Mrs chew & SaSa, thanks for concern. Call him in yesterday morn and he rushed back..haha..so funny!

Kea, near complex good.. got facilities near time can bring BB for swimming, the children pool there seems fun. Also opposite is the mrt station chances to have seats is high.. if take at JP not much seats. Boonlay station always crowded with lots of people.

Apple, today nice weather guess most would be cuddling in the bed. hehe

I took cold drinks today even told not to do so

Sasa,
did you wash up after BDing? coz that is a common cause for ladies getting UTI?
or at the least, muz wipe off excess fluid, if you are TTC.
I noticed sometimes after BDing, i feel itch oso at that instant.but after a while..okie liao.

KEA,
900+ near stadium is premium apartment (toilet and flooring all done up). valued at 200k + (5-room) . considered a good buy liao compared to other areas.
Not sure still available, coz they have quota for chinese families.
me at st 61. guess mine is a 2003/2004 unit. so might be open for re-sale if u dun mind. can try.

apple,
yah, agree, this thread getting quiet. imagine since friday till now..still at this page..very nan de hor...

970123.gif

Kea,
I think I know where already. Almost quite near to JP. But will be a long walk. About 0.76KM away. Those blk was built long ago but till recent then start to paint again. Not sure why they din open for sale till now. Good luck in ur balloting.

This afternoon, I had a weird dream. I dreamt that one of the rooms in my hse, all the walls got water seeping in. The whole room like raining. Told hubby, he said he bought big big for 4D but still din strike. Cos one number different. hehe....

wah... super duper quiet today. where are all our regulars???

Jazz: hehe, so work hard hard yah...

Ceraine: got leh.. i wash up every time BD de.. sighz.. dunno how come still get. tot this mth BD so many times yet nvr get. den this last time onli n get le.. sianz.. could it bcoz i wasnt as wet.. so kinda friction n injured??

Sasa,
eeeiii..i duno lei.
or preventive measure,get ure HB to wash up prior to BD?

i msg my DH in afternoon gota a gift for him. Guess what, when he home, he told me.confirm i +ve liao lah..tats the gift for him.
hiaz..
too bad.i cant give him this "+ve gift" today..
was telling him..huh...now i wana switch job..if +ve..how????

life is forever so complicating, so wu nai hor...

Kea, those blks are those opp the temple. is very old older complete building b4 2004. My blk was done in 2004. Actually those blks i also aim de but no release till now so i did go see the show flat. There are preimum units too. but the layout not too good lei. Some 4 rooms got corridoor window (which personally i will eliminate) then onli 4 panels of window at the tv area, kitchen is rater small too. For me personally I prefer standard units as I can do my own choice of flooring. Think the units at sport complex layout is better.

Morning gals.

Morning gals!

Din manage to chat with u gals over the wkend, after yesterday whole day torturing of lessons ah.... and it's monday again.....

Apple
any news yet??

How abt the rest of the gals???

morning ladies

*yawn*may be busy today coz tmr n wed on leave to rest at hm.....have to clear by wk first..don miss me okie...?? heezzz

mornin gals =) went natas fair on sat n booked trip to turkey in dec! hee... wil be one of our last trips for at least a few yrs liao...

Kea
better to clear work first....
and have lots of rest at home for the next 2 days...

Apple
um... okie.... nvm... we will work towards it next cycle together >... :p

ant
wa... so good?? Can go on holiday? the natas fair should have alot of ppl rite ?? HOw many days u going?

Today my temp dropped to 36.4 liao. Now lower abdomen cramp. Think AF going to report tmr. AF so zhun, why 4D cannot be as zhun?

Ant,
So good ah? Can go holiday in Dec. hehe.....

wannababy- i got the green light frm my gynae =D it was super crowded! even got long q jus to buy the tix n we spent 4 hrs there! goin for 10 days w SA tours

mrs chew- shoo ur af away!! actuali my hb dun wan go de but i told him we wun be able to travel so frequently liao once the little one arrives so i won! hehe

ya, i saw the jun MTB thread too... gals, jia you! hope to see u all graduated to there!

wannababy- we paid 2k/pax include taxes for the package. we r regulars at the natas every yr =D usu book for jun n dec trips thn ytd my hb bidded farewell b4 we left cos he said nxt few yrs no need come liao! haha

wah...so early everyone...
had a nice weekend??

Ant,
wah, so nice. try to rest amongst travelling, constant walking wor.
you'll be in second trimester in Dec right

Mrs Chew,
oh, saiyang saiyang, don't be disappointed.

Morning gals!

