MM,

Hope u are feeling better tdy ^_^

MM, Fei Fei shall join u as teachers on board, think there can only be a CEO, else if want to appeal wait for Principal Sasa to be back then say again ok. Unless, Mickymouse want to reliquish her position as CEO.muhahahahahaha...
988939.gif

MM,

MM, Fei Fei shall join u as teachers on board, think there can only be a CEO, else if want to appeal wait for Principal Sasa to be back then say again ok. Unless, Mickymouse want to reliquish her position as CEO.muhahahahahaha...
988939.gif

MM,

988939.gif

Gnny,

Tdy yr DH's birthday right? So plan anything romantic? Got your pressie for him yesterday??

Yr Dh share the same birthday as Andy Lau wor..hee hee..
988976.gif

Gnny,

Tdy yr DH's birthday right? So plan anything romantic? Got your pressie for him yesterday??

988976.gif

Gnny,

988976.gif

Cute O..

Did u notice last nite's moon was a very big round one? It's a good night to BD, hopefully our dreams will come true real soon!
Remember wat I said about BD on a full moon? Hahahahahaha.

Yesterday night I also want to "OT" de, but ended up got cramps so put it off le.hmmmm

Cute O..

Did u notice last nite's moon was a very big round one? It's a good night to BD, hopefully our dreams will come true real soon!

Yesterday night I also want to "OT" de, but ended up got cramps so put it off le.hmmmm

Cute O..

Hey Hey,

Gals!! Where r u? Suddenly so quiet that I can hear the pin drop!... Rainy days all hibernating ah? Tdy Principal Sasa not in, all "rebel" never come to class ahmuhahahahahaha.
989003.gif

Hey Hey,

Gals!! Where r u? Suddenly so quiet that I can hear the pin drop!... Rainy days all hibernating ah? Tdy Principal Sasa not in, all "rebel" never come to class ahmuhahahahahaha.
989003.gif

Hey Hey,

989003.gif

Apple,
I hurt ur feeling ah? Oh, ok.... Later I go buy cute cute plaster and paste on ur wound. heehee....

E*,
me so sleepy.... Last nite do the router thingy till midnite. Then iron clothes. Not sure today can survive till nite time or not. Tonite still nid to work late cos mth end. *yawn*

Apple,
I hurt ur feeling ah? Oh, ok.... Later I go buy cute cute plaster and paste on ur wound. heehee....

E*,
me so sleepy.... Last nite do the router thingy till midnite. Then iron clothes. Not sure today can survive till nite time or not. Tonite still nid to work late cos mth end. *yawn*

Apple,

E*,

Wah April, why do so many things at one time. I slept ard 1115pm, then woke up at 245am, then drift in and out of bed..super tired nowsee the sky so dark I tell my DH haven daybreak wake me up for wat???!!! Hahahahahaha...

ant,
ya lor, but I wan to cfm lor cos still can't believe it =)...At least I wan to see a sac lor =)..

babymouse,
crampy feeling huh? Sometimes b4 my AF also will hv de...so its really like as if having AF like that lor...

Jaspire,
Tks ger...how u doing?

Me headache now, duno see which gynae...want to find a female one, but wan to give brith in Mt A lor..

Estar,
Tks ger =)....I miss our Principal lor =)...heehee...I am sure all the students here will be graducting soon...

MM,estar,
Ahyo, nvm abt the position CEO lor, I can become the PA of the CEO also mah, as long as my salary same as CEO lor..hee

Cute Octopus,
Tks ger...tink me going to miss all the BDs liao...hee

ant,
ya lor, but I wan to cfm lor cos still can't believe it =)...At least I wan to see a sac lor =)..

babymouse,
crampy feeling huh? Sometimes b4 my AF also will hv de...so its really like as if having AF like that lor...

Jaspire,
Tks ger...how u doing?

Me headache now, duno see which gynae...want to find a female one, but wan to give brith in Mt A lor..

Estar,
Tks ger =)....I miss our Principal lor =)...heehee...I am sure all the students here will be graducting soon...

MM,estar,
Ahyo, nvm abt the position CEO lor, I can become the PA of the CEO also mah, as long as my salary same as CEO lor..hee

Cute Octopus,

ant,

babymouse,

Jaspire,
Tks ger...how u doing?

