kea
yalor, i am still trying to get use to all the mousie names. haaa

o, me really have to go liao. will chat with u gals tonight! tomorrow i am on leave. yeappie! but i shall log in also!

kea
yalor, i am still trying to get use to all the mousie names. haaa

o, me really have to go liao. will chat with u gals tonight! tomorrow i am on leave. yeappie! but i shall log in also!

to those who will be meeting tonight --- ENJOY!

gnny
ya. my AF still comes full flow. Didn't do anything leh. after almost 2 mths, just came full flow loh. that's why maybe you should check with a doc. if you want it to clear, then got to take duphaston.

ha ha... I changed my name liao. so that it's easier to read. I myself also blur. sometimes never realise that the message was meant for me.

gnny
izzit?? I din know that no O will have these doesnt look like AF one leh...

I no O this month also dont experience these leh...

Gals... Enjoy ur evening gathering tonite hor ??? me going off liao .. bye bye

gals, wont be able to drop by n meet u all le cos goin my fren's plc at bk batok to collect sth so wil be hvg dinner nearby there instead...

Gnny,

Me not on MC. Only got half day MC on Wed cos fever lor.

Can u pls test on a HPK? Who knows u strike? No O, the AF also same same one leh.

Hi gals, thanks for all the suggestions. Am glad the panadol took effect le. at least now i can do my work in peace.

oops... seems like so many ppl wont be going for the gathering tonite.. should i still go???

gnny: hhmm... wanna test on HPT?? mayb u preggy le oso dunno??? coz i think even if nvr O hor.. AF will still come full blown de..

I'm having problems getting used to the new names.. haha

sorry all mousies... i might be working OT later

Alot of work and it's coming to 6 soon and mon i am on leave!! Not sure can finish or not boh...urghh!!!

sasa, if I never go later, how to pass u the synflex? Which block do u stay? I slot into your letterbox?

gnny, err i duno whether i experienced this before. But few weeks back, there was a discussion on whether a +ve opk means ovulation and i kpo went to ask Dr Cheng and he told me the reply above. Perhaps you are pregnant now? Quick go test!!

Just called Dr Cheng clinic, i passed my prosgerone test!! So happy.. means if I get pregnant, my prosgerone and hormonal levels are enough to sustain the pregnancy.. now just hoping next week AF dun come.... haiz

rox: its ok dear.. so u not going ah???? i can tahan taking panadol lah.. but of coz it'll be good if u can come.. hehe

i stay serangoon de wor.. very far, u sure u wanna slot into my letter box?? haha.. nvm lah..

Not sure... looks unlikely haiz...

oh sasa I thought u stayed at jurong? so can drop by into your mailbox... heee

or u pm me your mailing address? I mailed to you... of course too late by then but can keep. But I hope next cycle you strike liao so no need!!!

So pissed off. Juz got news that this Sunday his bro's bb do full mth. FIL wan us to open our hse toilet for his frens. Gosh!!!!! That will only spell trouble. Cos all man and they drink and smoke. Sure will dirty my toilet till dunno like wat. I hate it man. Why everytime, everything oso aim my hse? Really so good to aim us meh? We din talk back does not mean we can be bullied wor. Juz that we respect them and dun wanna say much. How can they do this to us? So unfair!!!! Their hse oso got toilet mah. Juz becos they are man and they must come make me do hsework meh?

Sasa, Apple, FeiFei & e*,
Sorry that I din turn up. Supposed to take a nap and go JP. But dunno why even though alarm yet still din wake up. Worst is, din even hear the alarm. Slept till 11pm then woke up for dinner.

Pls accept my sincere apology.

Hi gnny,

I had such AF b4 too, this happen when my AF came earlier than usual.
I didnt ask my gynae abt this as this does not happen every month. Think I will have such AF once or twice a year from young.(Didnt really keep track).
I thought such flow is consider AF.

*sasa reports to class rubbing her eyes*

Waves to feifei, apple & e*. It was really nice meeting u gals ytd..

Mrs Chew: Nvm, it's ok de. we left pretty early abt 9pm oso, coz i wasnt feeling well oso.

Wah.. last nite's gathering was the most disappointing.
haha, oh well, maybe I shall pass on this organising of a gathering to someone else le!!!

Morning to all. Rata reporting to class.

sasa nice meeting u too
Greatly appreciate ur effort in all gatherings so dun feel dishearted k.

Sasa, feifei, thanks for both ur effort in turning up for a gathering so far fr ur hm

Mrs Chew, so to b sorry u will organise the next outing. keekee

Morning gals.....

Sasa,
Hope u feel better today.
Dun be disappointed. Those who meet u feel happy. At least u made some of them happy liao.

