He really adorable leh. His mouth will open and close. Then he got smile smile at me too. Enjoy carrying him. He dun look chubby though. But my bil fren got go, wow, their son really heavy wor. I carry till my left arm pain now. hehe....

My new nephew, Aidan Chew.

957072.jpg

Mrs Chew, Ya lor the cheek red red de. so feel like touching. keekee

*Apple reporting to class* Still on course todae.

Good morning gals....

Wow, ceraine, so late still not sleeping last nite? hehe..... Ya, he's cute.

Apple, not only touch rite? Want to pinch oso. haha....

Gillian,
He's very nice to carry too. And very good boy. Last nite before I go home, I said, Aidan, open ur eyes and say bye bye to pretty aunt. He did that. heehee....

Kea,
Ur bb will be cute too.

Apple,
see u later.

wow, so young and he can understand you. Should be the special bond between you and him

Apple, take care ya

Its friday today, yuppie. So any good news on +ve HPT? Babe, how are you?

Hi Mrs Chew

Aidan is very cute and so much hair. Feels like holding him. Such a darling.. Btw, can ask you, how many days old was he when you took the picture?

hihi..ceraine slowly crawling into class, yawning!!!!

Mrs chew,
aidan is a christian name??

btw, how accurate is Dbest OPK, clearblue OPK vs bbt taking?
OPk (both dbest and clearblue) gave signal to go ahead wit O, but FF cant detect leh???
now wondering, has my hardwork gone to waste again??

957478.jpg

Apple,
PM me ure hp. then we can mit up for makan etc

Magpie,
how r u....your chance soon...

oh..saw a cutie boy boy in lift today..heeee..he responded to my teasing..so cute de

Wah..... Aidan is so cute..

Mrs Chew: can i pinch his cheeks?? hehe. newborns always look so cute de. When can i have mine???

Ceraine

Once I have spotting, I know it is gone case le. Today is DPO13 and CD28. I think my AF is coming this weekend le..

Sad.. Every month got different symptoms but none lead to pregnancy. Even the bumps do not mean anything. Why? Sob..sob..

Magpie,

Spotting could be implantation bleeding, remember Jaspire/Ant oso got spotting??

Haven see red still got chance, me oso no chance le all the symptoms disappearing except for cramps and gastrics, AF shd be expected soon *haiz* shang nao jing...

Hi E*

I think their spotting is brown colour. But... mine is pinkish red.... Every month, I will have spotting and AF will follow shortly and it happens my AF is due this Sunday.

When are you due for AF? Today is your DPO? Your symptoms disappeared? You mean your abdominal pain and sore breasts?

Hi Magpie,

AF shd be due tmr is according to 28 days cycle, tdy DPO13 le..oni left with cramps & severe gastrics and unable to zz at nite
Tdy I woke up at 4 am then can't zz alrd

magpie,
don't sentence yourself so soon....
Jaspire had spotting too..and Preg!!!

hiaz..coz the Almighty havnt plan for us to have BB yet lor...sometimes tats how i console myself too

Hi Eternitystar,
I've replied your email ya. Would like to get the pregnancy test strips & O test strips from you. Let me know pls. Thanks ya.

Hi E*

I am sure it is pinkish red. Exactly same thing I get every month. I tot I have passed the spotting time cos my spotting usually started on DPO10. But I only got it on DPO13. I still get it in the end.. Sigh... Maybe the pain ytd is really something..

Hi Jaspire

But I remembered your spotting is brownish. I think those are left over blood which is fine.

ceraine, u dun accept pet msg. u can get it fr our 2ww contact list. btw FF onli detect O wif at least 3 increasing temp. It juz spotted mine yesterdae lei. me now DPO4 onli...

morning gals!
Mrs Chew, your nephew so adorable. i want to carry also. ha ha... cuter than AK? lol...

sorry for being MIA for so many days. have been in foul mood. haven't been sleeping well. everyday wake up with migraine. sianzzzz!!! keep having weird dreams also. all baby related. think I too stress liao. *sob sob* don't want to live this way liao.

erm... babe must be strike liao.. if not, how come so quiet from her?

Magpie, estar, jia you. hope you have good news to share soon. AF not here still got chance.

e*
Dun be sad. It will happen to you sooner than u think possible. Cheer up. I forgot to tell u. If ur mood happy, ur hb oso happy. Ur hb happy, his sperm oso happy. Then they will "cheong" all the way straight. Really! According to expert, April Lim, said one. hehe....

Yesterday my tummy got a lot of movements. I told hb must be his sperm xiao one, knock their head against the wall. Then i said, must be he drink too much so his sperm all drunk.

Gillian,
heehee.... Really guai leh he. And he dun make much noise too. His cry very nice too. I told mil those bb cry in nursery, sound like "jiao xiang yue tuan". haha.... I can recognise the bb liao. Yesterday they pushed back to nursery, I see, I know which one. haha....

Last time when my nieces and nephew(my own bros kids), I oso enjoy carrying them. And they will smile smile at me.

Magpie,
2 days old only. hehe....

Ceraine,
Yup, is a christian name. Chinese name not out yet. Heard they spent 400+ to ask someone to count the "bi hua".

FF must have 3 high temp then can detect the O. Think u try to wait till tmr. Or u put fake temp first for tmr n see how. But do rem to take out the fake temp when u got the actual one.

Sasa,
Can, u can pinch. But dunno how my bil gg to react. haha....

Magpie,
Agreed wif them. Could be spotting. As long as AF not here, got chance one. Cheer up. Refer to my above story. U happy, bb will come to u soon.

Mickymouse,
Dun flood forum wif ur saliva oh. hehe....

Hello Jaspire,
Have a nice day. hehe...

Liz,
AK more handsome....

Mrs Chew

Your nephew looks like he is more than 2 days old le... Hee...

E*

He is so cute...I saved his pic on my desktp. I look at him everyday so my baby (if have) will have his features (esp the big eyes)...

magpie
ha ha... all babies look cute. sure yours will be just as adorable. erm... you want my photo? I also very cute one... (don't vomit hor!) ha ha..

wow, e*, he has a very nice feature. Big big eyes. When he grows up will be a handsome boy...

magpie, you are not out yet until AF come. otherwise u still have chance