Sasa,

I think can only see the yolk sac. hopefully can see the flickering heartbeat, if can hear heart beat even better! This minnie very greedy!

jaspire- i stayed at 3rd floor, din feel anything leh. ytd was stil washin my hamster cages! haha... our tenant who came bk frm AMK said he felt it too. tot was his imagination.

gnny- i stay in bishan
din feel anything thou...

have not been here for 2days.. seem like no one miss me..=(..

me have been in depression this few days, jus have a talk with my boss.. as i have been taking mc , my wk has be disrupted.. i will be applying few days leave nxt wk and the wk aft to rest so decided to tok to boss.. lucky she ensure me i will nt be fired..feel relieved now..

applemuffin

regarding abt yr employment history, as long as u r preggie, they cant fired you, coz MOM protects preggie women...but theres a law stating u must wk more than 180days then entitle to maternity leave regardless of whether preggie before or aft employment

zao an all!!

Yesterday nite midnite, I finally test +ve opk. Tested with clearblue and Dbest.. so happy to see smiley face. The scratch head, when to BD? 12 hrs later or now? Then me and DH compromised, we decided to BD at 6am this morning.. haha, woke up early morning just to BD.. so funny. Anyway no good to morning BD.. walk around in office can feel some semen flowing out.. each time it flows out, my hopes sink further... But nvm, just try luck this cycle

But funny leh, this morning about 9am, i test opk again and test -ve. So weird. I call Dr Cheng and he say treat it as +ve opk yesterday midnite, this morning perhaps i drink too much water so it is -ve..he say no patients test at midnite.. im the only one :p:p

And he says I should be trying NOW!! What am i doing in office? sian....

wannababy,

My appt is 4.30pm this afternoon. Wanted a morning appt then I can wake up late but no more slots till next wed.

Ok, will update tomorrow morning cos dun have PC in my mom's hse. hehehe...

Those who want to be CEO, better work hard ah!

Kea,
We all miss u. But dun give u stress. We "xiang ni zai xin kou nan kai". heehee....

Sunnie,
I went for the HSG before. Not much after effect. Though they said got slight cramp, something like menses cramp. But awhile all gone liao.

Roxy,
Tonite go home try 2 times or more if can. ;p

Ant,

My mom's place is near the bishan park too. I stayed in her hse during weekdays. Her blk is facing the park.

kea, I oso want to take leave leh... but cannot due to my work. My boss kind enough to let me work from home but I feel bad working from home. And seriously, I just feel like resting on bed as I keep vomitting. Not sure what happen but this morning MS is very very bad. Izzit the earthquake? I oso dunno, now very frustrated.

mrs chew and missy
I applied for afternoon half day leave liao.. DH goes work at 2pm.. i rush home to catch him and try at least 1 more time later..

Told my boss something urgent cropped up.. heee heeee

this is a super urgent matter to me XD XD

jaspire

yr boss so gd.....mine if mc, then nv wk fr hm, i cum back here c black face liao....this is wad happen a day ago...haiz...my MS oso quite terrible..drag into whole day liao...last wk is morning only..now whole day i feel naueous , in e end sure puke...i oso v frustrated, affecting my mood terribly....

jaspire,
*waves* surprised to see me? hee..
hang on there ok? another few more wks will be over already..

btw ladies, jaspire is a dear fren of mine!

Kea,
Dun think too much negative. If not no good for u or bb. Think of happy things. Then wun have pre or post natal blues. Listen to some classical music.

Roxyz,
Good for u. haha....

hi Liz... u also tested +ve OPK at midnight? Dr Cheng didnt say anything??

Jaspire, hope your MS goes away soon... dun worry by 2nd trimester will not be so xin ku...

Yes, Mrs Chew... im counting down.. 1 more hr and i can do important task liao... hee heee, wish me luck!!

roxyz
ha ha.. ya. he didn't say anything leh. but when I saw him for something else. it was a few days after +ve OPk liao. anyway, that cycle a bit screw up. he thinks that I may have O 4-5 days after +ve OPK but don't worry ok cause I weird case.

wa roxyz
u super Onz la! have a good BD/ML session this afternoon.

Kea
yalor ,same sediments as mrs chew. but i also MIA for a few days.. good that ur boss in understanding.

gnny waves to all the pretty ladies in 2WW!

minnie- my blk also facing bishan prk! looks like we r v near wor
i stay at blk 253. ur mum?

roxyz- so exciting! take leave to go bk n woohoo!! hehe

gnny

actualli here is my immedicate superior only....my actual boss in HK...dunno they happy anot..but my immedidate superior say wont fired, maybe i cant cope, they will employ parttime when me nt here but ask me nt to feel threaten...

