Triy: hehe, gotta work hard tonite le hor..

yeap yeap, i get it quite often too. for me, i dun think its ovulation lah, coz i get it different times of the cycle wor. haha, yeah, finally i found someone who feels the same as me.. heartbeat at the womb there..

roxyz: aiya.. today dun need to guai guai lah.. haha, why??? coz It's Friday!!!

Liz: haha, u so cute leh.. how come cannot go India leh???

Kea,
you realli huh...needs a spanking huh..
aiyoh, eat less instant food..esp those spraydried powers. they are reporceesed, no nutrition one.

Triy,
Yah, i do. at times during ovulutio,at times during implantation period.
when do you encounter them?

roxyz: dunno leh.. confirm not ovulation coz i ovulated early in the cycle le, i think. unless i'm wrong lor. too bad this cycle i nvr take bbt or use opk so dunno when O oso...

haha, if implantation cramps ah.. den if realli +, den siao liao.. i cant go India le

Liz: wah..same like me..sometimes whole day can be like that..

Sasa: i thought i'm abnormal leh.. din ask any of my frens about it. so actually quite a few ppl have the same feeling...

Ceraine: I had my menses on 17th aug, then 27th sept..today got the heartbeat feeling at the womb.. = ovulation date? hee..

Hi Sunnie,
For IUI, can do it on the spot? Any preparation? Or the couple have to go back few days later after the doc seperate out the good & bad sperm then put into the woman's uterus?

sasa
ha ha... if +ve then cannot go liao mah.

kea- amazingly i managed to finish my spag! i stil got mooncake for teabreak later. hehe

liz- i am MAO in nus! haha... (mgt asst officer) handling exam matters.

jaspire: tonight my dh and me got a party to attend..his class one.. then come home must bake for auntie agnes for her sat CE class for the kids.. hmmm.. *triy thinking how to squeeze time to BD....*

principal
you never know ok. this month you so "active", riding lah, etc, etc... muahaahaaa... whatever it is, shun qi zi ran. if +ve, BEST.
if -ve, then made in BKK loh.

ant...

nt me trying to frighten u ah....maybe u r the lucky one oso....try to eat more when u can nw coz if MS set in at ltr part, is reali hungry oso cant eat ...all will puke out...maybe u wil be my fren , no MS at all.....lucky ger..

Ceraine..

hee, coz my hse dwstair kopitiam i eat till sian liao..then alone somemore.....feel more sian....for lunch only ok.....dinner will ask DH buy food..but outside one, i oso don tink is healthy leh.....haiz........*faint*

triy
ooi. don't go party lah. or go a while then come back. the cookies, go buy lah. ha ha... strike while the iron is hot. woo hoo!!! ha ha ha...

wah sasa i rather u cannot go india leh... then can give bbdust to everyone here

i boh pian must be guai, if cannot finish = OT and i dun want OT on fri nite!!

triy, must BD leh.. baby making more impt than cake making XD XD

Triy, i counted for ya... if next AF due 27th Sept, then likely today might O leh! So die die must squeeze time to BD tonite if u wanna strike tis cycle. Hohoho... me waiting for you to accompany me leh. Hee, else when u finish baking... then grab yr DH... tell him u both got impt mission! Kekeke...

liz: wahahaha...i nearly laugh out loud man..later my colleague think i siao..look at pc and laugh...

hey, do you girls live with in-laws or parents? cos my parents just shifted in to stay with us for 2 mths..they just sold their house, waiting to reno the new home..i've been thinking..how to BD with older folks at home?!?! so inconvenient..later can hear..hehe..or like when wash up can hear water running sound..or is it i think too much?

LOL! Triy, u really think too much liao lah... me oso stay wif in-law.. but ok lah, try not to "make" too much noise loh! LOL! Go toilet wash up ok lah, at most they think u go shee shee... kekeke.

roxyz: yes mdm! will die die squeeze time tonight..

jaspire: dun stress me lah..if got gd news, you're among the 1st to know one..

sasa,
17th CD1, 27th, is CD11..sounds like its ovulution pull wor.
but i pray for u its implantation pull..then yip yip hurray

liz: erm..no comments hor..you go and think thru your own 'process' see loud or not.. kekeke.. wont get caught...cos we lock door!

wah.... hahaha... triy, u steady lah!! loud loud!!!

liz, ceraine, jaspire: haha.. i do hope u all are right tho, hehe. anyway, i'm juz living as it is now.. haha, i'll prob noe some time nxt week...

triy: jia you jia you!!!

ceraine: no no no.... think u got it wrong le... haha. think tat date is triy de lor...

my CD1 is on 27aug.. so today is my CD19 le... wahahaha

apple- maybe we can meet for lunch! hee

triy- tell ur parents u got mission on hand! 'zuo ren' mah! hehe... they wil be pleased to leave u both alone =D

sunnie
oh ic .... wa... each time cost like tat can be quite expensive hor ...

liz
nowhere?? hee hee.. ur auntie only 4 yrs older than u ???

Triy, LOL! Me grinning ear to ear leh... no stress, no stress... breathe in, breathe out... woo ha... wooo ha... cannot stress ah! Zheng Ding!

liz, tmr i wait to know... muahahahaha... oops!

know wat, suddenly i dun feel pukey now. Gd mood oso. But my shoulders aching. Think type too much! LOL!

ant: aiyoh..i'd rather kill myself than say that to them..haha..traditional girl-next-door brought up in a traditional chinese home lah.. but if got gd news they'll surely be happy..cos both sides parents are bugging us already..

My method ah? Juz to test whether Gillian hb still remember wat he promised to do tmr or not.

Eh, I oso got mooncake leh. Later if hungry will eat it. hehe....

I so xian. This morning and lunch time, keep having a sudden heart surge feeling. Out of sudden feel down. Really wish to tender. Dun like to work on Saturday.

Oh, ya, tmr I nid to be back to work. Gnny, u working tmr?

JC - junior college
ha ha... as you can see my great-grandma and grandma very productive so age gap very huge

jaspire
that's good. at least don't feel so sick.

ant, my lunch hr is quite restricted lei. urs?

so MM, the rest gotten ur visa for the 21st meeting?

Jaspire, coming?

triy, sunnie u r welcome to join too.

ceraine, mrs chew, coming?

roxyz, coming too?

kea- my appetite siao siao one. smtimes can finish my food, smtimes eat 3-4 mouths, i cant eat liao. my hb v scared to order too much food nwadays! haha

triy- since they r buggin u, thn they shd noe u got mission on hand mah =D got 1 time, my hb's aunt v funny, kept shoooin us to go home after dinner, said we got 'extra wrk' on hand. thn her daughter was like 'mama, gor gor go home do wat?' hahah....

mrs chew- oh no, we got the same food again! hahaha

kea- i click on the link but its blank leh..

apple- my lunch hr nt fixed also. sm days 12nn, sm days 1pm. usu where u lunch?