magpie,
Ya, he look bigger. his own dad said he look like 1 mth liao.

Liz,
I oso adorable leh. haha....
Luckily not yet take lunch.

Micky,
U can see from emoticons and paste the command here will do.

:hello.gif

mrs chew
ya ya... both of us sooooooo adorable. Can't wait to pass down our cute genes to our babies... muahahaaa....

Gals

Thanks for your encouragement. I am not losing all my hope yet. I just prayed to God to entrust this baby to me as I will protect him/her by all means.

Liz

I think you look good cos I think you have a very big heart... a heart to care for everyone. But hor... your pic is not necessary to prove that..

Mrs Chew

Ya lor.. He looks like one month. I don't dare to say it just now. but even his own dad says it now. He looks alert and his feature is so clear.

ooi magpie...
spoil my day. muahaahaa.... anyway, hope for good news from you soon. erm... where's minnie? today never come and sweep AF away.

Liz

thx for the info..

me jus puke again..haiz....my breakfast, medication all dw the drain....feel so terrible...puke until head dizzy...haiz...

mornin gals.. me on leave today =D

jaspire- gynae says stil early to see. I saw the bb sac n bb is only 1 line! Hope can see heartbeat nxt appt. my LMP is 19 Jul, same as u? maybe cos my CD is longer

magpie- 6 wks now.. stil not much appetite. Hv to eat small meals n cannot eat too full else wil be bloated n tummy v uncomfy. Ya, realize I got the bumps too n breasts like becm fuller. u mentioned ur tummy feels hard? tat was one of my signs too leh. usu my tummy soft soft de but prior to testing bfp, i realise it felt diff...

babe- beta not lor. Cos 1st tri is the most crucial period. Best to travel durin 2nd tri.

kea
for the vitamins, can you try to smash it into powder? like that it is much easier for the body to digest and absorb much faster so by the time you puke, at least your body would have absorbed most or more of the vits liao...

liz

i jus read...but in english, i dunno the fishes leh....wad is King mackerel and merlin? tile fish is Jin Mu Lu rite?? and grouper is Shi Pan Yu?

Hi Ant

Thanks for replying to my earlier query. My tummy feels full and I feel nauseous and giddy everyday esp in the morning and losing my appetite. I got the bumps and indeed I feel my breasts fuller too... But.. the spotting came today. It's a bad news to me... I always have spotting before AF. Maybe all these are happening becos of hormonal imbalance. I was also very stressed out becos of the stupid major idiot. Haiz...

liz

if into powder form, i taste abit, i wan puke liao ....coz normally in pill , i put in mouth then once touch water, can taste abit then i have that nauoues feeling liao...jus now i eat all at 10am...then puke at 11am....1 hr interval nia...haiz..hope can absorb abit hor....luckily the calcium i break into half, so i still have half left , intend to swallow it aft lunch......keke...

apple,
yah lor, FF 3 consecutive then consider O liao. Too strict rules.
its confusing me lor.
happily thought O coz of two smiley face. and worked hard. but BBT shows otherwise.
the thots that came to my mind when i saw bbt this morning :
1) did i ovulate properly
2) still have to BD these few days
3) should i see gynae to test O status and implantatio/tube etc etc...
4) if hvnt O, will i? oso means my cycle not stablized

ha, what upz our chance mah...end up more worry!!!!
didnt i say i am not testing BBT again! what am i doing now...aarrrgggghhhh...

E*,
handsome!!! nice killer eyes wor.

Mrs chew,
ha, i have the tingling pulling pain centre abd again today!!!!

ant, I already see baby heartbeat. My LMP is 26th July but my cycle is short... 26 day cycle oni. So i think your EDD might not be 1st May after all... might be later... u nid to let yr gynae know yr cycle is longer. But then, later when baby is bigger... they use baby's size to determine the EDD which might be more accurate then. Dats wat i heard from my frens.

kea
i think so. don't worry abt king mackeral and merlin cause chinese seldom eat these fishes. in general, just eat fishes in moderation and avoid fishes that have soft cartilage like shark, stingray. for big big fish like tuna and salmon, eat in moderation.

Magpie, ure past TTC, did you encounter the dizziness, full breast, nauseousness etc..
if no (other than spotting)..hmmm......might be good news lei..

Kea,
u told gynae?
or ask him can you subsitute with fresh orange juice?? good natural sourace of Vitamins C

BTW, Makarel fish...u go japanese stall..its the deep fried fish
but if in doubt..maybe u dun eat lor..

Mrs Chew,
400+?? expensive!!!
some cost $200+ nia

Liz

Thx for the advice..=)..will tk note of it....thx thx..reali appreciate it...me decided to eat burger king ltr..=/..sick of all the chinese food...

Ceraine

i told him i eat the pill, i puke leh..then he jus say wait till i no puke and can eat beta then tk..coz he gt tell me MS will stop ard 16wks or eariler n is an assuring sign to have MS...ask me nt to worry.....

Today I DPO 10 and I feel unusually lethargic...not sure if this means anything...my AF due early next week. Hoping for good news. If I "jackpot" this cycle, when is my baby estimate due date?

