Jerrylicious

no leh... wkend no class... but hb going reservist mah.... so cannot go liao.... haha.. see.? me poor mousie... hee

Jerry,

Wah u need 1k to spend that is a lot sia, u loves shopping.
For me, I only spend on some clothes and bras and went for thai massage every nite.
I went there 4 days. Think I only change S$300 for the trip.
But of cos I did use credit card to do shopping. But in total didnt spend till 1K.

babymouse, no la of coz not. is not worth it. going to bintan lagoon but seaview room.

Rata
oh yah yah ... not really worth it hor ... i also went to bintan lagoon the other time ... heee
but urs got seaview, shd be nicer!

there got some units hor, got own swimming pool one leh .... how nice ....

babymouse, dat time i also stay bintan lagoon wif fren but not sea view. the top up for seaview is onli diff abit. those wif jaccuzill is suite. I wanna to book but hor think think give up the idea coz dats soaking in hot water no good. hahahaha

ant, yes still hvaing some brown discharge on and off. Sometimes wipe have sometimes wipe dun have. Collecting big bag of your babydust!! Thanks ant dear!!

Wah, rata, u going to bintan ah? I super duper long havent go on holidays liao.. I also want to go!! Can I pack myself in your luggage? :p

Rata

price difference is like around S$50??
oh yah hor .. i almost forget that during ttc-ing better not soak in hot water.... hee....

rata- i tink i stayed in bintan lagoon tat time. the seaview reali nice. thn can woohoo at the sounds of the waves! wahahah

babymouse- u got gastrics prob ah? need to eat once hungry?

rox*- since 1st time hapen lidat, means u got high chance leh!! prayin hard for u
covers rox* w bags n bags of bb dust. hehehe

Baby,
Oh i see. When is ur hubby coming back? Can jio him go when he's back.

Think can drink after AF? Not too sure. MM maybe she know?

Twinstars,
Correction, I love shopping in BKK. haha.... Shop like queen, eat like begger. woo.... $1K spending is combine wif hb too. And I always buy things for many pple one. I got 5 nieces and nephew. Now add 1 more.
haha....

e*, hahahaha ya of coz not to forget the make baby part. But main thing is to celebrate 5yrs anniversary & relax ourself

ant
sad to say.... yah loh.... cos if i do that, my gastric pain wont relapse.... **touchwood**

Jerrylicious
my hb ah ? coming back only on the 15 oct ah....

Rata
wa... like tat sure worth it to get the seaview one, just that whether the room with seaview will get booked very fast de... hee

mightymouse liz
oh ... but where MM ??? no see her liao le....

rata.. Mi want to pack into your luggage and be bright bright leh, but Im not skinny enough.. unless you want to get a super duper big luggage bag? Heeee, enjoy your holidays and hope you get a made in Bintan!!

Woooo ant, me collecting the big big bags of bbdust....

*Yawn* Me super sleepy these few days... yesterday sleep at 9plus, first time sleep so early in ages, shiok but still super sleepy now... 6pm, please come faster!!

mightymouse, hahaha ur imagination is running wild...

babymouse, i think ok as long as not those long weekend or PH. like me i book 2 weeks in advance onli.

Rata
ok ... may consider it and see how loh... cos next month loads of lessons to attend manz.... i'm gonna faint! :p

agree with rox*, here comes the 'made in bintan' bb .... hee

rox, thanks. hope u can throw me some baby dust b4 i leave next weekend. But the main thing is to relax ourself fr the ttc thout.

rata

make sure yr seaview not block by trees...coz my fren went that time, her room, seaview block by all those tall trees..cant c anything at all..can hear nia..

rata- i meant u can make bb at the sounds of the waves. super romantic! hehehe

babymouse- i got gastric too
i noe the feelin, superb uncomfy. once hungry, need to pop sth into mouth liao else the consequences real terrible. nw i get hungry like every 2-3 hrs! n alwz goten standby food jus in case..

rox*- tiredness is one of the symptoms!! nwadays i get tired v easily also. even if sleep 8 hrs, stil like zombie the nxt morning. u got any other symptoms anot?

ant
oooo yah hor ... now that u preggy somemore, may tend to be hungry more often... hee ... so u better put all the standby food just in case ah ....

Rata
okie... so roughly how muchie???

rata... yes, hope I can throw u bbdust too but i seriously doubt it...You go get a made in bintan and throw your bbdust on all of us

ant, no symptons ah... bbt normal also, not high or low. Perhaps tired coz weekend I slept late to play online game? Get hungry easily now but im always hungry coz im a pig :p Heee....not reading too much into all these, dun raise hopes
How is bb now? When are u seeing gynae again?

babymouse- i scare by the time i gv birth, becm a big fat woman liao =| at the rate i am eating, it's reali scary!!

rata- hahahha... u can compete w the sounds of the waves. woohoo... so exciting! wahaha

babymouse, is $165.2/pax wif 1 bf lor. not like batam package which jerry got which got spa & meals. so Batam is cheaper but i prefer Bintan this round

mightymouse, har? wait kena video down how?

rox*- nvm, stil hope for the best for u! wil be ur turn v soon to spread bb dust to the rest of the gals here!

bb ah... shd be doin ok bah.. my tummy showin abit liao. my nxt appt is on 23 oct. wil be 13 weeks by then. so fast hor.

rata
if bb made that way, then better video it down so that we can use it as reference video. muahaahaaa!!!

erm... like that more exciting mah. got the "dangerous feeling" muahhaahhaa...

me siao liao! AF report liao still so happy. haiz...

mightymouse, wait u all see liao no mood. coz u see a big fat lady....

rox, I reali wish u all the best. Hope u make it this time coz cant b so long AF no report. Long over due rite?

ant
dont be afraid and restrict urself from eating hor ..... If u dont eat, even worse rite??? ur bb wont be able to get enough nutrients from u .....

Rata
Oh ic ... wa.... tats my abt one time visit that my dr always charge le..... Me trying to save up $$ loh... got to pay the doc's fees and course fees ....

rata... no, not long overdue.. only 1 day nia :p
But already got brown discharge on mon nite.. oops, feeling some menses cramp now.. uh-oh could be reporting soon.
Me used to play manu-online, some rpg game of warriors and mages.. Now playing 9dragons online.. also a MMORG game but with martial arts style. I play a wu tang healer :p Which game did u play in the past?

Go gogogogo get a made in bintan...And time trip nicely to correspond with O so confirm can get made in bintan

MightyM, yes we all want to spead also!! Ant, spread to us then we spread to everyone!!

Wah ant, 13 weeks then? Super fast... time really flies... good to hear bb is ok. Tummy showing is ok.. next time post your "tummy" picture here and we can all admire ^^

mightymouse- yup yup hope all of u strike thn all no need collect bb dust liao! keke

babymouse- i not restricting. tats worse =| once hungry jus eat! tat day stil went eat prata for supper thn went home n sleep! my hb says i alwz hai him! haha... cos he wil put on weight also =P
u takin part time course ah?

rox*- u reminded me! i shd take pic of my tummy every wk n see hw it grows! hee...

ant
wow... still can eat prata for supper?? yummy yummy

wahahaha.... the guy is always at the losing end...he hee.. he's not the one getting preggy somemore and yet got to eat alot .. heh heh....

yupz... taking acca part time...