yaya jaspire
NO NO made in china stuff (sorry if i am being bias)

roxyz
u are late still dare to wave??! clean the blackboard NOW!!! muahaha i am the new monitress

liz
ur turn will come soon, no need to draw. heee

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>Test Date</TD><TD>CD Average</TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>21 Aug (MIA for 9 months)</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>ant</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>23 Aug (MIA for 9 months)</TD><TD>35 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>minnie</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>1 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunnie</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>29 Aug (don't come)</TD><TD>26-27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cpoon</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>3 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe79</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>9 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>e*</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>10 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>10 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berry</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>10 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apple</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD>16 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>32-34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD>16 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>18 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>20 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>4-6 Sept</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD> don't come</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sasa</TD><TD>5-6 Sept</TD><TD>21 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>23-25 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivian</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Worried79</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chew</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD>19 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>liz</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ohohjazz</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxyz</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mickey</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>30-45 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Liz,
Give me five! I was telling hb this morning that I'll go use pencil and draw on the OPK then we can BD liao. haha..... Now thinking, if I draw everyday oso dark dark? Wat u think? ;p

liz

aiyo, my preserved food fr china leh....=/...hee

Jaspire

try to eat potato chips? i eat them when i feel naueous....is salty n it helps....=)....try to eat small meals but many meals....=)....

gnny, i dunno if i m in 2ww yet coz the temp shift still not obvious yet. write minutes very sian cant sleep hahahaha

Jaspire, try to take soupy meals instead.

kea, my sour plumes i bought in Hong Kong. Not sure if it is from China or not. And i bought ALOT! Oopsy! Hahaha... potato chips help ah? Ya, guess i got to eat very small small meal, but kinda hard leh.

Apple, ok... i will try soupy meals oso.

Liz

reali...hee...then ltr i tk two tuna sushi , shld be ok rite? keke..coz come in set de mah.....wasabi can eat hor??

Jaspire

potato chips help for me....i actualli is a junk food person...haha..so till nw, i still eat junk food...n found out potato chips wks for me , esp those salty one...then my mum nag n nag at me, but in the end she c me so xin gu, she go dwstairs buy a big pack of Lays chips for me..haha

liz

i tink i will faint eating all the confinement food...my mum doin the confinement for me and she say she will cook all the confinement food...*faint*....i don eat those trotters etc........

mornin gals. jus out frm meetin. so hungry! gonna grab sm food.

magpie- tink u got high chance leh!! when u gonna test? BFP BFP!!

liza- i BD tat nite when tested +ve thn alt. days after tat. b4 testing alrdy was BD'ing alt. days..

kea- same here leh! i dun eat alot alot of things. pig trottles i also dun eat. the 'zhu jiao chu' i also dun eat. wan dan alrdy... n i dun take ginger also! nw i v scared after hb's granny noes, sekali she make all those 'bu' food for me to eat. hw to reject?!

jaspire

haha....ya lo..my DH nag n nag oso..but no choice gotto let me eat, if not i will throw temper then all i don wan eat...lolx...

gnny monitress... paiseh ah.. traffic jam lah.. and so many emails...
*roxy writes on blackboard "i shall not be late again" 100 times as punishment*

hello mrs chew... very sian, not even mid week and so many failed cycles.. this Sat going to see Dr Cheng again, see whether I ovulate or not.. hopefully I did... now praying hard..
Btw, we took blood test and hubby took SA test last Sat, no need to ask them for results ah?

Hee, we all go and draw draw :p Shun bian, draw the BFP line also >*_*<

Morning. I am late for class, heez

Gnny, pai seh, got to change my detail. My O on 30 Aug, this cycle will be 29 days. My temperature so weird, moving high up too fast and furious. Sianz.. Don't like it, i rather it move steadily up

Kea,
For the zhu jiao chu. Can eat the eggs. Think all the "jing hua" will be inside liao. Drink the soup and the ginger is good. I oso dun eat trotters but I love my mil zhu jiao chu. She put lean meat. And I only eat egg york. haha.... When u all at 9th mth, try to eat too. This way, the placenta will look nice and easy to pull out. This I heard from my frens.

Durian, dun eat too much. Only at stage 7-8 can eat a bit. Then 8-9, can drink coconut drink.

Don't play play with Gnny, now she's the new monitress, her colour all OUT!.

Gnny,

How come under Test date, mine is dont'come but ant and jaspire is mia for 9 mths?

erm... for drinking young coconut, heard from my friend that it will be good to take only in last 2 weeks of pregnancy. it will help to reduce "heatiness" in the baby and cleanse the baby.

Roxyz even more daring. Draw on HPT. haha.... Dun be sian. Gg to be midweek liao. U test on OPK already?

U can call them for result. Or maybe the result not out yet? Did they say how many working days?

Ant and Jaspire

i beg my mom n tell her no pls..cook somethin else..then she say no way!! and no bathing for 1mth too and have to wear long sleeves n pants and slipper at hm!! no wind to blow!!!!!!!!!!!!! *faint*...i tell her, i not gg hm aft birth...lolx...run away...but is reali gd for us in the future lo...is gd for second time birth oso....

Mrs Chew

i just hate the taste of the vineger thingy....=X.....but no choice, think my mom will force me to eat.....haha...will eat la, coz she v nice help me do confinment liao..if not hired confinement lady ard 2000dollars liao...