Apple,
No prob. Scared u all dun come. haha....
Maybe shall organise one at my house.
Show u all my mini dragon cave. A plc I stays. keke....

morning gals

Jerry
saw ur message on using ur house toilet. u must have cooled down by now. and u must be super tired, slept till 11pm! so what did u do the whole night huh?

sasa de mouse
glad to hear that u are feeling better and really appreciate ur efforts in gathering classmates though myself have not attended even once (OPps.. sorry)

twinstar
u had that also? then after that kind of 'AF', the following month will be back to normal?

thanks to all of u who asked me to test on HPT but i dun hv the courage as i roughly know that my body condition.. haha, so i have decided to go to a woman clinic near my house after work on Monday and see what the doctor says. will update u all!

gals, seems like a lot of ppl falling sick (around me), flu and stomach flu virus going on. take care ya

i second rata's suggestion that jerry should organise the next outing!! and it shall be in dragon's cave!! then Liz_mightymouse will have to birng her bubbles and e* bring all her 4 rabbits! And Irene shall boil the red dates herbal soup for her while we attend a lecture of two from our new CEO, graduates and principal sasa de mouse.

C... i am so happy today cos i am at home (on leave)...

hey, forgot to ask u all
hows the gathering last nite, what did u all finally decide on for dinner? and photos to show? keke

Sasa dear..

Thanks for making the effort to organise the gathering! Although the turn-out was not as expected hmmm....but nvm, we had a great time neverthless!

Jerry, u better organise the next one "jiang gong shu zhui" we can have a potluck muhahahahhahaha...

Gnny, go test leh! hmmmm

morning kea
poor thing. Guess its hormone change that's causing it. dun blame or scold yourself okie. dun anyhow eat medicine. best is go see doc and let him prescribe med that is suitable for preggies. meanwhile, drink lots of water.

gnny

haiz..dunno wads wrong wif me... tot can overcome the flu sinus on wednesday..who knows ystrdae nite come back again....=/...me don wan c doc coz if c doc liao, they give me medicine suitable for preggie, i may nt be able to eat oso...coz i have medication allergy...guess e only way is to have plenty of rest n water to let it go away itself...sob.....

e*
beautiful memories is more than enough. hehe.. what do u think about bringing ur 4 monsters out for gathering???? haha

kea
i see.
yes, take plenty of rest and water and most importantly, keep ur mind cheerful and positive. Tell urself that "I am not weak, i will recover fast and be a strong & healthy mummy"

where is rata and sasa de mouse? went out for breakfast?

hehe... MRs Chew shall organise the nxt one!!!

gnny: thanks thanks for asking dearie.. hehe. nvm lah.. guess u bz bah.. oohh.. u on leave today?? no wonder nvr see u online lah..

Kea: hugz hugz... aiyoh.. u ok not?? drink more water k.. errmm.... still will vomit if drink water?

E*: yeah yeah.. i had a great time too.. hehe *hugz*

rata
i am on leave today... doing assignments again.. and toggle between 2WW, my word doc and internet research. i log on to see if u are reporting to class this morning and u did!! hoho.. you read my earlier posting?

sasa

sometimes will, sometimes ok..but i drink ribena every morning..coz morning more easily puke......me ok, i will survive!!..=)..u leh? u feeling beta?

morning feifei!!!

rata
i really no courage and not kit. haha, i will take care cos next week is my DH's birthday and i dun want to fall sick also!

gnny: hiyah.. since u r on leave today, y dun juz go buy HPT n test???????

Kea: thanks for asking dearie. feeling better le. last nite took 2 more panadols den slp. but woke up again at 4+ coz pain again.. sighz.. realli every 4 hrs pain sia.. luckily now better le.. still bearable..

but it's not flowing like normal leh... ytd all brown blood some more.. luckily this morning got abit reddish.. else i surely very scared de

feifei: *waves waves*

Sasa

try to drink more warm water..then put warm towel at yr tummy there..it will help..esp if at nite, u cramp till awake...=)

Hi gnny,

After such AF, my next AF will be a lighter flow (less than a month I think), then the next next AF will be normal liao.

I also dunno why, maybe I stress or watever. Actually whenever I m stress my AF will come earlier.

No prob. Shall organise one at my hse soon. For xmas? haha....
Bring Liz bubble? Oh no, I scared of dog leh.... hmm....

Kea,
Drink more water. Take vitamin C. Take care.

Gnny,
Dunno why suddenly got fever yesterday. Whole afternoon can't really concentrate on my work. When reached home, bath and quickly nap awhile. Din even take dinner. Thot when woke up will join Sasa they all for dinner. but din even hear my alarm goes off. By then I woke up, hb came home liao. Went for dinner. Then read book. And sleep again.

jerry
u recovered from fever liao? =)

twinstars
o, then got to wait for one more cycle before it becomes normal again? for me, my AF will report late when i am stress. but i will go see doc.

sasa
u also hving brown AF?

Jerry

thx...=)..will try to drink more water....

anyone of u all read the news of the woman give birth in public at Sembawang Carpark??? me jus saw the cover of the NewPaper..but didnt buy though