Liz,

I think u shd consider your options, is it really worth to stay on just becos of the $? Of coz, w/o a doubt, $ is indeed a pull factorsince your DH is supportive of the idea why not rather than to suffer endlessly?

Mrs Chew, so sweet of you leh, sure u got time to look like the stars in the sky and think of tis "tiny little star on earth" hahahahaha.btw, yest which Sakae Sushi u went too? A lot of pple ornot? Just now just fwd your email to my DH to read and he said we can go also hahahah despite just having sushi last Fri eveningmuhahahaha

Ceraine, once u get the job tdy, u can ask tht crappy colleague of yrs to go fly kite lemuhahahahha tis is getting exciting! We are all in the midst of firing our bosses and dumb colleagues!

e*,

Got, I sure got time to set aside to think of my little new fren, e*.

I went to the one @ Frontier. We reached there abt 9pm, cos went for a show at JP before that. No nid queue but quite a lot inside. But their last order is at 9.30pm.

We ordered 10 color plates, 1 red plate, 1 bowl of noodles. Total only cost $30.
If tonite go, u can check whether can combine wif HSBC offer or not. Cos on Tuesday, HSBC card offer, 1 for 1 red plate. Lagi more worth it.

Mrs Chew,

That's so sweet of you, so nice to know a fren like you!

Okiez, tonite will go and check it out see can combine ornot? I expect a crowd to be forming hmm, must go "Q" first else by the time DH reach Frontier alrd 8 pm le expected...hahahaha...

Juz wunderin normally how many days after O you will test positive HPT if u r pregnant? If I nt wrong, I tested -ve abt 19 days after O. I guess I juz wana be very sure tat mine is a very unusually late period and nt anything else (juz strange tat something like tat should happen on the 1st time I ttc. And I dont tink I'm particularly too stressed abt bb as my hopes arent too high for the last cycle...oh well...)

yo mrs chew.. reporting a short while now after lunch
got miss me boh?

irene... dun worry k... this cycle my temperature before O also 35.8/9 nia... after O , this morning temp abt 36.7 so will increase after O... You are right, we machiam like sponsor their BMW, mercs etc... but the $ is well spent just to put our heart and mind at ease and to take corrective action if really something wrong (touch wood!) Just dun shop for half a year loh and will get back the $

Octopus, that time I test BFN 1 day before AF due and 2 days after AF due also BFN. Only test BFP 4 days after AF due.. will really depend on your hormonal level..... How about monitoring your bbt? If really AF coming, bbt will come down

ceraine
dun bother about that stupid gal that u told me before right? your boss will find out sooner or later her pattern also....

Liz, e* is right. Perhaps can reconsider options. Perhaps quit and just survive on single income in meantime. Just less shopping, perhaps sell the car away etc. Worth it to get a better quality of life

Hi Roxyz,

Sori I still nt very familiar with some of these lingos...wat is BFN?

anyway, tis alright. I'll juz move on and focus on the June bb.

hi cute

I am new here.

I was on 1st cycle of clomid, tested +ve only 1 week after AF due.Went to doc to check blood test, HCG level is only 80+, i kept having spotting, 2 weeks after AF due, i went to my gynae.Could not detect anything. Check blood HCG level drop to 20+, last thurs miscarriage. Sianzzzz

Hi gals.....

din manage to chat with u all cos my files in my pc are disappeared! Was trying to retrieve everything.

Wa.... hard to follow through the posts leh... So many posts... see until blur ....

Oh twinstars... dun be too sad. cheerup...

I saw frontier.... i stay very near to frontier leh. However not sure if its the frontier cc Mrs chew talked abt. I always bio their cooking lessons... but all very late timing.

Thanks for explaining the BFP/N. Before that i only guess guess the meaning. I know its neg or positive nia...

Long time no eat sakae sushi already.. i love raw salmon....

Hi Estar,

Thank you. Initally I will suddenly cry. But now feels a lot better, yesterday and today didn't cry. Now just hope next AF comes then can TTC.

Hi Cute Octopus,
I am worse than you because my AF is not here yet and I can't start my next cycle (everything is delay). I dun think I'm preggie cos tested FMU with HPT many times but everytime is -ve.

I just hope that my AF will come faster and nothing serious happen.

Twinstars
dont be too sad about it .... Look forward to your new cycle of ttc-ing.

Liz
are u feeling alright ??? still v pek chek ??

ceraine
hope ur interview is successful ...

Hi Twinstars,
Dont be too sad. We know how you feel. We r all here for u.

Hi Mickymouse,
Sure. Dont worry too much. Nothing serious will happen.

