Ohayo to All the Dearies,

Jaspire, u think too much le, hence the dream, dun worry about providing insufficient nutrients for your bb, becos watever your intake it will goes thru your bloodstream and it will be transported directly to the fetus. The body has the capacity to filter out wat's the right stuff for the growing fetus ^_^ Update us on your checkup ya, I know there's med to ease for MS, maybe u can check with AL Lim if he can prescribe to you..

Liz, Great to know u are feeling better! Hope today and the rest of the wk will be a smoother and better day for you!

Mrs Chew, it's easy to cook, see u got heart ornot? Thinking of cooking something for your DH?
974574.gif

e*, my last review wif AL Lim I already asked him for med for MS liao but he say have to endure. He dun encourage taking med leh. So bo pian...

hi twinstar
Dun be sad k. My case was saw bb heartbeat at week 7.. normal then week 8 suddenly heartbeat slow down and stop. I was super sad and still is but we can try harder k. We will all hold our precious ones in our hands soon

hi jaspire
I also heard MS should be good. That time I no MS at all, super happy but mei xiang dao, it means bb was weak. Like e* I will give anything to be in your shoes to have this "suffering" hee. Your mS is so strong, means bb will be strong strong

Yo Liz
You are welcome
Hope you will sort out your priorities soon. We only live but once, the qualify of our life is more important. Hope the rest of the week will be good for you!!

Mrs Chew, dun sad k... there's always next cycle. Jia you!!

Yo Ceraine
Today is DPO6. Tomorrow go Dr Cheng to scan and do prostergone test. Yestday was 36.7 today drop to 36.58... heee so sian when see the drop. But I have decided after tomorrow test I shall not take bbt anymore so as to be more relaxed and take it easy

Interview ok? Hope you can get in wor!!

roxyz, my sister and sis-in-law both dun have MS and their babies are so healthy. When you haven experience the extreme bad MS, you dun mind. But once you get it... its like living hell. If just puke once a while or have the feeling to puke is fine but not when u puked so much till wholebody turns weak and faint and breakout in cold sweat. My tears will just roll and my eyes is always puffy due to the tearing. I dunno how to explain, but i rather have no MS and able to have a healthy bb just like those other lucky ones who never knew wat extreme MS really is...

Roxyz, ,
oh no, maybe it doesnt spell anything?
hope tmr checkup , all choi choi.

intw okie yah.
but if realli in, i be jumping from a hot pot to a volcanic one..kekek..
but i realli bei lun here liao lah.
aiyoh...ppl can boh hiu boh chap..then i gan cheong spider..
realli tired.
i went speechless when question by supplier for something other division didnt do.
felt so sian lor.

thanks thanks...i oso praying hard, crossing fingers i can get in wor.

i have the strangest bbt this cycle. If AF reporting, shd be dipping.how come dip liao then up again??? scratch head lei.
today bbt rebounce to 36.56?? yesdae 36.36, previous day 36.82??????

Apple
hahaha... wa... soooooooo goood.... better than me here.... no official breaktime one leh.... have to quietly do without anybody notice one ... :p

hi gals! me on 2 days mc. not feelin well
ytd saw n heard bb heartbeat! reali amazing! was beating so fast. keke.. glad tat bb is growing well.

mickey- i ttc for 11 cycles thn strike. hang in there ya!

hello *gnny waving wildly*
sorry for MIA for some time, was very busy..

oh, my AF sort of reported yday but its like spotting kind of maroon/brown color *not full force* yet. my cycle days was 42.. no O this cycle...

wannababy- yalor, got fever n bad headache. appetite not gd again. sighz.... gonna take a nap soon.

e*- no shiok ah.. terrible feelin leh! thn i scared to self medicate. heng gynae says can take normal panadol for headache.

Why it seems that everyone is falling sick? Even MM's oso under the weather le..hmmm
Must take more fluids and rest more ya! Hope u gals recover real soon!

Gnny
At least here liao, can try for next cycle. Miss you soooo... much

ant
glad that you managed to see BB heartbeat ytd. so amazing! take care and rest well

Wannababy
still thinking of what to study. not sure yet. btw, me putting my time to productive use. keep sending out applications. Hope to get good news soon.

liz
applications already sent out ?? Wish u the best of luck in finding your new job ! :p

still tinking of what to study? Um.... must tink carefully le... cos if started liao, will last at least for another 2 years or so....