Estar,

MM,estar,

Cute Octopus,

E*
I'm thinking if I should go back to the Jurong TCM. was talking to another lady in another thread. The diagnosis that the jurong TCM told her is exactly the same as what she told me. even though the other lady's gynae confirmed she don't have any of those things that she said. haiz... so complicated

E*
I'm thinking if I should go back to the Jurong TCM. was talking to another lady in another thread. The diagnosis that the jurong TCM told her is exactly the same as what she told me. even though the other lady's gynae confirmed she don't have any of those things that she said. haiz... so complicated

E*

Liz,

If u dun feel comfy, then maybe dun go back to her anymore, think me oso stopping le after the medication finish. I shd hv finish the med some days back but tis round I only took on alt days then sometimes forget to take the night one muhahahhahaended up now the night want still left quite a fair bit hee hee.Everything is destined lar, we did our part le, the rest just depend on the Providence le...

Liz,

If u dun feel comfy, then maybe dun go back to her anymore, think me oso stopping le after the medication finish. I shd hv finish the med some days back but tis round I only took on alt days then sometimes forget to take the night one muhahahhahaended up now the night want still left quite a fair bit hee hee.Everything is destined lar, we did our part le, the rest just depend on the Providence le...

Liz,

Morning liz!
Oh ic .... It's better for u if wan to understand more about the SO-IUI. Heard from him before that there is gonna be injection everyday till the follicle grows to a certain size that is ready to ovulate ah and the injection will promote the multiples of eggs too... So rather than to have the chance of normally one sperm to meet one eggs, now will increase the chance of 2 or more eggs for the sperms to look for. Then once tested +ve on OPK, they will ask u to go and inject all the 'soldiers' directly into your womb and it should nt be painful one .... This would allow the 'soldiers' to skip the step of swimming through the v area.

And as for the costs if go through SO-IUI, the cost can be deducted from you or your hubby's CPF medisave account.

Hope that you strike this cycle and wont be going through this option yet......

By the way, your trip in nov is holiday trip or wat???

Morning liz!
Oh ic .... It's better for u if wan to understand more about the SO-IUI. Heard from him before that there is gonna be injection everyday till the follicle grows to a certain size that is ready to ovulate ah and the injection will promote the multiples of eggs too... So rather than to have the chance of normally one sperm to meet one eggs, now will increase the chance of 2 or more eggs for the sperms to look for. Then once tested +ve on OPK, they will ask u to go and inject all the 'soldiers' directly into your womb and it should nt be painful one .... This would allow the 'soldiers' to skip the step of swimming through the v area.

And as for the costs if go through SO-IUI, the cost can be deducted from you or your hubby's CPF medisave account.

Morning liz!

Dear Gals,

Some info, but some of u might know alrd lar... hahahaha...

If an egg is fertilized, the corpus luteum's life will be extended by the presence of the pregnancy hormone (hcG).

The corpus luteum will then continue to produce progesterone and the development of the endometrium will continue. As the pregnancy progresses, hormone production will be taken over by the placenta.

If you are not pregnant, (it's too early to tell if you are) your temperature will stay elevated for 10-16 days after ovulation, until the corpus luteum regresses.

At this time, progesterone levels drop dramatically and you get your period. Temperatures normally drop at this time as well, though it is not unusual to have erratic or high temperatures during your period.

If you are pregnant, then your temperature will stay elevated and the corpus luteum will continue to produce progesterone.

If there is no pregnancy, the corpus luteum will die, progesterone levels will fall and a new cycle will begin. If you are pregnant, then the life of the corpus luteum will be extended.

My Dh says I've been emitting warm heat these few days esp tdy!! hahahaha..he thinks that I'm a blanket leh...diao diao

Dear Gals,

If an egg is fertilized, the corpus luteum's life will be extended by the presence of the pregnancy hormone (hcG).

The corpus luteum will then continue to produce progesterone and the development of the endometrium will continue. As the pregnancy progresses, hormone production will be taken over by the placenta.

If you are not pregnant, (it's too early to tell if you are) your temperature will stay elevated for 10-16 days after ovulation, until the corpus luteum regresses.

At this time, progesterone levels drop dramatically and you get your period. Temperatures normally drop at this time as well, though it is not unusual to have erratic or high temperatures during your period.

If you are pregnant, then your temperature will stay elevated and the corpus luteum will continue to produce progesterone.

If there is no pregnancy, the corpus luteum will die, progesterone levels will fall and a new cycle will begin. If you are pregnant, then the life of the corpus luteum will be extended.

My Dh says I've been emitting warm heat these few days esp tdy!! hahahaha..he thinks that I'm a blanket leh...diao diao

Dear Gals,