... Hopefully strike the jackpot :)

hi angel_mommy,

the laparoscopy i did was a day surgery....so morning did the surgery, stayed in the ward after the op, till late afternoon, then can get discharged and go home already. i was given 10 days MC thereafter.

hmm...how come yours need to stay for 3 days in hospital? anyway, as with all other surgery, pls don't over-exert yourself or carry heavy things after the surgery.

Jia you little dotty and tanja78!:)
For me, I've discussed with hubby and he thinks it is better and safer to remove my 3 cysts first before start engine again to avoid unnecessary complications in case really preggy before cysts are removed . I think it is better this way too, so I'll be "taking a break " for a while but you ladies must Jia you and hope to hear many BFP from many of you!:)

Junie2606: I dunno leh, the nurse at my gyne's clinic told me will need to stay for about 3 days before discharge after the laparoscopy procedure. But I'll be seeing another specialist whom my gyne recommended who is good with laparoscopy and fertility. So I'll ask the specialist again when I see her in nov. now I'll just take a break and be tiao my body first. :)

morning ladies,
went to c my gynae this morning. this round will b my last round with clomid also the last round to try naturally.

tok to gynae, say tat if this round still fail, next round will do IUI. so basically when my AF report the first day, i will need to call the clinic and go dwn to collect medicine for my injections for 6days. start from CD2.
Also will be doing blood test for both me n hb.
CD9 will visit gynae n check on the follicles. then c when do the procedure.
guess tat is the tedious part.

gynae mentioned that my womb is inverted. tink quite serious. so i doubt i can get preg naturally..... :(

angel_mommy,
thanks for the encouraging words ! hope that after your removal of the cyst, can BPF on 1st try !! ;)

tanja78,
new cycle new hope !!

stoney,
maybe this cycle is the cycle, made in taiwan ...
womb inverted means, did he saw on the scan today ?

labbittree,
hahaha. based on the calculations, i shld O b4 I fly or on the day i fly.. lol... not so gd timing... juz try the best lor... whahaha....

actually already saw my womb is tilted since the first scan he did for me. juz tat today saw tat its tilted quite backwards. i would say tat the womb is not in the normal position.
today saw my eggs only 9mm.. hahaha... not big. so not so fast O.

complained to him on cramps, he say if got O is like tat. hahaha.. so i shld treat it as gd sign?? whahaha...
anyway already prepared for myself to go thru IUI. if really failed....

labbittree,
I count based on 35days cycle.
this 2 mths is abt there.
me CD11 today. so estimated will O ard CD18-20.
will use OPK to track. so can knw when... lol....

stoneystoney>> how come do IUI, need to have injections? actually, my womb the shape also not normal. After I did my laparoscopy, my gynae sad one side tube blocked and on top of it, my womb is inverted...but how inverted I don't know lah. Then she said (if I can still remember, cuz that was 4 yrs ago!), after 1st pregnancy, womb may go back to normal shape.

angel_mommy,
thanks for the encouraging words ! hope that after your removal of the cyst, can BPF on 1st try !! ;)

tanja78,
new cycle new hope !!

stoney,
maybe this cycle is the cycle, made in taiwan ...
womb inverted means, did he saw on the scan today ?

Labbittree, thanks for your encouragement .. :) I hope so too :) you too, keep trying and I also hope you can have BFP really soon too! :)

morning ladies,
went to c my gynae this morning. this round will b my last round with clomid also the last round to try naturally.

tok to gynae, say tat if this round still fail, next round will do IUI. so basically when my AF report the first day, i will need to call the clinic and go dwn to collect medicine for my injections for 6days. start from CD2.
Also will be doing blood test for both me n hb.
CD9 will visit gynae n check on the follicles. then c when do the procedure.
guess tat is the tedious part.

gynae mentioned that my womb is inverted. tink quite serious. so i doubt i can get preg naturally..... :(

Stoney, I also have friends with inverted womb but they all get preggy after trying ...so it is possible to get preggy :) dont lose hope! :) jia you k :) look forward to your Taiwan trip.. have a sweet time with your hubby, relax and it will be a great time for babymaking :) A few days before your trip can start to relax liao..so during your O, you can strike at the right time :) :)

Hi Stoney,
Don't give up and jia you !!
Btw can I ask, u mean injections for iui ? Means what ?? Need to inject daily ??

