babe79, i oni see changes after my i got my BFP. Maybe bcos i see my BFP very early on DPO11? Its now very painful to touch and bigger... even breast oso slightly bigger liao.

Morning Babe

Good to see you here again...

Today is only my DPO10 nia... I think too early and what if its false alarm? I will be very disappointed lei.+

jaspire
u dun see changes in your nipples? colour? protruding?

magpie
today is my DPO 12.... no increase in symptoms wor... sian liao... maybe u will like to test by end this week... by the time your AF should be due right? so excited for u gal!

magpie- i nvr notice if got the bumps, jus realise tat my nipples r more protruded now. boobs stil sore also.

babe- i didnt notice my nipples change b4 tested BFP. only after tat realise they r more protruded.

Ceraine,
U very near me. I 659.

Shld try to relax and enjoy wor. Make urself high high. Then let it cum better. Imagine when got bb, can't really enjoy as much as now liao wor.
If no nid to use preseed, good wor. Then dun use. Natural one better.

Gnny,
Wan to lunch at Changi? I can ask my hb to meet u. haha.... Oops, no offense huh, juz kidding.

minnie
you all go ahead. An outing for the preggys. EStar, I kan zhun ni liao...

btw, WHERE IS SUNNIE? WHATS YOUR RESULT? DON'T HIDE LEH! got good news must share mah.

oh ya! who got the updated list on who is testing this week?

Hi Babe

What do you mean no increase in symptoms? Were you having some symptoms? You can test very soon le. Your symptoms may show very soon. Ya.. MY AF is supposed to be due this Sunday.. Me still have to wait. We will wait together. *Wink*

Hi Ant

Thanks.. Just that my "tips" are always protruding now.. and I am not aroused lei... Hahaha... Hope it's a good sign. *Praying hard*

magpie
i mean... not much symptoms... now im approaching my AF due soon... should have more intense symptoms mah... but dun have... other than sore boobs... on and off cramps like AF coming... then nothing liao... my tips not protruding leh... hidden inside leh... maybe they are shy lah.... hahahahah

mrs chew
haha meet ur HUBBY? haha.. nevermind then, i prefer meeting u pretty ladies.

e* testing 9 sept.

Babe

Hahaha...I better don't try to imagine.. Don't you think this is something peculiar? Cos not much AF symptoms. When are you testing?

magpie
actually hor... i count and count hor... actually today should be my DPO 13... my AF should be due in the next two days wor... no wonder my tummy gets more suan liao... siao liao... bo chance liao...

mag, no no... what i mean if preggy... should have more intense symptoms when AF going to due... but i dun have.... i now never even think of testing ahhh... only if AF never come by next week... then i may think i got chance....

Babe

I see.. In the case, we still have to play the waiting game. I am also contemplating testing only next week end. At least, if next weekend, AF still din show its ugly face, we can then test.

jaspire!!!

me jus puke too....puke like merlion again...my breakfast and all my vits gone.....haiz..effort dw the drain again..sh*t la...dunno my bb gt vits anot..haiz.......eat liao, puke...haiz....

kea, haiz... dunno y lidat leh. My sis-in-law & elder sis never puked in her preggie. So blessed hor.

magpie, your BD just like mine. So think u will high chance too! Kekeke. Babydust to you & e* this wkend!

jaspire

ya lo...ever since i start to swallow the multivits and calcium pills, i start to vomit liao...sian...tink will stop a while.....

Mrs Chew

reali......?? then y doc give me now leh???

Jaspire,
Dun take too much suan mei...coz will induce gastric juice one..esp if you have a weak gastric
coz i mroning usually puke juice too...and feel spicy around throat area..

apple, 21st i cant. friday got yoga class lei

unless hahah..i pontang..

Mrs Chew,
wow,never realized we are so near, yet so far.
Ha, can meet often liao lah..with apple and roxyz!! got play mj boh..hahahha...

would like to try preseed coz it creates a good environment for semen mah..coz i nver know if my own CM is too acidc or alkaline.
cant enjoy lei..duno y...hahah..was laughing, tossing and turning, making funny faces yesdae before i finally settle down to BD..jialat..
will try to relag tonite!!!!!

Babe79,
some preggy ladies dun have symptoms too..so dun worry too much. keep ure fingers crossed.

oh..btw, i bought the last pack of OPK +HPT at discount, JPT yesdae. so tired of scratching my head..and asking hubby if Dbest is showing +ve result...coz its not as intense.HB even question if expire liao...
so ladies..go grab the watson package......

Minnie

I scared of disappointments lei.. I scared I cannot take it. Sorry I have to keep you waiting. I hope I can join you lei. *Crossing fingers*

magpie,

I hope you can get your surprise earlier and join me earlier!

We same same 8th cycle so u must same same graduate at the 8th cycle ok?

mag
if im u... i already go test liao... cos got a sure tell sign of preggy leh... not half guess type wor... its like 99% type... unless u not very sure whether your areola really got darken not...

*feifei reporting to class after seeing doc*

Ceraine,
How much u bot the package? I bot a clearblue digital OPk yest, $70+ lor, ex ex

feifei
ya lor... the clearblue digital damp exp... i used this for my past two cycles... tot can strike.. but didnt... so cannot use clearblue liao.. else sure broke... maybe u want to try using dbest? less than a dollar per strip wor... then when u got positive with dbest... if still not fang xin.. can use clearblue to confirm.... like that cheaper leh...

ceraine, thot they say no more the promo liao? Potang lar. think the gathering so far sasa, e*, feifei onz liao.

Gals, hows anyone else interested?

babe79,
I have those online ones lor, can standby...hee..Wanted to get some guardian ones but all sold our...

Apple,
U mean gatherin gon 21st of Sept huh?

Hi Minnie

Yes.. yes.. I wanna follow you.. to graduate this cycle too. *praying hard I can*

Babe

Hahaha..... I wanna see if the boobs become sore or not. Something I am looking forward to...

Sunnie

I agree with you. But on the other hand, i am not courageous enuff. Really don't have enuff guts to face the truth.

i think the gals here tcc until our guts gets smaller and smaller liao....hehehehe... everytime wants the 2ww to end quickly... but when going to end liao... we will gets too scare to go test HPT....hahaha... whats wrong with us huh.....

All,
me taking med now, wonder if it will affect my O cos I am suppose to O frm 8th to 11th leh...got abit worrie dnow...

Magpie,
I also agree with Sunnie. Based on your symptoms, 99% strike liao. If you test earlier, you can have enjoy the good news earlier mah.. sure BFP!

mag
do u experience frequent visits to loo to pee?? nite time got wake up to pee not? this is also a tell tale sign leh...

ya man... we need more good news here... need to keep the spirits up! may god let all tcc dream comes true VERY soon!!

Sunnie,
Dun be sad, try again in next cycle. One day we will sure strike.

In fact, my chance also not high though my AF has not come. I didnt BD alot this cycle cos too tired. I got a feeling that my AF is coming soon. Got the suan suan feeling and legs very tired like walk many miles like that.