magpie,

*crossing fingers, crosing legs, crossing hairs and hope BBT stay high high*

U taking BBT this mth?

Hi Minnie

*Magpie praying for Minnie to have high BBT and see her BFP on HPT*

I din take BBT this month. Hope my BBT is high. I am DPO7 nia.. So far, no symptoms lei.. Sighz...

Apple

You tested today or going to test? Hope u will see you +ve OPK today.

Gnny

Good morning!! Pretend nia huh? Wait Minnie will punish for tomorrow's cleaning.. Hahahah....

Gals

I am going out for breakfast now. Chat with you later.

Magpie,

Thanks for the prayers.

Gnny,

U committed 2 serious "crime". Punish you to clean the classroom for the next 1 week. hehehe

what crime?? so sad.. sob sob. principal and CEO not here to protec me. CEO too busy preparing to see Aaron Kwok!

apple
u are my friend in friendster leh, alexia..
maybe u O late.

magpie
my O not here yet, u know.. i abit disheartened.. now is CD duno 26 i think.. argh.. i startede on grapefruit juice, the cele brand few days ago.. i hope even if late O, i will be able to see lots of EWCM.

gals
do u rem, there is a lady who said she went gynae to check and confirm this cycle she did not o. who is she?

Gnny,

I'm CD 26 so you shld be CD 27 since last mth your
948515.gif
came one day earlier than mine. How's your BBT chart?

Apple going to O soon!

Gnny,

Did you miss out any day that u didn't test on OPK or not? Maybe that's the day that u O? How about EWCM?

gnny, u got +ve on OPK b4 rite? I juz gotten mine. todae CD19. I will on my engine fr now on.

Wannababy where r u? u O yet?

apple
Congrats for getting a smiley! so get ready for lovely BD sessions!

good morning Kea, Good morning kea's BB
you wake up early so as to clean blackboard isist? oppss.. forget u are our "teacher", no need to do classroom duties.

minnie
i stopped using OPK since last monday cos i have no EWCM and no BBT shift at all.

My BBT shift up and down and FF said that this is a sign of either aovulatory cycle (cycle with no O) or delay O. i rather this is a delay O. guess i am stress this cycle due to OPK testing and also my school semester started and deadlines stated rolling in.

WANNABABY
how r u?? u knw yday i had a bad dream.. i deamt tat i kept skipping class until i forgot exam date n even skipped exams.. end up i got to redo the module and cannot graduate this semester..

gALS
do i sound stress? i can even dream of such tings..

gnny

aiyo...i not teacher la.......

me hor, cant slp well lo, so tend to wake up v early nw......need to pee pee every middle of nite.....actuali hor, i gg crazy liao..dunno i can tk it anot......=/....

kea
u graduate liao ma, become our teacher. ha
oh, i think that is the sacrifice of being a mummy.. for the joy that is set before you, you can do it one!
HUG HUG

Hi Gnny

Yes you must be very stressed. Maybe cos this is your last semester. You more gan cheong. Relax ok? You will graduate in your studies. Gnny, if taking OPK make you more stressed, it is good idea to stop. Who knows you may still strike without knowing? As long as got bd, will have chance

Good morning gals,

wah.. this morning bz bz wor.. so now den can find the time to come in..

gnny: *waves waves* i come n 'pei' u le.. hehe

minnie: faster go test test.. hehe, so excited

*sasa clasps her hands together praying that minnie would see her + on HPT*

kea: thanks dear. u muz take care of urself k. if pills difficult to swallow, like the gals say, mayb crush them into smaller pieces lor

Apple: yeah yeah!!! u finally O le.. hehe, enjoy BD-ing wor

Mrs Chew: jia you!! u zhong yu win the battle le, hehe. told u hubby care for u de. dun 'dou qi' already k, hehe. oh yes, enjoy ur date with AK tonite wor. n do tell us if there are any good deals at Comex!

ha! i caught gnny being late for class. She is hereby punished to clean the classroom for the nxt one week! Endorsed by Principal..

aiyoh.. where are our new students leh??

Minnie

If you get your BFP, remember to post it on the web when you declare ok?

Hopefully, my turn will also come to post my picture. I just read that usually there is no signs of implantation except if there is, is light spotting 2 days or on the day of AF. It should be brown in colour. You can look out for it. I will also look for it. *Praying*

hello
sasa,lidat punish me? okie lor, wo ren ming!

magpie
yes, i think so too... i think i will take it naturally from now on. just monitor EW and BBT.

minnie
i bit siong leh. somemore i duno my fertile period for this cycle. haha... yes, i hope to see a BFP from u okie! but dun be stress by us, just take it easy. hows ur BBT today?

Minnie,

Definitely. I'm waiting for my turn to spread babydust to all. Take so many from others must return some back else very pai seh. haha...

Konnichiwa Minasan!!

Hee Hee..

Wah! It's Apple turn to "O" leh, the BD sessions shall be more intense from now on! I dun even get the smiley face leh..hmmm..

Gnny kanna punish...hohohohoho? Cannot save u le de wor...ke ke..:p

Mrs Chew got hot date tonite with AK, surely scream until no voice le...hahahahaha...