Ant, you already got permission from gynae liao ah? I'm going BKK in Nov but haven't ask my gynae yet.

ceraine- yup, wil be in 2nd tri liao
hw was ur wkend

minnie- i alrdy asked her at my 1st visit! keke.. when's ur nxt appt? chk w ur gynae. 2nd tri usu no prob to travel.

ant
hee hee... yah .. better go and enjoy your 'er ren shi jie' before ur kid is born...
Else, have to wait for at least a few years later..... and that time will be going together as a family liao ...

Mrs chew
**hugzzzzz ** dont be disappointed okie ??? there's always a next try...

Ant,

My next appt is next thurs. I will be travelling on the 1st day of 2nd trimester. Hope he will give the green light.

liz and ant,
oh realli, June thread officially open liao yah..wah...tats fast.

hmm....duno if i have chance this month boh..
bbt was 36.82(thou measurement done haf hr after hmmm..bd session). retook 5mins later and was 36.77, 36.75. Took a shower and remeasured at 36.99.
wonders whats the impact of BD and BBT taking..
will monitor again tmr
tested hpt...hmm...its -ve wor.

ceraine
BD will have effect cause body not at rest mah. wah... you very onz hor? always BD in the morning?
btw, when are you suppose to test?

morning all.. zao an!!

Wah ant, nice! You are going to turkey ah? we wanted to go natas fair also but can only go in jan so not sure the fair have till jan or not....

mrs chew , dun give up k? We will all try harder next cycle

Morning gers,

*sasa yawns while walking into class*

Aiyoh, so fast Monday again leh...

Mrs Chew: hugs hugs.. hhmm.. think abt it from another angle lah. since u are unhappy with ur job and intend to quit, mayb its a blessing in disguise tat u haven strike yet rite. else u wil have to continue suffering there.

But den again, it's not like as tho ur AF has reported. hehe, so.. we might hear good news wor!!!

Ceraine: got ah.. we only BD after bathing *oops, hehe, shy shy*, so should be clean clean mah.. sighz..

Liz: ya manz.. Jun08 thread started le.. but den hor, so weird leh. dun think the gal who started the thread is preggy leh, judging from her msg. oh well.. dun care lah.. now muz strive hard to get into the thread.. hahaha

if not July08 thread oso good.. haha.. den same mth bday as mummy!!! haha

Apple: waves waves!!! feifei haven come back yet ah?? hw come so long de

wah ceraine.. u all super onz leh.. can still bd in morning before work.. we will rather sleep that few precious min more :p

Not sure bd on impact of bbt also... recently my bbt also very low... 36.5 only, but at nite is 37

When is AF not coming? Hope you get a BFP!

liz and ant,
oh realli, June thread officially open liao yah..wah...tats fast.

hmm....duno if i have chance this month boh..
bbt was 36.82(thou measurement done haf hr after hmmm..bd session). retook 5mins later and was 36.77, 36.75. Took a shower and remeasured at 36.99.
wonders whats the impact of BD and BBT taking..
will monitor again tmr
tested hpt...hmm...its -ve wor.

minnie- u booked ur trip le ah? goin for hw many days?

roxyz- yeah! hehe... got leh! they even accepted til nxt jun!

sasa- woo... so hap, BD after bathin *winks winks* hehe... tink u reali got high chance this mth wor

Wah Ant, shiok shiok leh.. go Turkey.. hehe. do u all always go so far for holidays?? wise decision leh.. once the little one comes, think priorities would have changed le..

roxyz: *hi-five* hehe... let's work hard to our goal k!!

Ceraine: wah.. u realli very onz leh.. haha. agree with roxyz, i would rather slp that half an hr more, haha. hhmm... think BD would affect BBT leh.. haha. coz u 'excercise' so hard mah, so naturally ur BBT will increase rite? i dunno leh, but always sweat mah.. during BD (wah liao.. so paiseh manz)

Ant: hehe, u so cute leh.. i nvr tell u my BBT and my symptoms, how u noe i got high chance this mth????? hhmm... is tat a sign???
a motherly instinct???

Liz,
ha, no lah..not everytime lah.
some of FF chart AM refers to midnite..so i take it as morning lor
but at times, will BD mrning before work lah.

yah, agree body not at rest. hmm..nvrmind lah, if dun have, try harder lor.
oh, today only DPO12, abit early to test oso.
AF due date is thurs-friday.

Roxyz,
Nan de DH got mood..so muz grab the chance mah.
yesdae teased him, but i guessed he too tired after work, boh energy.or maybe he realli obedient lei.remembered someone saying best time to BD is 4am. since then he initiates BD morning, like 6+, but pass fertile perid liao mah ;(

ceraine/e*- wah! i can nvr wake up earlier to BD =D usu wil do at nite thn after tat Zzzz liao. hee

sasa- we like on travel marathon since we got married =D hee... as wat everyone says, beta travel one last time.