jerry, u so.. so... evil...
scarli u kena video t batam lei. hahahaha

e*

u damn cute leh...ya lo..time damn slow..i snoring liao......*opps*.....me gotto wait for DH come fetch me..sian..have to wait till 7pm..zzzzzzzzzzzzzz

babymouse, ya lor promoted in membership. hope can promote in some other areas too. so is all the gals

e*, soon will b ur turn to dash.

time to go bye gals.

babymouse- i jus went to buy burger n am eatin as i am typin this =|
u in accts line ah? i studied accts too but dun like. acca not easy rite! many of my frens took n kana stuck at sm stage, keep payin n payin.. u stil got hw many to clear?

thanks apple dear *hug hug*
maple story also fun ah, alot of people play it

baby,how come u can only go home at 10pm? me counting down.. 1 more hour!! time please pass quickly.....

wei e* ni hao ma.. today whole day never see you online ah...

Mightymouse,

The job is not an easy one as expected, expected to work real late daily and wkend might be burn oso to clear any o/s work. Basically, although they can pay real well, but will be thinking seriously if they offer me the job. DH told me not to accept it, there are negative remarks abt the company, got several frens we know left 1 wk after they start work or either way b4 the probation is up! So can imagine how bad the situation is over there! Hmmm, I got another one tmr evening, see how it goes then
Wat abt u?

Kea, I oso "silently snoring"away, can't wait for the min hand to strike 5.30pm diao diao..wait until I frustrated alrd!

Rox*mouse,

I've been ard since I stepped in office leh, it's only I stop posting after lunchjust reading wat u gals been chatting about lor..nothing much to contribute and switch off to the "hibernate" mode so never post lor..hee hee..miss me ah?
987898.gif

e*
oic. better think carefully. this job that I'm in also got pple left after 2 weeks. was waiting for the result of another job, which was real good also, but after 3 weeks, they called me today to let me know that I was not chosen. all sad things come together.

e*

hee...wah..u 5.30pm can chiong liao ah......me actuali is 6pm..but i waiting for hubby come fetch me..so have to wait till 7pm..=/...

babymouse- tea break! later goin my mum's plc for dinner.
jia you jia you! i alwz peifu those ppl who take up part time course. i can nvr do tat. after wrk alrdy so tired liao stil hv to go for nite class! thn projects, assignments...

mightymouse
dont be upset abt not getting the job... maybe the job is not fated to suit u, so u din get it loh... it may turn out to be a blessing too .....

have confidence in yourself, same goes to u too e*!

ant
heh heh .... so nice tea break u have leh....
wow !! i dunno how ah .. just have to let myself dont feel so stress ..... loads and loads of things to remember... will used up my brain cells one fine day manz.....

E*, babymouse
thanks! ha ha... like that job as it is an MNC and got very good maternity benefits. but on second thoughts, dunno if I'll ever get a chance to use it. lol

E*
you still looking for jobs of the same nature? bank operations right. if like that, all the jobs in different banks sure very shiong one. ever consider working in other areas in the bank?

mightymouse
no worries..... there has got to be something no good abt the job that u wont be able to see it until u are in it! So look forward to a job more fated to get it ... heee

y u say dont have chance to use it ?? cant be one lah .... dont lose hope okie ???? :p since technology so advanced now in medical line...

Hi ant, thanks for the babydust. Hope I can catch it. Basically, my DH needs to be ji ji lah...i CD10 still no BD..

Wa, Estar and Liz, I reali amazed at how quickly u all got job interviews lined up so fast..but the job got to work ot one does nt sound gd...

Babymouse,

Thanks for the encouragement, I take one day as it comes now, not in a hurry to find a job nowDH ask me to take my time muhaahhahahahaI'm sure can find something that's suitable bah!

Going to evacuate now, talk again tis evening

Mightymouse,
i am another intw next week. but my frd whose in there strongly do not recommend me going in.
no prospect!!! as existing there are a few seniors liao.
still pondering if i should go for the intw.

HB encouraging me to quit, then find anyhow a job to "dong" first...

how abt u? rejected the offer liao? any news from remaining??

Cute O
guys like that one lah. I bet with you your DH don't even know which CD you are in or when to try. no choice loh. you initial lah. my DH also

finalli.home sweet home..hahah..bye ladies..
sorry for not being active recently. hiaz...not much mood!!!!

k, later going TCM, gana poked again..

"see" u tmr

ceraine
oh. got rejected for the other job. No news from the rest.

erm... like that ah. just go for the interview lah. see see look look. also not nice to turn down right. me going to job agency tomorrow and fri for interview.

ya lor...my DH noes nothin and he is interested to noe nothin...he juz noes he wants to have children...i initiate, he say stress...hiaz

Liz, which agency u go to?

Cute O
Michael Page
peoplesearch
hudson
BCG
Princeton

lol. your DH very funny leh. then like that how? drug him then....ravage him... muahaahaa... or feed him some aphrodisiac.

seriously, then normally, how you all BD? he initiate?

cute- jus seduce him lah! guys usu dun bother we in which CD, mus wrk hard when.

kea- go buy sm food? no gd to go hungry wor.

ant

haiz..i finish my cookie liao...dunno y...although nwadays feel hungry, i no appeitie leh..then now arady 6pm..if go buy , oso dunno buy wad........having dinner in an hr time....sob sob..i fr 3plus hungry till nw ..eat biscuits liao still same...

Rox,
Wat is MMORG? Nid to dl anything to play?

Apple,
haha.... I wun do on the beach one. I do inside the sea. hehe.... Who can video that? hmm....

U become intermediate becos u post a lot. Meaning?.... haha.... loh soh.... hehe.... Kidding, dun angry.

e*,
Knock off liao. Yeah!! Going home soon. Tonite dun wan to work late. Going home to setup my router. And oso play lantern. But my hb work late. sob sob....

jerry, hey suppose to give me a trophy for it hor. Please lor now got those camera which is water resistance one lor. Olymplus is one of those.

rata

coz if i go hm, i tk cab one..coz tired..then waste $$...then today i oso bring a A4 box back to pack my perfumes etc..so might as well wait for him lo...

Wan to share something happy with you all..*hands shaking* Just now my hands itchy, went to use the clearblue kit to test, was tinking sure is "Not Pregnant"..So i waited and then saw "pregnant" =)...Can't believe my eyes leh...shouted for my hb, he tot wat happen to me..

Ask u all hor, will the kit be not accurate? cos me still cannot believe it now, kept tinking the kit must be fautly....hee..tmr will test again...

Rata,
Tks ger cos my hands were shaking when i dip the kit into my urine lor...duno y..when i saw e word, laki shaking...=)..

Stuart Popz,
Tks ger.... tmr will tet again =)..

Lotsa of bb dust for all of you....*spreading around and stuffing to every students'pocket*...=)...