How do you calculate your O day?

Hi gnny,
my cycle is a bit irregular. Most of the time is around 1.5months while sometimes could be 1 month. I am not sure my O day. The first day of my last AF is 27 Jul leh.

blah.. i am so sorry, i copy and past and then missed out the words.. pls.. i can take any punishment for my misateks.. just give it to me.. sob

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>Test Date</TD><TD>CD Average</TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>21 Aug (MIA for 9 months)</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>ant</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>23 Aug (MIA for 9 months)</TD><TD>35 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunnie</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>29 Aug (don't come)</TD><TD>26-27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>minnie</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>1 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cpoon</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>3 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>9 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>e*</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>10 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>10 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berry</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>10 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apple</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>16 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>32-34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD>16 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>18 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>20 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>4-6 Sept</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD> don't come</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sasa</TD><TD>5-6 Sept</TD><TD>21 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>23-25 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivian</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Worried79</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chew</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD>19 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>liz</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ohohjazz</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxyz</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Eternitystar,
The cycle day at the website maximum is only 35 days. Most of the time my CD is 1.5months which is about 43 days like that. Am I abnormal?

apple
have u left your office? i dont know how come i still cant accept PM. dun lidat say yourself hah.. i angry, take cane cane u liao!

magpie
why u feel sleepy.. u get tired easily nowadays or due to flu?

liz
u are forever having such good memories and so thoughtful.

gnny: hhmm...... u forgot huh.. n made everyone so angry.. haha

**sasa punish u, tmr early in the morning come in the clean the classroom, whiteboard and arrange the tables n chairs**

u will have to see if the new students are willing to help u anot wor

oh yes.... a warm welcome to our new students Mickymouse & Sunnie!!!

Tho we welcome u here, but do ensure tat u get out of here asap hor.. if not ah.. i will *kick* u all out wor..

Minnie: u cannot bully them yah.. hehe

sasa
sooo sad.. first time u punish me leh..
haha.. okie tomorrow i will report early early! heee.. i will give new students a break tomorrow!

who will be coming into the thread tomorrow? i am working

good evening gals!!
me just came back home...

hey there are two new students here!! WELCOME!!

Anyone here due to test HPT soon?

sasa
i am so touched@ haha.. tomorow wo meng you yue!

mickey and all
hope all of u strike this cycle!!!

babe
hello i am around, doing my assignment and going to watch 9pm show soon.

minnie due to test tomorrow!!!

sasa

sry for my late post...was on half day mc today...was puking like merlion n feeling real terrible......not ms but blame it on all the vits i have to swallow...=(...

*sayang* k.......my DH oso like yrs.....he didnt even call him the whole day when i call him and say i on half day coz feeling like sh*t....he jus say ok lo, rest well......i oso ask my DH y u nw so nt concern abt me liao, then he jus keep quiet...sometimes i ask till he pissed, he ask then wad u wan me to do...guess guys reali not like us to express all out by mouth n action..so don sad ok...don worry so much......*muackz*..i believe yr DH still sayang u alot de...

Kea,

Hope u get better, maybe try to swallow the vitamin slowly at a time or maybe have a sweet/sour plum for standby that's how I take my TCM de....

e*

mine not bitter..is the size too big, i cant swallow..hee..i am v lousy in swallowing pills...but will try tmr to tk in in 1hr interval each ...

thx....gd nite ladies...*yawn*

Kea,

Try to break it up in smaller pieces easier to eat...I think Guardian got sell those pills crusher will be quite good for you

Have a gd nite rest!

Hi Eternitystar,
Did you receive my PM? Perhaps you can try to pm me if you still didnt get my PM as I've already enable my pm function.

Good luck MM!!!! Hope u can spread babydust to us!!
Remember to update us ok!!

Only MM is due to test this week ahh.. hmm... meaning the rest still in the mid of 2ww or waiting for O....

i feel abit backache today... hmm.. wonder is it my super sensitiveness or what..hehehe... but i occasionally will have backache one... esp if i never sit straight enuff or what.... kekeke...

Gnny,

Can update the table?
Expected O day is 14 Sept to 19 Sept.
Hoping this time cycle regular at about 28-32 days after TCM.

Thanks Gnny, Sorry to trouble you.

Aiyo yo.... U all itchy huh? Bully Gnny. She so kind and update for us, u all so many request ah? hmm.... Fine 100 bucks each!

Gals, I may not be able to log in tmr. Morning gg to see doc. Afternoon might be gg to Comex again or maybe come home rest. Then nite time got to go "date" with AK.

One more thing, juz now I go toilet, I saw EWCM.

Have a good weekend.

Think I kind of won the battle. haha.....
Hb said he drinking root beer nia.

He juz sms me said we go bfast in the morning then go his ofc for awhile then send me see doc. But I din reply. Pretend I din see. haha....

Dun worry, everything will be fine. But must punish him a bit for making me upset and cried in ofc(luckily no one in) and my eyeshadow and mascara smudged.

Good morning

I miss you all.

Missymouse

How's your BBT today?

Gnny

Thanks for updating the data.

Babe

Do you have any other symptoms to share today?

Morning gals, wow... minnie 1st time is the 1st student to report to class. hahaha... rare occassion cos minnie is working today. *weep weep*

Minnie shortest cycle is 26 days. Today is CD 26. So if tomorrow
948384.gif
didn't come fine me, can test already rite?

Hi Minnie

Nope I am the first to report. Hahaha

Nice to see you here. How's your BBT? How about your longest cycle? By right you should try to test on your longest cycle if possible. But if you are gan cheong to know, ya you can test tomorrow.

You will see BFP BFP BFP...

Alamak, when I type my posting didn't see yours leh so thot I'm the 1st.

Longest cycle was last mth lor, 32 days and O on CD 19/21.

This cycle I O-ed earlier CD 13/15. Today's bbt dropped a little to 36.79.

Magpie,

Today u DPO 7?

Babe,

Sure. Will definitely update you gals.

Ant,

hope I can join u and jaspire and no need to take CLOMID!

Saturday still have so many students coming back for CCA ah?

Where's gnny? I thot she's suppose to clean the classroom???

Aiyo, the room is so messy and nobody is cleaning up! Hahaha...

Hi Apple

Good morning!!! You O already??

Hi Minnie

But the BBT is still high.. I hope you will strike this time.

morning morning

gnny rushes into the table and pretend pretend to arrange chairs and tables as all are done nicely by magpie, apple and minnie..

magpie,

*crossing fingers, crosing legs, crossing hairs and hope BBT stay high high*

U taking BBT this mth?