Junie 2006,
I tink the injections is to replace clomid. becoz heard the doc say is to have more follicles.

angel_mommy,
no lar. not tat dishearted. juz find that quite difficult to get preg as heard doc say tilted quite backwards.
but he did not say cannot get preg. so cont trying....

pooh,
not so fast give up. juz tat need some mental preparation for IUI.
the injections is replace clomid. I will b stopping clomid after this cycle.
doc say cannot cont. max clomid can take is for 12 rounds. but then best to keep within 6-10rounds. if nt will have bad effects.
injections will have to take for 6days. CD2 to CD7. self injections at nite.

hi :( I'm trying TTC my #2..... feels like a race against time cos took us a couple of years (and a lot of issues) to have our #1. And I'm like past 35 liao. Love him to bits and that's why I really wish he can have a sibling so won't be lonely.

Now I feel like I'm going a bit mad. It's been 23 dpo.. I test positive ovulation on opk.... but bfn all the way. Already cycle day 44..... but still no af....
Worse, I seem to feel symptoms.. lower back ache, nausea - but with a BFN.. I just wonder if I'm going crazy... and having some sort of phantom pregnancy.

Made appointment with my gynae already but.... am almost afraid to go and find out for sure its bfn...... ....... .....

Im new here....

Still trying for my #1 for mths already.. sad to see red every mh but what to do? Sometimes i think e problem lies with me.. hope reali can conceive very soon..

beatboxing: you want take a blood test? are you usually on time? no need be afraid ok, at least see already know wat is exactly wrong and dont have to keep guessing..

I am feeling terrible since last night..vomitted my dinner, had diarhoea, and now feeling nausea and dull cramps...haiz.. think body is breaking apart...
ha, but nevertheless, pray it is good news too!

beatboxing,
take blood test. mayb really BFP but cannot detect.
Gd luck...

Miracle84,
sometimes there is no reason at all y cannot conceive. mayb not ur time yet...
if u trying more more than 1 yr, best is go for a check up.
i also every mth c AF report very sianz. but then nvm. new cycle new hope..
Jia You....

littledotty,
Gd luck. hope is gd news for u.... :)

beatboxing,
dont be afraid, go to gynae and get an answer, hope that u get good news !!

miracle84,
how long u TTC ? JYJY dont give up !!

littledotty,
hope can recd your baby dusts :)

stoney,
yes ! i think i will go and m
ake appt and guai guai go and see the doctor, then set a date in nov for tests.
must face the facts, and also ask his opinion if i decide to go ahead to iui, instead of multiple waiting and tests.

oh dear, is it gg to be painful to jab everyday ? so sorry, i am quite "Ks " type, jab or draw blood, i will cry like mad and super scary cat !

littledotty,
hang on there, dont think so much or pay attention to the symptons ! although i know its tough !

pooh,
keke. some $$ cannot save de. tats wat i tink.
if no spend the $$ will not knw the result. ya lor. i facing the facts tat i most likely not able to get preg naturally le..

hmm. i dun knw lei. did not do IUI before. can only tell u if i confirm go thru.
sounds scary. my hb hear liao shock. hahaha... he worried it will b painful. but then no choice. have to go thru... to me is muz try all the way...

labbittree,
haha. no lar. where got brave.
juz tat i feel tat muz try all the way before giving up.
dun becoz of pain then dun do.
now not so young le. dun try then really mayb no chances liao....

stoney,
i m scared of injections, even til now ... dont think i will have the courage to jab myself everyday
your thinking is correct !! thats why say you are brave !! hehe

labbittree,
me cannot say scare or not scare of injections.
if have to inject myself for 6days in a row, i tink i sure scare. becoz never inject on myself before.
still will worried. but if the time comes have to do it, then juz do it.....
hahaha... becoz i still trying for No 1, thus muz try all the way....

actually i expect this round to start IUI. but gynae say try last time wif clomid. IUI next round.
so last chance of hitting jackpot naturally.
Fighting... .Let us all JIA YOU!!!