**Yawn Yawn** So Sleepy, before lunch already so, afterwards laggi worst!
987407.gif

ant

haha...yr hubby v cute leh..sometime my DH c channel 5 gt horror show then he switch coz he scare...then i act brave say don scare, let watch together..lolx...

Kea,
See, u so smart today, solved one problem liao. Action speaks louder than words rite? So, any problem, as long as dare to face it and try. Sure no prob one. Jia you oh xiao mei mei.

Liz,
Cheer up. hugz hugz.....
Jia you. This cycle u'll strike one.

e*,
So romantic.... Wow.....
But dun eat too much mooncake leh.

Got once, someone commit suicide near my blk(bukit panjang). That time so KPO, I keep peeping. Though got cover but wind blew, I saw a body lying inside. Suddenly my heart juz dropped. Life is so fragile. So scary to juz die like dat. For quite some time, I dare not walk pass there. Will make a big detour. From then on, I never curious abt such thing liao. But I still enjoy watching horror movies.

jerry

aiyo...don call me xiao mei mei leh...i don like leh..hee...=/......little v kiddy like that....hee....coz i gan chiong type so faster call aunty to settle...but gt 1 prob nw....me thurs n fri on leave....but DH can only move on sunday...then i move gotto wk..dunno will be v tired on monday anot...actualli wan change my leave to fri and mon..but don tink can coz my director on leave on monday liao....so don tink wan ask coz wait affect my performance records again...

Kea,
U dun like ah? Sorry leh.... I like lor... haha.... Then, I call u auntie ah? keke.....

U ask ur director, tell him/her u got to move hse. Think he/she can understand one. U already settle one big prob for urself. This small prob. U sure can one.

jerry

sob sob...u bully me!!! =/...*cry*.....
hmm..me actualli tinkin wan change anot coz actualli tmr meeting my fren de..if i change to fri and monday, then i cant meet her liao...

rata

wow...u more power...hee, but cant la.......

jerry and rata

how ah?? do u all tink i shld change or jus stick to the leave?? coz if director now ard, oso v free de..hee....

Kea,
Ok ok, sayang u. me xiao mei mei, u auntie. haha....

Smile sweetly and say cheesy....

U know the ans. Juz go in knock knock and ask can or not. If cannot then too bad. If can, good for u. But sure can change one. Go go....

Apple,
ya lor, I was thinking of that too. MC not yet clear finish. No lah, must at least remain abt 5-6 days. hehe.....

rata

coz i scare room messy messy...coz that time move fr tiong bahru, that is like wah!!! dust everywhere..but this time is nxt door, tink will be done by half day bah..hmm..hw hw??

wah ant... lucky u never see, but the maid so poor thing, fell to her death..

Ant, ask you something hor. How was ur spotting that time ur AF was due ah? Did it stain your panties or only had a little weeny bit of brown stain when wipe on tissue and how long did your spotting last ah? Sorry ask so many questions....

Thanks gals (esp jerry, babymouse, rata, e*, kea).

feel better now. just a bit sianz!

babymouse, rox*
not too sure. I think will try 1 more round of clomid before IUI. but will see Dr Cheng later this week or next to find out more.

mightymouse
oh ic .... yah if can try 1 more round of clomid, go for it .... who knows u may strike before u think of going for IUI....

kea- my hb alwz like to disturb me one. last time i like to watch horror shows but when come the exciting part or i noe sth gonna pop out, i wil shut 1 eye n cover my ears! hahahah... my hb says wher got ppl watch horror show lidat one. lol... i like the suspense but dun like being scared! kaka

rox*- mine was abit of brownish discharge when i wiped. lasted for abt half a day thn no more liao. u stil hvg the discharge? do u usu hv tat b4 af?

rata

apologise to her lo..no choice....=/....coz i no mood walk walk oso.....v tired....

wowo...ur bintan trip?? njoy!!!

hello ant..
Seldom have brown discharge before AF. Normally if morning brown discharge then nite or next morning AF will come liao. I been having this brown discharge for coming to 2 days already.. but getting heavier so perhaps signalling AF coming. Not placing hopes too high

Liz,
I like dat. Dun go for IUI first. Cos u not certified cannot mah. Try again in a relaxing mode.

If me, I oso xian, cos cannot cuddle and do more.... ;p

Think dun go see doc first. Keep the money to buy maternity clothes. Unless u take clomid liao still cannot, then go talk abt it when u ready to give up. If not, dun. I mean, my suggestion. heehee....

I think I'll be gg to Batam next weekend. Hubby finally nod is head liao. Eat and eat. Sleep and sleep. Rock and rock. haha.... woohoo....

babymouse,
Batam very cheap only. Can consider.

Actually me hao bu rong yi make hb say yes. Wan to go BKK he say no money. So, settle for the alrite one.

hmm.... If my lugguage bag big, I can stuff u inside. But.... hmm.... gee....

Jerry,

Actually BKK u can try to book the budget air fare in advance, wait for promo.
That time my frens and I booked the AirAsia to BKK in Jan, but we flying in Jul. Though very long wait but Airfare cheap lah, think we go one way free, paid for the other way only.

rox*- i usu hv brownish discharge thn af wil come full blown few hrs after tat. but tat time the discharge stopped n stil no sign of af. tats when i find it weird cos nvr hapen lidat b4. u monitor 1-2 days more. hope it meant gd news for u! bb dust to u!!!

rata- bintan is a nice n romantic plc! tat time our room was facing the sea n at nite can sleep to the sounds of the waves! reali shiok! keke... v relaxing also

jerry- can go massage in batam. heard it's cheap n gd!

Babymouse,
I think I forgot to reply u for previous post. I always try to endure when hungry. But will oso eat some biscuits. Last nite got eat some biscuit. Cos my hb got rubber time. Cannot trust his "coming back soon".

hmm.... Yup, play at my own balcony. haha.... Take for awhile then hang at balcony. No candle wax leh. So amazing. Tonite gg back to hang again.

ant, i went bintan once wif fren but not sea view room. This time goes wif DH so we getting seaview room keekee. DH 1st time there. wanted to stay bayan tree but no promo super ex $400+/pax for 2d1n no bf. Not worth it. Wait till got promo then i go hahaha. Should b going to spa. Since going to reach there the the late morning & onli check in at 3pm so can go spa 1st keekee. Hope ur eyes is better liao.

Jerrylicious
at least your hb says ok to go with u ..... wa.... u tink i v flexible to be stored in your luggage meh ??? i no flexible hor... heee.....

drink red wine? tot shouldnt drink alcohol leh???

very chum hor... got to eat biscuits... me also muz have biscuits available in my work area one ... else, dunno wats gonna happened manz... may faint... hahaha..
tonite going to hang again>?? over liao leh .. heehee...

Rata
oooo cheap har... i dunno the rate leh .. cos last time i stayed at company's resort one ... hee...

Babymouse,
U weekend oso got class?
hmm.... Poor thing.

Twinstars,
I scared no money to spend. hehe....
Go BKK, nid at least $1K spending money.
After bonus then go. hehe.... I told hb this, he stare at me.

Batam, no nid to pay anything at all. Cos 3 meals all included liao. Juz go relax only. Read or take pix or sun tan. But I dun wan to be black.

Ant,
Ya, the SPA oso cheap cheap. If include SPA, only $178. SPA is for 60 mins. My cousin said very nice. Worth it.