rata

huh?? u mean the jurong one???? i haven receive leh...hmm...the previous letter they send me it stated end of sept then knw quene no...??

Apple,
Ya, actually it depends on which brand u bought too. That time I even took in the morning. Then my fren told me shld take at nite. Have to read the instruction.

Sunnie,
Pelvic exercise can start to do anytime. It's good for our pelvic muscle. Even not preg oso must do.

Jerry,

I bought EYS brand but inside no instruction, only printed on the box and the instruction also not clear.

Bought it from a Chinese medical hall (they got sell different brands of PFW, I chose EYS cos feel that this brand is more established), did ask the staff there, she only tell me to eat after menses. Ask her more questions, she like dunno like that. Sianzzz not pro one.

kea, my fren say results out on fri liao. u got check letter box?

jerry, twin*, mine also eys one but they got 2 types 1 big 1 small.

twin*, coz is standard since young when ever mum cook any tonic soup will drink at night b4 sleep & told try not to eat or drink anything liao especially cold stuff.

twin*, u onli buy 1 pill? oh i bought 6 big pill in a box got paper inside.

kea, funny lei. coz my fren's fren also got the letter.

rata

me check online liao...haiz..my no.480...haiz...no chance liao....will nt be taking part in the selection in Oct/Nov...

haiz

so sad...even jurong west so diff. to get...i am homeless liao..so stress for a home......carrying a bb , dunno live where...haiz...

Kea,
Dun stress. Dun give up yet. JW still got quite a lot of flat. Maybe got luck to get? Cos some pple maybe take queue liao but dun want. Juz try ur luck. No harm.

Jerry

but my DH say if we gt chance , the flat oso sure alot of pple don wan de...nt gd one..haiz...sian...y hse so ex, still gt so many pple wan buy...lolx...singaporean v rich.........-_-.....

Morning Ladies,

Mrs Chew: hehe, glad that u r feeling better le.

Gnny: got test test anot ger??

Ceraine: ehh... i same as u leh.. this cycle cramps damn painful. gotta take panadol twice ah. some more the flow not heavy de. most of the time is brownish. only sometimes red. den almost clear on CD3 le. usually my AF for 7 days one leh.. this cycle super little oso... so i'm oso wondering what's wrong. dun tell mi something wrong with my body eh...

Micky: how how?? did u do a 2nd test?? confirm le? when r u going to see gynae?

Kea,
Go take a look and see how it's like. Maybe u'll like it? My house that time oso left one unit. Many years oso nobody want. But when I took it, not bad. Maybe pple dun like cos it's too low floor. 4th floor nia. But nid to check thoughroughly. Cos might have more defects.

Sasa,
Thanks thanks.

Oh, so ur AF cleared liao? Maybe test on HPT?

jerry

haiz....oso dunno we gt chance at by the time rch our no. anot..haiz...jus told my DH...he oso say sian liao..homeless liao......tink we both getting sick of renting rm liao.....nw preggie somemore..feel so in need of a home..haiz...i piti my bb......cant have a gd life wif such a useless mummy

Hi SaSa de mouse,
I only re-test it with the HPT and showing a faint +ve line. I'll try to arrange to see a gynae but seems like the weekends appointment with gynae all fully taken so I may go in end Oct.

Hi all xiao jie/nu shi....

Mid attumn is coming.. hope all got the mooncakes ready. Dun forget the chinese tea and paper lanterns!

I saw some ppl applying new flats in jurong? I think my place here got alot alot of empty 4and5 rooms but not taken up yet. Its premium flats and the mrt will be ready by next year... Good investment for those who eyeing my area... ;)

Hi Kea,
Do not think so negatively. Not all units that are left over are bad, definitely got some good ones left. Just go and check it out.
Are you currently staying with you parents-in-law?

Sasa,
My AF cleared now oso..left with brownish discharges.
Actualli since yesdae already browninsh!!!!
i oso duno wats wrong.

Gals...
argh!!! got a job offer from one of the largest banking software company in the world.... BUT i will need to travel 50% of the time. haiz... how to ttc like that. haiz... got to give it up lah. why life like that???? argh!!!!!!

micky

the HDB mention i cant tk part in the selection in OCt/nov coz my quene no. is twice as much as the no. of flats avail. so is only when gt left over, then i can go......

Mightymouse = liz right??
have a discussion with your hubby lor. see if he's comfortable boh.
in addtion, normally per travel duration?
if its like a few days, then should be okie still.

wow, wasnt aware you went for intw..so fast hand fast leg wor.

ceraine
DH not too keen for me to travel also. no lah. I have been sending out applications. but ttc will be a prob loh, some more I might need to go for SO-IUI next. haiz...

you feeling better today? when will you know the result of your job interview.

where is babymouse, gnny, e*? did I miss out anyone? btw, vivian is suppose to test yesterday or today right? vivian where are you??? +ve? if yes, please throw bags of babydust to us.

Yo Liz,

I'm here all tis whilehahahaha.

If having a child is your top priority then a job that requires extensive travelling would not be that appropriate after all.. Hmmthe job mkt is gd now, so shdn't be any cause of concern, I believe u will get a job real soon ^_^

E*
yeah! you're here! wah! no ask no show face. muahhaahhaa!!! Ya. I think so too. no good to travel too much if I'm pregnant also. I hope I get a job soon too. just that wasted the chance lah. anyway, how's your job hunt? when is your last day?

mightymouse,
oh, in tat case, else you discuss with the company of your constraints, see if they can accomodate boh.
when's ure SO-IUI scheduled?
Yah, agree very xing fan hor, bb, jobs etc. y can't it be in accord to our wishes hor.

mine huh,i didnt expect to hear from them so soon. if i do not hear from them, will call them next week to follow-up.
tough company to get in.so gota be patient.

i sent out a few new applications too. not much opportunity lei, guess no sane person will wana give up bonus now...haha.except for us.
in addition, chemical ind, usually are long serving staff. hmm...hard to get hold of a job unless i willing to venture into electronics/mechanical etc, which i am not very keen.

Liz,

Dunno wat to talk about mah, moreover, tis morning in a foul mood so just stay away lor..hahahaha

Tis/tmr evening got interviews with 2 MNCs, see how it goes, got the offer the last round but am not keen in taking it up thou hahahahahatis time must open eyes wide and select properly le..dun want to be in the same kind of shit as now!

Ceraine,

Just perserve on, am sure we can find something to our needshee hee