Gnny dear,

Wat's yr BBT for yest and tdy?

BB_K

Did u drink too much water before you test? Pee might not be concentrated enough, yr symptoms sound promising!! Really hope it will be a BFP for you!!
Bring your HPT with you during holiday, if by tmr still nevery report, try FMU on Sun morning ok? Jia you!!

Jazz & BB_K
991120.png

Btw, Gals I got a call during lunch, have been offered a job but I told the agency I will revert only next week, am contemplating shd I go ahead with it...

estar

YUP!!! I drank the whole glass of ice milk tea...
Alamak.....

okok..will bring along...is it test morning better?

Congrats on the job offer!!! Ya..go and think carefully first.... My first job hor..I blur blur okok and accept the offer...heeheee........

BB_K

I oso had ice-lemon tea just now during lunch, heat sweltering! CMI

FMU will contain the highest level of HCG, so it's more accurate to test with FMU, which type of test did u buy just now? Clearblue digital?

If I accept tis job, I will be in the same company as my DH!! Hahahaha...

it's 2 nights stay at Marriott koh samui..but the stay is sponsor by my boss...so dont have to pay a single cent.. But i think per night is $200...

Air ticket by Bankok airway is almost 1000 for 2 per pax...and the flight timing is very rigid...
Only one airline fly to Koh samui from spore. and only one timing!!!! haizz

wow e*
jobs coming ur way, u must be super good la!
i pray tat u will get the job of ur dream~
my BBT was 36.26, today was 36.04. i am still hving eW today.

rata
ooo, normally we dun ML two days in a row, siong siong. maybe tomorrow.

ohohjazz and BB
both of u unwinding this weekend! good!!
take care of urself! & babydust to the both of u!

estar

what is FMU? yup bought the clearblue digital one...the pregnant and not pregnant sign!!

Cool!!! I met my hb in office too!!!office romance...hahahha

bbk, i know onli bangkok ariway flies there & onli at night dats y i hold back in going coz day 1 will b wasted.

gnny, can try

Wah BB_K

So lucky boss sponsor super shiok!! Nice boss u got ya, me oso know my DH in our previous workplace hahahahaif I accept then will be working with him in the same company but different depts! Hahhahaha

Koh Samui is romantic, enjoy yourself ya ^_^

FMU = First Morn Urine, after u eject the cartridge any lines?

Gnny,

I agree BD on alternate days, 2 days in the row is too siong le, moreover DH's warriors nd to replenish themselves muhahahahahaha.

No lar, I'm not good lar, just lucky bah, hope I can be lucky in the other area if you know what I mean hee heewill think over the wkend whether I would accept hmmm

Gnny/BB_K/Jazz lots of
991152.gif
during the wkend and Koh Samui ya...

BBK,

How long is your cycle? The Gals here in this forum will all pray
board-post.cgi
for you so tht u can enjoy your romantic getaway with your DH!!

Maybe HCG level not high unable to detect yet...

e*
u'll gonna be!!! in all areas!!!

ya, me too.. siong siong. so alternate days still can tahan. cos i also dun want to stress DH. haa

BB and jazz
both of u work someone in genting and koh samui!hoho

BB
its really expensive, i think the previous time, my colleague took a coach to thailand.. then from there took a boat to koh samui, i think?!? and the whole journey was soooooooo long, sit until her buttock pain. u are blessed to have free acoomodation leh!
can take photos and show me the place?

Rata
u also take photos of bintan next week and show me leh

wow, two days not in..and so much happenigns.

Fei fei,
congrats congrats!!! promoted to MTB liao.
but didnt read ure post of u preggy lei..or i missed out??

Thanks ladies,
i am feeling better this morning. but had visitor had brought him out for local food. so now tummypain back, and feeling drowsy liao.

had an intw next monday too....wish me good luck.
ha, hvnt told DH that i would like to stop TTC first.

or would you gers continue to TTC despite jobsearch??

BB_K,
DUn give up hope k...cos I also tested -ve last week...leh...u try to test again next wk when u are bk frm koh samui lor....

Jazz DPO14 alrd!! Good Good, waiting for your good news real soon

Ceraine,

Hope u are feeling better !!

Wishing you all the best in the forthcoming one!!

For me I won't stop TTC leh, now I'm caught le in a dilemma hmmmm

991209.gif

feifei...really ar...
but Im not pining much hope cos my down there got the 'suan suan' feeling.... not sure if u know what i mean...heehee...

