Apple
haha... and now still have ??? :p nobody buy ??

liz
hee hee ... something to distract u from ...... can play with it somemore.. hee.... i wanna buy if i buy my own house next time .. :p

gnny
yah rite ... he measured my follicle size and say it seems that it's not growing liao...
when it suppose to grow to 18mm, then ovulation should likely to take place.... no good for it to be tat big and not ovulate....

feifei
u are back. .. how's ur trip??? enjoyable mah?? haha.. managed to try all the good food??

Mrs Chew

tea and coffee plus one pastry? heehee...

Err...to check that's there is nothing wrong with me? frankly speaking, I have never visited gynae before...so I dun know what to expect also..=(

My AF due date shld be 27-28th...dun think strike liao...cos how can so fast got the poking feeling?

Gnny,
missed u all too..

I went Disneyland on mon and yest lor...fun lor =)..bot tshirt and a mickey plush there...hee

Mrs Chew,
I am bk..hee...Sad to say i din see AK leh...if I see him, sure ask for his autograph...hee...But hor, the guys in hkg bery handsome leh...

sasa,
so fri cfm hor?

wannababy,
hee...enjoyable cos I bot bk alot of hello kitty stuffs...hee..everyday shop for hk...=)..Ate dim sum for bf everyday lor..so yummy =)...Their KFC is nice too leh...

Celeste,

Ya hor.... hehe....
Good, can joke type.

Btw, u not new here rite? Thot u new leh. Then rem I saw ur name before.

How long u TTC liao? When u O this mth? Is the poking pain? To my knowledge, cyst only create cramps no poking. That time I have, the symptoms are cramps, bad cramps. Even after AF till cramps for 2 weeks.

Mrs Chew

Still newbie la...came here 'disturb' last month...

I tested + on opk on 14-15th...
The pain is endurable..slight poking kind...

Ohh...like that ar...So I shld not worry too much ar...maybe indigestion?

liz
haha.. it's not my DH dont allow... my DH says no $$$ leh .. the cost is as taking care of a bb cost ....
it's my parents who dont wan loh.... by the way, we are staying with my parents...
havent got a house yet ....

feifei
wa.... there alotof hello kitty stuffs de.... so good...
oh yah... their KFC different from spore one hor... i even tried their local fast food ... also v nice...
dim sum bf everyday ?? haha... the dim sum there different also hor ...

Apple
bought liao, it's ok... u still have it rite ??

Gals
i very pissed off now. was talking to this helpdesk guy. I was trying to apologise to him for giving him some wrong info (wrong tel no) and he snapped at me. wa bianz!!!

Celeste,

Maybe is the sperm swimming here and there and knock here and there? hehe.... Hope can hear ur good news next week.

Ya, for now dun worry abt anything. Juz relax and come here chat chat. Enjoy life.

Celeste,

Maybe is the sperm swimming here and there and knock here and there? hehe.... Hope can hear ur good news next week.

Ya, for now dun worry abt anything. Juz relax and come here chat chat. Enjoy life.

Feifei: u finally back le.... wah.. i miss u so much leh..

Mrs Chew: ehh... u scary leh.. but den hor, good rite, u can be invisible. at least u can sneak into AK's room and see him.. hehe, sexy sexy

Gnny: eh eh, u trying to overthrow me ah??? Unless i strike le, else i will always be principal de hor...

BB_K: haha.. u like to *ka jiao* huh... oh.. i got the poking pains on my right leh during my 2ww. in fact now oso still got abit on-off. wonder wats that leh...

Irene: aiyoh... of coz need ur details lah.. if not how u contact us / we contact u on Fri???????????

Anyone tried ba zhan soup? Today i got left over chicken bones, not much... so i open 1 pack and try... Wa really black man. The bones all become black... Luckily i didnt put too much water or gotta finish all.... Taste wise... u all imagine loh.

Gathering.....

Date: 21 Sept 2007
Day: Friday
Time: 6 / 6.30pm
Place: Jurong Pt (Eat What??)

