cute octopus

i don encourage u to tk it coz medication somehow will affect some parts and function of yr body....so i guess let it be natural..maybe buy some soothing music to listen ??

cute octopus

i don encourage u to tk it coz medication somehow will affect some parts and function of yr body....so i guess let it be natural..maybe buy some soothing music to listen ??

cute octopus

Thanks Kea. Dun tink music will help me...hiaz...nt sleeping well n having to go work, how to tahan?...so tat means preggie cant even take medications for flu etc..?

E*,

Today so far so good. Till now haven't merlion yet.

FeiFei,

I tried asking for pay increment before but dunno who ex CEO or Principal pocket them liao. CEO said transfer to principal but principal said didn't received it.
hahaha..

E*,

FeiFei,

I tried asking for pay increment before but dunno who ex CEO or Principal pocket them liao. CEO said transfer to principal but principal said didn't received it.
hahaha..

E*,

FeiFei,

hahaha..

Jaspire,
heehee =)...

Cheesycake,
Ya, Dr Caroline frm TMC lor...

Kea,
haha, dun tink will BD lor =)...hee

Estar,
Ur O last wk hor? Now u feeling hot? hmm....

Jaspire,
heehee =)...

Cheesycake,

Kea,

Estar,

Jaspire,
heehee =)...

Cheesycake,

Kea,

Estar,

cute octopus

maybe tis is a training for u..coz when u preggie, u definitely cant slp well, coz every middle of nite have to wake up n pee.....until nw, i oso still cant get use, and buay tahan , tts y tk leave to rest...

i use to ask my gynae can tk flu tablet anot coz my nose super duper sensitive..he say can but try not to...then u hear liao, u dare to tk anot...haha..even doc tell me can, i try not to coz tink of the little one inside u, scare harm them...

cute octopus

maybe tis is a training for u..coz when u preggie, u definitely cant slp well, coz every middle of nite have to wake up n pee.....until nw, i oso still cant get use, and buay tahan , tts y tk leave to rest...

i use to ask my gynae can tk flu tablet anot coz my nose super duper sensitive..he say can but try not to...then u hear liao, u dare to tk anot...haha..even doc tell me can, i try not to coz tink of the little one inside u, scare harm them...

cute octopus

Fei Fei,

I always wrap myself like a cocoon, tht's wat my DH says, so most prob tht's y BBT high bahhahahahabt these few nights even with fan/aircon switched on, middle of the night I will still feel hot and kick the quilt one side hahahahaa.

Fei Fei,

I always wrap myself like a cocoon, tht's wat my DH says, so most prob tht's y BBT high bahhahahahabt these few nights even with fan/aircon switched on, middle of the night I will still feel hot and kick the quilt one side hahahahaa.

Fei Fei,

Cute O,

Try taking some camomile tea or a glass of warm milk before bedtime, shd aid u to zz better

April

Why so naughty? Bully your fellow classmates *given two caning on the hand*

Cute O,

Try taking some camomile tea or a glass of warm milk before bedtime, shd aid u to zz better

April

Cute O,

April

feifei
If u are worried can start seeing a gyna enow to do a Beta HCG test. Track the HCG levels in you.. 4 weeks pregnant should be about 2 - 700+ hcg.. I think

Apple.. Just went to see Dr Cheng today, so should know the outcome hor? hmm... But hor Dr Cheng and the nurses there are really really super nice. Strongly recommended to see them!

Woo E* temp stays high = got high chance!! Jia you!!

feifei
If u are worried can start seeing a gyna enow to do a Beta HCG test. Track the HCG levels in you.. 4 weeks pregnant should be about 2 - 700+ hcg.. I think

Apple.. Just went to see Dr Cheng today, so should know the outcome hor? hmm... But hor Dr Cheng and the nurses there are really really super nice. Strongly recommended to see them!

feifei