Thanks Mrs Chew.. I did my HSG yesterday and got cramp the whole of last night. Today still feeling weak.. hmmm..

Roxyz... jia you!!!!

Anyone staying in the east? At first I thought all of you staying in the west ..hehe..

wow some of u staying near to one another... so nice! who is staying in pasir ris! quick own up NOW!!!

sunnie.. where are u

ant, my mom 237 beside the big open field where lot of pple play soccer.

Rozy,

Wow, u are super onz leh. Ask Dr Cheng give you a mc to BD lar then no need to waste half day leave. hehe..

Oh dear liz.. hope u are ok now? You are still seeing Dr Cheng right? Im sure he will heal all of us and let us conceive. Dun worry k?

Gnny, sunnie and ant.. thanks thanks!! Hopefully it works. Kea, Jas, Ant and MM, need all your babydust now

*Speaking to eggie now to tell eggie to behave and let spermie enter eggie*
Think i abit siao liao :p

roxyz
me ok lah. kan kai le. me weird case. DH and I mentally prepared that might have to go SO-IUI liao. Anyway, later jia you hor! so your test date will be 27/28 Sept?

Kea
I look around for Baby poster for you later. offhand also dunno where have at RP.

roxyz: enjoy woo-hoo-ing later ya... haha, dun worry abt us. we will keep ourselves occupied de..

kea: hugz hugz... dun think so much k! hope ur MS is better le

jaspire: poor thing.. sayang sayang.

liz

thx..me maybe ltr during lunch go times c have anot...cant walk too far...walk too much, will feel cramps..

sasa

hugz~...am feeling beta...but MS still same..=/...

roxyz, give you lotsa babydust ah... take all your bags and store them!
964928.png

Triy, I am so happy to see you on this thread. And really hopeful the gals will be able to give you more advise/support esp for those who encounter PCOS.

sasa & roxyz, tks ah... I just feel so helpless. Shucks! Can oni pray hard to God to take away my MS.

Roxyz,
Good luck and may u strike. Enjoy.....

*wave back at Gnny, cos I pretty mah.* haha....

Sunny,
The cramp is normal. Dun go think abt it. Will feel alrite soon. Juz wait for result nia. Hope all is clear.

Roxzy,
You so cute de...so devoted...good good..jia you jiayou..enjoy your session later ".)

Gnny,
Thanks for missing me (from past two archives).
unable to log in forum lei....
sad sad..nobody else misses me..

oh..i had a shock when i saw my BBT today. 36.61!!!! praying it will escalate high high
coz past few days have been low..36.50
but not sure y, been having insomia. wakie at 6am most days, dreamy sleep...so i guess the bbt not accurate too.

Phthanus,
WRU? didnt see u at bukit batok clinic yesdae???

Kea,
Glad you are getting the assurance from your boss

E*, Gillian,
wow, can shake leg shake hand in another one's month time..good good...
hope u r better now

Me went for accupunture yesdae again....new methods
Instead of using joss stick, he use medicated string and poke like 5mm away from my wound. total about 20pokes. ARRRGGG....pain yah!!!!
but hope like he says, maybe my wound inflamed, tats y keep having the pulling sensation.

but glad he mentioned health improved, and ask if BBT increase boh

MM, if i never test +ve opk these few days, was supposed to see him next mon, then he will give me injection to release eggs and 1 day MC to BD whole day :p
But never mind lah, today just take 0.5 day leave.. not always like that. Somemore spend a bomb to see Dr Cheng liao.. he already time everything for me.. 0.5day more leave adds nothing to his huge medical bills...if dun BD like "tui bi qi" zi qi and my pocket...

Wah *roxy take big big bag to store all bbdust*
Thanks gals... will jia you later!! First time in life take leave to fulfil mission :p Hopefully it is last time too coz mission accomplished!

Liz, dun be sad k? If i never strike by these few months, I also want to explore the option of IUI. So you are not alone....My Af (don't come!) should be due on 25/25 sept coz im a 28day cycle... duno y this cycle O so late also...

Sasa, later or tomorrow i will come in to report strength .. hopefully all goes well.. u all dun miss me today too much k? *winks*

haha, Mrs Chew and Sasa, I misses you girls too..

sasa,
tmr makan confirm.
U msg me the venue and time. I'll try, try to go.

Ceraine: tmr makan??? no no no... 21st wor... haha, nxt Fri. feifei still in HKG leh...

Mrs Chew: haha, u faster den me.. yeap.. it's nxt fri