Hi Morn Ladies.....

Missymouse- Thanks so much for the pics....can i juz check how many bags do they have in 1 pack? and how much does it cost? cAn get them from NTUC?

thanks liz... so hopefull now, no news = good news?

mrs chew, not yet.. coz O is next week.. still got long way to go... now must psycho my egg to co-operate and O heeee

Gnny,
U got to be punished. Everytime submit ur homework without double check. Who's ur teacher? Nid to be punished too. Never teach u and double check ur work. huh! Amend and let us see again. Wrong again, pull ur ears and stand outside for hmm.... 10 mins will do. Then come back post 20 msg within 30 mins. haha.....

Jaspire,
U're very welcome. Juz that my collig got kids so she tends to share wif me a lot of things too. And last time my 2 sils give birth I help a lot too. So, know some bits by bits.

Liz,
Ya, it's good to drink coconut when near to due date. To cleanse bb and oso reduce heatiness. U're rite.

Roxyz- Dr LC Cheng will explain to you in details the results... so dun worry. He will tell you what is the normal range, etc

Hi Ant

Do you also have the bumps around "there"? I am only DPO10. Hahahaha.. Not so soon lei. Hope my "that two things" will become sore and swollen. Oh my, I sound like I am happy to be tortured.

vivian,

There are 60 bags in the packet. Cost about $5.80. I got it from those shops selling lots of household products.

super blur liao

apple
u mean u sleep during meeting. wahaha
my meeting room too small, cannot doze...

roxy
good gal! next time dun be late huh

mrs chew
wa man.. veri expensive leh! phew.. my DH doesnt wear watch.

Hi Gnny- My Ovulation should be this coming sunday 9 Sep, my AF should ne due on 23 Sep. Mine is 30 days cycle. Pls help me to update. Tks

Gnny,

Quickly go stand outside the door and come back else later Principal is here u got to stand and pull your ears even longer!haha...

Liz, magpie, E* & Jaspire,

Lunch meeting late this week in TP? I'm "forcing" E* to test on HPK so need to pass her the HPK. heh heh heh...

kea
something i learnt from my grandparents. now can start to collect the pomelo skins since near mooncake festival. Dry the skins then later boil with water to bathe. helps to get rids of the wind during confinement. at least it is better than the black herbal stuff that the you can get to bathe during confinement. Pomelo skin is a much better option then at least can bathe.

gnny, some bo liao meeting juz go for the sake of sitting in one lor. sad to say engineer not feeling well on mc. i got to take over the meeting she chairing later at 3pn

minniemouse, i am fine with lunch late this wk. And yes, in TP! My lunch time oni 1hr, so i cant travel far. Heehee... E* and Liz, on boh?

liz

wow...reali...ok, will ask my mummy ltr...but my hse arady alot of pomela skin liao..my mom like to collect n hang at the window...i still ask wad e hell u collect all this for...haha..now i knw.....maybe gt other uses oso.....

Boo hoo.. u all veri bad one hor, meeting at JP so far!!
lunch meeting at RP so far!!
anyone stay in the extreme east or not?

apple,
u also street 61???
me not at kopitiam area...a few blocks away wor.....at 654..how about u?
roxyz oso near to us lei....kekekek..can go makan at kopitiam anytime, anywhere...

Magpie,
hope you'll get BFP.
Read that a sure telltale sign of pregnacy is darkening of aerola and tingling sensation.

Mrs Chew,
hows u...not bad..today can wait and be served wor..kekekke....
oh we BD yesterday. but ha, i was like hoping DH ejaculate fast.
think this TTC is affecting my enjoyment. i cant get in the mood. and mind loaded with lots rubbish, other than to enjoy the session. DH say i muz be very stressed up, treating BD as TTC tool, not enjoying it

but he mention i am wet lor, so didnt try out Preseed. Which i hope to try out.
will saikou him tonite

Sasa,
you taking the green tea?
i drank yesdae, gastric pain

hehee...u O-ing soon right...should be same period as me..jiayou jiayou

Jaspire,
hope u r okie. try to take light meals

Kea,
I oso hate vinegar. But duno why the vinegar my mil use not bad leh. Ya, during confinement must bu back, if not health no good all the way. Can never bu back one. Cannot play play.

Oh, last nite talking to mil abt confinement too. She said, during confinement, can bath but must boil herbs and must be sunny day too. And dun rub, can only pour water on urself. No washing of hair too. She said she din know, she go rub and after that got a lot of pain at her joints. And due to she bath during confinement, she now everywhere oso pain.

Cos diff dialect diff methods. She said she follow kek and she got bath. For hokkien we dun bath for 1 mth. But at 2nd week, can at least pour water but must boil herbs.

ceraine, me just puked again... and this time oni water and gastric juices came out. Really feel bad and like crying... owa owa. :'(

morning gals!!!

magpie
when will u due for test?? test earlier lah.. u got high chance leh...

kea/ant/jaspire
u all got notice any changes in your nipples before you all BFP? Eg, nipples always protruded, areolas bigger and darker??

jaspire

*sayang* i was like you too..ystrdae me oso puke gastric jucies out...me keep eating Lakerol sweets, the lemon favour one coz abit sour n swt....but cant tk too much oso....junk food.....hee