Liz,
Dunno leh..... Let's think of some cute motto for our 2ww. Suggestion pls.

Perserverance,Courtesy - Good, we must be perserverance and courtesy to other.

Btw, where is strawberry?

E*,
Slowly catch up, we wait for u.

Hey Hey Gals,

Got a question, apart from Mrs Chew who went Sakae Sushi at Frontier yesterday evening, is there anyone else who went?? I thot I saw someone familiar hmm...

Mrs Chew,

Can't catch up le lar *pant pant* lagging far far behind le boo hooo hooo.
975367.gif

roxyz, wa liao ceraine not going then u dun go isit? *humpf* she coming at abt 8pm after her yoga class.

Wannababy, ya lor. hope for CD16. Talk so much scarli this mth no O haha

Wannababy,

Not every ladies will ovulate every mth de, I got an ex-colleague whose AF only comes 1-2 a year only. Even got AF, doesn't mean will "O" de..

Very cham rite? haiz..
975376.gif

wah, miss all of u too! and also see new faces here!

i hv been busying with work and school assignments(what's new for me?) will be busy all the way till early nov.. but i try not to MIA so much.

hohoho..
who is havig a squabble with who?

i know i have no Ovulation cos i tracked my BBT.. its like rockly mountain with no obvious changed in BBT. can i know if anyone encountered anovulation cycle before? when AF reports, does it come slowly? i had spotting yday, and today its veri veri light AF.

e*
yah i know that not every ladies will ovulate... like me this cycle ... practically no ovulation at all...

Apple
i also hope so for u. .

yes, i am happy that i can start a new cycle afresh, this month i will do away with OPK and relax, really relax...

apple
i read books and articles, it is normal for us to not O one to two times a year. wa man, cut down our chances leh, one year only 12 months, with that.. 2 chances gone.. this year alone, i got 3 cycles >39 days. sienz

Apple
haha.. yah .... i hope to ovulate on next cycle since my last cycle no ovulate... hee... and i tink next cycle, i will do away with

e*
u are right. ... i'm not stressing myself liao ...
So will do away with taking bbt temps too ... tat one indirectly stress me too ... :p

for me i will still continue wif my OPK & BBT
but not reading so much into it. like last cycle i was rather relax liao. drop then drop. hahaha

Wannababy,

Steady lar! Just like me, I oso not taking BBT/OPK tis cycle hahaha dun want to stress myself to "death" over it. Tis wk, I alrd pre-m DH le and he is oso a very eager participant, since Mon I've been having morning quickies muhahahahahahahahaso farni!
975426.gif

Wannababy,

Steady lar! Just like me, I oso not taking BBT/OPK tis cycle hahaha dun want to stress myself to "death" over it. Tis wk, I alrd pre-m DH le and he is oso a very eager participant, since Mon I've been having morning quickies muhahahahahahahahaso farni!
975434.gif

wannababy, same same ah... u also took BBT, tats why u know u didnt O last cycle?

mrs chew
our motto is never give up? okie! set!!!
did ur darling customer still call u 8 times a day?

liz
hows bubbles ya???? i miss uuuuuu

sasa ney?
is sasa still our principle huh? sorry veri long lost touch liao.

minnie
on mc? ooo.. our poor MTBs (jaspire, ant and minnie and kea) gena MS kick-in liao. be strong for ur BB ya! heard after first trimester, should feel better, MS will slowly disappear.

roxyz
how are u

irene
thanks for ur 'mi fang'

i want to know new classmates leh!!

e*
wa... u v hardworking leh ... and can BD in the morning somemore... hee.... for me is that i know that this cycle doesnt work for me liao ... me and my hb BD very freely and relaxing like tat ... mood is really different. . haha...

Apple
oh .... izzit ? tat time i saw liao.. then buy it straight in case it gets out of stock...

gnny
i took bbt and the chart has alot of constant temp for a few days one ... and tested on OPK till CD21 still din turn (+)ve... so i confirm with my dr's scan ... practically no O... cos follicle only increase abit ...

E*
you BEST!!! so onz!

Gnny
bubble is ok. greedy little fellow. nowadays will follow us around the house when we walk. btw, I gave her a haircut now she "bu nen jian ren" already

Wannababy
not really. quite a lot of work. got to play with her. clean her up, feed her, bathe her, etc. basically like a baby. huge commitment

liz
haha can show us ur bu neng jian ren bubbles photo?heee

wannababy
dr cheng scaned for u? did he says that this month follicl didnt grow, after the supposedly after "AF", follicle will grow n 'O' will come? i really hope mine will come this cycle, same for u too.

e* is our muo fan sheng!!!

roxyz, so u coming or not?

sasa, e*, wannababy, mrs chew, ceraine, feifei, any other i missed? wat should we ve on fri. need to firm up the time & place.

Gnny
photos all with DH. she still looks ok lah. just that she looks a little like a schnauzer now. Can't properly. need 2 person. 1 to hold her and 1 to cut

Hey girls...

Need sone advise... Does anyone visit gynae during the 2WW?

My AF is due next week but I have poking feel on my left stomach..I wonder if it's some cyst

Hey girls...

Need sone advise... Does anyone visit gynae during the 2WW?

My AF is due next week but I have poking feel on my left stomach..I wonder if it's some cyst

Me back frm HKG liao....so tired yest so today took leave..

Hows everyone?

Anyone graduated yet?

Jaspire,
I din manage to help u buy the maternity pants leh cos when I was there in e late afternoon, the whole building so crowded eh...scary, we walk awhile then left liao..

Sasa, my 2nd day here.. u want so many details ah. I lazy leh. I lagi lazy to go and change tyres. Seems like no bb everything also sian and not willing to do. Tyre botak already.....

All teachers here and and principal. Got VP anot? HOD?

Missy chew... the drink hor dunno whether is cooling a not. But if the red dates u chose got SEED inside one, sure it WILL BE HEATY. Pls take note...

Wheres the kelian twinstar gal?

Gnny,
That "darling" customer din call me liao. hehe.... Lucky me.

Sasa still the xiao zhang. Xiao xiao and like to eat ba zhang. haha... Kidding huh. xiao as in small not crazy.

E*,
Keep it up.

Be horny, be very horny. keke....

BB_K,
Visit gynae for tea and coffee? hehe.... Oops, sorry.... U mean visit for wat purpose?

Dun think cyst will create that poking feel. Maybe u strike liao. When is ur AF due date? Maybe u wan to test?

FEIFEI!!!! So long no see liao. Eh, got see AK there? haha....
They got tell when is his concert in HK? Nov which date? Mine... Got a lot of qn to ask u leh. So, how? Fun? Now in 2ww liao?

Irene,
I'm MOE CEO. But the next one who graduate will take over my post.