E*: hmm...guess we girls are made in a special way to release our pent up emotions thru tears.. but we also must always remember that after having a gd cry, we still have to pick ourselves up and continue our daily lives..if confiding in someone helps ease the problems, then it helps to talk about it.. you're not alone..we're all like this once in a while.. cheer up girl!

MM, wannababy, hows visa application?

Kea, u joining us?

Ant, me no fix also usually 12+ i go i eat nearby onli coz actually onli 30mins break but we usually take a little longer.

kea- no cramps but alwz bloated. nw bloated again
i only took 2 bites of the mooncake, feel like pukin!

liz- cry it out n u wil feel beta

Apple
tentatively i'm ok ..... Now just scare that my AF will come around that period, but dunno exactly which day cos of the duphaston i'm taking .... So if I have really mense cramps, dont tink will join u all leh....cos it may be a sudden turn to be very painful...cant gauge now ... i am afraid that if suddenly painful hor, will scare u all le... heeeheee

ant

wah..so gd..me have cramps leh..haiz....everytime sudden cramps, i will be v worried..haiz......but is not prolonged de..in on n off..

apple

hmm..don tink so wor..coz my condition nt stable yet...will be gg straight hm everyday to have more rest ....maybe nxt time ok...??..u all don kick me out...=)

Apple
i hope to meet up with u gals too leh ..

u might be having AF?? but tink it should be over liao rite?? cos I tot urs around 34/35 days one ??

oic, wah... wannababy, dat is interesting. Tks for the webby. Now i think i know why I am so nauseous. Might be the Duphaston as well... cos me taking 3 times a day then now 2 times a day. Whereas minnie oni nid to take 1 times a day. Hmm... hope i can reduce or stop it liao leh. Cos me now no more spotting liao.

haha, yah that's right. Mrs Chew suggested that i go test my hubby. Tomorrow i'll be going see gynae. as now i have wet wet feeling liao, AF on the way, keke

E* what happen to u? Work? sometime if stress at work, it is good to say out all to your hubby. my hubby or me will complain to one another if we are unhappy over work. it works!

Liz, enjoy your night, hehe

jaspire
no problem.... initially i din know too ... was trying to find out why i have to take this medicine... haha.. then found out that it has many uses for it one ....

wa... u have to take 3 times a day ? no wonder it may be the cause of the nauseous also, but not fully... cos 1st trimester symptom can also be nauseous one .. the glad more is that at least u now no more spotting liao ..
then u more 'an xin' also ...

i will try to meet you guys after my yoga next friday..probably after 8pm wor..

suddently very motivated. bei tahan.my colleague keep dumping emails at me...hav to check things for her...*fan!!!!!!

Hey Gals,

Thanks! I oso dunno wat's wrong with me again? Suddenly tears just welled up at the eyes*sighs*

Think I better not say too much least u think I'm crazy or mad hahahahaha.

apple,
haha...motivated for work.
now too early to be motived for BD..kekekeke...

oh hungry, gota grab fast kfc, before my lesson later...else they'll hear a loud thud!!!

hiaz..felt so lethargic suddenly.heng yah, its FRIDAY!!

Apple, Bye! enjoy your weekend.

Mrs Chew, you make me pai seh, Keke... But AF will be coming real soon. I have this prior to AF arrival

Ant,
U going to fax me ur mooncake? hehe.... Hope it still taste good. Luckily mine is the small small one.

Gnny,
Finally see u post.

Ceraine,
Fang gong yi tiao long. hehe....

Gillian,
Dun shy lah, normal mah. ;p

me gg hm soon...tmr will sure join in coz me all alone at hm..will join u all with my instant spicy mee...heez.....gd nite all....

apple,

JP too far for me leh! My visa can only go Malaysia nia.

Jaspire,

Duphaston is hormones tablets.

E*,

Dun cry okie. *hush hush* You must be a good baby 1st then baby will come find you fast fast.

me so angry...left office at 6pm and go to wait for taxi...then ard 6.10, a stupid man snatch my cab at a taxi stand...!! i shouted at him in front of everyone..then he say all along i am stand in the taxi stand...but he is nt in the quene!! who the hell knw he is waiting for a cab...he is stand at the side of taxi stand and chatting with his frens!! shit..in e end i waited for 45mins, still no cab, ended up tk Mrt..hate that man!! spoil my evening....wad a 'gentleman' he is...yucks!!

Wah..Kea, you have my sympathy! The guy is too much ...COOL down...wait got a bad temper baby....xin qing zi ran liang! Let god punish him.

Gals, can help me with my OPK?
I tested yesterday super light line..today slightly darker but less than 1/2 of the test line colour ...so should i start my BD marathon?
Dunno should i or BD not? sigh!

Kea,

Dun be angry, not worth getting angry over such a moron! "Mei Feng Du de Jia Huo", he will get his retribution one day.

Ohohjazz, U might want to start to BD alternate days? It's Friday nite and the weekend, time to have fun!!

ohohjazz & e*

ya , i knw ..me reali trying to hold my temper liao..but dunno y when preggie, my temper worse...argh......trying cant help being pissed..wk arady so tired then wan get hm faster then let a disgusting 'man' snatch ...pui pui.....=X