Hi Babe

Spotting is my sure sign of AF.. Pinkish spotting after clearing bowels. If I get this, I know for sure AF is coming. Tdy is only DPO11 so don't think it will show so soon cos I have DPO15 one.

Babe79,

I'm working now, got to clear some stuff else in office no time to do..

Still not feeling any better, but thanks...

E*
try not to let work matters to affect your personal life too much... not worth it... may sound easier to say than to do... but its true... cheer up ok! *sayang sayang*

mag
everytime before AF come u sure have spotting one is it? like that u very easy know whether u preggy not even before testing HPT wor... good wor...

Babe,

It's easier said than done *haiz* when pple are facing the same problem, I will oso say the same thing but when I'm in the situation myself, it's really v v tough!
Thanks anyway for your encouragement! It's taking a toil on me...tht's y tis cycle not bagging hope le becos the egg might get stressed & freaked out by me le... *haiz*

Hi E*

You are still working? And you are not feeling any better? I hope I know exactly what is bothering you so I can console you.

E*, i know its hard... its always easy for others to say... but for the person itself...tough! i know i cant help u... but i hope to lend a listening ear... its the least i can do... so do not hesitate if u need my ears ok!

Magpie,

Yeah, I"m still working but at least now back home, mood improves slightly, DH is real sweet, heating up dinner and trying not to irritate me. Just got home not too long ago..now super duper tired and sleepy but still hv to finish my work first...

Thanks Gals, u hv been a great source of support and encouragement!

E*

Don't be so negative yet even though you are not bagging hope le. Try not to focus too much on this issue. You try to share with us or your friends.. So you don't keep the negative tots to yourself.

Magpie,

I'm no longer focusing on the 2WW issue le, I'm more concern abt clearing all the urgent & impt issues!!

Too stressed to think about other things le..

E*, try to console yourself that whatever nasty things is happening outside... at least u have a sweet hubby waiting for u at home... so romantic... got hot dinner waiting for u at home...

Yes Magpie,

Thanks for him although sometimes he does irritate me in a way or so hahahahaha...but he knows I'm darn stressed & frustrated so he learn not to step on my toes else he kanna by me again later...:p

He told me if really can't take it just resign, he said he felt sad when he sees me so stressed...

Hmmm...

E*

Ok ok.. Don't be stressed!!! Babe, can you entertain E* again? Ytd, you made her laugh. Tdy can do something to make her laugh again?

I offered to wash the dishes but he refused just shoo me away to complete my work hahahahahaha...feel abit guilty lar becos he work even much harder than I do.. :p

Magpie,

He definitely work harder than I do, becos he holds a much higher post than me so his workload & stress level is twice as mine....

So sometimes, I will help in anyway I can oso...

Dunnit envious de, I believe your DH will do the same thing to you...

E*

My symptom so far is the little bumps on my boobs. I hope this is sure sign of pregnancy. I have felt the soreness yet. I hope those bumps will not go away and swell. I realised my "tips" are still protruded and the area is darker lah...

run out of ideas leh....hehehe...
but im sure E* will be fine....

magpie
i feel so excited for u man... u got so many sure signs... got little bumps, got protruded tips, got darker areolas... what else u want har?...hehe

E*

Do you think Babe really try to find something to make you laugh?

Babe

You still here? Don't need le lah...E* is better now. She got good hubby. She doesn't need us. Hahaha..

Actually I really miss this forum tdy, but I was in such foul mood and work eats alot into my time that I cld hardly breathe!

Occasionaly, when I still steal a peek here and there..hahahahaha

Babe,

Thks for the effort u really make me laugh hahahaha

DH playing on his PSP le....

I still need you gals lar, no matter wat gals are more sensitive

yes im still here mag.... ya lor.. she got such a sweet hubby.... heat dinner for her... wash dishes for her... this is usually my job scope wor....

Babe

Every month, i got different signs. Every month disappointed. So I also a bit ma mu le..

E*

I hope it's a sign but we see how bah... Dare not hold my hope too high lor

ya lor... i also abit ma mu liao... just take it naturally lo.... already trying hard liao... test OPK etc... if really dun have... also bo bianz... what to do.... its fate....

E*

Ya lor.. Think too much also no use.. The only thing I can do is to take folic acid daily in case pregnant. That's all le bah..

im hungry now... going to cook mee sua to eat... hehe..... im sure magpie will say she wants to eat also.... ahahahaha.... yummy yummy... =p
talk to u gals tml lah... have a good sweet night..

To My Dearest Fellow Principal, Teachers & Students Frens...

Thank you for your encouragement and strong support today...

Apologies for being in such a foul mood tdy!!

So touched by your sms and concerns in the forum, really missed tis forum so much tdy but am glad tht I m able to seek some solace here

Thanks Babes, u gals are the BEST!!

Gals

Let's not get too affected by this.. We are 3 happy gals happily married. Even without child, I believe we can still experience the love shown by our husbands.. Enjoy er ren shi jie while we can. Can go anywhere we want, don't need to bring pram, milk bottle, diapers and etc..We can move more freely. Hahaha..

Hi Gals

Me wanna go sleep too.. Sleepy le. *Yawnz*

Bye.. Good nite and sweet dreamz!

Babe - You don't have to say you going to cook mee sua right? So "inconsiderate". Hahaha..Enjoy your supper!

Mrs Chew,
I tested Dbest, +ve and result showed immeidately,. not like yesdae, so faint...
so guess yesdae havnt O.
hiao,,,tested Clearblue OPK oso..while waiting for the smilely face, i get so excited.finally saw a smiley.

but hahah...HB n me both tired today...so not sure will have chance for BD boh...yesdae defence BD liao...so hope sufficient

Jaspire, thought after +ve OPK, should BD on the day itself and the following day (by theory lah)?

Gals....
Juz got back from the dinner. Now left side pain. Thnk shld be Ovulating soon. Finally the pain is back in time. Last mth dun feel it.

Ceraine....

Me oso dunno wan to BD or not. Headache and fever. Feel so tired. THink gg to bed liao. Hb still bathing..

e*
Sweet dreams oh.

Good nite gals....

mornign gals.... reporting strength today
yeah im not late!! Principal and monitress will not scold me liao :p

Mrs Chew,

Put on your full gear!
954056.gif
I tested again on the nite when I got O pain, the test line is slightly more faint. The next day after O Pain, it's -ve liao. Test again today and update us ok?

Babe,

I dun have the suan suan feeling only the shoulder ache,occassional buttock ache and the sore breast.

E*,
Hope you will get a
954057.gif
that will cheer u soon!

morning ladies

haiz....i discovered i cant take milk arady...feel like puking aft drinking milk..until nw don dare to eat my pills...scare puke again and waste...sob sob...sucky morning everyday!!!

Morning Gals...

Missymouse, thanks I oso hope so but dun seems to feel anything except for occasional cramps, maybe u gals are right, PMS becos AF might be reporting soon le...haiz...

Mrs Chew, must work hard @
954083.gif