Liz,

Just feel sick lor. Have sore throat yesterday, now feel hot and very tired. Just feel like sleeping on my bed.

Liz,

What u going to study? U confirm want to quit already?

wannababy
thanks! have been actively sending applications out for the past 3 weeks liao.

ya. so must do my sums first and think carefully.

btw, you finished your meds liao? how many days le?

Wannababy,

U must oso wish me lucky in find the right job with the right boss/environment too! Hahahahaha

Liz, we work hard and jia you together ya!

minnie
so poor thing. better go see a doc and go back and rest. Drink more water.

I have not decided yet. still waiting for the job i was telling you abt.

*sasa waves to all gals in here*

Irene: come join us lah.. we be having dinner but dunno till wat time wor..

Jaspire: hugz hugz.. it's all worth it when u see the little one today

Liz: finally u are here. good to noe tat u r feeling better le. relax and chat chat with us lah

Ant: wah.. so nice to see tat little heart blinking so fast.

Minnie: u ok??? wat happen?

Ceraine: *waves waves* nice bumping into u last nite wor...

Gnny: wah.. u MIA so long leh.... where u go huh?

E*, Apple, Twin*, roxyz, Mrs Chew: Good de Morning!!!

Wannababy,
Actually a few colligs said I put on weight too. Last nite happened that one collig said my face look chubby now. But luckily he said look nicer. hehe..... But hb juz laughed when he saw me and said why tonite u look so fat. But din feel anything. Think becos a few said I put on so now more or less can accept liao. After AF, I gg jogging. haha.... Pls remind me.

e*,
Not really. Becos she know how to cook LMK, very amazing. I like to eat that too. So, can learn and cook for myself.

And if good, I cook for u. haha..... See got chance or not.

Roxyz,
Dun worry. Me not sad liao. Cos more or less I knew it. But quite ok cos this mth the cramp not that bad. Still bearable though I'm at work. Think tcm works on me oh. Tonite gg to see her again.

Apple,
So good, got tea break. I oso want.
Later lunch, I having mac oh.
Greedy me, ordered Fish fillet and corn cup. haha.... Yummy..... Hungry liao.

Ceraine,
Think shld be implantation liao. Good luck oh.

Gnny!! Nothing, call u only. keke....

Sasa,
Hello hello..... hehe....
Last nite u go Pioneer Mall do wat?
Dun think I dunno hor.

wah principal is late today!! * throws duster at principal* Wu an!!

Jaspire *sayang sayang* dun worry, few more weeks and the suffering will be over soon. Lie more at home and have a good rest....

Wah ceraine, dip up again? Perhaps it was implantation dip so going up again? Jia you woh!!!! AF supposed to be reporting friday for u... shoo it away for 9 months!! Yes, hopefully tomorrow see Dr Cheng everything is alright...

Twinstars, i was with Dr Adrian Woodworth then. But as i been trying for some time after the mc but never strike hence I decided to see Dr Cheng for advice.

Nice Ant, 2 days mc!! Envious.. and can see bb heartbeat, must be so thrilled

mrs chew which tcm are u seeing? Good or not....

E*
i also wish u in finding a RIGHT job with a NICE boss!!! hahaha.. :p

Liz
With determination, I am sure that u will find the right job ! :p

I finished my last dose in the morning on 15/09. Till now, still no news of AF. Just having really sore boobs since after my dose of duphaston... dunno why like tat ....

Mrs chew
hahaa... have not seen u in person leh .. dunno how to gauge from ur pic.. :p But i do find hor, as long as your hb dont mind, then both are happy.... no worries.. :p

ok... i must remind myself to remind u to start joggin after ur AF... which is next wk rite??

Hey gals... can i just ask whether u all working in RP one, have seen whether got mooncakes sale from Raffles and Harbour City mah ???

Minnie: hugz hugz... okok... principal grant u a week MC... but den hor.. this MC like *boh par kay* leh..

