gals
btw, I'm getting myself fired. I very bo chap my boss or my work. how? but really can't stand it liao. don't feel like doing the stuff.

ceraine- all the best in ur interview!

did i tell u gals tat i hv put on 2kg? oh man... got a shock when i weighed myself on sat! i tot i wil lose weight since appetite nt so gd liao.

Ceraine,

*Keeping fingers crossed*
971444.gif

sighz... so headache leh.. haha

ok, let's start with a not so sensitive one k.

Q1: How long have u all dated ur hubby before u all got married?
Q2: Ur hubby is ur # bf?

Getting bored... haha

Actually wanted to ask a more sensitive qtn.. but hhmm... we can save it for later rite..!!!

Liz> My guess it "yes, you can attend".

Ceraine> You are expecting the result soon? When har? hehe.. waiting for some good news to get around.

Estar

Principal
1) Dated my hubby for 4 years before we got married but know each other for 7 years
2) Nope. DH my second BF. he is sort of the "di san zhi" ha ha... But I am so happy that he is my DH now. :p

Liz, haha

i too slow le. u posted b4 me... wahwahwah...

anyway, i would say, can bah....won't affect de

hhmm... do u drag urself to work everyday? do u work n can't wait for 6pm to come everyday? if so, would think u need a change of environment le. muz protect ur emotional well-being k.

Last time, there was a period where i would cry myself to slp everynite, coz really so stressed and dread going to work. guess tat was the final straw bah...

my turn to answer leh ....hee hee...

principal -
1. I known my DH for 9 years. Dated for 1 yr before getting married
2. My hubby is my "xx" bf... hee.e...

Wah.... hehe... seems like response not bad.. but still got so many ppl nvr respond.. haha

Ant: nvm lah.. tats y "mama is *wei da* one".

This is the tabulation for the time-being. dun get a shock hor!!!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Dated (yrs)</TD><TD> Known for (yrs)</TD><TD># </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sasa</TD><TD> 9</TD><TD> 12</TD><TD> 1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apple</TD><TD> 4+</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> 2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liz</TD><TD> 4</TD><TD> 7</TD><TD> 2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ant</TD><TD> 4</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> 2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wannababy</TD><TD> 1</TD><TD> 9</TD><TD> xx</td></tr></table>

Wannababy: u huh.. haha, shy shy, y dun wana let us noe how many???

Ant

some interesting info. ha ha.. women are like that right. when not preggy, keep thinking abt getting preggy. after get preggy, worry abt looking ugly and putting on weight... lol...

anyway, some interesting info for you

Your weight gain during pregnancy likely will not be steady at first. Most women typically gain between 3 lbs and 4 lbs (1.4 kg to 1.8 kg) during the first trimester.

Where does it go?
Let's say your baby weighs in at 7 or 8 pounds. That accounts for some of your pregnancy weight gain. But what about the rest? Here's a sample breakdown:

Baby: 7 to 8 pounds
Larger breasts: 1 to 3 pounds
Larger uterus: 2 pounds
Placenta: 1 1/2 pounds
Amniotic fluid: 2 pounds
Increased blood volume: 3 to 4 pounds
Increased fluid volume: 2 to 3 pounds
Fat stores: 6 to 8 pounds

Pre-pregnancy weight Recommended weight gain
Underweight 28 to 40 pounds
Normal weight 25 to 35 pounds
Overweight 15 to 25 pounds
Obese At least 15 pounds

Sasa
thanks! me looking for a change already. hope that it comes soon. now just hoping that 6pm come quickly then I can go home liao...

wannababy
wah... player har. muahhaahhaa... don't shy lah. so all together how many? wah...

Sasa
I think I know what is your more interesting question liao... muahhaahhaa... first time when???

liz- i tink i read tat smwhere b4. hee... i reali worry i wil put on too much wt like my mum leh. she used to be 40+ kg, after 3 kids ballooned to more thn 60!

wannababy- ok mah, 4. u put xx, i tot more thn 10 leh! kekeke

liz
all together? eh.... tink not counted lah ... cos soooooooo young at that time.... :p

keep it at 4....

ant
hee hee .. no lah.. i just put for fun one! :p

ant
worry abt it when it comes. next time sure loose weight running after your baby full time.
ha ha..
I make you feel better. me already 56kg and no kids.... muahaaahaaa... BUT I'm 1.67m lah.

wah.. u all DH is # 1 -3 bf... my DH is my duno how many bf liao.. lose count liao.. hee, paiseh better dun put it down....

Ant, this is good weight gain.. dun worry. At least it means bb is growing healthy hence put on weight....

Anyone else besides apple, mrs chew and ceraine testing this week? Give us good news ah.. hope all get BFP!!

oh no..just finish a da rou bao, then hungry,now eating biskuit!!!!
if i go on like this, duno how much weight i'll put on lei.

hahaha...
oooo ops ..... sorry gals.... i din meant it hor ....

dont 'knock my head' leh.. pleasseeeeee. ... :p wait i become 'gong gong' hahaha.

wannababy, if more than 1 yr no count then my DH is my 1st liao. keekee

sasa, mine is 3rd not 2nd *shy* but if base on 1 yr then is 1st.

ant
oops... thought from the pics, you look quite small size mah. never mind lah. just work harder after giving birth will regain the figure one.

*liz kok her own head*

hehe.... Ant, scary hor. now i look at the numbers

Wannababy: haha... is tat the actual count??

Liz: so clever leh... haha.. should i ask tat qtn?? actually wanted to ask tat qtn and another one.. oso sensitive de.. hehe

apple... dun worry k, you will strike soon! After dnc, takes a few cycles for hormones to regulate back to normal. This is first or second cycle? Some gynaes recommend wait 3 cycles to retry...Me already 6 cycle liao, still trying but not giving up

We shall jia you together! Gambatte!

minnie- at least u lost all the weight! any particular thing u did? or jus by takin care of bb

liz- hehe... ppl see my photo tot i v slim but actual fact i qte big sized one. ur weight is jus nice for our height leh!

sasa- wah wats the other sensitive qn?? hehe

apple
dont tink of the past liao .. work towards the future of hope !! heehee

sasa
yah yah actual count for those more than 1 yr ... **shy shy**

ok here's the table again... haha, before i throw the nxt qtn... *shy shy*

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Dated (yrs)</TD><TD> Known for (yrs)</TD><TD># </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sasa</TD><TD> 9</TD><TD> 12</TD><TD> 1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> 5+</TD><TD> 6+</TD><TD> 1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apple</TD><TD> 4+</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liz</TD><TD> 4</TD><TD> 7</TD><TD> 2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ant</TD><TD> 4</TD><TD> 1</TD><TD> 2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wannababy</TD><TD> 1</TD><TD> 9</TD><TD> 4</td></tr></table>

ha ha... just saw my post. post wrongly liao. think I gave pple the wrong idea liao. *faintz* jia lat! now must clarify. DH my first one.

ant
ok lah. me hope to be thinner also cause got tummy lah. ok. ask you stupid question. how you remove the double posting?