When are you going to see a gynae?

Morning all gals !!

Congrats feifei!!

Happy for you!!

Clearblue test pregnant is confirm pregnant

When are you going to see a gynae?

babymouse,
Ahyo, easy lor, u wearing skirt or pants today?

I stuff in ur bag lor..hee

My AF supposed to report yest leh..But hor, since mon, i experiecne cramps leh...tink hor, my tummy hard hard de...then me kept on hungry lor...so I tot maybe I greedy thats y hungry...heehee...

But i see dry CM these 2days lor..today also hv..

gnny,
morning ger..

Kea,
ya lor...u monitor hor...

babymouse,

My AF supposed to report yest leh..But hor, since mon, i experiecne cramps leh...tink hor, my tummy hard hard de...then me kept on hungry lor...so I tot maybe I greedy thats y hungry...heehee...

gnny,
morning ger..

Kea,

babymouse,

gnny,
morning ger..

Kea,

ant

in eariler stage means in which weeks??

feifei

ya, i will ...actualli i v worry.....i no mood to wk arady....but cant tk mc or leave coz fri n mon me gg on leave liao..haiz..and i have to clear my wk be4 gg on leave..

ant

feifei

ya, i will ...actualli i v worry.....i no mood to wk arady....but cant tk mc or leave coz fri n mon me gg on leave liao..haiz..and i have to clear my wk be4 gg on leave..

ant

feifei

ant
hahah.... good breakfast... Me also bought fried noodles for breakfast after eating so many days of bread loh..... haha....

u gonna eat porridge liao ?? oooo good appetite...

feifei
wahahaha... i seldom wear pants one .... most of the time is wear skirt...

my bag not big also ..... pls compress ur babydust then squeeze into my bag hor ... :p

um.... like no really definite symptoms like tat hor .... no wonder u say itchy hand, went to test...

ant
hahah.... good breakfast... Me also bought fried noodles for breakfast after eating so many days of bread loh..... haha....

feifei

my bag not big also ..... pls compress ur babydust then squeeze into my bag hor ... :p

um.... like no really definite symptoms like tat hor .... no wonder u say itchy hand, went to test...

ant

feifei

Ant,
This morning i tested also lor, this time, the lines are darker lor...hee

Me will call ACJ later to book for a female gynae lor..hope to go see on sat...How u find ur gynae?

roxymouse,
Tks ger...me will call the gynae today to see when can go see her lor =)...

Ant,

Me will call ACJ later to book for a female gynae lor..hope to go see on sat...How u find ur gynae?

roxymouse,

Ant,

roxymouse,

kea- abt 5 wks bah. got once i got a scare, went toilet n suddenly saw alot of brownish discharge. tat time i hvnt see bb heartbeat yet, tot gone liao!! heng nth hapen. u dun worry too much k.. no gd for u. tink of the positive side of things
b4 i saw heartbeat, i kept tinkin of all the 'wat if' hw cm ppl can see at 5wks plus but i cant. but i forced myself to tink positive. everything turned out to be ok

babymouse- ya! my appetite reali gd. i even bot bread jus in case hungry again! =|

kea- abt 5 wks bah. got once i got a scare, went toilet n suddenly saw alot of brownish discharge. tat time i hvnt see bb heartbeat yet, tot gone liao!! heng nth hapen. u dun worry too much k.. no gd for u. tink of the positive side of things
b4 i saw heartbeat, i kept tinkin of all the 'wat if' hw cm ppl can see at 5wks plus but i cant. but i forced myself to tink positive. everything turned out to be ok

babymouse- ya! my appetite reali gd. i even bot bread jus in case hungry again! =|

Kea,
or u wan go see gynae tonite?

Babymouse,
heehee...*compressing the bb dusts for you* *stuffing them in*..

Ya lor, not much symtoms actually except crampy feeling...

Kea,

Babymouse,

Kea,

Babymouse,

feifei- u shd be in 4 wks plus nw
maybe too early to see anything but gd to get confirmation frm gynae. my gynae nice n gentle, find her not bad. if anything u unsure or forget to ask durin ur visit, jus email her n she replies v promptly.

Morning gals....

Apple, dun pretend lah, late say late.
hehe....

Kea, do monitor and see got spotting or not. But dun worry to much. Cos I think it's normal de. Maybe recently u stress. Stress will affect ur womb one. So, must learn to relax.

Morning gals....

hehe....

Kea, do monitor and see got spotting or not. But dun worry to much. Cos I think it's normal de. Maybe recently u stress. Stress will affect ur womb one. So, must learn to relax.

Morning gals....

hehe....

ant

ok...i try to keep myself occupied with wk...haiz

feifei

don tink will go to9...coz DH not free oso...will jus stay put on sat...

ant

feifei

ant

feifei

ant
tats good ..... rather than u no appetite to eat anything leh .... hee

bring bread also good lah .... If not keep eating biscuits, also become very heaty one ....

feifei
hoo hoo.... thanks sooooo much!!! mucks!
the crampy feeling u always get everytime before AF come or this is the only time ??

ant

bring bread also good lah .... If not keep eating biscuits, also become very heaty one ....

feifei
the crampy feeling u always get everytime before AF come or this is the only time ??

ant

feifei

feifei, congrats!!!! Whoopi! So happy for you! Heehee....

<babydust> to all the gals here, hope you all graduate like feifei asap! <muack>

morning gals!

Thanks Gnny! miss you!

babymouse
I made appt with Dr Cheng this sat liao. going to understand more abt SO-IUI. planning a trip in Nov so I need to know when I need to be in Singapore. Just in case this cycle fail. Had a long talk with DH yesterday.

morning gals!

Thanks Gnny! miss you!

babymouse
I made appt with Dr Cheng this sat liao. going to understand more abt SO-IUI. planning a trip in Nov so I need to know when I need to be in Singapore. Just in case this cycle fail. Had a long talk with DH yesterday.

morning gals!

Thanks Gnny! miss you!

babymouse

Goda Morgan Ladies,

Rec'd the happy news last night that one of our student has sucessfully graduated to MTB!

Since our Principal Sasa is currently away on her holiday, I shall present the graduation certificate on behalf of her to Fei Fei!

*3 Cheers - Hip Hip Hurray*
988913.gif

From tdy onwards, pls be advised that Fei Fei will also joined our league of teachers on board. Let's give her our warmest support and Fei Fei u must guide our fellow students all along ok? Hee Hee.
988914.gif

Goda Morgan Ladies,

Rec'd the happy news last night that one of our student has sucessfully graduated to MTB!

Since our Principal Sasa is currently away on her holiday, I shall present the graduation certificate on behalf of her to Fei Fei!

988913.gif

From tdy onwards, pls be advised that Fei Fei will also joined our league of teachers on board. Let's give her our warmest support and Fei Fei u must guide our fellow students all along ok? Hee Hee.
988914.gif

Goda Morgan Ladies,

988913.gif

988914.gif