Irene: ok sure.. mayb u can PM me ur details lor... We have got a collation. so once i've added in ur details, i'll forward u a copy of the whole list

The rest of u gals, if wanna exchange details can also PM me ur details k..

1)HP
2) Email
3) MSN
4) DOB
5) ROM
6) AD
7) Area Staying At
8) Real Name

Roxyz: *yawnz*.. go ahead and complain lor.. let's see the CEO of MOE side who. Who started the fight first.. haha, it's all in the history here!!!

MRs Chew: u very freaky leh.. haha. anyway, there muz be a reason how come u noe.

Oh pls, there's no such thing as DECENT BED EXERCISE de lor... haha.. there's only 1 kind of bed exercise... and that is... *drum rolls*.... SLEEP!!!

Irene,
How long u see this TCM? Works on u? hehe.... Ya, the med really yucks. But after drinking, got mint taste. hehe.... For bb sake, anything I oso willing.

Sasa,
I dun have Kea contact. She gave u liao? NO lah, I not trying to stalk her. Juz nid to set her in my GPS. haha.... Like real.

Wah i see all ur posts all 1000+ one... u tai tais all in this forum for long time liao or post very regularly... Eat snake huh... opps.

Anybody knows the Ghost Whisperer (chn5) that actress? I saw last time some of her movies, she very slim, although boobs not as big as now.. Current show, her buttocks are soooooooooo huge ok!!! When he walks it seems like she is stomping.

Most likely she has given birth... wah so much sacrifice one. The figure really differs 108,000km from last time....

Missy chew, honestly la... my TCM really helps control my hormones. Now no more major outbreaks of pimples already. However the ttc part... i dunno because 1st cycle of ttc doesnt work. I see him for med and poke needles on my body... pain sia. Somemore got current running thru the needles... plus heat.

Gals....
1st time I set rules here.
1st rule - NO violent. Use ur love to "gan hua" them.
Today incident, I pretend nothing happened. The 2 of u shake hands, hug hug and that's it.
kao_kiss2.gif

Happy cooperation.

Sasa,
U so smart, shld know why I know lah. Next time dun anyhow say hello to anyone. haha..... So
obvious.

Oh.... Ur bed exercise only sleep meh? Sure or not?
kao_yawn.gif

To that "anyone",
I not purposely one huh. Juz teasing her only. hehe....

Ceraine,
Oh, quite near hor. hehe....
Normally ur tcm gave u med for how long one? Got ask u go back after finish the med?

Mrs Chew: haha... dun bluff lah.. wanna stalk her say so lah.. i gotta seek her permission first k. if green light give, i'll send the list out soon.

Irene, Roxyz, Cute Octopus: u wana provide me ur details too, so i can compile???

wannababy
ya. the normal one got no discounts. the other flavors got 10%. don't have Raffles hotel one here.

Mrs Chew
I also long time never exercise liao. also never do housework. oops!

Mrs Chew,
three days lor.
yah..i hv to be back to Tiao my gastric and stomach lor.
i guess before these are done, then maybe can discuss TTC..hahah

**sasa pouts her lips and sticks out her hand to shake Roxyz's hand**

Wah faster shake leh.. hand *suan suan* le!!!

Mrs Chew: Hmph, so fierce. I principal u oso wana set rulez... oh ya ya.. u think i dunno who mah.. haha, even if u saw me, u would have said 'Hi' de lor... oh well!!!

Eh, u always bully me one leh... u forever like teasing me...

And YES!!! My bed exercise only SLEEP de... hehe. dun tell mi u have more???

Sasa,
I stalk u better lor. U stay so far, no one will believe I stalk u. Kea too young liao, I sayang her wun stalk her. haha....

Liz,
Wow, no do hsework ah? Can ah? Take pix of ur hse and show us. See how tidy it is.

mrs chew
eh...DH do everything. because I got back problem. recently also have been very very tired. stand up too fast will black out a bit. last time use to help but now I just cook and iron clothes.

Sasa,

No lah, I wun say hi lor. I'll say, wat u doing here? Pay me guo lu fei. haha.... Jurong my territory, u know?

This is not bully. Is, I pay more attention to u. Shld feel happy eh.

Rules are for all the observe. I oso nid to observe. Tian zi fan fa yu shu ming tong zui. Understooded?

Ya, I got more things to do on bed. Read books. High jump.... blah blah.....

ha ha... mrs chew, cannot lah. my dh already so poor thing liao. ask your DH to do lah.

btw who is in 2ww wait now?
- Ceraine
- vivian
-???

