magpie
your symptoms looks very promising wor...
areolas getting bigger and darker is a sure sign of pregnancy!! your areolas will not have any changes if not preggy at all...!!!

Hi Phtanus

Finally see you here. You are in DPO? Your cousin's wife should be happy cos they are blessed with a bb.. Maybe they bd without stress hence, easier to conceive.

one of my gf also suspected she is pregnant when her nipples always protruded!! and tested BFP!! i think i got no chance liao... my nipples no changes when i look at it just now... magpie dun have sore boobs and cramps... but i think she is preggy...

Phtanus,

Thanks dear, feel much better, but still got runny nose now and then...haiz...hope u have recover too!

Babe79 u are in the same DPO as us right?

E*
im at DPO 11 today... tml DPO 12.. should have see IM by tml if preggy.... if dun see tml then i duno liao...sigh... both u and magpie got stronger symptoms than me....

magpie,
Yo, sounds positive to me, at least this is a promising symptom lay! BFP! BFP! BFP!
I shud be in my DPO8 ba. Ya lo, acc to my cousin, they super relax during honeymoon, stress-free, that's y lo. But is impossible for us not to think abt TTC right, just cant fully relax during our fertile period, coz we hope to strike and get a BFP!

Magpie,

See if u never had such symptoms before, it's could mean something le

Phtanus
I share your sentiments... though we know we should relax and enjoy the BD without stress... but cant help it.. still feels stress... now BD-ing is not to enjoy but to make baby....

Hi e*

Ya.. it's a bit sore and very sensitive. I forbid my hubby to touch them cos super sensitive and I scared pain. It's true... I tot I never had so many bumps before. Now there are many big ones very near to my nipples.

E*
her chart never mention abt Implantation Bleed le...

magpie
i tell u... i think u confirm preggy... your symptoms cannot be becos AF coming...

Phtanus
No i wont be testing soon... cos not much symptoms so never tot of testing... just waiting for AF to come lor... I also wish i can spread babydust soon... what symptoms u have currently?

Babe79,

Not everyone experience IM, becos each individual body differs, so dun think so much about the symptoms ok, as I said some pple experience the symptoms much later

Magpie,
Sensitive boobs definitely a symptoms lay! Getting excited for u, when are u going to test? Hoho...have to prepare more bags to collect the bbdust. Hm...so heavy, shall hire ppl (maybe bangladesh, since so many of them at JP, hee...) help me carry back! hehe...

E*
I hope so lo... i read from the web that almost 3/4 of preggies did not experience IM.... i feel my chance is low not becos i didnt see IM... is becos i dun feel preggy at all... i think the first sign of preggy should be on the boobs... my boobs nothing le... no changes in nipples... magpie already got bigger, darker and protruded nipples.... she in DPO 9?? so fast can spot the nipples changes liao wor.... so good...so envious...

Phtanus
dun despair ya... althou i know the feeling sucks to see red.... how long have u start to tcc?? me already married for 2 yrs liao... but only tcc with the help of OPK for 3 cycles....

Babe

I hope I am also like your friend.. can test and get my BFP.

MM din mention. But Ant and Jaspire have brown spotting before they are tested pregnant.

magpie
im sure you can see BFP.... u wanna test tml? you in DPO 9? Cheesycake preggy also never see spotting...

Dear gals

You mean you don't have protruded nipples when not wearing bras? I think cos I din wear bra at home (sorry tmi). If you don't wear I think will also get protruded nipples right? Sorry for saying so weird things.. My God...Hahaha.

Babe

You are so confident I will have BFP? I scared you will be disappointed. I have been disappointed so many cycles le...

Hi Phtanus

Don't despair yet. You only in DPO8 lei...We are all in later stage than you. So don't worry ok. We all wait together...

magpie
i also never wear bra at home... but my nipples never protrude leh... will only protrude when arouse le...heheehehe... u mean u always have protruded nipples when didnt wear bra ah? even if yes... your bigger and darker areolas cant be fake... sure preggy... cos areolas should not have changes if not preggy...

E*, babe and magpie,
Yes, trying hard now, hubby also asked me dun think too much, can still try again next cycle. But this is my 8th cycle le...

magpie
yup... im very confident u will get BFP! your previous failed cycles got see bigger and darker areolas???

Phtanus,

Must learn to relax, Ant oso very stressed out for the past cycles, but she said tis cycle she strike becos most prob she relax and never really think about it, so maybe take yr mind off it

Magpie, waiting for your BFP orr!!

Babe,
Yes, I did. Tested +ve on my CD12, and have faithfully BD from CD7 to CD15. Have done my best, others leave it to fate le. There is nothing much I can do.

Babe

Aerolas are the bumps right? Ya bigger aerolas then.. I pray hard you are right.

Phtanus

You know what? You are not alone. This also happens to be my 8th cycle. *Hug* Ant only got pregnant after 12 cycles. We still have four more cycles. Don't worry k?

wow Phtanus what a marathon!! straight 8 days of BD.. shack man! I only manage to BD straight for 3 days after +ve OPK.... didnt try hard enuff...

Magpie,

The bumps will start to be bigger, and u will get sore boobs for sure, when u touched do u feel any soreness so far?

Phtanus, we done our best le, the rest leave to fate le, dun stressed too much ok...

magpie
no no... aerolas are not the bumps... its the pinkish colour pigmentation around your nipple... aiyo how to say har.... its the 50 cents of your nipple ahhhh....

Ya lor Phtanus really very hardworking.. I old le.. Only bd on alternate days.. before and after O. Good good... can have enuff supply for your egg.. I kan hao ni!!!

Dun worry, I will keep trying until hold my bb in my arms! Thanks!
Good Luck to u all, must reserve some bb dust for me ho! Gtg, good night and sweet dreams to all pretty ladies here!

Babe

Hahahahahaha..... You sound "frustrated" that makes me laugh.. My hubby asked me why I laughed.. I said cos of my forum friend lah...Hahaha... Ok ok.. I go check it out to be sure.

aiyo magpie,
Cant help to leave 1 more msg to u b4 I leave, me also OLD liao, same age as u la (if I not wrong)! What to do? For the sake of bb, must chiong all the way ma! Hee...so paiseh! I also kan hao ni, me want 20kg of bb dust from u! I want fresh one! haha...

hahahaha magpie.. i try to explain again... its not the little bumps u see... its the pinkish (duno your one is pinkish not lah..=p) colour abt 50 cents big.. the base of the nipple ahh... hope this is better....kekekke... quick pull up your shirt and check now!!! let us know!!! quick!!

Good luck and have a good night's rest!

Sweet Candy Dreams
A cold Night to snuggle under the duvet hahahaha...

Hula again tmr! Tata

Ok Dear.. Thanks for telling.. Age does not matter then. One day we will carry our own babies.. You must come in often ok?

Hi Babe

Thanks for your effort!Hahahahahha..

You very entertaining lei... relieve me of my constant work stress..Ya lor... it's getting darker. Bigger I don't think so at all. Is that a bad news then?