Ppl going:

1) Apple
2) Feifei
3) E*
4) Wannababy
5) Mrs Chew
6) Sasa
7) Ceraine (after 8pm)
8) Roxyz???
9) Irene???

Any others???

Ladies, what should we have?

Celeste,
Dun scare urself. Btw, wan to join us this Fri? Meet up and poke each other. haha....

Sasa,
If I can go into AK room. Really lor.... I sure give him all of me. hehe.... Imagine lor....

Newspaper headline "AK in LOVE wif invisible woman".

Irene,
I tried once but is my mum cook for me one.
Can't rem the taste liao. hehe...

Sorry gals for the side-track.

okok... here are a few suggestions..

1) Billy Bombers
2) Fish & Co.
3) Ichiban Sushi
4) Pizza Hut
5) Siam Kitchen
6) Swensen's
7) Sakae Sushi (@ The Frontier)

Mrs Chew, only u reply me, haha
*hugz hugz*

Swensen's - 2 (incl Mrs Chew's vote le)
Fish & Co - 1
Sakae - 1

Hehe, sasa voted for 3!!!!

Mrs Chew: oei... i noe i greedy lah... hehe. we will only go 1 place mah.. but i'm ok with all 3.. haha, so vote for 3 lor..

*Clapping* for apple. I dun like ba zhan.

6pm is ok for me. But i drink somethg only ok...

Btw... ichiban is a very small restaurant and may not accomodate so many tai tais... Sakae would be a better location for jap food.

I dunno what to vote as i very chin chai one... eat what i also ok. But i scared queue only. Anyway i newbie... no need to decide. Let the principal or dunno what ceo decide bah... hahhaa.

*Clapping* for apple. I dun like ba zhan.

6pm is ok for me. But i drink somethg only ok...

Btw... ichiban is a very small restaurant and may not accomodate so many tai tais... Sakae would be a better location for jap food.

I dunno what to vote as i very chin chai one... eat what i also ok. But i scared queue only. Anyway i newbie... no need to decide. Let the principal or dunno what ceo decide bah... hahhaa.

irene, we r democratic de. so u can vote. btw wats ur working hrs like? to me the ba zhen taste not bitter lei juz normal.

Hi Irene,

Afternoon work super busy. Me now serving notice, got a job liao will be joining new co late Oct.
You havent teach me ginseng chicken soup leh.

Sorry not joining you all in JP, too far liao.

Gals, those who wanna change jobs, dun worry there are a lot of jobs offering. I am not sure abt other industries, but Finance jobs are in demand. Can go look for Michael Page or Kerry Consulting, they will be able to find a job that suits you.

sasa & estar,
Missed u all so much also lor..Kept tinking wat topics u gers are discussing now etc..=)

wannababy,
Ya lor, their kfc diff, cheaper, nicer and more items lor...Got include mushroom rice and also egg tarts one leh..hee.

Sasa,
Here is my vote...

Swensen's - 3 (incl my vote le)
Fish & Co - 1
Sakae - 1

hehe, this is the most updated vote:
Mrs Chew, Apple, Feifei & Sasa. The rest leh?

Swensen's - 3
Fish & Co - 2
Sakae - 2

Wah Gals,

Super lost in your posts le, shang nao jing!

Tis Fri is a big gathering siah! Muhahahhaahaha...

So many of us must find table that can accomodate us leh, wat about bento box?

hello gals!
long time no post here liao... went to china.. just came back yesterday... thats y never post...
any news to update me??... too many postings for me to read liao... i only manage to glance thru... scare i miss some big news...hehehe...

any BFP since i disappear??
anyone going to test for BFP soon??
i notice i didnt see magpie postings... is she alrite? anyone know what happen to her??

Sasa,
heehee...tks for compiling the list...so excited lor..

Estar,
ya lor, alot of ladies are going =)...

Where is bento box?

Babe79,
welcome bk...I also just came bk frm HKG yest =).

Hi Babe79,

We all missed you, u went holidays in China? So now I assume it's your fertile period too rite? Hee Hee...

Fei Fei,

Bento box oso at JP leh..