Hi Wannababy,

My gynae is also LC Cheng. He said after this miscarriage. Wait for next AF, come and take clomid & O test kit and i can auto pilot for the next 3 mths.
So now u also auto pilot or still monitor by him?

twinstars

intially was on auto-pilot when my 1st clomid cycle worked. So dr cheng wanted to put me on auto-pilot for 3 months one. However, 2nd clomid cycle did not work. So guess have to be monitored by him again when my AF reports.

twinstars, dun be discourage. We jia you together k. I also had my C/P in July cycle. U mean LC Cheng say need to wait for next F then can ttc? Btw y u on clomid?

Cute: BFP = Big Fat Positive
A +ve result on HPT lor..

Ceraine: Cool down, Cool down. Dun angry le ok.. not worth getting so angry over that person..

Liz: hugz hugz.. think u are realli under too much stress le. mayb u would like to go out for a walk.. relax ur mind..

Micky: if i'm not wrong, clomid is a med to aid in ovulation ba..

gals, do correct me if i'm wrong hor

Mrs Chew: me here wor.. hehe. went out for lunch with fren, den went JP and bot 15 boxes of mooncake, haha... damn heavy sia

Twinstars: hugz hugz... dun think abt it le. must move on k... a few of us here encountered such prob too so we understand how u feel. jia you!!!

Roxyz: how cme nvr ask if i miss u boh??? hahahaha

Ceraine: where are u?? how was ur interview???

Wah... sushi.. i oso wan!!!

Minnie: u can eat sushi meh? make sure u dun eat raw de...

hhhmm........ can i do a final tally who's joining us??

Date: 21 Sept 2007
Time: 6pm / 630pm
Place: TBC (Jurong Point)

1) Apple
2) Feifei
3) Little E*
4) Sasa
5) Mrs Chew???
5) Wannababy (pls cfm dearie!)
6) Minnie (u got visa le??)
7) Gillian (u coming rite?)
8) Ceraine (aft 8pm wor)
9) Roxyz (u joining us too?? hehe)

oops, did i miss out anyone else???

dear sasa
Till now, I will be able to make it. However, subject to whether my AF will come that day anot. If come, then I cant meet u all liao ... cos I cannot confirm which day my AF will come, supposingly falls within that few days loh ....

but till now, still no signs of AF yet ..

Minnie: okok... thats good, hehe.

oohh.. ok. den i'll arrange some time again k. nxt time in town...

Wannababy: Gotcha!! *sasa prays hard tat ur AF wont come this cycle and for the nxt 9 mths.. hehe *

Wannababy: Oops... ya hor... paiseh!! *sasa says soli soli* getting very forgetful these days...

Liz: how r u feeling gal?? talk to us leh..

Oh ya.. talking abt sushi... for those staying in Jurong West area.. if u all like, can try out 日本村 at Jurong West Recreation Centre (The stadium there lah).

Each plate only 99cents.. on conveyor belt de.. but den if belt dun have, u cant order... onli available are those on belt. haha, so muz be very kiasu. stand at the belt there n wait for the chef to put new things up.. they got other things like handroll, chawamushi oso lah.. but the chawamushi quite ex leh.. $3 per bowl. n u gotta pay for tea wor...

so in the end, hubby n i onli ate those 99cts plate de... hehe
Can go try it out

Roxyz,
Thanks for the prize. hehe....

MM,
Ya, u din see the promo? They got paste on the wall too? Oh no..... U din get my email?

Twinstars,
Hugz, dun be sad. Try again. Jia you.

Irene,
U oso stay nearby there ah? Me too leh.... Next time we can jio go Library or we can go cooking lesson together. hehe.....
JW rite?

Sasa,
U bought moon de cake for me ah? Thank you hor.
Friday I cfm wif u on Friday can?

Mrs Chew: ehh... how u noe huh? haha.. come take from mi lah...

hhmm... come lah.. y now cant cfm??

eh... we need ur HSBC card... wahahahaha

Mrs Chew,

I got your email that's y I jio my colleague to have lunch there but didn't know about the 1 for 1 red colour plate for HSBC card.

Hi Apple,

My gynae said after this miscarriage blood flow, wait for AF to come again, then take clomid and try again.
I have been ttcing since last year dec. No news till i pek chek, then my hubby went to find out everything and we go to LC Cheng.
Btw Apple, when ur c/p blood flow ended(1 week or a few days?) Cos I got very heavy flood on fri(saw the sac, heart ached)and sat, then sun normal flow, mon like almost nothing, today still got a bit. And i still got a bit cramp on my left tummy. wonder when the next AF will come......

Sasa and missy chew... i stay juat next to the JW stadium wor. I always tabao sushi from the jap restaurant one. We can organise one lunch or dinner there... i sure go becoz only need to walk across nia.

Whats TBC? Fri u ppl meet for dinner ah... Enjoy chatting and gossiping!!!!