My vote goes to..
Bento Box!!
Just came back from Dr Cheng.... confirm chop and guaranteed I O last week from ultrasound scan, endo lining also normal.. but still got to take blood test to determine progesterone level , whether good O or bad O... peng, i didnt even know got good or bad O meh.. O is O right? >.<
Then I asked Dr Cheng if fail liao, do I still need to see you ( I think he didnt expect this question from me.. coz havent even test yet I expect to fail ) he said can have talk next week to discuss options if we fail... can continue naturally a few more months or he might be willing to let us do IUI
Hope I strike this cycle.. need lotsa babydust from everyone...
Oh Dr Cheng also said perfectly normal for semen to flow out after BD.. if we lie stationary position for 30min, ample time for spermies to swim from semen to cervix.. and from cervix to egg, they swim in cervical mucus. So, those that flow out is only semen, no more strong spermies inside... so ladies, next time if flow out, dun feel upset like me
P
Bento Box!!
Just came back from Dr Cheng.... confirm chop and guaranteed I O last week from ultrasound scan, endo lining also normal.. but still got to take blood test to determine progesterone level , whether good O or bad O... peng, i didnt even know got good or bad O meh.. O is O right? >.<
Then I asked Dr Cheng if fail liao, do I still need to see you ( I think he didnt expect this question from me.. coz havent even test yet I expect to fail ) he said can have talk next week to discuss options if we fail... can continue naturally a few more months or he might be willing to let us do IUI
Hope I strike this cycle.. need lotsa babydust from everyone...
Oh Dr Cheng also said perfectly normal for semen to flow out after BD.. if we lie stationary position for 30min, ample time for spermies to swim from semen to cervix.. and from cervix to egg, they swim in cervical mucus. So, those that flow out is only semen, no more strong spermies inside... so ladies, next time if flow out, dun feel upset like me