WAH...everyone having fun wor..esp our big bully (u noe who u r)..ekkeke

yah...ceraine in 2ww..will know ans these few days liao

if AF wana come, come eaarly pls..coz the cramp is unbearable.But pls go holiday..guai guai

Liz
oh ... thanks alot for finding out for me. ... haiz... no chance to eat the champagne one already...

roxyz
wow.. ur side there have 30% off for the champagne one ?? my side here only 25% off and got limited stock somemore.... and all the ppl here grabbed the mooncake liao 'siao' till i never get to buy in the end.

* roxyz shake sasa hand and gives her a big hugz hugz, pulls Mrs Chew in for hugz hugz too*
Mrs Chew, dun worry me and sasa just kidding around.. like that lessons more fun mah, we still bery good friends leh :p

ceraine, i lazy to see TCM now muhahahaha I think I will go this weekend....

Wah i blurr abit... bully, 'anyone', violence...

Sasa what details you want? msn ah or number? Dun tell me address....

Hi all, jurong is also my territory

l'm the di tou she....haha.

wannababy, could be 25% too.. i cannot remember..was 2 weeks ago, me getting old liao, memory also not too good...

wannababy
raffles the plaze champagne one also not bad. I prefer it leh

Ceraine
so when you testing huh? btw, when will you know the result of your interview?

hehe.... Sometimes, I'll tell him got menses cramp nid to rest. Then he will do for me. But I oso heart pain. I do myself.

No lah, juz wan to hear u all say I good only.

Ceraine,
Dun worry, me already put everything nicely. Going to promote u soon.

Roxyz,
So warm. hehe.... Thanks for the hugz. Going to my store to breathe in some oxygen. haha....

Irene,
Best is give us ur credit #. haha....
Wow, here a lot of JW gals wor.

roxyz
so disappointed when not able to buy ... cos i love to eat mooncakes one...

liz
raffles the plaza also not bad ? Um... maybe i can try loh... u have any idea whether RP there got mooncakes for sale on saturday one mah ??

Hi all mooncake festival is round the corner, yes, lots of fun and food. But please dun eat too much mooncake as.... no need to explain hor. Dun eat too much salted egg yolks inside. Aiyoyo... very fattening and oily.

One nice drink to share...

Ingredients:

200g red dates
150g dried longan
5 pandan leaves knotted
1 piece rock sugar or up to u
2L water

Method:

Put red dates and pandan in water to boil for apprpx 10 minutes.
Off heat, cover pot and leave for 15 minutes.
On heat again, add dried longan with rock sugar
Bring to boil then lower the heat
Simmer for another 10 minutes. Serve.

Mrs Chew forever wan ppl's a/c number or credit card details de leh....

Roxyz: *hugz hugz* hehe... Mrs Chew dunno we all playing around nia hor... *whispers to Roxyz's ears, she so serious de*

Irene: hiyah... u didnt see my post juz now.. need all these details wor

1) HP
2) Email
3) MSN
4) DOB
5) ROM
6) AD
7) Area Staying At
8) Real Name

Ceraine: how was ur interview yesterday??? didnt reply my SMS
hehe... looks like gonna hear good news from u soon!

Anyone else to share good news???

Apple
so u already have started on your new cycle liao rite ?? I remembered reading ur post that you are already having your AF flow ?

Irene,
Drink already will be less heaty? Oh thanks...

Sasa,
Cos me poor thing, no money..... hehe....
I know u all playing. But in class but be serious de wor. I plan so nice nice. So that next person take over me will have a good life.

Oh no, me so sleep now..... (is this consider good news?) hehe..... lolz....

kao_sleep.gif

Do not disturb.

Mrs Chew: i noe.... so tat u will have $$ to go BKK huh... hehe

oohh oohh.... are we expectin good news from u too??? hehe. when are u due???

wannababy, ok lar. my cycles still long u see people like Mrs Chew was actually behind me now is abt the same as me liao. hahaha

This sasa only rem I wan money to go BKK.
I already flowing blood leh. Knock knock ur head.
kao_frustrated.gif

Wannababy,
Cos I think my school motto can be used here. To strive and not to yield. hehe..... So, we strive hard oh.

Apple,
Got my xin. Rem wat I said.
kao_kiss.gif

hmm.... Pure and honest ah? Cannot be used here. How we be pure? How to be honest. We must cheat AF away. hehe......

Wa ... u all still remember ah ??? **shy** me forgotten liao leh ...

yah .... what is the motto of this 2ww school?? Perserverance is applicable here.. Hee

wannababy, expecting next O to be beginning next mth. But i reali hope for it to come early coz i dun wan to O late. hahaha

my school motto is " to forge a better life" :p

Apple, the gathering is at jurong point ah? If JP should be ok for me, i stay near near nia... 652 series..who is going ah?

ceraine going boh??

principal, *whispers to sasa's ears* next time we dun throw duster at each other, we throw at mrs chew *evil luffs* muhahahahha :p