Mrs Chew: wah.. scary leh.. how u noe i was at pioneer mall?? wah liao.. u stalk me manz...

roxyz: eh.. u very violent leh, y u anyhow throw duster de??? i principal mah.. haha, wanna come in at wat time i come lor.. hahaha

**sasa managed to catch the duster and throws it back at roxyz. Doink!! it hits her forehead and now her head is full of chalkdusts!!! Serves u rite for throwing it at me, hehe**

wannababy
oic. then should report on Fri or Sat. yap. have mooncake sale on Raffles the plaza and Harbourcity (discount if use HSBC or DBS card).

liz
yah loh... think so too .. when u on duphaston also experience sore boobs pain mah?

oh i mean raffles hotel one... not raffles the plaza. Harbourcity have ah ? but dunno whether the normal walnut moontarts got discount mah ... cos at novena square, this particular one no discount...

wannababy
eh... i always have sore boobs before AF. so dunno if it is caused by the duphaston or not.

I take a look for you later. let you know. so the one you are looking for is walnut moontarts from harbourcity. what abt the raffles hotel one? any particular kind?

liz
oh ic ... I never had so 'hard' and painful one leh ... even the nipples also very pain..
so wondering izzit becos of the duphaston anot ...

oh ok.. thanks har ..... i also need to know how much discounts..... for raffles hotel one, i wan to buy the champagne truffle one leh ...

wannababy, think dunno SC, OCBC or UOB got discount for harbour city. i used to buy the moontart but daddy say he dun fancy so going to change this yr.

Apple
yah loh.. tot the moontarts should have discounts one ... but the person told me the normal moontarts no discounts, unless those with 'white' lotus seed ones or other flavours like mocha and etc....

Yo all tai tais...

l'm reporting in. today's temp very weird leh shoot up to 36.4. Maybe i woke up late thats why. Yesterday only 35.+ only!!! I dun understand my body....

Missy chew, l'm happy to hear that u exercise regularly. Because i dun. Reason? Simply laziness. Somemore the experimental food that i tried to cook, fail ones i all gotta eat ok. Last time i made vegetarian fan choi, i finish all by myself. Now LMK is tastier but more complex... glutinous rice, very fattening. But i always watch my weight la.

Ceraine, its either u have a stressful job, or you are easily stressed. Either way, l fall into these 2 catagories.

sasa, i will join but not to have dinner loh. I eat at home one... But gossiping, i likeeeee...

Today l'm trying the Lor Mai Kai using real chicken and will watch out for the right amt of salt!

wah principal.. i want to complain!! Student abuse!! I go report to MOE hee heeeee

wannababy, yes the champagne one quite nice. That time they had roadshow at science park 2 weeks ago.. got 30% discount. Champagne one all sold out...

just curious gals, why are u all on duphaston? I thought it was for pregnant ladies to stabilise hormones? Was it prescribed by Dr Cheng?

Roxyz,
The one I seeing is at Bukit Batok. Today go will be my 3rd visit. To me, think quite good. Cos after see her, I feel less stress. She more on mental. Cos she said nowadays pple are too stress abt getting preg. I told her abt my menses cramp. After taking her med. This mth not so pain. Normally 2nd day and if in ofc, I sure cannot tahan one. But strange, I still can endure. And now, no pain at all.

Wannababy,
Last time before we date, me already chubby type. So, he wun mind. But I dun wan to grow back that fat. hehe..... So, must slim down a bit. At least maintain.

I can start jogging this Saturday liao. haha....

Sasa,
I no nid stalk u ok. I got super-sonic eyes wor.

Cute,
Me fine, the rest? hmm..... They taking afternoon nap.

Irene,
haha.... I long time no jog liao. Do hsework consider exercise? Bed exercise oso have. Dun anyhow think hor, I mean do sit up on bed. haha....

Mrs Chew,
Bukit Batok, TCM???

hmm...wonder if its the same as mine?

Roxyz,
today going again?

Irene,
Think its that lady's dept issue. we are thinking of bringing up to the management liao..coz too much issues. but have to be tactful in case offend ppl

Irene,
haha.... Mine is real sit up. Exercise type of sit up leh. Better explain.

Nope, I dun have accupuncture. Scared of pain. Later poke wrongly become blood fountain.