Guess cos stress too much during the 2ww...that's y AF delay...heehee.....

ceraine
Hi there...For me during job search, I wont TTC...

I got a job offer now which is offering quite a fair bitnxt wk is the "Result Day" then u know new job must go medical checkup de..then how?? If strike le? Then wat happen next?

But I hope I really will strike thou :p

eternitystar,

i think even if you are preggy there shouldnt be any problem with your employer unless they are the real ngiauw type.

I just started my new job 1 mth ago and my other colleague was already preggy 4 mths at that time. She still got employed and even now she goes on and off MCs once a while, our boss is ok with it.

So dont let it bother you too much.

If i am asked to choose i will fire the employer if they ask me to leave when preggy!

Ohh...

Can go for the medical first..but dont go for the x-ray first until the verdict day...

If you started work liao, then strike hor..then u can discuss with your boss lor...

e*, to me is not a concern or not. If u like the job juz accept it. I mean when u quit & didnt stop ttcing mean u r prepared to go jobless for the next 9mths if strike isnt it?

Ya lor...

I dun think employer will ask you to leave la..
They employ you cos they see your potential mah..I seen pple who just came in and got preggie...and they are still here le.. heehee

E*,
yah, tats my worry.
early next week is my fertile period. and my dream company will reply on tues.
so hiaz.....i was afraid realli so zun, if offerd and if preggy how.
thou the HR say they will have to accept lor.

shang nao jing hor.

but if u strike, cant take X-ray wor!!!!! r u taking the offer? better if you discuss with the HR?

Ceraine...

I feel la...to delay one cycle...get the reply first...cos if took up the offer, still need to take x ray le...

Get into the company first..then continue to TCC... =)

i've discussed with the HR about maternity. they are sayingits inevitable, but off course thhey hope that the candidate would settle down first before planning for BB.

i duno lei. duno if i should stop. If i stop, and end up didnt get the job, i'll miss the boat.
if i get the job and preggy, afraid can't hope, and inconvenience to colleague.

ceraine,
Tks ger...Have lor, I posted on the 26th Sept evening lor =)...

Good luck for ur interview next week....u wan to stop TTC?

Dear Gals,

Appreciate your kind reply, just now was discussing with issue with DH oso, then he said just see how it goes. Hmm

Apple,

If really BFP and no company wants to take me, then maybe no choice hv to go "jobless" le but will find part-time work and do my online biz le lor..hmmmm

But I hope for BFP now more than anything else in the world has to offerhahahhasound so desperate hor hee hee...
991258.gif

have a friend who got preggy after she was into her 2nd week of her new job.

Her boss (a lady) was ok with it and she was kind to reshuttle the workload and ask my friend to let her know if she is really not feeling well. But apparently her boss' boss was not too happy about it. Well, who cares, as long as she delivers her work. She didnt have any problem so far.

e* dats y i say u already know the ans so juz accept the job 1st if reali strike then give it a miss lor. Try to delay the medical check up time.

ya, i feel that if the company really treasure u and like u (which is why in the first place they even offer the position), they will employ u despite being preggie.

ceraine
i wish u the best of both worlds!

e*, dats y i say u already ve the ans so wats there to think. accept the job 1st try to delay the medical checkup appt & if strike then forgo the chance.

fei fei,
considering to stop a few cycles until i get offered and settle down in a new company (after probation)

else,
will stop this cycle, and if offered, see how it goes. if company if okie, i will continue to TTC. if workload is very stresful, will onhold.

i have no concrete plans now. not sure wats my employment status now.
thou my original plan was still go ahead TTC, get a job, and cope with two major changes at a go.

e*, dats y i say u know ur ans liao. U still get me. I see dat u r prepared to go without a job for ur baby if u strike so no issue mah. Juz take the job but delay the medical checkup. if strike then give up the job & stay at hm to yang tai

I m not young lor.

Rata,

I quit my current job is becos I can't take it le, it's affecting me as a whole! Thot if I really strike last cycle, just have to grin and bear with it, since dun have, so at least I can quit with ease.

e*, dun worry. if stirk u will b more than glad to give up ur new accepted job for him/her rite. so no issue. juz accept the job as for now 1st. take a step a time. try to drag the medical checkup. of coz most impt is u must like the job.

Hey ladies.. anyone taking birdnest to 'bu shen'? I just went eu yan sang to see the prices... my jaw dropped!!! So expensive!