Jazz = ohohjazz?
Tks ger =)...U jiayou too..

Popz,
=)...Me duno which gynae to go see also now..mind still in shock...tinking of looking for female gynae to do 1st checkup...

jazz: me the same..no news leh..super bz at work..how ya? still doing yoga ? btw i'm planning to go beijing in dec...can imagine will be very cold..

feifei: u should be in high spirits than shocked :)..wish you have a smooth pregnancy ..

ok gers, my dinner's ready..going to eat liao..tok to u all some other time..

Feifei,

Congrats

popz,
duno leh, cos really din expect it...cos only BD once b4 my predicted O, duno is it then strike one...

Twinstars,
tks ger =)..Jiayou..

BB_K,
hmm...no symptons lor, my AF last mth was on 25th Aug, so this mth AF shd be ard there...Today 26th liao so was tinking of testing next week cos I ever experience my AF late for 7days....Until yest, I felt hungry at 10+am...by 12pm, so hungry...Then today, I rem I ate 3 slices of bread in e morning, by 10am+, again hungry...

These two days, I had a crampy feeling at my lower tummy, thot AF reporting soon...Felt tired lor but thot I not enough sleep these days...I even ate one big bowl of green bean soup on sun leh...

Today, Rata suggested me to go test, my hands itchy so test just now lor...

Do u have any symptons?

Me ar...

I started to have cramps 2 weeks ago which was kind of unusual. And there were poking pain on my left tummy.. And sore breasts til yesterday...

I tot might have chance..until today the bb not that sore anymore and bb kinda shrink to normal size..and feeling watery down there...

Haizz...no chance liao la.. =(

BB_K,
Oh ya, one more sign, I have dry creamy discharge also lor...thats y I find it weird...

Jerry,
TKs ger..ya lor cos that time duno mah...but these 2 days, my left side of tummy like crampy feeling leh...

Rata,
Clever ger..

Mickeymouse,
Tks ger...Haven lor..just now my fren recommended my Caroline or Joycely ffrm TMC cos I told her I wan see a female gynae on my 1st appt...=)...

Rata,
988233.gif

Rata,
For you lor...couldn't find a pooh icon yet...hee

Mickymouse,
=)...I also duno leh...I only BD on 7th Sept, 20th and 23rd *blushed*...Tested a similey on 9th sept morning, but become -ve at nite on e same day...So i guess either I O earlier frm 7th or 8th or I O late...

Fei Fei...

Congrats! Lucky Gal..happy for you!! Tis show that your DH's warriors v v strong! See wat I told you, if it's meant to be it will be!!

wow

i saw a great news!!!! fei fei congrats!!! =)...u n DH must be flying up the sky....!! hee..tk great care , ya...try not to drink too much cold fr now onwards....and don tk herbs first for first 3mths...scare some herbs too strong....

Yeah Yeah...

The "Dry Spell of BFP" finally disappearing! We are seeing more BFP and hope there will be more BFP for the gals testing next week!

*keeping fingers crossed"

All the MTB, Missymouse, Mickymouse, Fei Fei, Kea, Jaspire, Ant...spread more bbdust here to strengthen the luck!!

MOrning gals

hey feifei, CONGRATS to u leh !!! Read about your [Pregnant] sign on the HPT kit .... hee hee.... so happy for u .....

quick quick spread lots of babydust to us leh ... hee hee ... so that we can have the chance to spread some too!!! .....

E*
dont worry okie? I'm sure u will find the most happy job that u could ever get ... heh heh.....

i am v worry now...this morning i seem to have spotting again..haiz.. aft i wake up, i went toilet, then everything is ok..then be4 i gg to leave the hse, i go again..then wipe, saw alot of discharge, is like yellowish, greenish to light brownish color..i m so worry..then aft rch office, wipe again. become dry liao..haiz......

Kea
oooo or u wanna check it out with ur gynae leh? To be assured??

dont panic and worry first... wait till u called ur gynae to ask y like tat leh....

babymouse

haiz..i dunno leh..now i wipe, no more liao..then last time i gt ask doc be4 say if be4 nxt appt, then i have spottings how....he say actualli quite alot of have brown spotting. then some may last till 4mths....haiz..then he say if gt again, montior for 1 day ..if still persist then go look for him..haiz...my appt on sat....tink i wait till sat morning lo..

Babymouse,
*spreading bb dust around, stuffing in ALL your pockets, bags , etc*

Tks ger....U also jiayou ya...

Kea,
Dun panic ger...Call your gynae to check with him ya...

Kea
oh ic ... if it may last till 4 months, then u will still experiencing it liao loh....

If only brown spotting, shd be alright leh.... For those with bleeding one (red), then only that would be dangerously loh.....

So if u wanna wait till sat morning since ur gynae appointment is already fixed tat day, then ask him by then.... But if u really really worry, then why not give the gynae a call to ask wats happening?? He may be able to reassure u leh....

feifei
thks thks..... we will all jiayou.... hee..
ops.... i realised my skirt no pocket de.... how u stuff leh? heehee.. :p

how many days u missed your AF then test one le? or before u missed, u already tested?

Kea
yah loh... if u call, he should entertain ur call one .... So give u added assurance also leh...

meanwhile, u stay calm and dont worry about it first okie???

feifei
thanks for u babydust!

kea
yup, if u want a piece of mind, maybe can call up and talk to ur gynae first. dont worry too much.

good morning babymouse! hows ur class yday

liz
i read thro yday's posting. HUGS

** ant reporting to class yawnin away, such a nice weather to sleep in!! **

morning gals

feifei- CONGRATS!! i noe hw u felt. when i tested +ve, i also tot cld the kit be faulty?! keke.. cos i use the internet one. tested 3X b4 the truth finally sank in. maybe u can buy another brand to cfm again

kea- if brownish discharge shd be ok rite, as long as its not red in color. since nw no more liao, dun worry le...

gnny
wa.... where have u gone to ??? Lost in action ?? :p
my class yday? terrible manz.... the lecturer brought out all the financial statement standards till I cannot catch it liao .. and his pace was sooooooooo fast till i cannot breathe leh.... wa.... dunno how to cope with this module ah ... "faintz".....

Kea
I will pray for u too ..... **praying that u n ur baby are sound and safe** ...

ant
haha... wats for your sumptuous breakfast today ?? :p

ant

ya lo..i so worry until i keep drinking water , then go toilet..then pee liao , wipe n check...jsu come back fr toilet....abit dry dry....but is clear discharge...sometimes yellowish....do u get yellowish discharge?

babymouse- i had noodles this morning n pkt porridge to ofce, gonna eat soon cos hungry liao! hehe.... wat u had for bf?

kea- i used to hv brownish discharge at earlier stage but nw no more liao. got tell my gynae, she says as long as it's not red in color thn it's fine.