no no... darker also a sure sign of preggy wor... it wont turn darker for no reason... cant be a sign of AF... so think u have strike!! i always check my nipples during 2ww one... hoping to spot changes... but dun have le.... so sian... u in DPO 9 aleady got darker areolas liao... so fast man

alamak... all going to sleep liao ahhh...

nitez nitez E* and Phantus...
magpie u going to sleep also ahhh...

Babe

cos it's a good weather to sleep in mah.. don't you think so? Why you are not sleeping yet?

Ya.. Me going to sleep soon too cos it's another challenging workday for me tomorrow.

You be good.. go sleep also ok?

Morning gals!
arghh... keep waking up last night and having weird dreams and baby dreams... so tired...

Ant, jaspire, MM
just to check with you which days did you all BD when you tested +ve on OPK?

morning liz
*yawn* me too.. didnt have a good nite sleep

mrs chew
Comex is soo crowed, we just went to the 3rd floor, took a look at PS3 price and u-turn back. did u get anything?

magpie
do keep us posted of anymore symptoms ya.

apple
u can also follow phatnus mah.

Phatnus
that is power leh!! 9 days in a row!!!

gals
i saw EW and lotion fluid two days in a row... i hope today there is still EW and i will BD tonite!

liz... today is my CD29 still no detection of O, for the past two weeks, i tested OPK+ve before and i only have EW for one day, then it disappear.. guess my body was not ready to O then. so i am going to monitor my EWCM today, maybe my Body is ready to O liao..

gd morning ladies

*yawn*.....me too didnt slp well last nite....woke up in the middle of nite to pee then aft that awake liao....zzzzz

gnny
oic. har? weird cycle this month ah? sianz...
btw, i thought this cycle jaspire also tested 1 day +ve OPK then next day neg? maybe you check with her.

Sasa,

3 days is better than nothing.

babe,

I have shoulder ache, buttock ache and sore breast. No creamy discharge.

Gnny,

Nope, din get anything. Think the price still not much diff from normal retail price. Comex shld give better price rite? Only bought one thumb drive for his collig.

Last nite I tested on my OPK, can see fade light liao. Today brought my OPK to work, later gg to test. Hope to get +. Think tonite then BD. Last nite surf net till too late and too tired liao.

Tmr my sil(his bro wife) gg to give birth. They opt for cesarean cos her bb too big. After that, got bb to play wif liao. haha.....

liz
my BBT till today did not show an obvious shift/increased. so i guess my body was not ready
my DH bday is end of tis month. i hope i can O these few days, and can present a BFP to him as prezzie.

apple
u eat more "bu" then can chiong all the way.
so now, are u officilly in 2ww?

gnny
my DH birthday also end of this month. ha ha.. think can only give him BD as birthday present. :p haven't thought of what to buy yet.

apple
no meetings today *wink*

mes chew
yalor, i agree! BUT I SAW a super long queue for starhub also... last nite my dh play games till late. tonite got to chiong!

liz
haha, dress sexy and have a nice long romantic BD session.
oh this morning i was also cracking my brain. havent decide what to buy for him... if u think of anyhitng, can tell me.. i think there is one or two more gals' DH also sept babies.

Phtanus

952392.png

Babe79,

MM no IM.

Liz,

I BD on both the days I got OPK +ve plus another day on the ve OPK day.

Magpie,

This morning, I checked the aerolas, there are littles bumps on both.

Vivian,

This is the dispoable tea bag which I got.

952393.jpg

gnny
ha ha... MM DH also Sept baby but he got the best present of all liao... I also cracking my brain. dunno what to buy leh... hope you can give your DH a BFP for present. ha ha.. just wrap up the HPK can liao...

Liz and Gnny,

Quickly join me to give BFP to DH as prezzie ok? Jia You!!!

Gnny,

The BBT wun shot up immediately the next day. mine took like 3 days before FF detect the O day.

Liz, my FF chart is here. You can see when I BD... keke.

My MS is very bad, morning, afternoon and dinner all out leh. Sianz...
952406.png

Liz,

Can. I have so many HPK, can lend u more than 1! hahaha... But I prefer you to get a +ve HPK yourself. I lend you a empty one okie?

Gnny,
Happy chionging.... :p

This morning hb said he not gg to work late. He said come home and ML, if not he said I say I "liu shui" again. Which I told him really lor, the flow like coming out auto. And last nite after testing the OPK, I juz leave it there and lazy to throw away. He said I put there to hint him. neh.... I din. haha.... Juz waiting for him to throw for me lah. Then I told him I waiting for dark dark one.

Starhub got some new plan. But hor, still a cheat lah. Pple forgot to ask, any transport charges or not. Cos, if u sign up the broadband, they nid to go install and setup for u. But they will charge transport which is abt $50+ too. Not worth it.

Oh Minnie

You so 'se' one ah??? Hahaha....

You also got those small bumps around your nipples? I am waiting for my breasts to swell and become sore. Hahaha...

hem.. hem.. magpie, u want to show us here? so publicly? hehe

liz
make one BFP urself
can one! this coming cycle!!!

mrs chew
that is a good one huh, leave it on the desk for him to see.

jaspire
does taking sour stuff help?

minnie
yes, we remember ur "3 stirke and BFP"
really envy u

Hi Mrs Chew

Ytd, I saw some small bumps around my nipples and I realised my nipples are always potruded. Babe said her friend realised suspected she was pregnant when her nipples were always protruded. And she tested pregnant in the end.

Hi Minnie/Gnny

Don't tease me le lah...You both making me paiseh lei.. I am looking forward to some symptoms mah. Then saw something peculiar.. Hahaha.

Jaspire
try to drink some ginger tea. heard that it helps. anyway, don't eat too much suan mei kind of preserved stuff. at least check that they are not from China. Heard from someone that sometimes got problems with the preserving process.

hahaha magpie
u forogt that i have taken over minnie's position as monitress.. so can bully u gals liao.

apple
Cross finger, no meetings today.. sad.. i got a meeting after lunch today. sien super sien. got to write minutes some more..

mrs chew
thanks thanks! i may consider PSP but think DH wants to buy PS3 when the price drop further. do you all know of other designer brand of pen other than mont blanc cos i always see this pen boutique at paragon when i take the escalator up to metro.. but i cant rem the brand..