ant

me alway eat tuna and corn salad sushi nia...keke...but guess if i go ltr, will jus eat 1 tuna sushi if hubby permit...hee.......will swallow it when he didnt c if he don allow...lolx....

ceraine

paiseh la..i call my hubby before i read yr msg...and aft wk , me no energy go out some more today Monday bluessssssss......=/......

if one day my hubby wk late, i date u ok...keke...

no lah....E*, me at 65XX

Kea,
eeeiii..i #2, dun wan, i wan to be # 1 ..hahha..
no worries lah..just jesting with you.
enjoy ure sushi tonite..
for me...guess will eat niang dou fu from jpt, while waiting patiently for DH return

gnny,
pai sei.. me anyhow guess!

ant,
wow, if that's the symptoms, then i dun mind leh. However, it could also be i took too much heaty food so resulted sore throat & fever.

ceraine

hee....mi oso nt cfm gg to eat sushi ltr....ltr if i rch hm, then wait for DH to come hm, then during that period of time, my taste bud change then i sian liao...lolx........

anyway i tink my DH v poor ting lo...that day i mention i wan eat Marche, then DH rush hm aft wk to bring me go vivocity then rch there gotto quene for 40mins......me v stubborn , want means want then hubby oso poor thing must let me eat.....=/....i v bad hor...ill treating him...

Gnny,
Yup, thinking abt sex but din want to initiate. hehe... Today super duber tired. Maybe yesterday walk too much. Thought slept ard 12mn, still not enuf. Luckily lunch time managed to sleep awhile. If not, sure cannot tahan till now. tonite think nid to work slightly late. cannot go home early liao. tired.....

Ya, next time we go Sakae sushi makan. I very near JP only.

Ceraine, me @ st65. Wat u mean by BD and failed? U mean tinking of BD but end up no energy to do so?

Mrs chew,
no, got body dance, but failed as in spermies dun wan find its way out..hahahaha...so we call it a day lor...

oh..u very near me then....

hallo..just happen got chance login..how r u gers doing..btw this mth onwards not taking bbt..suddenly feel very relaxed..just a thot..

estar: just happen to very quickly scan through the posts and realised u very stressed over job..i hope u r ok now..i used to be very stressed over my last job too..in the end..i throw letter..get a less stressful job for a lower pay (although the current job not very "eng", still better than the last)..and i think is worth it...

kea- i also lidat leh =D last fri i wana eat mos burger n we went novena sq. on the way there n bk jam like wat =| in the end i got my mos burger but we kana stuck in the jam =X

mickey- me only 6 wks niah... i prefer gal but my hb prefer boy! haha

i have got lots of discharge (white) these few days.. does it mean i am pregnant? my last mens is on 14 Aug..
i usually dun have such heavy discharge

vivian,

I use those white colour disposable tea bag. Take a pic and post here tomorrow.

Kea,

I haven't seen gynae yet. My appt is next thursday. My gynae everything also can eat one as long as eat in moderation. He's very ang mo type and not those cheena type whereby he will give u one whole list of things that u cannot eat.

Sasa,

remember to stop once u hit O. Cos green tea not good for preggies.

Gnny,
U had fun being the new monitress???

mm

oic....ok ok....gd to eat in moderation...actualli i oso bo chap...haha..my gynae say cant drink herb soup, but i still drink at times...lolx....

I discovered the area around my nipples suddenly got tiny pointed spots. I never had these before. It's that a symptom of being pregnant? So far, this is what I discovered. Hahaha...

Ceraine,
OIC.. Got it. Think too tired and stress could lead to that.

Magpie,
Anything is possible.

Hi Cute,
Hope to hear good news from u in 1 week time.

Corrine,
Discharge could be a symptoms too. But hard to cfm. Good luck.

hi magpie
i read from this 2ww website that some preggies got more tiny bumps around their nipple and color of nipple is darker, plus some have obvious vein lines around nipple.

Okie, this month, i am not going to stress u.

mrs chew
yday u walked alot? where did u go? AK concert was on sat right?

E*
u got high chance wor... i heard from the gals who got preggy fall sick before tested BFP!... somemore u got spotting... i got nothing... didnt fall sick.. no spotting... today already DPO 11 liao...

MM
u haven tell us your 2ww symptons wor... share with us lah!

magpie
nice to see u too! went out today just came back so didnt post the whole day....
no le... no spotting le... always go toilet will check on my panty liner... but dun have leh...

Babe
Hmmm.. you mean you got spotting? I tot you said estar got spotting but i tot she din say that. You have spotting before???? What colour??

magpie
oops.. did i say the wrong person??? i tot i saw someone say she got see spotting? not E* meh??
I didnt have spotting... never have before...

Hi Babe

Ya lor.. she doesnt have any spotting.

You don't have any symptoms also? I hope though no symptoms, we can still be pregnant. Hope AF will not visit us at all. Will go on holiday for 9 months.. How long is your LP?

magpie
my LP abt 15 days... i only have tender sore boobs since O... but saw from web that this is not a preggy symptom... tummy got on off cramps...
u other than the tiny spots what other symptom u have?

Hi Babe

Same here.. I also have LP15. You got tender sore boobs can also be a symptoms. You also got on and off tummy cramps. That can also be a symptom. I don't feel any discomfort. Perfectly fine lei.. Sigh..

magpie
i saw from the web that... real preggy symptoms will only appear after implantation or after AF is due wor... so dun worry ya.... i also got tender boobs before my AF comes... crampy tummy also a symptom when AF coming soon.... so nothing extraordinary for me.... what DPO are u in today?

Hi Babe

Me in DPO9. I think its already after implantation le. Still no feeling. Hope to get more symptoms as the day draw nearer.. I wanna join Minnie in May08MTB.

magpie,
Me too, no symptoms! This month real funny, usually I will start to have sore boobs 1 week b4 AF due, but this month dun have! Aiyo...decided not to think too much, somehow ren ming liao, just hope that I can strike by end of this year. Sian...my cousin just married Jun, brought back a bb from honeymoon. He told me was unplanned one, his wife was not too happy coz din prepare for it! Sounds easy ho, but why so diff for us?

Wannababy,

Dun give up ok and dun be upset, I know of a lady who oso got PCOS oso already given up then suddenly found herself pregnant! So dun think so negatively, just relax and dun stress yourself duly ok

We are all here to support and encouragement one another de

Magpie, those bumps u mention at the nipple are they swollen? u know like getting bigger? I think the areolas the pigmented circles around your nipples does it seems bigger and darker.

You may not have noticed the little bumps on your areolas before. But now these bumps, which are a type of oil-producing gland called Montgomery's tubercles, may become much more pronounced. Your breasts go through these changes in preparation for nursing your baby. The small glands on the surface of the areolas become raised and bumpy. These bumps produce an oily substance that keeps your nipples from cracking or drying out.

I used to have them during the last round. So it could be a sign.

Hormonal changes during pregnancy cause increased blood flow and changes in the breast tissue, which may make your breasts feel swollen, sore, tingly, and unusually sensitive to touch.

Hi estar

Yes. The pigmented circles are bigger and darker and my nipples are protruded. You also got them when you were pregnant before? I hope it is a sign then.

roxyz,
Thanks! Btw, may I have the full address and contact no. of ur TCM? Would like to call them and understand more b4 going down. Once again, thanks for ur help!

E*,
*waving* U feeling better today?

MM,
Where is my babydust? Come and collect but u not ard lay, sobs...

wannababy,
Dun give up ok? Discuss with your gynae, see what shud do next, sure the ur gynae can give u good advise since he is a fertility expert. Can always seek 2nd opinion if needed. Jiayou!