Yesterday nite I oso bad dream, dream of earthquake and tsunami how bad can it get huh?

hello gals..
so little people here ahhh... all go out have fun liao....hehee...

magpie
not much of symptons... yday nite got those suan suan feeling in the tummy like AF coming like that... boobs getting more tender and sore... other than that nothing liao wor... didnt spot any IM... but quite dry down there... not much discharge wor....hmmm..

apple jia you jia you.... can put on your gears and start your BD race!!!

magpie
which DPO are u today? me in DPO 9... only one day has pass but feel like ages liao... time is like crawling when counting down to the 2ww...

haha mrs chew scream until no voice?!? cannot imagine .. haha

estar, u wait for ur turn to get BFP Ya! huh, ur dream is worst than mine... super stress ah u? u learned jap language?

babe
yalor, left a few misrable students struggling in the classroom today. u are in which DPO? do u normally have sore boobs?

minnie
u picking ur daughter up before going home or she stays with u all? 5 more min to go for yoU!

minnie
based on last cycle, today is already my DPO10 i think.. haha i can only depend on EW, thats why i bought grapefruit juice. u havent tell us ur BBT... quickkkk report on ur BBT now!

All fellow students, minnie going off liao. Shoulders and back aching after arranging all the students and chairs cos Gnny was late!

E*
i never monitor my BBT one wor... so duno my BBT for today... after O if preggy down there dry one meh? i tot suppose to see creamy discharge one?
how abt u E*?

gnny,

I'm working today so DH is going to bring her to MIL's place and I will meet them there.

BBT today is 36.79, dropped by 0.03

gnny
i sometimes have sore boobs prior to AF coming... so this time duno what it means...hehe... but my tender boobs started from the days when i start to BD during the O period... and never stop till now... so duno is it becos AF going to due soon.... i better dun think so much...kekeke... and yday nite i got shoulder ache and backache... but this morning dun have liao...

Babe,

Not everyone will experience discharge de, some after "O" tend to feel dry.

I still get "poking needles" pain at night and I hv slight soreness..

Gnny,

So u can imagine how stressed I'm le...shang nao jing!!

Yeah, I used to learn Jap wor...hahahahaha...

Going to cook DH wanton noodles for lunch now..chat with u all later...

i dun have poking feeling.... only suan feeling on off....

E*/magpie
when is your af due? me around 7th sept....hopefully it can dun come for the next 9 mths....

Hi Babe

Today is my DPO7 nia...

Your boobs getting more tender and sore?? That seems very positive sign. You are DPO9 already you can test next week le.. All's looking good for you.Indeed, two week wait seem quite long. Hope we can end up at gynae's clinic seeing our baby sac 2 weeks later..

wow E*.... yummy yummy... im going to cook mee sua soup for HB later also... hehe... put pork, prawn, dumpling and chye sim... yummy also... now im waiting for HB to call me so that i can go pick him up from this camp... HB coming back from reservice later... but going back tml nite... still got another 5 more days to complete his NS.... sianz..

hahahaha magpie.. hopefully u are right... we can all see our baby sac very very soon!! so exciting... but i think i will wait for AF to be late for a few days then test... scare disappointment... last cycle test 3 times all BPN... so sian...
my boobs pain when i touch them.... but i got experience this before when my AF going to due soon...
what symptons u have now?

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>Test Date</TD><TD>CD Average</TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>21 Aug (MIA for 9 months)</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>ant</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>23 Aug (MIA for 9 months)</TD><TD>35 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunnie</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>29 Aug (don't come)</TD><TD>26-27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>minnie</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>1 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cpoon</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>3 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe79</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>9 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>e*</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>10 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>10 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berry</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>10 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apple</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD>16 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>32-34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD>16 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>18 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>20 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>4-6 Sept</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD> don't come</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sasa</TD><TD>5-6 Sept</TD><TD>21 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>23-25 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivian</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Worried79</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chew</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD>19 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>liz</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ohohjazz</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxyz</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mickey</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>30-45 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

babe
ya, not all pregggie symptoms is the same. try to relax (i know its hard).
wow, soo nice.. meesua soup. O, ur HB in re-servist, i see.

minnie
okoke, reminding me and the rest that i am late for calss today. haaha
nevermind the slight drop. enjoy ur day

e*
yummy yummy leh! i envy you all who can cook.. me always eat MIL food. but its yummy too!

magpie
u not cooking for DH? this month u dun stress and MIA like last month liao okie. we missed u badly last month u know.

Hi Babe

My avg LP is 15 days. Hence, if AF din come after 0909, I will test for pregnancy. I pray hard that it will never come.

This is what i read from the web:
Many women normally experience breast tenderness after ovulation. This breast tenderness after ovulation is usually due to hormonal changes such as the increase in the hormone progesterone, which is produced by the corpus luteum, the area in the ovary where the egg originated.
Pregnancy -- Breast tenderness is often among the first symptoms of pregnancy, but as a sign of pregnancy it usually would not occur until after you miss your period.

Tenders boobs during the 2ww should not be a sign wor after reading the above... SIANZ...

magpie
my avg LP also same as u.. 15 days... Hope we are lucky this cycle ya...!

gnny
dun really need skills to cook mee sua one... i use those stock cube to make the soup broth... then just add all ingredients in and make to boil... and viola its done!!!!

babe79
tenderboobs may not be a sign of preggie during 2ww, but it also doesnt mean that if u have tender boobs, you are not preggie. so, dun be sad first okie.

gnny, your list table very the long wor... but so far only 2 gets BFP... hmmm... hit rate not so high hor....

haha babe,
need skills so that the mee sua wont become nua nua..

gals
i am going back liao. will log on in the evening when i do my assignment. see ya! have a great weekend!

BFP to those testing
OPK+ve to those waiting
and fruitful BDing for those in their O.