April, u are definitely Pretty!!

Magpie, is ok larnvm no worries of coz I know u dun mean that, hope u get your BFP!

Dear E*

Would you want to share now what happened? Why were you so negative? You really having mood swings like what Mrs Chew said ah? Is it your job?

Mrs Chew & Jaspire,
Thanks. But how do we know if my 2ww is also the implantation period?

Missymouse,
haha..got it. Both our nick very close leh..
Just call me Micky, okie? easier to type mah.

e*
No lah, that's only a joke. Me only adorable + slight ugly. haha....
Cheer up ok? We're all here for u. Anything juz say out and see if we can help.

Mickymouse
Implantation only take plc once in 2ww. But wun know which day unless ur temp can tell or any spotting. is from dpo7-12 ah. Something like dat.

Gals, if I'm wrong, kindly "shot" me. Thanks..

E*, base on the table, since your test date is next week, don't think so negatively yet ya. For me, this cycle also super low chance. I thought my cycle is regular liao after those horrible yucky herbs i took since apr. As my last 3 cycles are 31 days, both me and my sinseh are quite confident that this 4th cycle also 31 day. guess what, O came 2 days earlier. I really do not know what's god plan for us, but we will wait patiently. This cycle, we only BD the day after O, and still got to continue with the short trip which we have spend hundred over dollars. So heartpain, hehe.. but me and my hubby really enjoy ourshelve, and we pray to god there will be miracle of this unplanned O.

My gynae told me stress is a main factor for us hard to conceive. There's once i attended my hubby's client's baby baby shower. This client - daddy of the baby told me that never plan for baby, because it will just come. They tried for 11 years. Now still abit tough for me not to thing of TTC, but i will still learn to relax as each cycle goes by. Let's all be relax k

Gillian: *waves waves*.. wah... so glad u still remember me leh.. hehe. i'm fine thank u. dun think be posting as much alrady. trying to keep my mind off TTC n enjoying love making instead.. haha

Minnie: thanks for helping mi to *look* after them wor.. oh ya, special request, do look after magpie & e* carefully hor. for magpie, dun allow her to run around or climb up n down k, coz she seems to be having some great news...

for e* oso... make sure u help to ensure tat her AF doesnt come ok.. *hugz hugz*

Ceraine: my chart????? haha... haven tried preseed coz since i'm not really TTC this cycle, dun wana waste it. so far BD has been great. already 3 days in a row (oops... *shy shy*), jialat, think hubby want some more tonite... oh no!!! haha.. n i finally dun need lubricant le.. yeah!!! guess coz i'm not stressed with TTC ba... more relaxed

Mrs Chew: got ppl eye my post ah?? ok sure.. i'll gladly give it up once i get my BFP, haha. dun wana hold on to it for so long too.. wahahah

April really very pretty wor!!! some more with handsome AK.. ahha... make a great pair!!! wahahaha...

e*: hope u feeling better le...

Gillian,
Agreed wor. Those plan seems hard to get. Those who dun, seems so easy. I almost wan hb to wear condom and purposely poke hole juz to have bb "accidentally".

A fren of mine got preg. But she dun even know wat is Ovulation. Is this fair? hmm....

Yes, I agree with Gillian. Sometime the more we want, the more we couldnt, mainly due to stress.

Of course, we could do our part to improve the chances such as monitor when is O day to have more BD, etc. We should all relax and let nature take its course.

Sasa,
No lah, I not pretty leh. Am ugly but super adorable lor. haha.... later u all see me, vomit out. This is call human sickness. hehe...

But AK is super super handsome. The truth. hehe....

How I wish I really can pair wif him wor.... Then he can play saxophone to me. I'll encourage him. And tell him everyday I love him till death do us part.

I really really in love wif him wor....
17 yrs liao....

mrs chew
wa, u in love with AK? not scare ur DH knows?

sasa
good to hear that u are enjoying ur love making! wow, three nights in a row, one more tonight!!

Gnny,
That day, I juz say out to hb that I really really likes AK leh. He's so so handsome wor. But hb no reaction. Think he knows no chance one lor.

Kea,
Nothing, u sound like u at home. Can anytime eat grapes one. hehe....

Mickymouse,
Ur qn made me laugh. I'm April. hehe.... Remind me of this.... That time I called my fren and her bro pick up. 1st call I said I'm April, next I said my chinese name. Then he told my fren got 2 gals look for her.

Yes, AK is Aaron Kwok. That handsome guy, someone who brighten up my life and made me realised there is love in the world and eventually devoted to him.

haha, yalor, so ur DH wont even get jealous cos it is impossible and he knows that your heart is with him for the rest of his life!

Gnny,
U're rite. My heart is wif AK for the rest of
my life. haha......

Btw, ur company nid pple? I go apply then lunch wif u. hehe.....

Kea,
No wonder u act like lady boss.
Wan to employ new staff or not?
I go apply.

Can help me look out for job? Thinking of changing. Dun wan to be in CS line liao.

Mrs Chew

haha....coz mine is an ang mo's company and newly set up in Singapore mah ...so v open to ideas and carefree lo.....

wabiang minnie
veru funnie leh, ur vaccum icon.. so touched that u purposefully find it for me.

mrs chew
hemhem.. i meant "your heart is with ur DH for the rest of ur life"
u are in CS = customer svc line? u wont want to join me wan.. this is a boring pace.

kea's work place sound interesting, ang moh, newly set up company. mmhh

my nose is very itchy, the side of the nose near ur cheek area, have been using the wrong cleanser for the past few weeks. i think i better go buy back the previous brand after work. otherwise, my nose look like reindeer.

gnny

hee...my work's place not interesting wor..abit boring....only more carefree n open mindset nia...can do watever we want in office....lunch no set time oso...

gnny

yup....they r nice..coz newly set up so not much conflicts....but sometimes wk will pek chek so can understand la......

Gals....

I think I saw + OPK liao. Both lines dark dark. But hor, 2nd line not as thick as control line.

Later gg to have dinner at a plc for pray pray one. Dunno got time to ML or not. hehe.....

E*.... u dun misunderstand ahhh... we of cos dun want your AF to come! dun hu si run siang ok gal! everything's gonna be fine.. if u need to pour your heart out.. we are all here to lend our listening ear...

my tummy getting more suan... siao liao... i think AF coming... shitz...

kea/jaspire/MM/ant
before testing BFP.. yr tummy got the "AF coming" kind of suan not? IF u all dun have... then i think my one gone case.....

Dear Micky/Babe

Dont be too pessimistic yet. A lot of pregnancy symptoms are very similar to AF symptoms. So still have chance.

mrs chew
your OPK doesnt look positive yet to me le... the test line is on the right is lighter than the control line le... but if u dun mind to BD alot of times then its ok... but if u wanna save the fruitful BDs... maybe u will like to wait till the test line is as dark or darker than the control line then start to BD... else by the time the actualy fruitful BD comes... shack liao ahhh....

Micky
tml is your DPO what day? tml is my DPO 14 liao...

magpie
usually if u not preggy... what AF symptons u have by now? If u usually got certain AF symptons... but now dun have... then yr chance is high!!