Hi Ceraine

Every month different things happened. Like last month got high bbt and cramps, tot it would be good news. This month, also different symptoms. I just came out from the toilet. My watery discharge seems to be tinted brownish. Haiz..

Magpie,
No need to pluck. Here's one for you.
957733.gif

TGIF
My AF has not reported but I dun want to stress myself anymore. Leave it to fate loh and let nature takes its course.

magpie- when i saw the spottin, my heart sank immed cos i got tat b4 af reports too. u monitor to see if ur spotting continues anot. for me, spotting thn few hrs later af wil cm liao but it was on n off n stil no news of af after 2 days. tats when i suspected i striked alrdy.

jaspire- my CD is 35 days. maybe tats y? my gynae noes i got long cycles. anyway shall jus await anxiously for my nxt appt!

kea- ur ms sounds bad! isit cos u ate too full? try takin smaller meals? i realise i alwz got the puking feelin when i ate too full. everytime so scared tat i wil puke out. nw eatin small meals but get hungry v fast! i had 3/4 mac muffin for bf jus nw n nw hungry again!

Ant

no leh...morning i tk milo and zhu chang fen oso....i tink is becoz of the milo then i puke...i tink i cant tk milk liao.....v sian...

Apple,
I have craving for sushi yesdae lei..
hmm..today..should be okie for me..the rest coming??

btw i bei lun, called gynae to enquire.he mentioned BBT not accurate.
As long Clearblue OPK kit +ve, shouldnt worry. am ovuluting.
and as long we did a bloodtest(no matter when) and shows ovuluting, it signifies every mth we are ovuluting.

Apple

i dont tink JP one is sakae sushi leh....is not sushi tei oso..my DH wk near JP, he say is not leh.....coz that time me tot of eating oso then can meet him there..

Apple

i dont tink JP one is sakae sushi leh....is not sushi tei oso..my DH wk near JP, he say is not leh.....coz that time me tot of eating oso then can meet him there..

the sushi there is Ichiban Sushi..

hello gals... didnt post yesterday... cos me went out...

magpie
dun sad ok.. remember... as long as AF never come... still got chance ahh... usually when u see spotting... how long later will AF come?

ceraine, u onz har good. e* cannot make it. sasa say let me know later. u sms me? wat time u reach? no yoga class?

kea, sakae sushi is not at jp but at frontier cc which is opp jp.

who is coming?

e* asking who wan to eat tomolo noon.

mag, u got HPT at home not... exp those internet ones... maybe u will like to test when u go home tonite.. whether its +ve or -ve.. at least u have a answer... no need to ponder over it... use internet ones.. cos cheaper mah....

Ceraine.
Wow, that's a good sign leh.
The pulling/poking is good sign.

Ya, 400+. his mum oso shocked to hear it's so ex.

Apple,
I can't. Tonite company got event. The hugry festival praying and bidding.

Kea, u joining us??? sushi lei..how can you forgo right..join us lah.i've not met u before

apple...
response good boh??
i couldnt get Sasa lei..
backache..so dun dare to got for yoga class...wait strain myself again

tmr noon i can't..seeing TCM.
If onz today..i be at jpt 6.15pm.
let me check if have ure hp boh

Mrs Chew,
yah..hope the good sign will translate to good news lor 2 weeks later
board-post.cgi

Kea, u joining us??? sushi lei..how can you forgo right..join us lah.i've not met u before

apple...
response good boh??
i couldnt get Sasa lei..
backache..so dun dare to got for yoga class...wait strain myself again

tmr noon i can't..seeing TCM.
If onz today..i be at jpt 6.15pm.
let me check if have ure hp boh

Mrs Chew,
yah..hope the good sign will translate to good news lor 2 weeks later
957944.gif

Hi Babe

Nice to see you here again. You went missing ytd..

You got test for pregnancy??? You should be overdue for AF le right?

Hi Minnie

I really hope you managed to sweep away my AF. I hate it.. why I must see spotting at this critical time????

hey ladies, boon lay has the sakae sushi, but its at the new building, the medical centre and library there. I have appointment later, so can't join you girls

ceraine, heard that opk +ve means there LH surge, but then a shift in BBT will then really confirm that ovulation has occured leh. if got LH surge and no shift, most likely egg is not release.

Minnie: u super duper late for class today leh... I was in early in the morning le.. hahaha

Ceraine: hugz hugz.. feeling ok anot??

Babe: wah.. u MIA leh.. hehe. seem to be avoiding our qtns leh.. haha. got BFP boh???

Magpie: jia you jia you!!! we will all cheer for u.. haha..

Gals, quick scare her AF away!!!

Apple: think tonite i cant lah.. how abt tmr aft?? i told E* le.

apple,
think today response no good hor..
else cancel lah..
i'll try my best to join u gals tmr afternoon, if its early enff

me jus back fr lunch...

Ceraine,

no lah, me today puke n puke, no appeitie liao, hw to eat sushi..haha..wan slp liao lo....